Plurals Test & Practice PRO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Plurals Test & Practice PRO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plurals Test & Practice PRO review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    nice app, dev. thank you. would you consider changing keyboard layout to regular please. regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Test & Practice PRO review [App]  2019-3-25 13:44

    Educational and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Test & Practice PRO review [App]  2019-3-25 13:44

    this application is very amazing for non native EN learners ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Plurals Test & Practice PRO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Plurals Test & Practice PRO video reviews and related movies:

    See 4 tips to Clear your SINGULAR vs PLURAL confusion in IELTS listening exam | IELTS listening tips on youtube.

     related image

    See [t], [d] or [Id]? | "-ed" Past Tense | English Pronunciation on youtube.

     related image

    See Spanish Colors *3 TIPS* (Practice feminine and plural form) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Roll a Backwoods Blunt (Easy Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alphabetizing Names - Filing Rules Part 1 - Clerical Operations - Civil Service Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Zoom H4n Nikon D7000 Plural Eyes Torture Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Practice Websites For American English Pronunciation on youtube.

     related image

    See Civil Service Exam Coverage - What you need to study on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Test & Practice PRO review [App]  2019-3-25 13:44

    amazing android game and very Boring. I hate it have time. Do not play it or Buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepositions Test & Practice PRO review [App]  2019-5-23 21:41

    describes originality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It is not easy, thank god😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Very helpful I'm glade it's here to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This application actually has the best questions! I will actually learn more with this application then any other application over all, completely satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    love the application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It is a amazing traiway the questionning program I love the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    App. Is very helpful, thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Not at this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing info I'm learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    A amazing Refresher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing Application 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Did not give you the answers until the end of the test. Did not have a challenge Bank. Did not look like the state of Michigan try and that's the try I was looking for. Wording was nowhere near the same period they use meters instead of feets period did not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Test Pro review [App]  2018-2-15 13:8

    Love it!!! The best application I ever downloaded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMV Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    There are so a lot of ads they cover up your entire screen. Couldnt take the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMV Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Had ads blocking the actual application so the application was completely useless!!!!!!!!!!#!#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMV Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    The ads block half of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMV Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMV Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMV Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNA Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Its slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNA Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNA Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    To a lot of pop up never got to the Free try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNA Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Too a lot of ads 🤷🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNA Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Yo this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNA Practice Test review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Pro review [App]  2018-10-26 13:7

    Nice pregnancy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This accurately showed the hearing loss I was experiencing and an audiology try at a hospital confirmed the exact same loss. Very amazing for comparisons but ultimately when working with a phone won't be as amazing as a hospital test. It would be better if it could be calibrated with some other method than the "a person of normal hearing" way - who is to say someone's hearing is more normal than anyone elses?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Amazing small app. Would rate 5 starts, but for problems with custom HF testing: if you can't hear the tone the first time the tone is presented, and press 'can't hear' you obtain a loud hissing noise until you press 'can hear'. Need to let tone to obtain louder for HF (>10KHz) testing. V1.1.3 on Galaxy A3 (2017). Other than that - love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    It was as accurate as the try done at hospital. What would be amazing is to have a blind test, one that I don't see the end effect until I go through all the frequencies, so that I won't be biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Imperfect, but a lifesaver for monitoring your hearing with reasonable accuracy. Stick it to the useless and greedy medical industrial complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Quick response from developer on sound masking. Fixed my issue. Application provided ability to save try for comparing possible hearing decline, that was my goal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    What a amazing tool to everyday analize the effects of my menieres tinnitus. With this application I'm able to gauge where I am at in my symptomatic cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Having been tested several times by specialists (for tinnitus), I think this is a beautiful amazing tool to check for potential issues, and see a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Can't obtain it to print or email result...Must be possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Very strong and useful tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    It like getting hearing checked by an audiologist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Well designed with scientific basis and very useful for long term monitoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    It is very amazing but how to insert patinet name? Best Regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Accurate, especially if you calibrate it with a professional audiogram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This application is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Simple to use and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Simple to use, and offers acute data It took about halfway through my second try to realize that fine tuning your respond based on the can/can not hear as volume up/down buttons, and only use the barely auditable button once you know for sure you can't hear beyond it. Use headphones in silent room. Close your eyes when you reach the top of the chart, toggle the Can/Can Not hear buttons to fine tune your decision, hit Barely Aud to respond and move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    The UI is easy and well designed, the results are as precise as possible given the hardware. One thing I'd love to see though would be finer frequency steps, even if this goes beyond what an otologist usually does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Please hold up the brilliant work It's a unbelievable and promising begin in the android device platform. There is a amazing potential ahead so hold up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test Pro review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Good, worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED® Practice Test review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    I love this app! it makes studying for my GED feel like a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED® Practice Test review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    it's more helpful to me than the other one I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED® Practice Test review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED® Practice Test review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCUPLACER® Practice Test review [App]  2019-3-31 21:10

    so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test review [App]  2019-5-17 13:16

    very helpful application , thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test review [App]  2019-5-17 13:16

    Very Amazing Apps, question are same as actual test!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    the application is a very Poor so gais I say to no download this application this is my request.............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    the application is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Totally Waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    it is a hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    This is the worst-ever application that i have seen in my life. Do not download this app. You will obtain a lot of virus in your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    this app is a virus. it is very harmful for mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    This application is poor when i downloaded it i got a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    this apps spy virus - please don’t' install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    do not download it. it is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    very very very very poor , ravish, application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Don't download it. it is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    very not good application not like adevertisment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    fake application Don't install 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    worst application in playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Beghairti Di Koi Had Hundi Ay Tussi Koi Had Nai Chaddi Ghattia Treen ApnKoi Download Na Kary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    fake application one star is a bonus for you madar chod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    remove it from playstore. it's a hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    😡😡😡😡😡😡world best poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    bsdk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    avrege

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Its a virus app. When i download i found the application was not working like it was showing in Advertisement. Next the icon were hidden from my application menu on phone so I uninstall it from Google Play Store. Please dont download it its virus infected app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Groaznic,prea multe reclame și nici măcar no poți dezinstala decât din google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    phudii dia cheat krta ha gandooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    yeh panchod ma ka loda hake kar laita hy ma chod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    apps developer is mother @#$%er

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Very bored application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    virus?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Test Pro review [App]  2019-6-22 21:20

    hackkkkker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving test pro review [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    its a very poor application so a lot of aaddds fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving test pro review [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    waste application coming so a lot of ads

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter