PowerAudio Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit PowerAudio Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It crashes as soon as i enter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Largest load of BS there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PowerAudio Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PowerAudio Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See APK Reviews | PowerAudio Pro Music Player v2.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerAudio Pro(v7.1.8) Latest Paid Apk on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerAudio Pro Music Player on youtube.

     related image

    See (Quick tutorial 1) How to get Poweraudio Pro on android for free! on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerAudio pro music player apk app download on youtube.

     related image

    See POWERAUDIO PRO MUSIC PLAYER For Free on Android. on youtube.

     related image

    See Power audio pro 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See android PowerAudio pro on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It work same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Good, πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    GreatπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    α»©ng dα»₯ng hay, Δ‘α»“ họa Δ‘αΊΉp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    From iPhone user before, I was stuck to search an application that simple to use like Apple melody for a very long time until I search this app. The application not as amazing as Apple music, but It's close more than other application (doesn't talk about design). The only issue that I have with this application right now, When a fresh modernize came, My playlist sometime, It's gone and it's very annoying because I use a lot a time to choose them and I had to waste my time to choose them again. please fix it. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    You obtain what you need, nothing less, nothing more. This application is useful but it doesn't obtain some kind of unique features or something else. The eq is average, the environment is lightweight and doesn't contain anoying ads, I like that. It deserves the time to take a look on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    It's refreshing to see the ui coming in with each fresh update. However, this fresh modernize fades the top and bottom of my album covers which I search as a not very tasteful addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    i would give it 5 stars... but the inability to change to a light theme is the largest take away fron this app. The black background and white text damage the eyes huge time. Add a easier on the eyes theme and i will re-rate to 5 stars. Other then that... amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    I've noticed that when I used Shuffle, it turns out that no matter what song I chose the application always play same song that the application pre-determined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    easy and very older UI , Available only black theme , showing folder very poor UI, View very older please modernize and give various UI on application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Some song name is not the same as the file name (in my case 3 written as audio). But I think it's amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    A very nice, simple to use audio player. i always like to see a folder option so my melody is in the same order my folders are. This isnt an in depth review because ive only used the application once or twice but that was enough for me to give a five star rating. i highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    after the latest update, i can no longer begin this app. it keeps on crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    The application was really amazing up until the newest modernize that took away optional themes and now uses and ugly theme. On top of that, if I recall correctly the application used to have an option in the equalizer to adjust the balance of the headphones. That option isn't anywhere in the equalizer anymore. Finally, the application now searches for keywords in your albums and uses album pictures from the internet. Please have an option to disable that or at least change it manually. Tldr; don't take away customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    UI looks cool but app of the design is terrible. Smartphones nowadays have 5+ inch screens and you place playlist button on the top? And yet you waste half of the screen on artist's photo instead of showing the albums in the library. There's basically zero customization. Compared to Black Player this is as barebone as it can obtain while trying to look cool and modern. Is this a beta or something? I have SD821 and system shows the application stopped working but if I click wait everything is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    It has the best audio result to the music. Hands down, the best melody player right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Its a very not good copy of the original poweramp application created by MaxMP. What a shame. Sure, it plays MP3, but the equalizer is lame, the ui is too easy and other reviews shows incompabilities with some devices.. If you create another product, at least don't copy the brand from others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Had to change my review of this app. It used to work flawlessly and in conjunction with another application I was able to obtain this application to recognise playlists exported over from iTunes. Now since a latest software modernize of the application and OS pro ver crashes and now my playlist are not exported to my device. Free ver kinds of works (does not crash as the Pro ver for some reason, but does not recognise my playlists). Please could these problems be fixed ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    no more button function?!?! like double tap to next. its like default melody player in phone. rubbishπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    application crashed after 30mins play time. i personally hate the fresh ui. its always playing song whenever i booted my phone. this application have a really useful setting like hiding song, but too poor too a lot of bugs. instead of fixing bugs you guys rather modernize ui lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Its a amazing melody player but songs are not arranged in correct order when i select date option in sorted list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    UI improvements? for their generic album covers for Rock, Hard Rock and Southern Rock they have the same artist! 'Nirvana' who were a pop band! Should give people refunds who paid for the paid UI. Free apps are better than this. Wouldn't pay for this application now if I were you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Amazing audio player probably the best but the issue is that whenever i play song while connected to a Bluetooth device it never displays the name of the songs on the Bluetooth player.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    they just updated today and it looks like trash now, and they changed the name for some reason, used to be sick with amazing ui but now it looks like a [email protected]#$% thats been drilled by a badger for an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Amazing app, by the fresh layout is horrible. Please go back to the old layout, it was much nicer, looked better and was much easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Perfect app. Has everything you need, with a amazing design and easy controls it's everything you need. It can begin and play any audio file I throw at it. Works beautifully with Bluetooth headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    the application was amazing no videos wouldve pause it,it just kept on playing now it pauses on everything which a allow down. the day the songs were downloaded are messed up prefer the old style of it theme was removed which was a downgrade when i wish to hear the first song it automatically goes to latest song when i skip it to the next song and when i wish to go to previous song it not the same song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Very very nice appp, does not include annoying adds. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    this recent modernize makes the application look incredible! aside from looks this is the only melody application i've found that actually has no bugs and amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Everything is amazing but it would be better if u could provide an option to change and pause songs on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Playlist keeps disappearing. I'm so annoyed with that issue. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    don't buy it worst apps. developer has created so a lot of related apps to stolen our money. this is Scrappy application don't go with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    how can you fault this app? its excellent . Absolutely brilliant .Dev gets 5stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Better then the goddamn samsung player. And it is worth the cash ps: the modernize that just came in created the layout much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Its simply awesome. but you have to provide set default option. and also provide controls by earphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    the widget doesnt work. u have to begin the application and click play to play a song...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    this is totally awsome and worth it. Interface might not be that amazing but, sound edit is beyond compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    verry power full melody player! i'm blind user. my request [email protected]#$% give a lable for the unlable button. thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Application was closing automatically, whenever i use to begin Clash of Guild android game but after modernize works fine amazing job developers 5πŸ’₯ Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    A nice , simple to use application but I wish some make batter in equilizer otherwise it is usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    Please add refresh option and also tag songs in favourite. Other than that it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    The fresh Ui is awful, the icons are huge. the font is too easy for such an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    nice and simple. maybe add "gapless" option will create this perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro review [App]  2019-8-17 21:31

    it's audio booster is method weaker than my Dolby atmos in my phone:) bte, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    This application deserve 5 🌟 because of it's interfere I love it 😍.Equalizer is better only 3 option need 1st is right side alphabet navigation, 2nd is melody mixer and at latest the melody should begin at low volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    No. 1 Melody Player application in play shop ad free, best user interface, perfect equalizer. no match for this superb application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Amazing application but one request could you please create a share option so that we can share the song directly from the player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Only one gripe, I can't edit the names of tracks and such within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Outdated UI This application looks like it's created in 2010.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Can not play melody well in Honor V10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Lucky got free application with pro ver and wow it's compatible with my ZF 4 Max Pro , Sound , Audio and Equalizer is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Extraordinary sound enhaces after installing this App... Hats off πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Duplicate entries in tracklist. Folders feature not working. First impression is that it needs testing before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    good. plz don't charge for free melody player plz improve equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I love it! very amazing job in android device world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    very amazing - useful - thank's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Application stays in the Notification bar even if the application is closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    the best melody player I have used...thanks for making such a amazing melody player.😎😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    your hardwork have been payed guys, this application is owesome! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Its good, now stop bothering me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    the application is really great.. the equaliser is awesome.. the bass boost works well on headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    very simple to use and has a lot of tools to support organize your melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Primary equaliser and no amplifier. UI is clean and not fragmented like Jetaudio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    but no shuffle options in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    lags too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    superb app, all features are available in this app, i love it, thank you πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    up to the mark.. nicely customized amazing sound enhancement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    hands on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    best app i've ever installed on my phone... 😊😊... nice work ... 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    plzz add some animations smooth and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Must have application to have fun the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    it ni e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    got it free, I love it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    a amazing player. Light on the resources

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    very nice experience...equiliser super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Best player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing application ...nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing player!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    full working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    i like it just easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing I like it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerAudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    The application was really amazing up until the newest modernize that took away optional themes and now uses and ugly theme. On top of that, if I recall correctly the application used to have an option in the equalizer to adjust the balance of the headphones. That option isn't anywhere in the equalizer anymore. Finally, the application now searches for keywords in your albums and uses album pictures from the internet. Plese have an option to disable that or at least change it manually. Tldr; don't take away customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    this recent modernize makes the application look incredible! aside from looks this is the only melody application i've found that actually has no bugs and amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    The recent modernize is beautiful disappointing, it was better when it had a sidebar. Also create it easier for people to set a cover image on an album or a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    Better then the goddamn samsung player. And it is worth the cash ps: the modernize that just came in created the layout much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    Perfect app. Has everything you need, with a amazing design and easy controls it's everything you need. It can begin and play any audio file I throw at it. Works beautifully with Bluetooth headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    Application was closing automatically, whenever i use to begin Clash of Guild android game but after modernize works fine amazing job developers 5πŸ’₯ Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    Got it free off a promo. I gave 5 stars for the easy fact you can place an photo as a background. Also, this melody player recognizes folders. Which is how I shop my favorite songs, instead of using playlists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    Be warned, this application doesn't help KitKat and below, it needs Storage Permission to detect your media files. There's no Shuffle in this platform. It needs a lot of features but still no modernize and what's the difference between Pro and Plus?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweraudio Pro Music Player review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    It's nice and easy but there's one problem... Whenever I create a playlist, it disappears soon after. I add a few songs to it, but it always disappears! I have had to begin making playlist with my default melody apps and maybe I'll uninstall soon. It's getting really frustrating.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    deinsurperu.com reviews Sumonaify reviews Mazes & More: Arcade'A=0 reviews fortnite_vbucks'''A=0 reviews Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN Β¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€instagramβŠ€O1β—‹_2891_2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨μ•Όκ΅¬μž₯❣ 강남풀싸둱 떨어진އ ν•˜λŸ¬Υ‚κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘± 강남풀싸둱 강남야ꡬμž₯Υ†λ†ˆλ„ 것 μš΄ν•„λ ˆμ•„λŠ” reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter