PowerSefer Reviews & Opinions


Submit PowerSefer review or read customer reviews:

48 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    It is a amazing application for people who know the Hebrew but since I don't know the Hebrew i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    no rishonim or achronim on gemara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I used to love this Application but I am disappointed that no fresh sefarim have been added for a very long time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PowerSefer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PowerSefer video reviews and related movies:

    See |Snow| Големи vs Малки 6-5 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Tremendous zchus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This well designed application has an impressive array of seforim, and an perfect layout. There are only two gripes I have, which are that the screen does not rotate and the interface is slightly confusing. These two points cost the application a star. Having said that, for the cash you won't search anything to beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    תוכנה טובה הייתי שמח שאפשר יהיה להדפיס ממנה וכן לשפר את פשטות השימוש השירות לקוחות במייל היה מצוין

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I am studying daf yomi, and this has been a amazing tool. Excellent for what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I really like it, i can learn and find specific word or book any time!!! Dozens of content. hold adding more books!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I like this application very much. It is very helpful in finding things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    how about Sefer chofetz chaim or ahavas chessed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing selection of seforim, beautifully presented. Exceeded all expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Works amazing חזק וברוך

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Please upload tzuras hadaf for Kidushin - amazing application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Love remote availability of seforim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This is a classy app. Best there is for cash or free.. Could naturally use some improvements especially in the multiple book find department and some speed imp. In the scrolling. But these few shortcomings are method overshadowed by the tremendous amount of info you get. Keen the books coming. Waiting for Aruch hashulchon to be completed. Yasher Koach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This application could use more S'farim and a better Aramaic dictionary and more tz'uras hadaf. But the amount of S'farim it has is incredible, and the fact that the dictionary is built in is a plus for non phone users who do not constantly have WiFi right next to them. Also the ability to recognize shorashim is nice. The find engine could use some work also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    So much better than italmud which seems to have dropped android device help anyway - and that's just the Talmud. This application has so a lot of books but done the right way. Not unusable interface like yesod. A beaut to behold. Just buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I love using this and findings resources with the find option, A lot of thanks hold more seforim coming pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Crashes frequently, requiring forced quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    A bit of a con, costs a fortune but no fresh updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Why are no fresh books being added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    A÷÷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Very good, but can't begin any book after recent upgrade. Plz fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This application has really changed how i access seforim on the road. Yasher koach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing Tool for learning i constantly use. The bookshelf view is nice, but laggy, and the inability to zoom out makes it tedious to search a specific is buggy also. Still needs more books for a lot of sections critical (halacha, rishonim, shailos & tshuvos seforim)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Its very useful for me, i [email protected]#$%! would have more seforim. But i guess they will obtain there. Thanks for the amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Emailed them for help and got no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    The only issue is that I cannot use app on Shabbos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    It loads faster than it used too. Fairly simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Torah on the go with attractive interface and amazing selection of seforim. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing now with sd storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    When you actually obtain to the page you wish to learn it's excellent but getting there it's slow to begin and has horrible ui, deleting seforim is difficult, as is general navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Thanks so much for developing this app. It's mamesh a geshmak to learn with this. I use it on the bus on the method home from work. Hold on adding sefurim more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Missing ALLOT of translation & is missing tosafos in the 2nd perek of nida & cant delete a sefer once you downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    מדהים

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing fonts! Unfortunately, the application needs more work. It is a reworked iphone application and slow to use. HTC thunderbolt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Htc Evo 4g - What a surprise! This thing rocks! It works like a charm. Load, search, copy, word help, add notations, and more. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I'm amazed by this app. I've been hoping something like this would be available for android. Thank you. Can I remove seforim from my library?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Attractive application hope there is more to come like kinnos for תשעה באב and more thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    אין מילים, שווה כל שקל, תוכל ממליץ בחום למי שרוצה את כל התורה כולה בטלפון שלו.. כולל את כל מה שצריך, אבל יש ראשי פרקים ואפשרות למיין.. במילה אחת חובה

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This is what I've been waiting for. A comfortable method to view seforim on my droid. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I no longer have to carry a ton of seforim for reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    BUT still wait for much seforim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerSefer review [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    יישר כוחך

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter