Power Media Player Reviews & Opinions


Submit Power Media Player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Absolutely disgusted with this app! CyberLink is a company known to me as developers of user-friendly and effective software. This is unfriendly rubbish! Test setting up a playlist and have the songs in it play random...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    plays great. i use mine for streaming, gives a slightly fuller picture than VLC, doesn't cram, doesn't shift the focus of a scene, i.e. demphasize the persons therein.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Want I'd installed this first! Clear layout. Amazing Playlist functionality. I would gladly pay for this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Power Media Player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Power Media Player video reviews and related movies:

    See Movie & Media Player with Cloud | CyberLink PowerDVD on youtube.

     related image

    See CyberLink PowerDVD 18 - Full Review and Tutorial [COMPLETE] on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Media Player on youtube.

     related image

    See LIVE: ARY NEWS | Latest Pakistan News 24/7 | Headlines , Bulletins, Special & Exclusive Coverage on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerDVD 18 - The world’s No. 1 Movie & Media Player for all discs, files and video streaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Discover the New Windows Power Media Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Cyberlink Power Media Player MR for Windows Mixed Reality Review on youtube.

     related image

    See power media player on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Looks good,but how can i place subtitle in it?If anybody knows something,let me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Not a coaxed review here. I genuinely love the entire Cyberlink line of products. You will not be disappointed with the performance, quality, stability, or additional features they provide. in my opinion, they are worth every bit of their cost. 5/5 across the board on their mobile and desktop products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    oh yeah it's awesome Application 5in1 just test it just for the change.. it's amazing cotrolable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Application is amazing all around. Would be nice if they added picture in picture mode for videos. Edit: Would also be nice if they had a sleep function for videos and music, so it doesn't play all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    luv it all files in one put for very simple access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    I am so excited about this media player!!! I can change the background with the dozens of choices. I love the screensavers of the various photos of what you have on file showing. You will see what i mean just download it and give it a try!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    I had six media players now I have 2. This is,so far,my favorite one. Other is my go to, I've had it forever and I've ditched hundreds since I 1st downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    superb audio clarity...user friendly app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    I am very happy with the look, functionality, and performance of the app, but the fact that some of the albums content are in alphabetical, rather than the correct order, is a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    EXCELLENT , & THIS IS FROM "AREA 51" ... GOT IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    LOVE IT!!!!!! By far the best application I've come across yet. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    love the app. All media files in one app. I want I could buy an ad free version. even though this application has the least of apps. I do recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    it not work in my phone (mi note 5 ) and it's not play all type of formats mvk and some other formats please improve application as possible as earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    will not play or recognize h264 files. OVERLOADED WITL ALL KINDS OF INTEUSIVE GARBAGE ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    amazing melody experience with power media player, i use it in my desktop computer also. they deliver a unbelievable media experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    this application has no option for colour correction like saturation, contrast , in eqalizer no user option, in oppo f1s webm format not play...loading time slow while playing video..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Player works amazing on phone but will not cast to fire stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    It can't match right subtitle. And subtitle select box is too little to select right subtitle, I only can see same name. Please fix it and allow me know. I bought premium already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Can't edit a playlist once you make it without deleting the whole song you wish to remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    To a lot of adds and have uninstalled and installed Rocks Player ver which really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Outstanding application for my Chromebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    perfect player the only one that let's you stream off other PC based devices with not alot of effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    could not search application to play my melody till i found this one 5 stars then it all disapeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    was ok for melody needs to be more advanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Quick forward and rewind not available (greyed out). I am uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    hell yeah [email protected]#$%! was a small more customizable but its beautiful [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    I paid $4.99. But, it still can't paly DTS melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    amazing items amazing tools hold u busy in more creative manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    nice melody playerπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Amazing but I am disappointed that it can not play all Video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Amazing Have used it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    its a very very amazing media player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    best mobile application for videos,music,pictures 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    decent player just doesn't have shuffle. huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    super application ever my use!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    very nice really fine i am existing but locker thakle best hoto i hope further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Media Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Best image and video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Player - Media Player review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Dinesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp review [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    Working perfectly fine without any problems. Really it can play anything with amazing details. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp review [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp review [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    scammer its a kodi platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Video Player - Media Player review [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Excellent video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Video Player - Media Player review [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Video Player - Media Player review [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    This is a very amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    I almost give you 5 stars. But I change my mind at the latest second. Overall features of this application is good. But! For me, there's an unacceptable prank in your app. The zoom features is fake. They just hold the same size of your object, a scenery of your video, and add more black zone around it when you pinch your fingers in and out. Honesty is important. Waiting for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Advertised as SMB-supported player. No such feature exists in the app. If it's in the development, advertise it as a developmental feature rather than waste users' time who download and install it thinking such feature already exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Very amazing app… just needs an appearance create over (to be able to adjust the theme would be a amazing idea) . Two minor glitches so far… video play black should be smoother, some times I have to back out completely to browse for my videos… I like it though, could maybe replace my mxplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    I like the design, and the functions like pop-up screen which allows you to watch while doing something else. But the player is unable to recognize build-in subtitles, aka. soft subs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Please make a fresh feature.When i click video than i wish see video directly as little window on my home screen. Directly! Not after huge screen anx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Unable to play uhd file bluray of a movie,its playing but very slowly also tht file has fual audio, real hd atmos and aac3 ,but its saying no audio format to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    I thought there would be video playback speed controlling and screen capturing advanced tool but totally frustrated not being able to search any of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing video player. Pls consider these features: 1) Mirror Videos Vertically as well (Currently only horizontal is available) 2) Video colour correction tool 3) Video Snapshot (single+continuous shot like thumbnail previews) 3) Themes for the Video Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Video lock system not ok and add background melody functions like mx player...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    I like this app..Can you add contrast adjuster option (it can improve videos quality)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Share options not this application method u mistake most necessary thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    This is the excellent video player, blows the doors off the other ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    I really like because I can reproduce practically all the formats of films and is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    The picture is not chop well and the picture is too late to begin when you start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing video player but I don't know how to watch video online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing application . But can increase some more brightness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Hindi abb karo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    kl Rahul 51runs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Very amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    This application is the best i had ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Unbelievable.. I like it.. Much better from mxplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    ΰ€¬ΰ₯‡ΰ€Έΰ₯ΰ€Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing Sauce!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Easy but like it.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FX Player - video media player review [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    The best video player I have ever used, it is lightweight and simple to use. Highly recommended to all users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing application. Play all videos in my smartphone. Work well on my smartphone. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    The best video player I have ever used. Amazing theme and smooth experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing work. Perfect video player. Play all format videos on my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    One of the best nedia player. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Lighweight and supported on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Very amazing video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Perfect video player app. Light weight and simple to use. Work well on my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    This player is so helpfull for entertainment....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Excellen video d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing app.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Media Player - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    amazing apps

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter