Potion Punc Reviews & Opinions


Submit Potion Punc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    "If you are running an Android device 8.0 device, all you have to do is go back to the Application Manager and reinstate the permission for Potion Explosion to access the internal Storage." - No reason why that shouldn't be in their changelog or visible as a warning anywhere on the shop page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    Application does not ask for correct permissions on Android device Oreo. You have to manually set files permission after install. Android game itself is great. Oddly it seems to draft starting portions for you which is really annoying and can really place you at a disadvantage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    Android game never launches. Just opens a black screen and nothing else. Not sure why it has problem with the Pixel, sorry I bought it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Potion Punc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Potion Punc video reviews and related movies:

    See Potion Punch #36 - The Ent is Back on youtube.

     related image

    See (Part 4) Potion Punch Day 23-28 Cloverleaf Town on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch - 1 - "Hired by a Gnome" on youtube.

     related image

    See I'M A MAGIC GNOME?? Free Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch Pumking Hunting! on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch let's play on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch #49 - The Valley Gets Tough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    I love this android game as a board game. As soon as i showed my family we all signed up to play online over distance. My only problem now is that when there are x skill tokens then more than x can be awarded in the ending round. I'm beautiful sure the board android game doesn't let additional to be given out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Amazing game, needs to be fleshed out a small more. The unique guest system is weird, less guests, give them various bonuses? (Some hint gems, crystals, automatically restocks all items, etc.) Grilled roots are missing text under the upgrades menu. I will edit my review as I search fresh bugs. Again, I love this android game and it has lots of goals to look forward to, but building up some of the features would create it 5 star for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I love how there is no pressure to buy things. You can if you wish it. I also love that there is no goals preventing you from moving on. Like, if you fail the objectives, you still move forward. They're generous with their gems by letting you obtain them beautiful easily as rewards for everyday tasks and watching ads. As a effect of no pressure to buy boosters or coins, I actually have bought gems too. Great, pressure-free fun game! 10/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is probably the best all round. You can play offline and dont have to be connected all the time. You're not forced to watch ads after every level and only if you wish premium currency or a 3 day boost. It has a amazing combination of grinding and fun playability. My one issue is I would like to see a tap function and not a drag because the controls aren't always perfect. Regardless, really fun, worth the zone and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This is so addictive. its super cool I love playing this game. It has amazing concept,features,graphics. Potion Punch is a lovable game. It helps u to relax and those potions kinda of support give me energy and u also hv the option that whether you wish to see the ads or not which is good. They hv gems also to boost the village and then u go for upgrades. :) #awesome #supercool #lovable #addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Exactly what every free android game needs to be. ZERO intrusive ads. Honestly, they should have at least a small ad play somewhere to create more cash on this amazing game. You aren't providing your phone as a commercial billboard. Now that my praise is done for that, the actual video test is perfect, no crashes, and a color blind mode. I wouldn't be able to play without it. I feel obligated to give them cash because of how well it is place together and how minimal the ad system is. Give these devs love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Although I am enjoying this android game a lot, I'm finding that I can't close ads to redeem awards like gems and 3 day boosts. When I reset the app, I don't keep my gift either, and after 3 full advertisements in a row not allowing me to close them, it's getting a small annoying. But overall the video test is fun and its definitely addictive when you begin pre-preparing everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game has potential to be fun. However, i found it very irritating that when you drag a color to the customer, it would fill in the wrong jar. And then when you would go to grab that jar to [email protected]#$%!, you have to drag it multiple times. it woukd be much better if it was just click and then click where you wish it to go instwad if dragging it. uninstalled due to being frustrated with the mechanics of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Could be better. Upgrades obtain method to expensive too quick. It be nice to have like 3 secs of prep time before android game starts. If you accidentally serve a patron the wrong drink instead of dumping create it so you can give it to another or set aside. it's fun but it gets method to grindy. also change the everyday challenge so it goe any just the day not the specific hour makes it hard to do consecutive days when you have to play at a specific time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Most "cooking games" are poor because of excessive ads and theres always a point when you are unable to move on without spending true money. But Potion Punch isn't created by greedy creators like android games in this play style! Finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    it's beautiful fun until you obtain to lots of color mixing. a lot of the colors are super close so it's hard to tell what you need to make. it's over complicated in my opinion (and color blind mode doesn't help). also everything is too close together. it's super simple to grab the wrong thing. other than that it's fun and it's not a pay to play android game which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is truly a masterpiece. Never are you cintent locked - the passage of video test is wonderfully paced, and you can sit and play for hours or only begin it for 10 mins a day and you don't feel like you're playing it wrong. The gems and otger gift coins are received in a steady stream, so you never feel the need to pay for playing. Overall definitely a 5-star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I ADORE this game. There's no crush to have to play at certain times, it's there if you wish to spend a bit of time having fun and chilling out. micro-transactions are available but it's perfectly possible to have fun the android game without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    When I create a mistake, getting to the dish washer zone is difficult. On the second level, I can no longer pull gems from the bag that's hanging on the table and I'm not given the option to refill. Overall I have fun the android game but will uninstall because these problems do impact the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    A really fun game! I love that the goals are obtainable and that you can unblock some really fun characters. My only criticism would be that sometimes the drinks will slip into the wrong person's glass, but that hardly affects the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    So far I'm only in the second village, but I'm loving the game. It reminds me of the time management android games I used to play as a kid. I like that so far I haven't had to spend any cash and there's no energy system so I can hold on playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    this is sooo addictive! Time managment and making tough choices is great. You can reset but donr create that decision lightly. It's so hard to search goid android games with the reset option. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    The android game is about mixing I love that also the ads are your choice to watch and it's not pay to obtain more VIP guests you just need to do challenges and it doesnt say everytime you obtain on (GET STARTER BACK TO BLOCK ADS) cool characters so much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is actually so much fun. thought I'd stop playing after 2 or 3 days like I do most games. But I've been thoroughly enjoying this game! would recommend 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    downloaded this android game before but uninsulated because I got to the latest venue and lost interest but now it's even better. amazing android game to past time and love how you don't need Internet to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    it's fun. Relaxing and challenging at the same time. I've unlocked the third venue and it's quite challenging. I'm still enjoying it since I've posted my first review. i just hope that the android game doesn't ask me to leave a review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Potion Punch is a fun game. I personally use a stylus due to the size of my phone, otherwise I'm unable to grab and drag stuff with ease, but otherwise have not had issues. 5/5 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Updating my review, for 3 reasons. First, the timely response to my previous post. Two, for acknowledging the issue. Third, for assuring me you are trying to fix it. I wish you to know I appreciate the time place into this game. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    LOVE THIS GAME! It's like a cooking android game without the cooking. it's also got a large dozens if things to do and drinks to make. Cant obtain enough of it! Controls are a small hypersensitive tho, so watch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    It has a fair amount of difficulty, just the right amount for me! which is beautiful hard to obtain right.. a lot of android games today are simple and mindless, I love a amazing challenge! The soundtrack makes or breaks a android game in my opinion and this soundtrack totally fits the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I loved this android game and played it probably close to twenty hours before I ran into a roadblock. at "level" four there's an extra color added, and for the life of me I can't tell the very subtle difference between brown and dark red, for example. I tried color blind mode, that adds dots and lines, but it makes everything method too busy. I love this android game and recommend it; unfortunately I can't move on. I'm just going to hold playing the older levels and come to terms I'll never obtain any further :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Slightly disappointed as I have been playing consistently every day but the everyday goals always resets to day 1 out of nowhere. This has happened more than once, please fix it. Other than that, the android game is fun and interesting as there's a various challenge to each venue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    It's an interesting game, but it's been glitching out on me a lot. I can't select anything and it crashes over and over again. If you wish a android game where you cook for NPCs, go to the classic Papa games. Pancakeria is the best imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    The android game has poor glitches.... Now when I'm really enjoying it, I'm not able to create potions and click on the screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is quite fun, but there's honestly alot more of it than there needs to be. Although there are some curveballs, the core mechanic is in complete by the third town; greater difficulty comes from bigger potions. Some colors obtain hard to distinguish once you add black and white, which I don't think is fair, so I don't even wish to go that far. One thing I'd recommend to the devs is colorblind accessibility through labels; prime colors=prime numbers, rest are products thereof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Really fun, keeps you on your feet! I do search it a bit stressful but then again, a true bar fan be like that too 😂 amazing progression speed too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I haven't seen my kids in weeks. My wife took them. Why have you done the to me Potion Punch? Why? Karen please, I miss you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    you end up needing crystals to do anything in this android game which makes it 100 percent pay to play. I obtain to you need to create cash but this is a bit much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I love this android game soo much, I can't even start to describe it. The people who created this android game are phenomenal. Amazing job! The android game is also a amazing time assassin and helps you with saving cash by saving it for one make batter and not spending it on a thousand others. I recommend this android game for all ages. It also prepares you for when you have a job that needs to serve customers, it helps you obtain their meal drink to them fast. This android game is literally the best android game I have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    you should add an item you can give customers to create them more patient, free for them, costs you gold to restock just like everything else, just refills their wait bar a small bit. like chocolate frogs or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I am extremely addicted to this game. I love android games where I have to multi-task plus the gravity falls type artwork is a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Amazing game. Simple ways to speed things up without paying money. Don't have to watch ads if you dont wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Extremely addictive however I've noticed an issue. Even when you back up your data with Fb so you can play on multiple devices it doesn't sync very well. I played the android game on my phone all day but my original save is on my smartphone so when I went on it it was the saved data from when I played on my smartphone latest is there anyway to transfer up to date android game date?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    fun gane, ive almost finished it, one thing i [email protected]#$%! had was a counter for the achievements, ex. the 50 excellent day in a row one. edit: it took 1 day 14 hrs of playtimt to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Fun android game with nice progression, ads are optional as a method to obtain gifts and none are forced or auto played. Progression without in android game transactions is not hindered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    It's honestly super cute and awesome child type animation! The method it works is easy but challenging and it helps with memorization too. It involves fast thinking and financial planning which is what an actual restaurant owner would need. I absolutely recommend this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Games review [App]  2019-8-24 21:25

    This isnt even a potion game😤👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I'm so addicted to this. The animation is smooth, the characters are the best, the art is great... I honestly couldn't ask for anything more from this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    The android game crashes/freezes everytime I tap on the quests. Solid android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    You place pedophilia in the game. Making a "loli" reference. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    So cute, i have played this android game for almost 4 years, it was fun playing it specially when there is an event, but i will be gladly satisfied if the contest will be available now, and give this a 5 star rating, please create the contest available, i will wait this year or next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    is it possible that we can obtain more characters and various potions? other than that the android game is wonderful!♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    why 5 stars? Loli. But in all seriousness, the cloud save mechanism is a bit weird. I remember I had saved one video test but bcoz I forget the ID I have to begin over once I reinstall the game, not that I mind too much about it, tho.. And owh, add even more clothes please..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Very relaxing and amazing game! Only problem is that more often than not, it crashes upon startup. Please fix this, as I would very much like to play this android game again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    its a really easy game. been playing for two years and just loved collecting costumes for tia and pio. Just thinking maybe add some more content to spend coins because after maxing out the upgrades the only thing you obtain to spend coins with is the tax collector. overall its a true casual android game you can play anytime youre bored. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    This is a really amazing game. But i do have a suggestion. It would be nice if we can buy power-ups with rubies. There are a wide range of clothes available and always more to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Very good, relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    ive been playing this android game for years but now it's force closing quite a bit on my Sony Xperia performance if you can fix it then I'll be satisfied cause it's a nice idle tapping android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Keeps instantly crashing upon begin up after the latest happening update, rendering the android game unplayable. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    This is the best clicker android game i EVER played. its easy and fun, and the best part is there's a Loli. (◕ᴗ◕✿)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I love this android game I have a suggestion for a fresh android game though a android game almost like this but it's about a neko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Been loving the android game for years. Really hope to see more happenings for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I love this android game as time killer. Cute and refreshing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    potion maker keeps stopping? well some android games just don't work on phones... whyyyyyyyyyy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    love it,character so kawaii....totally time killer....keep it up😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Crashes a few seconds after starting. I used to be able to obtain past the startup screen and click on the modernize to stop it from crashing but it no longer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Android game info won't transfer via Google Play, it just says "Unable to transfer"... please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I just really like this game, the art is cute, the android game is fun, and again, I just really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    oh damn the animations is smooth and lolis? ah man. best clicker android game in the whole shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    cool and so cute..but please add a goal for the game...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Save feature stopped working, and now I can't obtain rubies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    RNG is absolutely pathetic darkest dungeon had better RNG i suggest you create somethig increase enhancement possibility such as putting 60 ingredients in it incereases by 15% or whatever mathematical system your using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    the happenings dont work, i pressed the happening modernize button and nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Unable to load/link my google account, the buttons are unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Losing android game progress sucks, sucks even more when some of that was spent with cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Amazing android game ,keep updating and fix bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    its been 2 months and still no costume update? is this android game dead?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    after years still the same, why cant add cv to the character??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    the recent modernize destroy the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Best clicker android game I've ever played! It's really cute and the characters are lovely! Though it might be boring after playing for a long time, it is a amazing android game for those who spend most of their time on public locations without internet! The happenings are not that simple so you have to place effort to obtain costumes which is something good! The BGM and the aesthetic of the characters leave you a sweet feeling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Bland game. I thought it would be my type of subject "Anime and Manga," but it denies that topic. You just create potions, and quests obtain simple and easier, too easy. And quests are like solving a 3d grade math test. And other potions don't even work! Worst Anime\Manga application on the application shop and Google play. Don't bother playing, it's horrible. And Pushcats are useless and for nothing. Really unworthy android game on the Application Store, deserves more work place into it. Uninstalled forever, moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I love poking tia, she is hot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Have this android game for almost 5 years now. After maxing everything (potions, intimacy, fairies, etc.) I only play again when there's a fresh happening outfit has been updated . I'm really hoping for a huge modernize that can hold me busy grinding again. I still love seeing Pio and Tia after all these years. Hold up the amazing work Sinsiroad! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    nice android game for time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    It's not fun, but it's a clicker, and for being a clicker, I'll give it a four. The ability to make potions for faster "tapping" is a amazing idea, and quests(?) are nice for a clicker. However, I feel that these have potential to give players a possibility to play a mini game-like thing. Instead of tapping constantly, I feel that it should have method more than just that. The art is very amazing though and the audio is not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    cute and fun. I want I could improve my blue and red potion success rate higher though. I destroy most of my protection Buff's trying to complete most red potions. I've also maxed out everything else and have nearly maxed out coins as well. it would be nice if there were expert and Master Level improvements available to the player. thank you for making the android game it has been fun playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Maker review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I guess I just don't understand this game. I think maybe that it's because I'm getting too lazy to constantly click in the same zone to obtain ingredients... Sorry, but this android game got boring fast for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    It's a fresh and improved potion punch, and I love it. I like the addition of heroes and the upgrading patrons mechanic. Although, I am worried that the android game will reach a point where progress will be veeery difficult without the "necessary" upgrades of which the price is steep. I like a challenge, especially if it doesn't feel unfair, but I hope this android game doesn't steers away from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Love love love this game!! The art is superb! I love how each hero has their own personality. The level of polish is wonderful -- from the method the fish flips on the grill, the method the tubs refill, even to the stars that shake their butt hahaha. There's also something fresh to play with in every level. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    I really love this game. I've been playing the first potion punch and that android game really kept me on my toes. This is a nice follow up android game with added mechanics. Only complaint is the loading time takes a few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    The begin of the android game is a bit boring. It doesn't allow you do a thing without it telling you. I like android games that just throw you in with no idea with with what to do. I don't like android games that treat you like a kid who has never played a android game before. It ruins the begin of the android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Loved Potion Punch 1, and I'm loving Potion Punch 2 so far! No forced IAPs to progress, no intrusive ads, all fun and skills needed! Excited to see further development even though I have not gotten that far yet. The devs are amazing! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    The android game is better than the pervious s very smooth to play and the graphics are awesome,just loved it but when are you adding the achievements.I see the option but its only written ease quickly add it and will rate it 5 star after you add it and really nailed the game🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    I'm enjoying the android game so far, not much problem until you obtain swamped with multiple potion orders. Only problem needing adressing is the occasional crashing, especially when you wish to watch ads for the 2x coin gift when you complete levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Absolutely brilliant game! I loved the first one and this is even better. Awesome animation, fast and fun gameplay, and fun dialogue. Excellent for people who like fast-paced games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Android game is fun but it takes well over a min to load the main menu after playing a level... Plus the first android game had color blind mode and this one doesn't. Definite downgrade over the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Video test is engaging and addicting. Interface is not awkward like it was in Potion Punch 1. Cute characters, cute art style. Writers did a amazing job making it fun too. Well created game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Just started playing, one of the most attractive looking android game i ever played on mobile. The android game is really fun and they are not pushing you to buy gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    The android game is amazing more challenging than the first especially when everybody is around your table and bombard you with orders than you can't think for a second😅 But with playing more and more practice it begins to obtain much more easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    I really like the game, very cute, amazing android game play. I just have 1 huge issue with it. It keeps crashing after every level is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    Not playable to vivo 1609. It keeps crashing every single I begin the game. Please fix it I really wish to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch 2: Fantasy Cooking Adventures review [App]  2019-10-23 21:33

    You created a sequel and still left out color blind accessibility. What a joke. Shame on the developer for ignoring primary and simple features.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter