Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It is a very amazing art game, I ask my mate play with me during my spare time, she also likes this game. Great!Peppa and George also likes to look after their small pony,play with them I have a satisfied day! Create me feel amazing ,I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It’s a excellent android game for relax. I enjoyed a lot!A really nice android game and beautiful pony.Just play it , you will like it .easy to paly , beautiful clothes so excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I like this game, you can download this android game very good, very funny! I love the attractive clothes and pony is so cute! Peppa also like this android game ,I like conclusion ,this android game is one of my favorite! Feel so good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Make a RAINBOW DASH PONY Cake | My Little Pony Cake by Cakes StepbyStep on youtube.

     related image

    See Strawberry Shortcake Sweet Shop – Play & Learn How To Make Desserts (Budge Studios) - App For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet empire cake making in game on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Themed DIY Cake and Treats By BananaJamana! Castle Kitchen Ep. 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids in the Kitchen: Wacky Cake on youtube.

     related image

    See Strawberry Shortcake Bake Shop (Budge Studios) - Best App For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY HEALTHY UNICORN CAKE | Dairy Free, Refined Sugar Free {Krissy Ropiha} on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Tikes Cook N Learn Smart Kitchen with iPad Game App Kids Toys on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I hope there are more cute android games like this. I like this android game because the pony is so cute……Can you give me a pony doll? fun android game for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    The excellent small game. It doesn’t cost any money, simple to play, It’s almost too amazing to be real for me, Seems like I am being dramatic but I can guarantee you will love it if you give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    This is a really cute and fun game, it has a beautifully structured system.I really loved. it’s my first day ever and I love e cute pony accompanied me for a pleasant day. So happy.I like the small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Peppa,Susie and Dennie like this game,so I download this , Its so excellent ! So cute and adorable small pony so much fun ! An awesome game! The pony were so cute! I like to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It is really nice and easy game. Love it though I want there were more can download this android game very good, very funny! It gives you a lot of clothes to choic and the pony is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Nice and really cute gam. I hope there are more cute android games like this I like this android game because the pony is so cute……Can you give me a pony doll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    This is a cute android game for girls, play this game. Very amazing game, suit for small&big tastic game, attractive picture, beautiful pony. I hope there are more cute android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It is really fun I love it so much, thank you for the improvement. I love it so much! After finished all the task with pony in this android game then nothing else can play already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I like to create juice for pony . it’s a amazing game! Love this android game it’s my third favourite game!Make me feel good, I wish to have a pony ,so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Lovely android game and love clothes. I am very satisfied that they act so quick to fix that in the recent version. much appreciated.Unbelievable! Peppa also like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    The excellent small game. It doesn’t cost any money, simple to play, It’s almost too amazing to be real for me, Seems like I am being dramatic but I can guarantee you will love it if you give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    So cute and adorable small pony so much fun Cute android game ,keep it up!so excellent ! Can I have a pony doll?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Thanks for making such amazing ’s a excellent android game for relax. I enjoyed a lot! A really nice android game and beautiful itable for playing with kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    What a unbelievable game. Thank you for making this cute android game !!! hope you all can create another funny android game like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Amazing relaxing game, like itHope to have fresh content soon. Amazing android game .Quite kid likes to play it. He likes lovely pony.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    This is one of the best android game I even played is so cute and pretty. A lot of beautiful clothes, This android game is so fun I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I am very satisfied that they act so quick to fix that in the recent version. much appreciated.Unique outfits for girls I can make

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Dress the pony, create fruit juice, so cool.I think this android game is amazing, I have always loved these sort of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    A lot of choices of bright and attractive colors to use for drawing and is is the time to have fun with the Pony .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I really loved. it’s my first day ever and I love is android game is super super super. Really cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    So excellent ! Can I have a pony doll? I wish to have a pony like Peppa and Susie .They are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It’s a excellent android game for relax. I enjoyed a lot!A really nice android game and beautiful pony.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I love it, and taked a lot of time on this e pony is so cute! Awesome game. I can make paint by myself anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    The virtual pet android game is always under development so we plan to release every week! Play the android game and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Thank you for making this cute android game !!! hope you all can create another funny android game like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I like to create juice for pony . it’s a amazing game! Nice game! Almost drive me mad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Nice game, I want there will be an modernize with more stage and ould spend time with playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Nice game, I want there will be an modernize with more stage and clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    My kid likes to play it. He likes lovely pony and Susie.Hope to have fresh content soon. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It is really fun I love it so much, thank you for the improvement. I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    A very interesting game! I like the pony, is so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It gives you a lot of clothes to choic and the pony is so cuteLove this android game it’s my third favourite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Nice game, an awesome game! The clothes are so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    The cute pony accompanied me for a pleasant day. So satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Unbelievable game, attractive picture, beautiful pony.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    This android game is so fun, also create a guid for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Cake Cooking Diary-kitchon food cooking games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Create me feel good! I love it so much! An awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hut: Cooking Journey in Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-4-18 21:26

    Its amazing android game but please give an ubdate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hut: Cooking Journey in Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-4-18 21:26

    Very amazing game. Looking forward to fresh levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I like this game, it a amazing time assassin and I love the graphics and themes associated with this cooking game. Y'all should give more gems and at least create it where u can earn more of them other than the ones u obtain when you complete a level besides you need them to make batter stuff so you can pass a level and you don't obtain enough to move on or buy another scene of game, but I still like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    The android game Cooking Joy, is a amazing cooking android game to play. Also, i like the fact that you don't constantly have to be tied to the internet. And sometimes the android game gives me fresh ideas on what to create for my meals. instead of the same old, same old. The video test is smooth, and very addictive. You can truly feel like you are actually cooking for people, instead of always pointing and clicking at pre cooked food. And most people already eat too a lot of premade meal in true life. Amazing Game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    was really enjoying it until I have to accumulate 75,000 coins or spend cash on gems which is a stretch really even with high scores. It's better than some android games as you can actually have a possibility at collecting gems and not making impossible for you to play without making a purchase, perhaps up until the point I'm at anyway. we will see. the commands are a small hit and miss. She doesnt always pick up what I'm clicking on and her movement isn't the smoothest. still enjoyed it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    The buttons aren't very sensitive, slower than my own reaction; I have been playing cooking android games for a small over 20 years now. When I test to place sauces in my two various dish at same time, the sauces were in wrong dishes which makes it absolutely frustrating. I literally can't go too fast in this android game and have to place my sauces one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    It's need too much cash too make batter foods but they give small amount of cash per level and if you don't make batter the foods u will not pass the level.. so it's a time waste to play!!! and also requires dollars to own the unburn cookers.. which is much worst!!! the android game don't give you gams if you don't pass the levels.. this is just a time waste to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    The android game is fun, and gets more challenging as you go. My only issue and complaint is when you merge accounts, or log onto Facebook. You lose any cash purchased items, you bought. I lost several upgrades, and my super stove on the Cave Restaurant, where you're cooking steaks. Have wrote several times, to the android game complaint section, no response, yet!!! Not a satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Controls are very laggy, hero moves in a very stuttered manner which adversely affects the android game play. There seems to be no more updates to the levels, so I dont recommend spending cash on the game. Other than that,its a decent time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    got all the amazing things u wish & expect, just challenging enough & give unexpected lil helpers from time to time to meet goal. but inevitably the time comes when u cant hold going back just for few coin & fewer gems to obtain what u truely need to continue. i dont mind paying for a few unique bundles to help devs of course but there is a limit. thanks for as long as i could have fun though, amazing job 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Its a amazing game, amazing past time. But it gets more difficult when it reaches higher level, the goals obtain unreachable. And the upgrades becomes more expensive. It gets to your nerves and it gets so frustrating! Really! But I appreciate the fact that you can play this offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    If you have fun playing the same levels over and over to test and obtain enough cash to make batter then this is the android game for you. I've got bored now. Place a small money in as I thought it was a amazing android game but they won't obtain anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I actually loved this android game but now I hate this android game because firstly this android game needs Internet connection to be played and also after completing some levels this android game asks us for energy and than it asks us to log in facebook. If only it would not ask to do all this it would be the best android game I mean worth than before because customers have enough patience. And I am going to Uninstall now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Bakwas game. I really hate hate hate hate it. I disliked it very much this is a boring game. All continuously be coming .We only have to do work. They only be ordering and we should be doing. I hate this android game because it is like people only ordering others. Hate it hate it hate it. Ah obtain lost. And also that the meal will be only burning. Hate it hate it. The people who are fresh to this android game also won't like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Loved the beginning of this attractive android game but once you reach mpla sudden level early end it is impossible to obtain the gems lots of cash but no gems. Iam very swift in my. Playing skills please fix. Waiting for an fix this is my second complaint and nothing yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    This game, in my experiences with related types of games, is a cash grabbing game. all permanent equipment has to be bought and with each zone they up their price. The first zone it's only .99 cents to purchase. The second zone it goes up to 2.99. It's also an exceedingly tedious grind to obtain gold that you need. While seemingly simple to obtain gems at first, that ends up drying up fairly quickly. This seems to be a trend with certain companies making these games. Poor business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I just wish to know why so difficult to goal levels? I bought a lot of diamonds and make batter as much as I can but all are gone. Played as quick as I can but it couldn't obtain fresh level and lost a lot diamonds. We are not Robots, mate! It should be fair and obtain pleasure not anger. It's not suitable for children I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Amazing game! Very addictive. Something is wrong Tuesday though. Keeps telling me no internet connection. Please fix this. This is by far the best cooking android game I've played and trust me I've tried A LOT of them. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Android game controls not good. When I tap on certain ingredients it can take several taps to work. This doesn't happen on other android games so I think it is in this game. You need to be too precise on where to tap for certain ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    it's a amazing game,enjoying it tho...but d amount used in upgrading meal stuff is jes too much. it should be brought down to create make batter eaay and even d android game more interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I loved it, but I think the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the u6yyhi6y67767uu7y6byngiyhy7guub6 the game. The comments for this product. I don't know what to say like it can be for anyone. Well if I have to obtain to 500 words I will definitely do it and nothing is going to let's continue still I don't know what to say like it can be for anyone. Well if I have 666 the game. The comments for this product. I don't know what to say like it can be .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    What's going on? You guys asked me to download a android game with a reward bound to it.. That i did and you didn't give me anything, now you are bringing out another android game to download... What kinda scam is that one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Took 45 gems to begin hot springs, tells me no internet, every other restaurants work fine. Sent ticket, no response. THEY FIXED IT NOW AND WAS WITHIN 48 HOURS TOTAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I give this android game a 3 because the timer of this android game runs out too quick & it gets fraustrated when I don't obtain much time to beat the time. it would be nice if the timer was more longer than it was from before. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    turn based. why do you have to wait to play the game? goes versus android game playing. I'm at a low level now so small waiting but see that getting worse later and having to pay to beat levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    The only thing i hate is difficult to connect, always pop-up notice no internet connection even though i playing using cause of that i cannot move to another town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    starting android game was awesome oly 3 hour's it took me for loving ds android game but wen level up started the android game was so boring coz it's wish speed internet where's my internet is all ready speed now i wish to play tikka bar but it's not coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    we wish wait for half hour more to get1 energy also pls create better it and answer me as soon this oly a probelm in this android game .its amazing android game all who are intersted in cooking can download this game❤💖👌✌ and pls answer me what i have ask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    So nice android game thank to the maker who makes this superb android game I like the android game very much and the Players is also so amazing I mean the Chef's I will say nothing because I don't have words to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Hi I think the super grill shouldn't cost true money, because the android game is free. Sometimes the video that you test to watch to obtain the additional coins doesn't work, so you don't obtain 5he additional coins. Check it out please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    fun android game until you obtain towards the end and no method to beat it unless you buy diamonds. you are able to build up a lot of coins but cant buy anything with them to move on. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    This android game is better than other cooking android games because even though the time management is difficult it is possible to complete the levels. Would love some innovation though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I think the android game is so enjoyable for the cooking lovers especially for girls. .the graphics and the presentation of different dishes was so amazing...but reaching in the fresh restaurants is so hard..it is painful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Fun but... I can't go to the next venue. Either a lot of cash or stars you have required to level your kitchen up with. Stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    this android game is the best android game because it helps you learn how to cook like me. I'm 9 and im in 3rd grade it is fun is basicly a learning android game for girls and boys.HAPPY NEW YEARS.I bless you with all my heart aman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    why do create us pay diamonds for the latest two or three customers you fail to send...clock is ticking and there is time left over...and have to pay out diamonds to complete the level...Dumb....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Amazing fun android game until they switched and didnt transfer my coins n rubies i paid for nor did they fix issue nor email me back so for this i have to give u a 1 instead of a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    Paid for purchase didnt recive diomonds. no one has responded to my emails. I just wish what I paid for. I love the android game but this has @#$%ed me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    I like cooking and this is the type of android game for me so if u like cooking then u should have this android game because it is really fun as I think because of the pics so I am just giving u another android game u should play. I play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    its a fun android game so far so good. UPDATE pop up ad for cooking madness will not close so i can not continue playing cooking joy. have uninstalled due to this glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    So far so goo, just got started. Coking craze has come to a halt with the too short timed sessions. Hopefully this android game is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Joy - Super Cooking Games, Best Cook! review [App]  2019-4-25 13:48

    so far so good. I like the option of tapping ahead so you dont obtain to far behind. a possibility to stay caught up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craze Cooking: Fever Game and Cook Diary for Chef review [App]  2019-5-20 13:32

    love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craze Cooking: Fever Game and Cook Diary for Chef review [App]  2019-5-20 13:32

    the is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef Cooking: Fever Games and Cook Diary for Chef review [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    I only give 3 stars because the box to tap to double your coins is broken! It freezes & then I have to go out of the android game & begin over. So now I'm playing w/out doubling my cojbs, which makes it difficult to make batter much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef Cooking: Fever Games and Cook Diary for Chef review [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    simple so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef Cooking: Fever Games and Cook Diary for Chef review [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    it hold on freezing my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef Cooking: Fever Games and Cook Diary for Chef review [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    the is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    I feel a shamed to obtain all the other android games i have. the only one i wish is this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    1st of all I love cooking android games 2nd of all idling android games are amazing so you don't have to do much. I hope you like their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    Video test is fun but when I play it keeps stopping. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    fun killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    This is a amazing game. The major problems are that the ads won't load frequently. Also.... It's recently started replacing all the words with Japanese!! Please fix this! These bugs all take put in the Ice continent. The french resteraunt will not even present the picture of the meal and its not in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    lots of bugs. freezes constantly. cant do any ad gifts because it will freeze immediately. android game concept is great, would like to be able to actually play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon – Idle Cooking in Cooking games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:48

    I was in the middle of uninstalling and reinstalling and now it will not even allow me install it but I love it it's a very fun game, it got to 72% then had an error and said it cant download

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter