Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit Reviews & Opinions


Submit Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Solid app, it is safe and legit. The only downside is that they only accept Visa cards; I have Mastercard so I had to use the direct deposit option which takes longer to keep your loan (only two days at most, so still beautiful fast). This application can be very helpful for emergencies if you need additional money quick. The interest is a bit high, but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    one of the only apps that stays real to what they say. downloaded the application and in a matter of minutes, I was instantly approved. other apps claim to lend you cash but dont...this application does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    fast and fast, interest fees are affordable. hopefully all works out and I can be a returning customer. issue is the application keeps crashing and wont let me to view account, the screen goes blank.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit video reviews and related movies:

    See MoneyLion $500 Loan for Bad or Good Credit Low Interest Personal Banking App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Cuban: Only Morons Start a Business on a Loan on youtube.

     related image

    See Money Lion Plus Investment/$500 Loan App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Bad Credit? Here's How You Can Borrow Money on youtube.

     related image

    See Hard Money Loan using Business Credit on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get A $100,000 Visa with BAD Credit - The Power of Work on youtube.

     related image

    See 500 Dollar Loan - Borrow $500 With 1 hour Approval on youtube.

     related image

    See Shelf Company - $500K credit – A Fairytale? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I cant apply at all because it keeps giving a Technical problem, and I test to send an email to ask about the problem but I also obtain an error notice and cant send anything. i already uninstalled the application and downloaded it again. Afte the update, it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    wow blown away nice to know there's people out there that are still begin to support you sure I have to pay to proof that I'm capable of paying the cash didn't obtain the amount i wanted at first but I totally understand the concept people-to-people basis. its true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    This was the best App/ loan, I have ever experienced. I required little emergency loan and low rates,also support my credit score. Thanks soo much Possible Finance..for making it possible; for people like meπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    updated review they did email me back after 4 days or so poor news is that since i live in California they are not able to loan to me because the state i live in so anyone from cali save your time and don't obtain denied because of the state you live in look somewhere else currently waiting for a answer so they can delete my acc contains my bank information aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I was approved for a little loan, not as much as I was hoping for but still something. I required this to increase my credit score. most locations denied me but Possible Fiance approved me for a little amount so thank you possible finance. One step into the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Helped me quickly in a tough situation, thank you. UPDATE: Took 2 payments but it finally has shown up on my credit report. Transunion went up 24 points and Equifax went up 17.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    well I've used this application 3 times before. paid off my loans and everything. it is a amazing app. But now, since i live in california, the application has been giving me an error message. for a while now it says that the application is updating for my state. but i don' @#$%! the case at all. i have tried to contact them. however, no one answers. i only obtain an automated pre written notice 5 secs after i send my email. the mesaage says the same thing which is california is updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    quick and simple , was a small worried because I don't have the best credit but with this I got the cash I required and its helping me build my credit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I have used this application several times in the past and recently. Solid company and I like how they break down the payments over time. Very amazing method to do business. The only downside is that I have been unable to reapply and I have a amazing standing. Based on the previous users review they say they don't loan to CA residents. I live in CA and have had loans through them. I want they would have just said they don't lend in CA anymore.....it would have saved me time trying to reapply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I used the application a few times, I loved it till they started updating something about California, and now they say that can't offer products....what gives? one week you are and next you aren't? disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Customer sevice sucks!!!!!! Been trying to contact them so I can obtain my bank acc switched over, because my fresh bank isn't readily available on the app. & the response to my multiple emails is "we're busy. We'll obtain in touch." & apparently no one works at the call center, because I've been place on hold, multiple times, for over an hour. You fools wish your money?!?! Or a lawsuit for FN up my credit?!?!?I did. twice... 3 weeks later, here I am, conplaining about your not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Very simple process. Extremely grateful for the opportunity to rebuild my credit. Thank you for the trust. 8/2/19 UPDATE - They reported my payments to the credit bureaus just as they said they would. My credit jumped 71 points. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will recommend Possible Finance to anyone I know trying to establish or rebuild credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    amazing experience, they didn't approve me for what I requested but it was still a quick and simple approval process ! I will definitely refer them to my mates & family and use them for my future needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    been trying to appky for another loan but all i obtain for the past two days is a "whoops" regarding technical issues .. im in California .. theyve been amazing to me, very flexible but this whole "whoops" screen needs to obtain fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Wont even do anything after I sign up with Facebook, or google... just said session timed out after about 4 seconds from logging in, Everytime and it won't allow me do anything after that point. Says hikaripool-3 connection not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Just awesome, right when i need it! Bills and work gets hard and other loans wish it all back. This Possible Finance, makes little simple payments, makes it easier on you. I enjoyed this so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I've just recently downloaded the application after reading reviews. I applied over 24 hours, but still haven't received a response, even via sending email. I will modernize review in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    wow this was so simple to use and oh my gosh is it going to support me. i thought i wasnt going to create it to work tomorrow because i didnt have gas in my vehicle but thanks to possible finance giving me what i need i will be able to place gas in my vehicle with no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Awesome service, no extremely high and ridiculous interest fees, seamless process, fast decision, and my cash was deposited super fast. No complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Starting to think it will never be available in California again.. there "update" has taken a month so far and customer service has no answers at all! (Edit) - customer service has confirmed it will no longer be offering service to California residents not sure why they lied and said they were updating its experience for CA residents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    This application is not working for me. i live in ohio and when i test to signup with Facebook, Email, or Microsoft, i obtain a Hikaripool-3 connection error code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    uhhhh read the reviews got super excited about building my credit thru little loans and when i downloaded the application it had an option to pick the state u live in. I picked VA, they don't lend in certain states yet......uninstall!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    very simple to apply and accepted my app in about 5 minutes. the interest rate is outrageous but expected. just create the payments on time and there will be no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    was great,but the latest week was down and fresh modernize doesn't work..you can't log in..I don't know what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    So apparently this application is marketed in the USA with no services actually available in the USA. I thought it was just my state but curiosity created me check every state and got a notice saying it's not available in that state. So exactly where is it available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    instantly approved within MINUTES. minimal amount owed for the loan. i love this app. thank you so much i really needes the cash to pay my bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    extremely fast! they accepted my app within 10min! Thank you Possible finance! Very reasonable pay back amount and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    sucks, won't approve me. denied because my acc was negative, guess they aren't intelligent enough to realize that's why I need a loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Best Application I ever downloaded! beautiful bummed I got an email today saying they will no longer service California! I hope this is only temporary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    just got a loan with this app. didn't obtain what I asked for, but something is still method better than nothing. much appreciated possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    good. fast. and tho i didnt obtain my full amount that i wanted. an explanation to why was given very clearly. very appreciative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Got a loan, and paid it off. Application still days it's experiencing technical difficulties. Low rating because of inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    best loan app so far.. can't believe it's down for CA customers right now.. everything was great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    IMO**DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY- I have a little loan with them under $100, worst mistake. First, you cannot obtain in touch with them easily. Second, they only take scheduled payments. Third, they continue to hit my credit negatively because they're system messed up and hasn't been taking my payments, but still continues to affect my credit. Cannot schedule a payment or obtain a keep of them to pay off the loan, company probably won't latest long. Dumb startup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Okay I don't know what this app's problem is but it doesnt seem to work no matter what states I choose; I am in CA and it is seemingly unable to allow me progress to apply for a loan because of some technical problems. I've been trying for days and even looked at other state options to see if it was just CA but it is not...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    can't even sign in to the application when I first downloaded it. keeps saying connection not available. this sucks...**UPDATE** I was able to obtain in and everything went smooth so I'm upgrading my rate to a 5!! Thanks Possible Finance πŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I'm uninstalling. After getting denied for not have a huge enough balance I reapplied and this time got denied and have yet to obtain a reason why. seems to be a various excuse why each time! I'm not going to just give these ppl access to my acc for nothing! Not happening!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    (Part 1) I've used them all. This one was quick, and straight forward. Very simple to navigate and understand. Approved within 24 hours which is honestly oretty surprising. I don't have the best credit which is why I wasnt approved for the full amount requested. However, upon paying this (conveniently dated right on my pay days) I should slowly grow to the full approval amount. Part 2 of this review will come after the first loan is paid off. Hopefully easily. So far, it looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Amazing application so far, just downloaded it and got a loan. Only one question I have for the possible finance squad , does my loan amount option go up after I've used the application for a while and created on time payments every time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I got approved, and in order to finish the process you need to confirm bank and routing number. But it glitches out and I've reached out for support at least 3 or 4 times and nobody bothers to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I've tried applying for a loan twice. States I have two accounts and im not sure what is an email or other acc I supposedly have. I've emailed help twice to no response. Please contact me so I can obtain more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    It's super simple and legit. I hit a bump in the street though because my I.D doesn't have my physical address on it and it didn't give me the option to change my address also customer service said they couldn't support with addresses, I had to create a whole fresh account, so create sure you place everything correctly on your application. would of given them 5 stars but because the cash doesn't hit your bank acc till about 2 business days, think they need to send it faster. Amazing Application overall!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I signed up for this maybe about a week ago. They had me verify my address because my identification address had my PO Box address on it and they said they don't accept that so i sent them a screeshot of my bank statement with my physical address, acc number and full name as requested. I thought everything was fine because that's all they ask me to do but someone sent me an email stating that they don't help chime accounts. What a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Took out a 100 dollar loan. Interest is a small high but when you have poor credit it is lucky you can even take a loan out. Had the application for 3 weeks and my credit went up by 10 points already. So far I am liking this application ! I really required something that could support my credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I hold getting an error the my bank acc information is invalid. Is there a phone number you can give me so i can call in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    very dumb application and unorganized, they said im not approved but dont know the reason why i wasent approved. So how can i ever know why i was not approved....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I LOVE these guys! Typically I would never ever obtain a loan, however in a desperate time of need these guys were able to help. The payments are very little and affordable, and they really do support build up your credit. The customer service is also phenomenal as well! I highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I am a small displeased with this app....was approved for a loan and was told it would be in the acc on a certain day.... Twondays later nothing was added into the account, no method to contact and sent multiple complaints with no return e-mail or call back... So needless to say worried about having to pay a loan that was never sent and not having anyone contact back about said loan...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I had a small hiccup with some of the features, however, after short phone call with tech help it was resolved quickly. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I don't obtain past the login screen. the application closes down every single time. frustrated since I have an acc that I need to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    How can I make a profile without Google or facebook link. I was really hoping this was going to be great. I got excited when I thought this could support my credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Everytime I begin the application to check on the status of my my loan application, the application keeps on closing on me. I test contacting someone but no respond or reply. I also wondering why I haven't heard about my app that I applied since yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Awesome app!!! used it twice now and so much better then any other lender including payday lenders ice worked with!! Would defiantly recommend to anyone in need of a loan without a ton of fees and interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I'm in a small financial problem and they helped me with a loan of $100 with a amazing payment plan. Very happy to keep it the next day, super satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    they actually loaned me money....i was so surprised i got approved xD but i will edit this if i come across disappointment :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Everyone with poor credit should use this to obtain a loan and build your credit no where else will approve you as easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Applied.. Than they said they required more info. clicked the notification but never popped up. Cant see what more information they need..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Application is amazing other than the fact that it's gives you a date that you are supposed to obtain the cash and almost 3 days later still nothing. Needs a better support system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    The log in or sign up page only offers to connect with facebook, Google, or micorsoft. When you click on them it has you create a fresh account, then once finished it tells you it can't do the loan due to having muti accounts. Don't think I'll be keeping this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    got approved for a loan. didn't realize it was going to take 3 days to obtain into my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    said I'm not eligible to obtain a loan due to not being able to verify my deposits from my employer sent them to email stating what to look for for the deposits who they're under even sent them screenshots haven't heard nothing yet what a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    so a lot of negative reviews.. but I decided to test it anyways and BAM! I was approved within 3 hours and cash should hit tomorrow. if anything changes I wi modernize my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I paid off my loan and they denied me another? I recieved a loan which I paid on time, and even a week early on the latest payment. I requested another and was denied. it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    i have applied twice and both time the app has ran out of time never got a approval or a decline decision from them ill take my business else where i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    application says it doesn't use credit to approve but they do. dont download if you have poor credit will you will not be approved for a loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Quick, easy to use, amazing repayment structure. I want the funds were available quicker, but it is well worth the wait. Plus, this is a company with a conscience and stands for something good. I will refer everyone I know. Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    So far it has been great. Approved for 200 out of the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    not sure excepted everything it all went threw proper but it wount allow me submit my app it says internal server error..and i cant obtain the support desk to open..help? please lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Does not work. Application has a large blue P and nothing else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    I cant connect to mb financial. I have a wirecard. My boss started putting our paychecks onto a debit card they signed us up for if we didnt do direct deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    does not let me to obtain past the huge blue p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    requested a live person from customer service call several times still havent recieved one other than that they've been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    If it ever loads past the start-up screen it might be fine, but unfortunately for you, I'll not search out now. UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Respond within less than 24 hours now wait to see if I obtain my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    tried signing up but it does nothing. useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Just a huge blue screen with a P on it... Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Quick Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    Just downloaded, applied and got approved. So far it seems beautiful amazing and a lot cheaper and easier than a payday loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    love this app. had some problems with it but they have been resolved. it boosted my credit about 100 points in 2 months because I paid back in full each loan, I've gotten 2, the apr is beautiful steep but worth it if u plan to pay back in full and build ur credit. only thing I can think of to fix now is processing time to obtain the loans and to pay them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I was approved first time around and already paid off my loan. Haven't checked my credit score but I'm satisfied with the lending. The only problem I am having now is the application wont open. I applied for a fresh loan and it said I was approved but when I clicked the application icon the screen remains on the P. I press all over and nothing. it's up to date too so this is concerning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I took a little loan the first time. I paid it all back early and the comments were right about the paying back process. It is painfully slow. it has been two days and it is still processing. Update: I applied for second loan I was approved for only $90 which will not save the day. I'm quite disappointed I thought there was potential for a decent loan a possibility for those of us living paycheck to paycheck. I hope it actually builds credit that would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Edit2: My bank acc has a few accounts attached. I contacted the first time to have the main they are depositing to switched, it shows it was but the cash is still being deposited and pulled from wrong account. it would be nice if choosing these options were available to Me, instead of needing to email them for every small change. E1: I will say that I'm disappointed there isn't an option to pay in full you have to schedule each. These few fixes would bump the score for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    got denied but yet yall dont do credit check, but as long as checking acc is active and pay checks obtain deposited into acc it'll be good, Nope Application is horrible. Will deny you at all cost. will be deleting it, waist of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Amazing application to support people who may be in a financial bind and need to search some financial help. I was approved for a loan in the amount of $130 in less than an hour and had the funds deposited in my bank acc in a expedited timely manner. The thing I really like about this app, is the simple repayment plan and the ability to support repair your credit in the process. Amazing app! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I'm currently unable to use the application as I use Chime Bank and they dont accept it. I mean I'm not faulting them as it's a smaller and newer bank so its kind of on me but I will definitely do a second review after they create me bank available to be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    i gave it a 5 star in the beging. But now its a 1 star for me. they approve me for 130 in the beging, then i paid it off on time. but i reapplie like 5 times now and they wont approve h.. and alot of people are saying the same thing.. i guess i dont be needing the application no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Beautiful simple app experience and approved with a not good credit score. will modernize with any more feedback. Thanks for helping when I was in a bind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    horrible they were able to verify my bank acc then said they cant help my bank and gave me a list of prepaids and banks they do not support. My bank was not on the list and it is a bank not a prepaid so not sure what the issue is. This application is a amazing idea but not organized at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Beautiful simple to obtain accepted for the loan, which is nice. UI seems very easy and minimalist, which may be a + to some people (including myself). If you do happen to accept the loan, I feel the terms are laid out fairly clearly and concisely, so you know exactly how much you will be repaying and when. Overall, beautiful cool app, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Absolutely hands down the best customer service ever!! I spoke with Natalie ( CS Rep) who dealt with my concerns professionally. Natalie was courteous, informative and effective. Thank you PF, I am thoroughly impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    What a joke. Can't even select a possible amount to borrow because the application is garbage and doesn't load all the way. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    possible finance approved me for a loan when i really required it! the process was fast and simple and I have seen my credit score rise almost 75 points in the latest 2 months! the customer service squad is just outstanding, especially Natalie who went above and beyond to support me switch my bank acc and reschedule my payments without negatively affecting my credit score! i will use again and recommend to all my mates and family, a really unbelievable service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    love this application however now that I have paid off the loan and wish to apply for a fresh one it will not link my account... I have changed my password 3 times and it still will not link..help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    i came across this application on fb and applied for a loan due to having low funds and i got an approval in less than 24 hrs ! now i intially requested more than what i got approved for but the fact that they still offered a loan for me was amazing enough for me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Wow!!! This was so easy and easy. I was nervous at first because of my bank acct info, but so far no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    you claim you dont turn no one down but yet how poor i required this you turn me down wow you said you dont do credit checks so why was i denied i really wish to know please and nothing should happen to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I love this application its method better than a payday loan! So simple and convenient. I already referred some of my mates and got my bonus cardsπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible Finance: Fast Money that Builds Credit review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    although I didnt obtain approved for the full amount I ask for it explained that if required in the future I can obtain approved for more.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter