Pocket Warfare: Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pocket Warfare: review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Fun! As a large fan of the Three Kingdoms, this is my favorite card game! The video test is very novel, very simple, very puzzle and it is also very killing time, although the cards are very difficult to upgrade, my deck is very good! Haha, I have been playing for more than two hours, Zhou Yu, Guan Yu, I have got them, It's really fun! Powerful recommendation!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Surprisingly good! I believe this is one of the most underrated card tactic android games ever. It’s not for ppl who prefer a well-made 3A android game but the android game itself is totally worth killing time. But it’s hard to collect the card and sometimes you just can have an perfect card rapidly by top-up. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I thought it might be sort of Zynga Poker items when I found the android game is really different. I like the ink painting style and the 3*3 grid gameplay. Three kingdoms, hundreds of generals and skill combos, it includes a lot of tactics and tactics, also it always makes me feel thrilling when the situation is reversed in the face of a risky situation.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pocket Warfare: or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pocket Warfare: video reviews and related movies:

    See Pocket Warfare : Kingdoms Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Warfare Kingdoms iOS / Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Warfare : Kingdoms เกมแนวการ์ดสามก๊ก on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms on youtube.

     related image

    See 'Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms' is now launching worldwide! on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Warfare (Official Launch) Gameplay Android | New Mobile Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Warfare Kingdoms (CHECKOUT) TCG Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Warfare Campaign chapter 6 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    TBH, it’s the first time I play this type of game, I felt particularly novel. Unlike traditional card types, turn-based systems, etc., each person can only take 4 to 5 steps, which is simple, quick, simple to play. Only such a creative android game is worth to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I love the style of drawings and the matches are short but involved deep strategy. Furthermore, Each Kingdom has its own strategies and strategies. It’s not a P2W game, if you can search out the core video test of this game, you also can conquer others without top-up. One request, Please add more Happenings and Cards...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I believe it’s an epic card tactic game, especially with 3 Kingdoms Characters! The art style is really great! The matches are very short so that you can play them anytime anywhere. The video test is very rich also, suitable for people who like to play with their wits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I believe this is one of the most underrated card tactic android game ever. The android game is solid, art style is great, concept is great, 3 kingdoms flavor is spot on, campaign is well created and enjoyable, matches are short but involved deep strategy, much less RNG than related games, micro transaction is optional, played for 3 weeks and havent hit paywall. Waiting time between matches and low playerbase are the only issues. Overall This is simply a delight for card android game enthusiast and 3 kingdoms fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Arena add something fresh to the game. But still, we especially higher rank players, hard to search opponents. Edit: is this android game die? Barely players online, so lonely. Dev said this week arena will be various from latest week, but it's the same (brawl arena).???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I love the gameplay. One round is very short and it is very suitable for leisure. And each country has a lot of strategies and strategies, and you can conquer people who spend lots of cash as long as you play well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Great! The android game makes me think of Hearthstone, but various from it is that the android game is full of classical chinese elements, and the video test is unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Great! The android game makes me think of Hearthstone, but various from it is that the android game is full of classical chinese elements, and the video test is unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Epic Card Tactic Game.. Especially with 3 Kingdoms Hero ! Please Add more Event, and Card.. Maybe you can combine it with Samurai Fighters Charachter later.. Just Sayin.. Amazing Game.. no P2W.. Just Have fun! Please dont be Greedy like others Dev..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    It’s your turn, my lords---I just love this slogan. I hope the android game can have more content in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    This is a amazing android game to slay my time. Too poor I cant buy anything. I'll give more stars after the problems fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    i like this game, will rate it 5star if can multiplayer & let us to listen to own melody while playing it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Surprisingly good. I love the art style of the drawings. Would be better if decks are not kingdom restricted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Interesting android game concept, but the android game crashes a lot when openig the app. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I change the rate because i can't search the match from this morning untill now..i already email to the customer service and no answer from them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I can't obtain pass the loading configuration..Such a waste of data..DELETED..BYE!!!!!...DON'T DOWNLOAD........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Take a long time to search the enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I barely play Hearthstone these 2 days...I would like to say I just turned to be a fan of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Top up error for so long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    In ads written bonus for lu bu {only for today} after i installed no lu bu bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Amazing android game overall, now after global launch, fresh players flooded the server. Given sufficient playerbase this android game should have bright future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    ask permission to media, photo, and phone contact for noting.. but still connot pass title page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Fun but cant play bcoz no player / bot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    As a fan of Clash Royale, I like android games based on the kingdom warfare. This android game is very suitable for me and you don't have to spend a lot of time and cash deliberately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I just quite the Pokemon for a while...but I found this android game to attract me more than Pokémon! And since the android game have been launched world-wide, a lot of players have flooded the game, Expect more gameplays in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I am here to help this game, to give you a designer's point of view, the design is amazing and elegant, very special experience! As a large fan of the Three Kingdoms, this is my favorite card game! The video test is very novel, very simple, very puzzle and it is also very killing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I thought it might be sort of Zynga Poker items when I found the android game is really different. I like the ink painting style and the 3*3 grid gameplay. Three kingdoms, hundreds of generals and skill combos, it includes a lot of tactics and tactics, also it always makes me feel thrilling when the situation is reversed in the face of a risky situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Congratulations to the global release of the game. I played a few days in testing phase and feel very good. I love the ink art style, PVP mode is full of tactic and random, the plot of PVE mode is also fun. I barely play Hearthstone these days,now I have reached Challenger in this game, hope more gameplays in the android game in future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I would like to say I just turned to be a fan of this game. I barely play zynga poker recently, I think this is the best card android game I've ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I love card android game just like hearthstone or zynga poker, this android game is a type of card android game also, but give me very special experience! I like the android game based on the ancient Chinese novel of the Three Kingdoms, and you can choose your lineup from Wei Shu Wu three Kingdoms, the video test is very rich also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Amazing game! Now after launching world-wide, more and more fresh players have flooded the game. Given sufficient playerbase this android game will have bright future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    A very strategic card game, guys who don’t know how to play can go to the homepage to see the guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Nice! The concept is great, the android game is solid, art style is great, 3 kingdoms flavor is spot on, campaign is well created and enjoyable! I love the style of drawings and the matches are short but involved deep strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    The matches of the android game are short but involved deep strategy, much less RNG than related games, micro transaction is optional, played for 3 weeks and havent hit paywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Although the android game has opened more than 100 generals, but your deck can only carry 5 cards, very try the player's understanding of the card, very random!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    As a large fan of the Three Kingdoms, I love this game! I like the style of drawings and the matches are short but involved deep strategy. Powerful recommendation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Kenapa saya tidak mendapat kartu lubu. Padahal pas di instragam diiklankan pada saat download hari itu akan mendapat langsung karty lubu?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Three kingdoms, hundreds of generals and skill combos, it includes a lot of tactics and tactics, the video test is unique. No P2W game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Personally, I like this android game very much. The android game duration is very consistent with the modern people's life rhythm, and the tactic is also rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    This is a very conscience game. Welcome everyone to test it out! BTW, it can also improve your intelligence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    It is a amazing android game with deep depth. The average time of each android game is 2 minutes, and you can experience it in pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Final Fantasy 8's Triple Triad with the ubiquitous 3 Kingdoms skin. Poor guide requiring the least strategic moves possible leads into more of the same. There are plenty of better versions of this android game without timed loot chest "rewards".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms review [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Udh bisa dimainkan , dan dibuka , gw beri bintang lima , karna kasian gw ama pembuat gamenya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I think this a amazing tutorial for business, especially if you are just getting into it. It gives you all the hints you need to begin a little business as the book explains the nature of things through hints and examples. I have found that having this book and also listening to Levers, Guns and Sanctions - Tough (But Fair) Conflict Management Strategies to Bring Reluctant Parties to the Negotiation Table (Conflicts and Negotiations series) gives you the excellent understanding of the business world. This book is fairly easy to obtain into, but is unbelievable when you wish to understand little businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating by Richard Weisgrau provides readers with a complete set of practices and tactics for successfully negotiating through numerous situations. Richard explores both the psychology and activities occurring before, during, and after a negotiation. Through his book, readers learn to:- Differentiate between principle and positional bargaining- Negotiate contracts, purchases, and service deals- Resolve conflicts- Barter- Assess risk- Take advantage of the psychological aspects of negotiating- Employ rhetorical strategies and body language successfullyI like The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating for its thoroughness in covering a multitude of negotiating situations. I found Richard’s book a amazing ready reference for little business owners and huge company division and department e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating covers the psychological and behavioral aspects of negotiation, both being critically necessary to a successful outcome. Additionally, Richard provides an easy-to-follow way for negotiation preparation, execution, and follow-up. By using the prescribed methods, readers should search their negotiations more successfully resolved.If I had one criticism of The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating it would be that the negotiating approach seeks an equitable outcome; precluding the opportunity for overwhelmingly positive e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating provides readers with actionable steps to negotiate the situations most commonly encountered by little business and business group leaders. While not intended to inform the actions of those negotiating ‘super-deals,’ the thoroughness of the methods and true globe examples conveyed makes The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating a StrategyDriven recommended l the Best,Nathan IvesStrategyDriven Principal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    The book is fairly informative but so poorly written it struck me as being a poor translation from another language. A amazing shot of one of the recommended whiskeys will support you obtain through it, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My basic response to this book, as a woman who enjoys fine bourbon and Irish whiskeys, among other whiskeys, is that the affectation that whiskey is a man's drink, and that one's choice of whiskey is a signal of one's manliness, is... silly. absurd. sexist. And thoroughly so, given that smoking is detrimental to one's sense of taste, I thought it a shame to create such a powerful pairing of smoking and whiskey as this author does. But, on that score, to each their own, and long as I don't have to breathe the smoke and have it interfere with my enjoyment of whichever whiskey I have chosen to the same time, I found the info about the whiskeys and their several varieties and origins to be interesting and more thorough than I have encountered elsewhere, so this book will likely serve as an occasional reference for , back to sipping my whiskey, neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I am not a book critic or reviewer,I just like to read a wide genre of a diverse types

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I read this azing and helpful info about Gentleman pocket tutorial whiskey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I read this book. This book is fantastic. It provide amazing info and very nice tips. I really recommend this book to all. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Money review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Offbeat? Knockabout? Well yes it is, but view it as such and it works. Jim Kane is broke and in debt, he seems to permanently be chasing the dollar. He gets an opportunity to earn some money by collecting some Rodeo Cattle from Mexico for shady rancher Bill Garrett, he grabs his old pal Leonard, and they set about delivering the goods without incident, but all streets are not as straight forward as they had hoped. It's something of a dream pairing, dashing blue eyed Paul Newman and gritty grizzled Lee Marvin together in an off kilter Western, sounds just delightful, but sadly the movie doesn't meet the expectations of the two stars blustering reputations. But that doesn't mean the movie is a total washout, because it isn'@#$%!&? got a charm and gentile comedy riff to it that makes it enjoyable to those prepared for something, well, off kilter. Based on the J.P.S. Brown novel titled Jim Kane, Pocket Cash finds Newman playing versus type, his Jim Kane is a easy minded {but top line honest} fella, he bumbles his method thru life seemingly unable to halt the misfortunes that come his way. Lee Marvin also plays versus the roles he is known for, his Leonard here is shifty and sweet, nervously twitchy with a misadventure glint in his eye, and certainly comical and vociferous in equal measure. Both Jim & Leonard on the surface seem to be a very odd couple, but they really compliment each other, be it amazing or bad, they are like two peas in a pod. There some lovely shots in here to enjoy, director Stuart Rosenberg (Cool Hand Luke) nicely portrays perhaps the soon to be dying art of cattle driving across the vast plains, the closing shot is particularly fabulous and a fitting closure. The supporting actors work tremendously hard to hold the film afloat. Strother Martin is sadly under used as the sleazy Garrett, but his time on screen isn't wasted in the slightest, Wayne Rogers as Garrett's right hand man, Stretch Russell, almost steals the movie with attention holding scenes, whilst Hector Elizondo as usual does the solid work that was his trait. Pocket Cash is in the main forgettable once viewed, but for me it never felt like it had wasted my time, and I personally got the feeling that both Newman & Marvin enjoyed working on the picture, they had fun, and so should the majority of the viewers if slipping into a quirky mindset. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry in Your Pocket review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Amazing 70's flick... I caught this film latest night on TCM while channel-surfing around...I have always been a huge fan of James Coburn and had never seen this(I was born the year, 1973,before it came out). It was a really neat small flick about pickpockets from various generations working together...it is almost like a time capsule watching the places, fashions, and particulars from that era. The story was engaging and it was well-shot;the acting was also amazing from all four principals(Coburn, Pidgeon, Sarrazin, and Van de Vere). I tend to agree with several of the posters in that this film probably could not be created today, or it would be a direct to video affair. Hero studies and dialogue driven films are almost niche movies by some of todays standards. All in all, if you are a movie fan it is definitely worth checking out(if just for the contrasts in styles from the mid 60's/late 70's to today:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    My initial review and feelings of this was not good. However after few weeks and a refund (great customer service by the way), I was recommended to test the application again, and it has been amazing. I love the small info in the application (telling you your stats in a humorous way) as well as the light and attractive layout is fantastic. My favourite part of the application has to be the synchronization with other devices which allows to continue to listen from where you left off on various devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Perfect podcast application - the best one I've used on Android. I happily paid for the make batter and am really enjoying the ability to sync. I am reserving my latest star for: 1. The ability to view my listening history (even if it's only the latest 10). Sometimes I have a queue and I obtain distracted (or fall asleep) and I don't know what I've missed. 2. The ability for listeners to rate/review podcasts (like iTunes). 3. Easier access to podcast description in my subscription section (when you have lots of podcasts, sometimes it's hard to remember what each one is about).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Application looks great, but doesn't seem to have the option to auto start/pause on Bluetooth connection connect/disconnect. This seems like a very primary feature that's missing. I guess it's back to DoggCatcher for me until I can obtain that in Pocket Casts. Dev says to use Tasker for this. That's amazing if you can cheat a method around this missing option, but wouldn't it just create more sense to build this primary feature into the app? Everything else in this application is created to be as user-friendly as possible, it's crazy that the "recommended" way of getting this functionality is to use the infamously un-user-friendly Tasker app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Brilliant app... couldnt ask for better really. Easily find, download/import podcasts, listen and delete when done. All in a unbelievable easy and intuitive interface and modern design. Never crashes. Amazing playback options, auto download and delete facilities. Can trim silence, quick forward at a pre determined rate set by you and... heck its an amazing app, just buy it already!! My most used application by a mile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Love this app, but today the application keeps attempting to download every unplayed episode for every podcast I subscribe to, unprompted! I've only got auto download on four subscriptions, and have turned it off except while charging, but still these mega downloads hold happening. I've force closed the application and restarted my phone to no avail. Can you help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Let us to read the descriptions of our subscribed podcasts, maybe even in overflow menu. Can't even read their titles, only see cover images. Also consider illuminating playback control button on Now Playing screen when active so we don't forget it's a higher speed for ex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    If you wish to go ad free with your podcast app, this is the method to go. Has all the features I like (being able to rearrange the order of your podcast, present episode descriptions, dark theme, simple interface). The only two annoyances are that you can't preview more than one episode of a podcast that you haven't subscribed to, and it automatically marks all episodes but the newest as already 'played'. While the second problem has a solution, it should be an option under settings to prevent having to do it for every podcast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Probably the best Android device podcast app, but definitely still has significant flaws/quirks. You can't browse podcast episodes without subscribing, and when you do, everything but the recent episode is marked as listened. It's not simple to just search and go through old episodes. On the plus side, the queuing feature is nice, as are the advanced playback controls. Still, Overcast on iOS is a better experience...this is just the next best thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    There's this bug that needs to be squished asap. 50% of the time when I lock the screen while the podcast is playing, it pauses. It also disappears from the drop-down notification tab. So everytime this happens I have to search the application icon click on it and resume the podcast and hope it doesn't happen again. Please fix this. I know it's very fixable and don't wish to uninstall just for this reason. Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    My fav, go-to app, full of all the right features to create listening smooth, easy, and automated so I don't have to remember to download fresh eps or queue them up. However, a couple of weeks ago, it crashed mid-play and now refuses to begin without crashing in the process. I've sent in several bug reports, but the problem has yet to be resolved. If it's not soon, I'm going to fully move on to another app. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I like the application a lot. Best podcast application purely based on its design and find / explore features. It's odd though that I have to subscribe to a podcast to see it's episode list, and when I subscribe it marks all but the recent episode as already listened to, which makes no sense as I'm subscribing to it as a fresh listener to the podcast. Still the best podcast app, but I'd love it if they could change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This application used to work well for the most part, and I really did have fun using it. However, after the latest modernize I can barely listen to anything as podcasts don't play! Even when they present that they're ready to play, I click the play button and nothing starts. Sometimes it'll begin after a few minutes, but then it sometimes quickly goes off again. Please fix! It would also be nice to have the option to see the title of the podcast you're listening to with a description of the podcast, instead of just seeing the cover photo and the episode description. I listen to a lot of various podcasts and sometimes it's hard to remember which is which.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Not a amazing experience so far, came recommended for use with android device auto.. pocket casts send to have no idea in which order to play a list of downloaded podcasts.. so if driving you have to find for the next one, if it's a list of more than a few AA will lock the list scroll for safety so you can't obtain to it.. beautiful frustrating and can't imagine why a easy play order by date of release can't be built in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    A amazing podcast player, with one critical flaw. There is no method to automatically download and queue episodes in the published order. (eg: oldest first) Despite the nice features in Pocket Casts, I am switching back to DoggCatcher for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I've tried tons of podcast apps+this is the one I've stick with longest for organising my a lot of subscriptions. A few features I'd love added: *in the drop-down menu I'd like an indication of how much time is left in that episode. *when I'm in the downloads/a playlist or the find screens when I hit the back button I'd like it to go back to in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I've loved this application until the latest modernize created it so I can't listen to anything. It all has really loud static sound. I've checked other apps and sound is still fine. Using a moto x pure. After a month no update. I'm done waiting. Update. I no longer have any issues. Updating to reflect how I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    An perfect podcast app. Has every single functionality I want. Simple to search, subscribe, automate downloads, set a sleep timer, etc. The interface is simple to use and pleasant to look at. All of this plus the lack of ads makes it easily worth the modest price. The best podcasting application I've tried on Android device by miles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    By far, I use Pocket Casts more than all other applications combined. We're inseparable. I use it morning, afternoon & night. My logs prove that I'm using the application more hours than I'm asleep! I consider myself the largest fan of Pocket Casts, though I'm sure it's debatable. I've recommended the application to others and they have purchased. The application gets better with every version. You may wish to search some free application but trust me, you will not regret buying Pocket Casts! It is worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I search the fact that it marks all but the most latest podcast as played when subscribing to a fresh podcast is quite confusing and should be reconsidered... It's a bit annoying having to remember to tag all as unplayed. It's not massively user friendly. Otherwise does a beautiful amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I've been having some issues with the application for a couple of weeks now. I love pocketcasts but it just abruptly stops multiple times during an episode. Can't seem to search any reason for it and it's really annoying. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Probably the best $4 I've ever spent on an app. Didn't realize what I was putting up with by using Google Play Melody to manage my podcasts all this time. Attractive application with amazing functionality. But how do I opt out of tracking analytics?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Only 2 more features than free AntennaPod. Skip silences and Android device Auto support. Simply, highly overrated app! It has about half the features of Podcast Addict. No trial ver is simply too much arrogance! The developer NEVER answer to queries. Simply not worth it. Buy podcast addict for more features or you'll obtain all this features in AntennaPod.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Doesnt appear to have any method to refresh feeds like other apps. I know a fresh episode is out but its not showing even after reset and no refresh option. Gone back to BeyondPod which lets me swipe down to refresh and is then immediately up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This application was great. Unfortunately, it recently stopped pausing playback when I initiate or respond calls via Bluetooth. This is poor since I have to test and talk to the person while simultaneously listening to the podcast. Needless to say this doesn't work and I am forced to pull the phone out of my pocket and pause the cast. This is not so simple when I am driving stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Really amazing app, well laid out and simple to use. One problem is that despite setting up my storage folder on my SD card, the podcasts seem to continue to take up zone on my internal storage. I can't search a method to fix this. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I still like Pocket Casts as in driver but there really needs to be sync capabilities for podcasts on Android device Wear. Control is fine, but when I go out for a run it would be nice if I could push a podcast or two over to my watch so I don't have to have my phone. I have heard from SJ that their tests have found it slow but I'd rather have slow copying than no copying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Love this app! The playlist and filters ensure that I never miss a amazing pod. Comes in handy during my commute to/from work. Request: It would be nice if users could rate each podcast individually. From what I understand this helps them obtain more sponsors. Allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Really elegent app. Simple, effective, had all the podcasts I was looking for, plays them cleanly and effectively, keeps the download list clean, handles playlist and snoozing simply. Went through a lot of a lot of apps before I decided to spring for this one, and I'm very glad I did. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Warning to anyone who may plan on using this on your intelligent phone at work. There is NO method to create this application autoplay the next episode or podcast, I can't believe they left that out I mean create a damn setting option already! Do not buy for anything if your going to use it while working. It also very annoyingly sais:: ""WARNING!!!! OMFG!!!!! YOU ARE GOING TO STREAM ON WIFI!!!!! ARE YOU ABSOLUTELY SURE!??????"", every single time no matter what when you go to listen to a podcast on the go. Unbelievable 😱👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Been using this application for over a year and couldn't be happier with it. Always have any application I could ask for with a amazing interface. Only thing I want there was a method to move podcasts I had downloaded to pc, otherwise couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I've paid for and used this application for a couple of years but wanted to obtain it to work with Chromecast but never could obtain it to work on my phone even though I know it works for others. They have a half hearted attempt to help me but no bueno. Have switched to podbean which works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love this application but have struggled at times with getting support. I've been unlucky enough to have to contact help on more than one occasion and at first their response was to hold trying the same thing over and over again. Eventually I got a keep of someone on Twitter and my issue was resolved, but Twitter was my third resort. I still really like the application and use it almost daily. I frerecommend it to mates and family too as it's very intuitive and simple to use. It is kind of remarkable that I paid such a low one time prove and obtain so much use out of it. I just hope I never gave a need to talk to help again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This ap. is wonderful, allowing me to download ep's at home (on WiFi) and play them while I'm walking, or out and about. The only reason it doesn't obtain five stars, is that there's no distinction between items you've already played, and items you've never seen before, in the backlist. This is irritating and confusing. The podcasts are listed with DD-MON, but no YY year, so if I'm tracking back, it can obtain confusing. Also, there's a difference between Explore (which allows you to find for, and search fresh podcasts), and Podcasts, which lets you play them. It should be easier to switch between these. Download this, it's easy enough I recommended it to my mum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Casts review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Still no ability to categorize and organize my podcasts. Love everything else about this app, but it's time to move on. Can't handle having to shop 70+ thumbnails on one page anymore.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter