Potion Punc Reviews & Opinions


Submit Potion Punc review or read customer reviews:

83 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    "If you are running an Android device 8.0 device, all you have to do is go back to the Application Manager and reinstate the permission for Potion Explosion to access the internal Storage." - No reason why that shouldn't be in their changelog or visible as a warning anywhere on the shop page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    Application does not ask for correct permissions on Android device Oreo. You have to manually set files permission after install. Android game itself is great. Oddly it seems to draft starting portions for you which is really annoying and can really place you at a disadvantage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    Android game never launches. Just opens a black screen and nothing else. Not sure why it has problem with the Pixel, sorry I bought it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Potion Punc or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Potion Punc video reviews and related movies:

    See Potion Punch #36 - The Ent is Back on youtube.

     related image

    See (Part 4) Potion Punch Day 23-28 Cloverleaf Town on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch - 1 - "Hired by a Gnome" on youtube.

     related image

    See I'M A MAGIC GNOME?? Free Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch Pumking Hunting! on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch let's play on youtube.

     related image

    See Potion Punch #49 - The Valley Gets Tough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Explosion review [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    I love this android game as a board game. As soon as i showed my family we all signed up to play online over distance. My only problem now is that when there are x skill tokens then more than x can be awarded in the ending round. I'm beautiful sure the board android game doesn't let additional to be given out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Amazing game, needs to be fleshed out a small more. The unique guest system is weird, less guests, give them various bonuses? (Some hint gems, crystals, automatically restocks all items, etc.) Grilled roots are missing text under the upgrades menu. I will edit my review as I search fresh bugs. Again, I love this android game and it has lots of goals to look forward to, but building up some of the features would create it 5 star for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I love how there is no pressure to buy things. You can if you wish it. I also love that there is no goals preventing you from moving on. Like, if you fail the objectives, you still move forward. They're generous with their gems by letting you obtain them beautiful easily as rewards for everyday tasks and watching ads. As a effect of no pressure to buy boosters or coins, I actually have bought gems too. Great, pressure-free fun game! 10/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is probably the best all round. You can play offline and dont have to be connected all the time. You're not forced to watch ads after every level and only if you wish premium currency or a 3 day boost. It has a amazing combination of grinding and fun playability. My one issue is I would like to see a tap function and not a drag because the controls aren't always perfect. Regardless, really fun, worth the zone and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This is so addictive. its super cool I love playing this game. It has amazing concept,features,graphics. Potion Punch is a lovable game. It helps u to relax and those potions kinda of support give me energy and u also hv the option that whether you wish to see the ads or not which is good. They hv gems also to boost the village and then u go for upgrades. :) #awesome #supercool #lovable #addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Exactly what every free android game needs to be. ZERO intrusive ads. Honestly, they should have at least a small ad play somewhere to create more cash on this amazing game. You aren't providing your phone as a commercial billboard. Now that my praise is done for that, the actual video test is perfect, no crashes, and a color blind mode. I wouldn't be able to play without it. I feel obligated to give them cash because of how well it is place together and how minimal the ad system is. Give these devs love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Although I am enjoying this android game a lot, I'm finding that I can't close ads to redeem awards like gems and 3 day boosts. When I reset the app, I don't keep my gift either, and after 3 full advertisements in a row not allowing me to close them, it's getting a small annoying. But overall the video test is fun and its definitely addictive when you begin pre-preparing everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game has potential to be fun. However, i found it very irritating that when you drag a color to the customer, it would fill in the wrong jar. And then when you would go to grab that jar to [email protected]#$%!, you have to drag it multiple times. it woukd be much better if it was just click and then click where you wish it to go instwad if dragging it. uninstalled due to being frustrated with the mechanics of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Could be better. Upgrades obtain method to expensive too quick. It be nice to have like 3 secs of prep time before android game starts. If you accidentally serve a patron the wrong drink instead of dumping create it so you can give it to another or set aside. it's fun but it gets method to grindy. also change the everyday challenge so it goe any just the day not the specific hour makes it hard to do consecutive days when you have to play at a specific time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Most "cooking games" are poor because of excessive ads and theres always a point when you are unable to move on without spending true money. But Potion Punch isn't created by greedy creators like android games in this play style! Finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    it's beautiful fun until you obtain to lots of color mixing. a lot of the colors are super close so it's hard to tell what you need to make. it's over complicated in my opinion (and color blind mode doesn't help). also everything is too close together. it's super simple to grab the wrong thing. other than that it's fun and it's not a pay to play android game which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is truly a masterpiece. Never are you cintent locked - the passage of video test is wonderfully paced, and you can sit and play for hours or only begin it for 10 mins a day and you don't feel like you're playing it wrong. The gems and otger gift coins are received in a steady stream, so you never feel the need to pay for playing. Overall definitely a 5-star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I ADORE this game. There's no crush to have to play at certain times, it's there if you wish to spend a bit of time having fun and chilling out. micro-transactions are available but it's perfectly possible to have fun the android game without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    When I create a mistake, getting to the dish washer zone is difficult. On the second level, I can no longer pull gems from the bag that's hanging on the table and I'm not given the option to refill. Overall I have fun the android game but will uninstall because these problems do impact the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    A really fun game! I love that the goals are obtainable and that you can unblock some really fun characters. My only criticism would be that sometimes the drinks will slip into the wrong person's glass, but that hardly affects the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    So far I'm only in the second village, but I'm loving the game. It reminds me of the time management android games I used to play as a kid. I like that so far I haven't had to spend any cash and there's no energy system so I can hold on playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    this is sooo addictive! Time managment and making tough choices is great. You can reset but donr create that decision lightly. It's so hard to search goid android games with the reset option. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    The android game is about mixing I love that also the ads are your choice to watch and it's not pay to obtain more VIP guests you just need to do challenges and it doesnt say everytime you obtain on (GET STARTER BACK TO BLOCK ADS) cool characters so much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is actually so much fun. thought I'd stop playing after 2 or 3 days like I do most games. But I've been thoroughly enjoying this game! would recommend 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    downloaded this android game before but uninsulated because I got to the latest venue and lost interest but now it's even better. amazing android game to past time and love how you don't need Internet to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    it's fun. Relaxing and challenging at the same time. I've unlocked the third venue and it's quite challenging. I'm still enjoying it since I've posted my first review. i just hope that the android game doesn't ask me to leave a review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Potion Punch is a fun game. I personally use a stylus due to the size of my phone, otherwise I'm unable to grab and drag stuff with ease, but otherwise have not had issues. 5/5 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Updating my review, for 3 reasons. First, the timely response to my previous post. Two, for acknowledging the issue. Third, for assuring me you are trying to fix it. I wish you to know I appreciate the time place into this game. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    LOVE THIS GAME! It's like a cooking android game without the cooking. it's also got a large dozens if things to do and drinks to make. Cant obtain enough of it! Controls are a small hypersensitive tho, so watch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    It has a fair amount of difficulty, just the right amount for me! which is beautiful hard to obtain right.. a lot of android games today are simple and mindless, I love a amazing challenge! The soundtrack makes or breaks a android game in my opinion and this soundtrack totally fits the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I loved this android game and played it probably close to twenty hours before I ran into a roadblock. at "level" four there's an extra color added, and for the life of me I can't tell the very subtle difference between brown and dark red, for example. I tried color blind mode, that adds dots and lines, but it makes everything method too busy. I love this android game and recommend it; unfortunately I can't move on. I'm just going to hold playing the older levels and come to terms I'll never obtain any further :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Slightly disappointed as I have been playing consistently every day but the everyday goals always resets to day 1 out of nowhere. This has happened more than once, please fix it. Other than that, the android game is fun and interesting as there's a various challenge to each venue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    It's an interesting game, but it's been glitching out on me a lot. I can't select anything and it crashes over and over again. If you wish a android game where you cook for NPCs, go to the classic Papa games. Pancakeria is the best imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    The android game has poor glitches.... Now when I'm really enjoying it, I'm not able to create potions and click on the screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    This android game is quite fun, but there's honestly alot more of it than there needs to be. Although there are some curveballs, the core mechanic is in complete by the third town; greater difficulty comes from bigger potions. Some colors obtain hard to distinguish once you add black and white, which I don't think is fair, so I don't even wish to go that far. One thing I'd recommend to the devs is colorblind accessibility through labels; prime colors=prime numbers, rest are products thereof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Really fun, keeps you on your feet! I do search it a bit stressful but then again, a true bar fan be like that too ๐Ÿ˜‚ amazing progression speed too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I haven't seen my kids in weeks. My wife took them. Why have you done the to me Potion Punch? Why? Karen please, I miss you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    you end up needing crystals to do anything in this android game which makes it 100 percent pay to play. I obtain to you need to create cash but this is a bit much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I love this android game soo much, I can't even start to describe it. The people who created this android game are phenomenal. Amazing job! The android game is also a amazing time assassin and helps you with saving cash by saving it for one make batter and not spending it on a thousand others. I recommend this android game for all ages. It also prepares you for when you have a job that needs to serve customers, it helps you obtain their meal drink to them fast. This android game is literally the best android game I have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    you should add an item you can give customers to create them more patient, free for them, costs you gold to restock just like everything else, just refills their wait bar a small bit. like chocolate frogs or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    I am extremely addicted to this game. I love android games where I have to multi-task plus the gravity falls type artwork is a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Amazing game. Simple ways to speed things up without paying money. Don't have to watch ads if you dont wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Extremely addictive however I've noticed an issue. Even when you back up your data with Fb so you can play on multiple devices it doesn't sync very well. I played the android game on my phone all day but my original save is on my smartphone so when I went on it it was the saved data from when I played on my smartphone latest is there anyway to transfer up to date android game date?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    fun gane, ive almost finished it, one thing i [email protected]#$%! had was a counter for the achievements, ex. the 50 excellent day in a row one. edit: it took 1 day 14 hrs of playtimt to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    Fun android game with nice progression, ads are optional as a method to obtain gifts and none are forced or auto played. Progression without in android game transactions is not hindered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potion Punch review [App]  2019-4-15 13:50

    It's honestly super cute and awesome child type animation! The method it works is easy but challenging and it helps with memorization too. It involves fast thinking and financial planning which is what an actual restaurant owner would need. I absolutely recommend this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Maybe its okay but I hated it Sarai Malik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    i love exploring the globe and serving the coustomers stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I like the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is the best thing ever best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Well it was okay but all I did was serve customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I think it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Lovely game,I love ๐Ÿ’˜ everything.โคโ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    This android game is fun๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I. Love. This. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Zzzzzz too zzzzzzzz boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I like it By Dylan Hill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Love it but no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    โคโคโคโคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    ืืชื ืžืื•ืœื™ื

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    WORST GAME EVER INVENTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemy Craft: Magic Potion Maker. Cooking Games review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Nice book, but a small too much science for my 8-year old. She tried to understand it, but it's aimed at an older reader with a bit more of a science background/education. I liked it - nice read, if you've read all the H.P books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Birthday show for nephew, he loved it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter