Poisoning: Child First Aid - PRO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Poisoning: Child First Aid - PRO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The book could be reduced to a few pages and one image, but regardless the approach is sound and it can support anyone who's begin to changing their habits organize their workload and obtain the necessary work done without being distracted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Amazing book for Graduate students stressed by their lack of focus. Tis book is amazing for that. Every business owner would be more successful if they followed this book's model and advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Perfect way of managing your time. Franklin Covey is by far the best time management system I have found.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Poisoning: Child First Aid - PRO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Poisoning: Child First Aid - PRO video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Treat Poisoning | First Aid Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Opioid Overdose on youtube.

     related image

    See Child First Aid Class | Baby First Aid | CPR &Choking Child on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Treat A Severe Allergic Reaction, Signs & Symptoms - First Aid Training - St John Ambulance on youtube.

     related image

    See Amputation on youtube.

     related image

    See Burns - Lay Rescuer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Treat A Fracture & Fracture Types - First Aid Training - St John Ambulance on youtube.

     related image

    See Cold Related Emergencies on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    excellent item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I cannot write enough about the private benefit this book will bring if you implement them in your life. However, I must warn you of one flaw in the book...The book drones on and on. It has amazing ideas, but towards the end of the book, the ideas were thoroughly used up, yet the authors kept vomiting them back at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This book will challenge and equip you to rethink what's most necessary in life, as well as give you practical tools to use on the journey of fulfilling the destiny and purpose place inside each of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I downloaded the digital book. Couldn't search several charts to which the text was referring. Other than that, I believe the principles proposed in the book are worth examining for both business and private purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I”m trying to place into practice the powers of this learning. I don ’t know who said it, but “Wisdom is Knowledge rightly applied.” I’d like to have this knowledge instilled with in my daily behaviors. I’m striving……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I resonate deeply with type of top-down concept of doing what's important. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Found myself nodding in agreement and highlighting more passages than I care to admit. Amazing specific tip on how to obtain out of the busy trap and into something more meaningful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    We should all be prepared for emergency happenings so that damages can be reduced before response arrives. I've seen a lot of apps but this one has detailed info on how to deal emergency situations. First aid for various emergency happenings are arranged neatly in suitable categories so that they can be found when required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Lots of info about first aids, any type of emergency, any health similar info. I found it very useful and I also use some hints from subject "Additional safety tools". Must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    simply ,easy to understand all the instructions on first aid..... I hope more features will be added to this amazing app. more importantly this application can support everyone in emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very usefull app... So a lot of info on First aid... it will support people to act any emmergency situations... This application Home menu is small bit slow to scrolling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Amazing to use in emergency situations, helps to learn more about first aid, really content full and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid emergency app provides you with step by step instructions for dealing with wide range of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid emergency app provides you with step by step instructions for dealing with wide range of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid application is very helpfull for the unknown in critical situations. we can have clinic offline in our pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    lots of info about the first aid we got the all info thanks you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    I found this application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very necessary app. Everyone should know primary 1st Aid. 1st Aid is exactly that, it is the first aid that the casualty gets before the specialists arrive. To the people who are debating whether to obtain involved or should they allow the person lie there in pain, or even dying because they are worried about being sued I hope you are never in a poor accident and that someone does that to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    very useful app. Helps in critical situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    an absolute unbelievable app, I'm on a first aid course & I can't remember everything but this application helps me very very much, well done st John ambulance you really are a life saver....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    simple,easy to understand all the first aid instruction...I hope more feature will be add in this amazing app,most necessary is this application can support everyone in emergency situation😍😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    first aid and emergency techniques is surprisingly neat and easy-to -understand contemts. will definitely hold my eyes on this for future improvements and updates. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very useful application in times of emergency. Very well described the all primary needs and hints for first aid care. Very easy and simple to use interface. Life saving. Amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very useful app. Very well described the all primary needs and hints for first aid care. Very easy and simple to use interface. Life saving. Amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Surprisingly neat and simple to understand contents. Will definitely hold my eyes on this for further improvements and updates. Hold it up. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques review [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I pray I never have to use it but it's so informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Amazing Application for Pet Care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    very informative and simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    being able to save a life is part of our responsibility in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I am a MA I love helping animals and people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Does an perfect job teaching and quizzing for retention. Simple to quickly look up emergency protocols.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I it is very helpful and I think all people with a phone and a cat or a dog should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Succinct but informative, simple to access necessary information, well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    CPR class for dogs like human classes would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Very informative and detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I love this application it is the best application in the whole entire in the Application Shop it's so amazing because you can know if your cat is not doing well I like how it give you detailed info on how to check if their hearts aren't well or on how to treat a burn the ER staff are coming what's normal for them for example I didn't know that what's normal for their heart or on the ABCs of hearts on cats or dogs thank you guys so much for having this application because I've got three caps at home and they're always getting into problem I hope I never need to take them to the hospital thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    This application will support me care for my dogs when their sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Has amazing info about pet CPR which I have had to use to save my pet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    We do pet sitting so more info on the safety of animals is vital to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Perfect for home use if you can't create it to vet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Amazing for dogs and cats but a lot of people hold rodents or birds and even reptiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Useful application but considering the context, some of the pictures that are chosen for the icons in the backgrounds are beautiful traumatizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Has a lot of necessary information for travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    It is really simple to understand. I really like the quizes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Amazing app. Glad to have it handy on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Amazing app. Very informative!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Amazing for pet babysitters! Take the time to do the quizzes and allow the family you are pet sitting for know you have done so to give them added reassurance of your commitment to taking care of their "children".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Bravoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I can't enter my let's information. The STUPID application crashes every time I begin the input area. What's the point of asking for info if you can't input it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Would be unbelievable if the pet types were customizable. Yes, dogs and cats are the most common pet, but what about ferrets, rabbits, reptiles and so on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Very useful hints when in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    OUTSTANDING APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Cats and Dogs only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Perfect help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Pet First Aid/Red Cross covers all common circumstances that you need to know to support an animal.....short of actual surgery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Symptoms Needs to let Cross referencing by symptoms, most of the time people don't know what the ailment is, they only have symptoms to go by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    So cool Currently I wish to be a veterinarian and the whole application both helps me learn and know what to do if my cat gets damage however I hope that in the next modernize they add a dozens of animals not just cats and dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Quizes/Badges/CPR Portion Needs work... Questions #4 answered correctly but says is wrong... Otherwise informative app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Pet first-aid Red Cross Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Dr perrier Needs some adjustments but for the most part right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I love this android game and u could take try off of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    My 4 year old loves this game, but it's in [email protected]#$%!& doesn't present you how to change it to English. I changed the emergency # to 911, but it didn't change it in the App. When it prompts you to call an emergency #, it shows 112. I'm uninstalling this application until I'm sure in a REAL emergency he'll remember 911, NOT 112 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Educational application for kids...no explanation of how to use. Cannot stop it or quit! Very slow. Does not allow you enter your emergency number. Amazing method to remind children of dangers. Need to add country child hazards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    This is so necessary for us 👪and it is amazing 💖👍👍👌👌.... I like so much. .........😘❤❤☺😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    The scenarios are plausible and truly a picture is worth a thousand words! Thank you for making this amazing application for free, amazing karma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Loved it So I Wait For You. As You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    This is a nice application and my 8 year old love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Weirdest thing I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    It like helps you know safety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Very simple to understand for kids, also the scenario lessons are all interactive and like a cartoon, so certainly addictive for children. 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    This android game will support kids learn how to safety first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Not suitable for children bcoz it includes nudity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Because ill teach my brother to not do it and ask fot support if neede or if ur like that much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    I think this is an educational application for children but when you do it over and over again its the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Its amazing till you [email protected]#$%! then it's sad cause your done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    I speak Spanish and that's why i'm downloading is application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    I've changed it to English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    😀😊 love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Visual seems great. I selected English. Why is the application title not in English?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Mary C it says that it is Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    I miss Kuya Charles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    But it speak Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    amazing joob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Change it from Spanish to English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    The method their hair is when you begin lol😂😂😂😂😂😋😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Love it 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED CROSS - First aid free app review [App]  2018-2-11 21:9

    GOOD

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter