Pocket Points: Student Rewards'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pocket Points: Student Rewards'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It's a amazing idea, but it's so slow at finding my location. I have to allow it load 3-5 times before it realizes I'm on campus. Additionally, it can acknowledge that I'm on campus, and present the count down clock, but when I unblock my phone after not using it for a while, it reloads the second my phone unlocks. This means that I didn't obtain any points for the time spent off my phone. It stops counting the second I lock my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    dont listen to anyone else there is nothing poor about this application its FREE STUFF and theres amazing deals theres no downside to this application promise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    this application used to have amazing deals, not it's all ad's.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pocket Points: Student Rewards'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pocket Points: Student Rewards'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Pocket Points used to be awesome, but now it is blocking me from buying another Which Wich coupon even after the amount of time needed to wait has passed. It's January 21st, 2018, and this application is telling me I'm not allowed another Which Wich coupon "until December 22nd, 2018". Before, it gave me a November date, and I tried logging out and logging back in, but it didn't help. Please fix the app, or I will likely uninstall it and warn my fellow students it's not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application crashes before I can even begin it. Doesn't have near the amount of features that the iOS application has, and is lazily implemented. Want they would place more resources into developing the Android device app. Until then, stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I absolutely loved it at the beginning of the semester. It had amazing deals near me that I actually used and were amazing for a broke college student. It worked really well. But now, those deals have disappeared without any decent substitutes, it overheats my phone, and it will stop earning my points halfway through class. Now I can't buy the deals I like best because they are locked for no reason. Multiple updates have come out yet this still is not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I found a solution to the note saying I have already been to the shop and to test again on a certain date. That date was over 2 months ago but if you go to your application settings and delete the cache as well as data it will re-open the offers. you will then have to log in again but it solved the issue and the application is amazing again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application usually works great, but after this recent modernize all the coupons are locked and it says that they are "unavailable until December 8, 2018." If this could be fixed, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Previous problem appears to have been resolved (unable to login) but the rewards don't seem to work properly. My Redbox rewards are still waiting for reset. Since October 29th 2018...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application will not begin without immediately crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    amazing to use during class and on the road. after the modernize it works for android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    there are amazing thing but is missing Walmart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    After the update, the application works without flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Helps me to focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Some bonuses obtain locked for weeks saying that I already used the bonus today (although I havent been able to use for weeks) and it says that I should check back in a certain date. However, the given date is weeks in the past (its Dec 18 and some bonuses date back to late Nov). Other mates using the application are not having the same issue with those same particular gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    For the past 2 months, i havent been able to use anything cause the application says i have already bought bonuses and they will refresh the next day. You notice the tech and they say the know about it. But apparently dont know enough to fix it in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application but you all should place a calculator and a dictinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    i love using this app, but i am only putting 3 stars due to a strange bug. all other redeemable bonuses are available except for the only one I use pocket points for on a regular basis. it's locked, then says that it has already been used and to check back in December 4th, when it's January 13th. I've tried logging out and redownloading the application and it's not changed. why is the timer acting so weird, and only for this one place?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    although it provides the things it stated, it isnt very compatible with android device devices. i cant change my profile pic, it keeps blinking out back to my home screen, or is just loading the entire time. But it is a amazing application that can support you focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I loved this application in the beginning but it's useless now. I have not been able to use any of my points since they did an update. I think that was before Thanksgiving of 2018. I have contacted them and was told to be patient while they worked on it. I hope they obtain it working again otherwise it'll be deleted soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application works great, when it works. I've seen related reviews talking about how some rewards are locked despite not having used the rewards for days or even weeks. For example, I have a reward that was available again on November 25th at 12:59am that still says it's not available until that time. I've uninstalled, reinstalled, and logged in and out of the application multiple times but it hasn't been fixed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It keeps telling me a lot of my rewards are locked because I used them today, says it'll be unlocked November 14th. I haven't used any rewards this month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    will change my rating when the application gets fixed it tells me I cant use a bonus again until Nov 30 apparently a lot of people are having the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    awesome application however their is a huge bug where you can't buy anything even after your lock is up, the lock is still active and it is December 18 when is was supposed to be lifted on November 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Numerous glitches. Will modernize when they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Worked amazing but now just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    amazing at Jamba juice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Was satisfied till it worked well. Havent been able to use any coupons from a month because it tells me that the coupon is alrrady used to return later (on a date already passed a 2 months back)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It can't be used when I'm at home. I logged in because I am fresh to the application and it doesn't track my pints when I'm not at school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application is amazing when it works, can't use fuzzys rewards as the options for it have been locked since November 6th(says have to wait till November 7th to use again). Went to fuzzys today after help said a modernize should fix it and still is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Use to love it but all it does now is shutdown or if it's up it says I used a reward at a restaurant at like 1:54 a.m. when the restaurants aren't even begin at that time so I know it's the app. Smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application keeps crashing before opening on my LG G4 running Android device 6.0. Is this platform no longer supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It isn't working on an LG v20. Constantly jumps back to home screen when I begin it. Doesn't crash though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I downloaded the application and it was so bad, I downloaded it, and it would stop and close the application nonstop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It doesn't have my school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This application just keeps crashing before it even opens. Looking at other reviews it seems it does this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It opens and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This application was fine and everything until the most latest update. It keeps crashing, it doesn't register my points. At one point I had my phone locked for 4 hours straight during a studio class and it didn't register ANY of the points. I know it didn't turn on because I turned my notifications off so it wouldn't unlock. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Every modernize literally breaks the app. I haven't been able to use it for a month because it says I can't use the coupon till November 18 and its December. They still have not fixed it. Worked amazing until they started changing everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    My wife and I went through this book as part of our little group Bible study. A lot of interesting info to review; however, one challenge my wife and I both had was the complex nature of much of the material. As much as they test to relate it for someone without a PhD in the field being discussed, it is still beautiful intense. Plus, to test to remember these subjects to discuss with someone questioning creation is going to be hard for me as well. Of course with any stance on such a debated subject, there is plenty of responses to the book pointing out a lot of flaws and problems from the perspective of an evolutionist and/or r me the book was challenging as in my opinion, if this is the complexity that I have to go into to test and prove smart design to a non-believer, it will personally be very hard for me to lead someone the right direction. With every point created by the author, there is a response easily found online from some other scientist or study that would argue otherwise. And unfortunately, I do not have the expertise nor the ability to prove any evidence real or so the book is definitely oriented to discussions with scientists and other highly educated people who already believe in smart design. This is not shocking as the author himself came from the perspective of an evolutionist and wanted to hear the case of the smart design side of the debate. In such case, you would focus your research and experts in that field. However, sometimes some statements created by the interviewed were taken with such acceptance without much review or debate. It would be interesting to see a book like this where the author has a discussion with scientists on the side of evolution, allowing them to state their case, and a discussion can be created regarding each item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    This is another perfect book by Lee Strobel. I've read three of his other books and found this one also excellent. Through all four books, I as a Catholic reader am deeply grateful to Strobel, an Evangelical, for the tremendous amount of work and thought that went into this book (and the others I've read.)The arguments presented in "The Case for a Creator" support the reader see how contemporary science--physics, biochemistry, astronomy, cosmology--point away from evolution and toward a Creator. Strobel is systematic, thorough, and balanced. Thus the book is a amazing resource to support a person not necessarily well-read in science (like me), to understand how in the past 50 or so years much has changed in our understanding of Charles Darwin and evolution. This can support us personally, but also perhaps in conversations with friends, relatives, kids and grandchildren when questions arise about evolution and a robel follows his time-tested methodology of deep reading and then interviews with scholars and experts in the various locations he is considering to come to his conclusions about the topic. He is not just writing off the top of his head about complex issues, but asks experts with earned degrees in the different disciplines their thoughts on the questions. There are likely a lot of who will not agree with Strobel's conclusions, but I think they convinced 365+ pages of (unfortunately) little print, one might be tempted not to take up this book and read, or to place it down once started. If this is the case, a person could read Chapters 4 and 11 for a amazing introduction to and summary of the main points, which are worth being familiar with.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    I found this book well written and and perfect source of reference for further study. Strobel has a talent for interviewing scientist that are highly respected in their fields and asking the correct questions to weave the entire book into an interesting tapestry. A book that easily could have been a dry, boring, read is actually so interesting it is difficult to place down. I found myself reading and rereading it the first week I had it. I will hold it handy as a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Lee Strobel is one of the best writers around. He deals with matters in an engaging way, sharing discovery rather than promoting dogma, in a manner which is easy and utterly lacking in pseudo intellectualism. The term "must-read" is used too frequently but in this case it actually applies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    A lot of people believe that faith and scientific knowledge occupy two various categories of thought. The author of this book interviews some of the leading Christian scientists and shows that the bulk of scientific evidence points strongly in the direction of an smart Creator. I highly recommend it to anyone who is not a believer but is willing to open-mindedly look at the scientific data, but also to the believer who is already committed to his or her faith, but is interested in the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Thank You Lee Strobel for Sharing Your Lives Voyage with All of Us. Through This Book It Does Not Make a Greater Hope, but Confirms That Amazing Hope Which Our Fathers and forefathers taught and preached through all the years. Even during the dark days of Darwinism and skepticism. Another confirmation of people who have sought to declare the Rock Untrue, only to be lovingly crushed by the truthfulness of God’s word and Jesus Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Well written and thorough. Of course, some backward evolutionists, still clinging desperately to an obsolete 19th Century theory, will test to write off the facts presented here from mathematics, cosmology, microbiology, and paleontology as "ID propaganda". But those folks are pursuing a materialist agenda rather than seeking the scientific and metaphysical truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Unbelievable Job! You feel like you are trekking along with an investigative reporter who is a master of the techniques of he interviews the experts and asks them the hard questions, holding their feet to the fire to justify their conclusions.Lee Strobel is an atheist turned theist as a consequence of his own is book is not a lecture or a debate; it's a journey, an is book is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    So well written with proof like you never heard. You will definitely be shocked at how brainwashed the science community is from just a few atheist theories. All of the theories have been proven to be FALSE and done in manipulating ways to obtain the respond the atheist scientist wanted. I highly recommend this book and A Case for Christ and A Case for Faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Fabulous book. It was my "main thing" until finished it. A friend, a nuclear engineer, is reading it now and has the same obsession. Strobel does what a journalist is meant to do, which is to seek out authoritative people to translates their technical theories and facts from their jargon into captivating language we can all comprehend. In this book he has located world-class authorities for each of his subjects and lets them respond questions from his probing superb mind. Wow! I need to obtain that book back and read it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    I read Teach Like A Winner and thought wow, inspiring and that there could not be another book that is as inspiring as this. Then I read Teach Like A Winner 2.0 and was literally blown away. The techniques are amazing. They can be used in a dozens of classrooms and can be carried out by any kind of teacher (tenured and/or nontenured) The explanations are explicit and understandable. The DVD provides an accurate picture of what the technique looks like when successfully implemented in the classroom. The chapters are informative, inspiring and well written. The book focuses on the year throughout, not just the beginning or the end of the year! I would recommend this book to any of my colleagues! A amazing book to cetner a professional development around and a must have for your own private professional collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    Lemov's book can be truly transformational for teachers and schools. We use his first volume (TLAC 1.0) extensively in my public school as part of our professional development, and, although a lot of of his techniques aren't earthshattering to veteran educators, his book codifies and names the technique in a method that makes it really simple for a school to develop shorthand around them. It also lays out the reasoning behind a lot of of the things amazing teachers do already. I cannot imagine any school, coach, or professional developer who isn't using TLAC--it will create your job easier, I is second volume is definitely worth a purchase, even if you already have the first TLAC. Lemov is a workaholic, as evidenced by his frequent blog updates, and he has an insatiable curiosity to figure out what works in education. This book reflects both qualities, as he incorporates extensive revision and feedback from teachers to his original techniques as well as adds fresh ones. Although in general, I believe the charter school movement misguided and extremely problematic for the state of public education in our country, there is no denying that much innovation has come from some of the amazing charter networks. TLAC is a amazing example of this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    I love the book- unbelievable additions to what was already amazing in the first edition. However, the used copy I purchased did not contain the videos. Bummer for me trying to be cheap latest summer and save my hard earned teacher dollars. I would recommend this to everyone, whether an experienced or a fresh teacher. I have used it in mentoring fresh teachers with much success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    This modernize adds to what is becoming the definitive collection of classroom skills for teachers. I should add that a lot of work equally as well in other situations outside teaching, with workshops and e DVD provides clear examples of the practices in action. It's a brilliant combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    I've taught for a lot of years, doing things the method I learned long ago. The old ways didn't work anymore. This book changed the culture in my classroom. The students are happier, I am happier, and grades are higher. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    If you can only afford one book on classroom management, buy this one. Mr. Lemov has the proven techniques for today's difficult classroom issues. The webcasts are terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    This book was needed for my graduate course, but I ended up loving it! The ideas, suggestions and tactics for the classroom are so well-written and user-friendly. It comes with a CD to view the tactics at work in true classrooms, with true teachers. SO applicable. Amazing for any level of teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    Full of relevant, practical, useful information! I use this as a needed text for student teaching interns. Amazing tool for fresh and seasoned teachers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    Every teacher should read this. So a lot of amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Like a Champion 2.0: 62 Techniques that Put Students on the Path to College review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:1

    If you are a teacher you always hear at PD and conferences that you have to differentiate for learning, and do all these other things that will support students learn better but they never actually explain how to do it. This book does!!! It is refreshing and inspiring!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing game, played it since before the fresh levels were made. Only true issue for me is the barriers/dividers on the newer tracks are super annoying. They hold catching and create it a pain to obtain off them/turn around due to the vehicle physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    This is amazing. Graphics remind me of Nintendo 64. Controls are amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Please hold updating this game!! Amazing work. Suggestion: Ghost vehicle replay for levels that you've alrready completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    I love this android game so much,but if you guys can add some background music,so can create this android game be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    There isn't anything like this on mobile. It runs on low end phones and fresh phones without any issues so like this isgame is angry nice💕 10/10 .graphics are easy but excellent in my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Easy android game with plenty of difficulty of I could recommend a feature it would be the option to resize the buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    This is an amazing game. by far the closest that I see that compares to INITIAL D ,two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Oh Heck Ya boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very amazing and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Needs changes This android game is very fun and challenging, but the controls are a badly made. There should be various control options and the physics on the vehicles need to be better. If they could create these changes this would be one of the best android games on the Google store. All they have to do is add small changes every once in a while and do updates and soon enough the android game could be better with the recommended changes I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    D!! Easy fun addicting Absolutely love Initial this android game it is fantastic.4 out of 5 stars because n't resize, reposition, adjust opacityof ere is no hurt meter when using other cars(great vehicle list btw) things I would like to see in future updates please... Other things that would excellent this game,a port to re ter engine sounds;high pitch rotary, Beefy R32 etc.Turbo swish and or hiss sounds. 1p versus AI race /cat&mouse. Brake lights and more responive breaks. A port to PlayStation Vita!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing time waster Fun game. Challenging to obtain drift lines going. Only want two things. Maybe a check list with times for the courses already completed. Time attack style. Lastly, want you could use the vehicles from free mode in point2point mode. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    future improvement this android game has a lot to Improve...are add a minimap, guard rail, more cars, improved user interface, latest but not least a speedometer and maybe the sound of the turbo hissing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    A android game for Initial D enthusiasts Some updates on android game modes and effects would create the android game awesome but the method it is now is still amazing for Initial D fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Lots of fun This android game is a amazing idea, please hold updating it. It has lots of potential 😉🔰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    amazing game! I cant place it down..easy to obtain the hang of. please add some guard rails and fans!! that would really add to the atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Fun Who needs physics when you have fun. Also Initial D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Déjà vu! I have been in this put before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Initial d Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Fun android game This android game is beautiful amazing ive been watching a lot of initial D lately. I would suggest for multiplayer player two should be rivals and player one the akina speed stars . just a suggestion amazing android game overall , more vehicles would be better and maybe some guard rails and fans ??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    BEST DRIFT GAME. I like the vehicle selection, but a few more wouldn't damage either if possible please. Other then that, really amazing and addicting game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    [email protected]#$%!!! To me itz freakin badass. A lil hard at firzt but after a few minz itz freakin sicc. Why no Buntaz Impreza tho???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing drifting I'll give 5 stars if you can improve engine sound and add a sandbox drifting area. Amazing job though, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    it's not poor It's okay but I cant obtain the vehicles to load on my S4 I would like to see that fixed in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing android game Love this game. Exactly what I've been looking for in an ID game. Night mode definitely requires knowledge of the courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing Can't obtain other vehicles to work on s4 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing time killer, easy and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Not amazing enough Amazing android game . Crap cause i cant choose between diffrent vehicles or play multiplayer .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing android game but now skint. I love the android game but I desperately need a refund because I have something I need to pay for and I'm a £1 down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Perfect Nice.. Love this apps.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Doesn't load Android game doesnt even load on my galaxy s4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Thanks for the fresh vehicles I like the android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very amazing (galaxy s3 mini) Funny android game with plenty to do and complete but could do with other vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Great!! What an amazing game!! A android game thats worth buying n u wont regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Awesome Initial D method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Galaxy s3 Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Love this game! I love this kind of racing game....keep up the amazing work & cant wait to see future updates....DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Best droid drift android game Its easy canyon run style drifting at its best.. You obtain a brake for a reason people stop complaining about stupid things and have fun the android game it isn't supposed to be easy.. Its a nice fun challenge!.. Would like to change vehicles soon thanks Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing method to develop real initialD spirit The only thing poor is the view, it is always eagle eye mode. I would have fun adding more views to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Bought for the potential This android game has a lot of potential. I really like the controls. Needs a method to see what turns are coming up, map view in the corner?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very fun Hold up the updates and mabey some more cars. This android game has very amazing potential

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter