Powerful Love Spells Reviews & Opinions

Submit Powerful Love Spells review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Love Spells [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    I don't like the tiny letters and words there hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Love Spells [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome!! Funny, informative, and clear. This is a fun read that will get you excited about a new tool. The screenshots and explanations are perfect. I can't wait to transform my life with PowerPivot :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Powerful Love Spells or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Amazing book. Easy enough to work through with a basic grasp of relational databases. To echo another review here, it is a little annoying that the sample worksheets are given to you with all of the work completed already. My solution that worked fairly well was to use the sample worksheet from the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Amazing book, didactic, funny and inspirational. If your job is all about Excel, this book will change your life. I started in Power Pivot watching YouTube tutorials, but I realized that I was in front of such a huge, indispensable and important tool, that I decided to buy this book based on the reviews and I don't regret. In fact, I had not written any review in Amazon upon this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is an excellent introduction to power pivot and power BI. Rob and his colleague are among the best in the business and bring their years of experience to those who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Brilliant !! Extremely easy to follow the approach and learn fast. The writing style is simple and includes quite a few jokes, nice reading for a "guide". Helps to master more than enough skills to create and maintain your own BI. I'll buy a couple of additional copies for my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Rob and Avi have mastered communicating complex ideas in a straightforward and clear way with a touch of snark and humor. It's like the perfect storm of insight and humor. Almost like snarknado. Get it? Because yes...In all seriousness, the work that Rob and everyone at PPP do is top-notch and these book have quickly become reference ep up the good work guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Top book even for a french reader! Easy for a non IT and powerfull. Thanks to the authors ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Before I read this book I thought it is all about power bi, but what is a big deal, as it is just a data visualization tool. Now I am amazed how powerful this tool is and this tool is Power pivot!The book is funny written too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A great quick read that cuts to the meat very succinctly. Gene Simmons may rub some the wrong way, but he is a master of controlling not only his image but his business environment as well. This is how a poor child from Israel rose to the heights of music and business by taking and using his mmons walks the reader through his core philosophies of hard work and confidence while presenting unique social and political points of view, all while giving you calls to don't need to be a KISS fan to enjoy and benefit from this book, in fact, Simmons only uses KISS stories to demonstrate his philosophies in action.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to light a bit of a fire under themselves and get their life moving in a higher gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    In Gene Simmons’ new book On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power, the KISS cofounder goes into his theories on how regular people can climb the ranks to join the wealthy and powerful. In the book he looks into various big players in various industries like Oprah Winfrey, Stan Lee, and Elon st interestingly, Gene looks into what drives power in the modern era. Everything from the power of celebrity and new media, to money, to connections. Its a bit unconventional but that makes it interesting. A fun read to get some insight into the new power dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    What a fantastic book. Postive, inspiring, truthful, raw, and honest. Thank you, Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    It's very interesting and entertaining, but... I had a little bug, and I can't keep playing the game because of it. When I engaged this couple and the loading screen appeared, it got stucked. And when I reload the game I can't do anything because I have this meeting on my schedule and can't skip it. Anytime I end this engagement scene It's always stucked in the loading screen... HELP PLEASE 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    So, I just recently got the game. However, whenever I load the game it only gets as far as the 'start game', screen. Once I click on 'start game', my game freezes on a black screen with white clouds. I can still tap and interact with the game, but I can't see anything. Please fix this bug, I'd really love to actually be able to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    It's absolutely perfect, except for one detail: the fact that your female characters *have* to wear makeup is just stupid. And it looks like the male characters don't have any makeup options, which I expected different from a game created by a drag queen lol. Other than that, it's been loads of fun and I haven't stopped playing for a second since I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Help please... I just bought the game and during my first download it stated that there is an installing error. The second time I tried it installed fine but after the loading screen my phone is just black with some random cloud visuals(?) I thought third time is the charm and in the end it's back to the black screen with cloud visuals... Anyone having this problem? For me, the game is definitely bugged and unplayable =( please help...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Was very excited to play this but whenever I try to play all I can see in the screen is black background with clouds and I am unable to play the game. I hope that this is only a temporary bug because I really want to play the game and I love the series. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Amazingly fun - it takes the Kitty Powers Matchmaker formula and delves deeper. I am loving it so far and am excited to build my lovely little town. I've been excited for this game for a long time and it is better than I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Charming, fun, and full of content. Perfect for mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitty Powers' Love Life [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    I love it I love it I love it my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    Here’s the thing: while Melissa Faye Greene’s newest book, "The Underdogs," is filled with anecdotes about wonderful dogs, their trainers and owners, and the children they save, it is so much more than that. It’s an amazing crossover book with something—quite literally—for everyone. There are, of course, the dogs; there’s the fascinating story of their subtle intelligence and their new role as guardians of children with autism and other striking debilities; and then there’s Ms. Greene’s own role as a most compassionate observer. She’s a remarkable guide, taking us through a universe in which we are beginning to see ourselves less as masters and more as fellow-creatures. There’s a wealth of arresting detail that she synthesizes with humor and skill, and, finally, we find that we have joined the book’s families. Like them, we are left moved—even changed—by what this book and its writer have revealed to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I am not a nonfiction reader. As a lifetime lover of fantasy and science fiction, I really ordered this book mostly to support 4 Paws for Ability. This book may have converted me. I was immediately sucked in. Greene weaves the history of dogs, modern scientific studies, and stories from 4 Paws together seamlessly. As a parent waiting for our daughter's service dog (class of August 2017!), the stories of children that could not be reached by anyone until they met their furry best friend. I cried more than I would like to admit. Sometimes with joy, sometimes with sorrow, sometimes simply because Greene describes the isolation of a special needs parent so well that its like she is talking about me. If you know anyone who has a child with special needs, I urge you to buy them this book. Hope is hard to find sometimes, but it is so important. Thank you, Melissa Fay Greene, for writing this book. Thank you, 4 Paws for Ability, for doing what you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I, too, have read all of Melissa Fay Greene's books and know that while she writes of real happenings, she is a master storyteller. Her writing evokes laugh-out-loud laughter and tears as you become entwined with her characters and their back stories. If you have ever lived with dogs, you know that they DO have feelings and emotions - they can and do feel and understand "their people." My first Dalmatian nursed me through an early tragedy and my third stayed by my side when I had a gravely ill child. It was never a question about their understanding and empathy. Such a beautiful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I love all this author's books and her newest "The Underdogs" exceeded even my greatest expectations. I have learned much from her other books and love how she "teaches" in such a fascinating and entertaining way. I knew I'd like this book about dogs, kids, and special needs. I'm a total crazy dog lady and also mom of many special needs children. I feel much more educated now about these topics dear to my heart. This is a book I know I will read again. Some books too good for one just one read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    Nor does the title convey the important work and contributions of this organization which trains dogs as service animals for severely handicapped children. Children greatly loved despite their challenges. Children who exhaust me just reading about their needs and behaviors. Parents who amaze me with how far they go to give their children --and themselves -- some semblance of a normal existence. And the amazing dogs who bring that indefinable and desperately needed something that brings relief, whether it is love, acceptance, even a good night's sleep. This book is educational and heart-warming and emotionally challenging, and evokes wide-ranging emotions as one is forced to examine what he or she might done under similar circumstances. From Karen's determined caregiver who forced Karen back into the world from which she had withdrawn after contracting a debilitating disease, to the marvelous German Shepherd Ben, whom she trained when no agency would match her with a service dog, and from that inauspicious beginning, to grow a business that would touch so many lives (dogs and humans), I remained riveted and awed and humbled throughout the entire book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    This is the true story of how an organization called 4 Paws for Ability came into being. Karen Shirk was diagnosed with a disease that left ventilator-dependent. She tried to get a therapy dog but was turned down by all of them because of the ventilator. So, she found Ben a German Shepherd and through trial and error trained him to help her navigate life. She began to get inquiries from people with children with special needs that were also turned down by the current agencies. So, she developed 4 Paws for Ability and has placed over 1,000 dogs at the time of this book. Stories about selected families and also dog behavior make this book very educational and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I am nearing (sadly) the end of 'the underdogs'. What a wonderful experience it has been. I typically read not so much for enjoyment, but 'to learn stuff'. So usually science, medical etc. This book was VERY enjoyable reading- such fluent, concise writing with beautiful usage of vocabulary, without 'showing off'. But at the same time i was educated in regards to emotions, canine history, the iditarod -- even prisons. I felt completely part of the subject's lives, feelings, circumstances almost as if i were actually PRESENT while the events were taking place. I think that any non-dog owner reading this book will never look at dogs the same way ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I LOVED this book. Melissa Fay Greene brings her loving, kind, insightful and often funny storytelling skills to the story of training service dogs for disabled kids. I cried as these kids found a needed friend in the dogs. If you're interested in dogs and families, you'll love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    I have a new puppy and I'm overwhelmed with the amount of work it takes to raise it even with a full family to share the load- it seems like me, mom is doing most of the work. But I have one puppy and compared to what parents with autistic children go through it's amazing and these dogs with the four paws for mobility are so inspiring. This book came at the right time I really needed to see how magical dogs really are I see it in my family but it makes me want to help these great organizations . we are taking our own our own puppy for training and we will continue and I'm just so thankful for dogs(a gift from God)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Underdogs: Children, Dogs, and the Power of Unconditional Love [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    This is a great read for anyone who loves a dog or knows someone with a disability. The bonds we form with dogs is unparalleled. We still have so much to learn from each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    A special thank you to Thomas Nelson--W Publishing and NetGalley for an ARC in exchange for an honest review.Walk to Beautiful, The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way is a poignant and inspiring account of Jimmy Wayne’s journey, written by Jimmy Wayne and Ken Abraham—one which will forever change your life!Jimmy Wayne is known for his altruistic and giving heart. In the country music industry he is known for his song writing, and hit songs, while being supported by his many fans, ever, readers may not be aware of the horrific childhood and challenges on his way to stardom and adulthood. This is like “Job”; one hurdle, obstacle, disappointment, and challenge after another, and yet Jimmy possessed the drive, talent, determination, and tenacity, even in his darkest moments; to overcome his troubled past. He was fortunate to have some people along the way who took a chance on this remarkable young man, and he desires to give back and pay forward.I will be honest, I am not a country music fan (even though my sister who resides in NC is an avid fan). A great deal of Jimmy’s childhood took place in Gastonia, NC area, with some of the crazy people and backward , I had no idea the power and impact of this beautifully written and extraordinary book. The more I read, the more intrigued, I became and began reviewing Jimmy Wayne’s website, and listened to all the videos and was highly impressed.Walk to Beautiful portrays the story of how Wayne was able to rise above his background with the help of supportive, adoptive parents as a teen, and become a successful country singer and in-demand motivational e book takes you from Jimmy’s early years as a boy, left many times on the street alone by his mother, bullied by his peers, to fend for himself; growing up being passed from one foster home to another, with neglect and abuse, tortured, with no food or place to live, or sleep. However, one woman and man took him in, and taught him about love, music and living.When you look at this highly talented musician, good-looking guy, today, and listen to his beautiful words and songs, it is hard to believe the rough road he has traveled. Through his determination, he has not let his past define him, nor his future; however, has used his humble and troubled past to help others going through similar experiences.Jimmy has dedicated the book, his life story to Bea, a wonderful 75-year old woman who took him in when he was 16 years old, after a voice told him to stop and see if she needed help with her yard work. Bea and Russell later asked him to move in, and were instrumental in turning Jimmy’s life around. Bea who passed always in 1997, will always be in his heart, and now Jimmy is giving back to the community to help other foster children, who have nowhere to om 2010 when Jimmy walked from Nashville to Phoenix on his Meet Me Halfway campaign, he set out to raise awareness for foster youth who have aged out of the system. The walk in itself helped stem the idea to document certain thoughts and memories, which led to the birth of Walk to Beautiful.“Thirty Thousand kids every year age out of the foster care system the moment they turn eighteen. Many of them will become homeless, addicted, or imprisoned. Some will never see their twenty-first birthdays. I knew I wanted to help those kids the way somebody had helped me. But how?”Walk to Beautiful is an inspiring and remarkable book. It does not read like a non-fiction, or memoir. As an avid reader of over 350 books a year, a professional reader and blogger—Trust me, this is a story you cannot put down! It is so shocking, you feel as though this has to be fiction. How could any one person survive this life?On a Personal Note: I formerly served as a Board Member for an organization in Atlanta for at risk teens, YES Atlanta (Youth Experiencing Success) and commend adults who strive to help these youth, by providing positive role models, and resources in order to change their environment, with an opportunity to lead healthy and rich lives as an adults.Even though the book will bring you to tears, there are many parts which are witty and humorous. I especially loved the parts about growing up in the south. He had such bad role models when it came to Christianity, with the distorted views of church, beliefs, and hypocrisy. It was refreshing to learn he did not lose his faith, through all of this, when he finally got to see firsthand from Bea what faith and love really means.I highly recommend this beautifully written and inspiring book, and well deserving of 5 stars. It will change you. Nashville, and country music fans will love all the stars, names, mentions, and tidbits. Foster children and troubled youth, will find hope and joy in these words, for the ngrats, Jimmy, thanks for putting yourself out there, with courage and bravery to tell your story, and relive your past, forgive those who turned their back on you, and share with others while making a difference in lives across the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    "Walk to Beautiful" is an unbelievable true story based on one young man's ability to survive, overcome a loveless childhood, triumph, forgive, and give back. It is an easy read and every page made me realize how fortunate I was to grow up in a positive and loving home. God places special people in your life, when you need it most. And this story is no different, as Jimmy finds Bea and thus his life begins to have security, love, and direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    Five stars are not enough to say how much I loved this book. It made me cry, it made me smile and laugh. Although I had a wonderful childhood, I could still connect with Jimmy on so many levels. The author emailed me back when I first started reading his book and now that I've finished, I might have to write a book just to tell him all the things I got from reading his book. I've also told several people about what I was reading and I bought a copy to give as a Christmas present. Even the circumstances of me discovering this book means that I was lead to it for there are no coincidences with God. Thank you Mr. Jimmy Wayne for your wonderful & inspiring story...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    This is an amazing story of overcoming adversity, having a more than difficult childhood, yet through eventually meeting the right people and his belief in God, Jimmy Wayne was able to have a successful music career and also dedicate his life to helping other foster children. His "Walk to Beautiful", a cross country walk to raise awareness forisk youth aging out of foster care, lead to some changes in the foster care system. He experienced situations in his youth that many of us would find difficult to bare. God Bless him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    Just finished the book. I highly recommend Walk to Beautiful. Not only is it very well written, but the story is gripping. The first half is emotionally tough to read, but it is also a huge component of why the story is so inspirational..... not only overcoming nearly impossible odds, but excelling and going full circle to return and help others in need. The Meet Me Half Way campaign is truly worthwhile work. Thanks to Jimmy Wayne (with help from Ken Abraham) for the hard work and for being so open and honest about the bad times, the struggles, and your faith. I encourage folks to read this book, you'll laugh, you'll cry, you may even get angry, hopefully you will feel grateful and be motivated to go out there and "BEA" someone, take action and don't wait for someone else to do something! The message of the book for me was.... you may not be able to do everything, but do what you can where you are, right now (not someday). That's sure what Bea and Russell Costner did! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    It always amazes me, how someone can have such a turbulent childhood and yet come out to be so strong. I remember someone once said, "I choose to make it an event in my life, NOT a lifestyle". Jimmy Wayne is just that person and his story is both heart wrenching and inspiring. I would say there are 3 parts to this story: 1. Jimmy's young troubled life 2. Jimmy's country career 3. Jimmy's Walk. I gave it 4 stars because I found the music career part a little boring (I'm not a country music person) and had to skip over some pages. Over all I enjoyed the book and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    This was one of those truly inspirational books. It deserves ALL 5 stars!There wasn't one part of this book I didn't like. There were several characters whomI didn't care for. This young man and his sister were put through living he'll. I am gladthey had a few breaks . Without the love of at least one parent a child can take a quick downward spiral. Jimmy did very well at being able to climb out of that downward spiral . When Be a and Russel took him in it made my heart soar. So glad to know there are Beautiful people out there with good hearts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    Love, love, love this book!! It's well written and I truly both laughed and cried while I went on this journey with Jimmy. I was transported into his world and have to say...what a ride! He is a very inspirational man. It goes to show that you never know how you can change someone's life by your actions (and even small actions matter!) Bea Somebody!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    I am loathe to admit I had not heard of Jimmy Wayne before this book. And country music is my life so I am doubly ashamed. Now that I do, I can't get enough of his music and will do all I can to promote his book and his cause. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk to Beautiful: The Power of Love and a Homeless Kid Who Found the Way [Book]  2017-11-12 18:0

    First off, I don't read. The last books I read were "A Child Called It" and "The Lost Boy" both by Dave Pelzer and ironically similar to Jimmy's book. I read those the year I started college in 2002. I received my book last Friday (7 days ago) and I just finished! The things I love most about this book are Jimmy's perseverance, belief that people are good (even with what he had been through), and the knowledge he gives to foster parents, adoptive parents and anyone working toward caring for these children. In my opinion EVERY social worker, foster parent, adoptive parent, guardian ad litem, judge, lawyer, public defender and so on should read this book! I foster and have adopted a sibling group of 4, I never knew these things actually happened. I'm not sure if saying I have been enlightened is an appropriate term but I feel I have. Thank you for going out on a limb, while people turned their backs, and allowing the world inside your past, present, and future. I've cried, laughed, and been shocked more in this past 7 days, than I have in years! Go get this book now!!! You will definitely LOVE it!!! I will definitely Walk To BEAtiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    I'm halfway through this book. It is from the point of view of a young girl and then the same girl as a young woman. It shows so clearly that her family as so many others just wanted to make a living and buy food and take care of their families. But the government totally annihilated everything. The government brought tanks and started to demolish building that people were still living in. This family did not want to leave Syria but if they stayed they were afraid that they would be killed or worse. It is heartbreaking but told in a way that is very easy to read. I'm learning a lot from this book. About how this never ending war started and why it continues and how all the refugees would love nothing more than to go home but it's all been destroyed. At least their home towns have been destroyed. I'm at the point in the book where the heroine is just getting on the boat to try and get to Europe. Very nervous about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    I loved this book! A tragic and beautiful story of hope, love, and perseverance encompassing the Syrian refugee crisis. As a born and raised American, I am so far removed from the issues the Syrian people face daily. This book gave me an understanding and empathy that I wouldn't have without reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    Fate moves in mysterious ways. I put this book on my Kindle just about the time of Donald Trump's Inauguration. People need to read this book in order to understand the humanity of refugees and to gird themselves to fight for the protection of them from policies which do them harm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    A very powerful story. I thought I was up on the news, but I learned so much about the Middle East and the refugee crisis. I thought the writing was a bit clunky, but unfortunately, so few of these stories and books are available in the US, that this is one of the best books we can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    Excellent book!! Education is the key to empowerment. This book gives a very eye opening encounter of the devastation Syrian refugees face daily. Denying refugees a safe haven IS NOT the answer. Please take the time to read this wonderful and heartbreaking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    This is an amazing story that needed to be told. I binge read it in 2 days! I was however, disappointed by the writing style. I found myself skimming through to the relevant parts, and there are several places in the book that are simply repetitive, word for word. The story itself stands on its own... and was just that enticing so I kept on. It's a glimpse into a world that the majority of us can't even imagine, but it's a reality to too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    Amazing story loved every minute of her amazing courage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    From the very first page this book connected to me in a way that no other book has. This story is told so beautifully that it causes you to go through a tidal wave of emotions as you move from one chapter to the next. And at the heart of it is something that every human being can connect to.........an endless search for hope and love. This is a must read for anyone who wants to truly understand what the human spirit is able to endure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    The writings is clunky, but the story is incredible. This book is hard to read at times, the story is graphic and heartbreaking, but it's an important story given our current political climate. You won't regret reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hope More Powerful Than the Sea: One Refugee's Incredible Story of Love, Loss, and Survival [Book]  2017-12-31 18:0

    Heart wrenching. Powerful. Eye opening. I literally couldn't put this book down! It took my only a couple of hours to [email protected]#$%!. It is great if you want to put a face to the Syrian refugee crisis. This book is a must read, It's a rare, close-up into the life of a Syrian refugee, Doaa, a brave young girl who survived insurmountable odds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is definitely a different kind of book. It is my first Sara Wolf book and I have Book #2 that I am definitely going to read and then we'll see about Book #3. In case you don't realize it - this is a cliffhanger!!Isis Blake has issues - to put it mildly. She's to be applauded for getting physically healthier, but mentally - she has a long way to go. She exudes confidence on the outside, but inside - there is a lot of self-loathing. Which is understandable due to her history, but disturbing nonetheless. At times I felt the writing was a little immature along with the characters. Jack Hunter is a scarred soul as well with a deep hidden, dark secret which we never fully realize, but get enough hints to figure out what the gist of it is.I felt the book dragged out the secrets a little long and again they aren't even completely revealed by the end of the story.I gave this 4 stars due to the fact that I do want to know what happens to these characters. The cliffhanger I did not see coming and I have mixed feelings about how it will go. I'll give Book #2 a chance and see if this rating holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Love Me Never by Sara Wolf is book one in the Lovely Vicious series. It is a YA romance novel."A guy broke my heart - No, more than that. He broke my soul, my heart, and who I used to be."Isis is strong and ready to take on the world, but not take anyone's crap. She is also super awkward in a stick-you-in-my-pocket-and-take-you-home kind of way. Mix these qualities with a bit of a crude, self-deprecating reflection of self and you know that teenage Isis, at a new high school, among strangers, may be set up for times of heartbreak."Jack is steel and black ice. He's deadly serious, sharp as a katana, and as disorienting as a mountain blizzard in December."Enter Jack Hunter. He is smart and gorgeous, and all of the girl's at their high school crave him and his attention. But, he has secrets and is a closed book. The likelihood of him giving one ounce of attention to ad oddity like Isis is so very unlikely, but he does. And in doing this, he opens the door for a relationship that is mostly unwanted and completely unexpected."...hope is hard to hold without cutting yourself on it, so I try not to hold on too tight."Written in dual points of view, Love Me Never was the book I had to put down to adult, but doing so made me want to cry. I seriously LOVED this book. There are times when a novel filled with funny one-liners tickles my funny bone, but often lacks more substance. Lover Me Never tickled my funny bone, but also danced all over my emotions in a way that only an Isis-dance could do. The linguistic expressions and crazy, laugh-out-loud moments had me rolling in laughter. But, the intensity of the story line as it progressed made me hang on every word."An immovable object meeting an unstoppable force.""Two unstoppable forces crashing and careening off a cliff to their untimely deaths."Although Isis and Jack had declared war against each other, they soon realized that love and hate were such closely related emotions, and could cause a crossing of enemy lines. This revelation amped up the story to an entirely new level, making my heart pound harder and harder as each page was turned. This progression of desperation led all the way to the ending that abruptly stopped my pounding heart and made me gasp for air then shout. Holy smokes! What a way to leave the door open for Me Never was an exciting, entertaining, and emotion-filled novel that I couldn’t get enough of...on to book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    While I didn't love the plot of "Love Me Never" I loved the voice and personality of Isis Blake. She was confident, quirky, weird, full of references and extremely lovable. I would love to be like her, able to snap back at anything that comes my way. I have never had as much fun getting to know a character as I did getting to know Isis. Her fun and carefree side mesh well with the pain and darkness that lurks beneath her exterior. This darkness makes her feel real. It makes her more than a fluffy character and it makes her easy to connect with. She lures you in with her carefree side and slowly reveals her e plot of this novel is similar to most young adult reads. Girl meets mean boy and falls for him. Boy has hidden depths that he masks under his rough and villainous exterior. Boy hurts girl and tries to get her back. However, there are a lot of subplots that are woven throughout this novel and I very much enjoyed them, but the details listed above make up the majority of the story. If the story doesn't suck you in then Isis will. She will grab a hold of you and never let go.I recommend this novel to fans of "Me Earl and the dying girl" because Isis is similar to Greg. A character full of quirks with a personality you just can't help but eat up. In addition, like "Me Earl and the dying girl" there are some real issues lying between these books pages that make it more than just a fluff story and instead something real and tangible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Wow, cool book. Loved the smart heroine, Isis Blake, who is good at math and world history ("history of the planet") and talking -- she tells it how it is and stands up for what she thinks is right. Her selfless, jaded, realist friend, Jack Hunter, does not quite know what to do with her, since she won't let him ignore her. To learn more about Jack, Isis picks his pocket and goes through his wallet. Later in the book, she sneaks upstairs into his bedroom and reads a letter he's saved in a cigar box. He is less stalkerish about her, although he has read her school file. Late in the book he drives to her house and is surprised by its small size and the scraggly overgrown yard. Frankly, I am surprised that Isis doesn't work harder on the house exterior to keep under the radar and keep up appearances. I am sorry that Jack, who has more insight into human behavior than most people, has not put two and two together (her run-down car with a broken headlight might have tipped him off) and understood this side of Isis is is a story to be continued. The ending is abrupt, but it's a stopping point. Look forward to reading the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Love Me Never is an original. This is the kind of book you stay up reading until 3:30 in the morning even when you know you have to get up for soccer in the morning and will have to fight to stay awake in mass. It's description may sound like a typical teen-age novel; high school girl gets bullied due to her weight, gets her heart crushed by a guy, loses weight, reinvents herself, and starts all over at a new high school. It's far from a typical coming of age novel is is the most wonderfully, quirky lead female imaginable. She's so random with her constant rambling and her one of a kind mind. She's a strange blend of confidence and low self-esteem. Her wit is boundless. Jack is the school's Ice Prince. He's beautiful, but unattainable; reserved, brilliant, and possibly dangerous. Their first encounter does not go well and war is declared. They are well matched to go up against one another and both entertained by the challenge of the is book alternated between amusing me, disgusting me, and hurting me. Isis broke my heart. Her aloneness, her lack of true belief in herself, her pain. Jack found so many ways to hurt her. His career, although based on good intentions, is just icky. He's hiding a dark secret, consumed by guilt, but still rationalizing all of his bad behavior. It seems like he has lost so much of his humanity until Isis bursts into his life. Their relationship is more about an unlikely friendship than romance. There is definitely a romance starting, but it's developing from a fragile friendship that neither Jack nor Isis saw coming. Their characters are so well developed and this friendship progressed so naturally that it makes for a believable story and a true connection to the main characters. The secondary characters are also nicely developed (Love our industrious Prez) making it a richer story overall.I don't want to share what happens toward the end of the book, so that it doesn't ruin your reading, but there is a cliffhanger. This book had such an impact on me. I was gutted by the ending. Just when things were looking up, it's suddenly spoiled. I had fallen for Jack by this time and could feel his pain. Hope is hard to come by and once you start feeling it, to have it disappear is devastating. I am also afraid for Isis. I felt a sense of danger on the final pages coming from Jack's past. I am rooting for Jack and Isis and can't wait to see if my hope is rewarded in book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book didn't start off strong for me. It seemed like it would be nothing but immature insults between the main character and the love interest. I also didn't like that she punched him. Beginning a relationship with physical violence makes me uneasy. The main character's quirkiness seemed exaggerated too. I wasn't sold on her, and Jack was unconvincing as an unfeeling jerk. I liked the descriptions of his icy gaze, but his words didn't match it. I kept reading though, and more interesting facets of these characters were is started to grow on me just like she grew on Jack. I liked how their relationship developed by getting to know each other rather than through physical attraction. I experienced how they started to care for each other, and I cared for them too. The secondary characters also had distinct personalities, and I especially adored the "prez" as Isis calls him. I love how Isis wasn't ever the wallflower despite all her insecurities. She refused to be ignored or stepped on by the popular people, even if it meant that she had to settle for annoying them. She also confuses them by showing compassion to people who have been nothing but rude to e tragic past plot line has been overdone in too many books, but there was enough uniqueness here to keep me intrigued. The author managed to make me swallow all of it except how inexperienced kids were able to dispose of evidence that seasoned serial killers haven't always been able to keep hidden. Maybe that will be explained in the next book, but I'm willing to overlook it due to being hooked on the story. I never read the original version of this, but I liked the original title better. I don't know why it was changed, but that's a minor thing anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was dying to read the new version. I have only discovered in the last year that I actually like to re-read books. Anyway, I am so very happy to report that I noticed almost no changes to this story!!!!Also, I was reminded of how much I really love this book. I believe my original Goodreads rating was 4 or 4 and a half stars, but now Im just going the full 5. I literally laugh out loud during this book. Isis is ridiculously funny. Also, I associate with the strange things she does better than I have probably ever associated with any character ever. Talks out loud to herself? Check. Says statements in the form of questions? Check (though not nearly as frequently as Isis). Call people completely ridiculous names made up on the spot? Check. Her personality is just awesome. As with any novel of this kind, there is a dark time from the main characters past that greatly impacts the way feels about life and the way she treats/trusts people. So she has her weaknesses, even though she is an incredibly strong character that wears a constant brave en there is Jack Hunter. The Ice Prince.I love Jack. He is smart and witty and funny and such [email protected]#$%. The war between him and Isis is so ridiculous and funny. Who doesn't love a good enemies to friends story? Jack also has his own... umm... dark side? He definitely has a dark past. But his is also desperately attempting to be a good person and right his wrongs. But he has a little crazy in him... it's kind of hot.I definitely cried at least once (maybe more?) during the re-read. The end is heart wrenching, but then you're like WHAT? Oh snap. But then comes the part where I know what happens because, duh, I already read the whole series. BUT WILL IT BE THE SAME? What if they change stuffs? No. I refuse it. They can't do that to us. RIGHT?One thing I always found strange about this series is that I feel like it is borderline New Adult. There is something grittier about it, with its vulgar language and mature feeling (in the later books especially) that make it stand out above YA. I mean, in the later books they are actually in college and stuff, so YA feels even less right at that point. I would say this series, overall, leans more toward NA. I wouldn't hand this series to a 12 or 13 year old. Unless they remove the things that make it mature. But then I will have to hunt people down and plot revenge and it will be very time consuming and I am lazy, so let's hope that doesn't happen, okay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This could have been more enjoyable if it is more cohesive. That been said, Isis did carry this book because she is hilarious, if juvenile at times. It is okay though because she is young. The plot did not reach maturity throughout this book. The hero, Nick, and the heroine, Isis, are engaged in a kind of 'war', because Jack was rude to a girl. Isis wanted him to apologize but he refused. ere are underpinnings of serious discuss, but the main theme was just immature to me. Jack also saw it fit to be a gigolo, so he can pay his girlfriend's medical bills? Sheesh, just plain asinine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I really liked it, I only had 2 issues. One, I thought our leading lady was a tad too aggressive. I like that she is strong and speaks her mind, but she uses her fist a little too much and that just did not ring true to her charactor, in my opinion that is. Second, the cliff hanger at the end. Like a few reviewers have mentioned in their reviews, it just did not make any sense. I felt that the author added the cliff hanger just so that everyone would want to read the second book to see what happened next! Honestly, the book was good enough on its own, there was no need to add a twist for the simple sake of "adding a twist."All in all, I liked the book and really liked the writing. Nice job! and despite my 2 issues with the book, i will be the first one in line to download book 2! So do i recommened? Most definetely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    It's great to find a new series that you just click with and I certainly did with this. Isis is the most prickly late teen you can imagine, jaded and sarcastic, ready to protect her feelings from outsiders. Isis has been through the ringer somehow with her first love, details are scratchy but she has downsized her capacity for feelings and physical size. She and her mother have moved to a new town and she's joined a new school. The ice prince, Jack goes to this school. Superior aloof and the object of pretty much every girls affections and he knows it but he's not interested. Isis and Jack have a skirmish early on and war lines are drawn. A great start to the series and I've bought #2 & #3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Super confused about all the positive reviews of this book. I feel like I have lost some trust in the Amazon review system after this purchase. I have a feeling most people are just Guy-Fans and did not really objectively analyze this book. I kinda want my money back :/ Anywho - I run a Social Media Management company and I am always looking to expand my skill set and stay up-to-date with the ever evolving algorithms, advertising options, best practices for sharing content, etc. Since the book is subtitled "Power Tips for Power Users", I was under the impression that Guy (and Peg) would go deeper into the process of establishing an effective social media presence. However, the book was more of: "Hey, I'm popular - I did quirky things, you should do quirky things - maybe it will work - maybe it won't. I'm Guy! Use my company's product, because - I'm Guy!...oh, yeah, and Peg does some interesting stuff, but I'm not going to go into all those details - cause, well - I'm Guy!"Spoiler Alert! The chapter on "Getting More Followers" is barely 1 page, with two suggestions: "Share good Stuff" and "Get on a Platform Before Anyone Else"....really? Are those REALLY actionable items? How would he suggest we predict the latest platform and get on there before anyone else - and even if we did, WTF - this is NOT a strategy. ly, and maybe most notably - the print version of the book is even more useless. There are a TON of hyperlinks with no explanation - so you completely miss out on whatever was trying to be illustrated, and almost everything useful is delivered this way. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    The social media platform info is presented with a hint of humor, dash of realism and a lot of optimism. I feel like I got KFC's secret recipe! Although I skipped past two chapters for now, every section has some useful tips and great examples. I'll return to it once I put some of my new knowledge to work. Picked up this book at the #SMMW15 Conference and this was a great follow up to Guy's presentation. Guy and Peg make a great team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This is an interesting books talks about what rules should be applied when we are running our social media platform for our business. It includes basic information about the understanding of the most popular social media platforms and useful practical experience in different social media. It helps me quickly learned to use practical tools mentioned in the book and help me know how to navigate different platforms by these new application. But in the hard copy, you may get confused by the hyperlinks in the book and you may miss information of these interactive links. Still, it talks about basic information and rules of all social media platform. So if you are already facile with this area, you may not need this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Guy Kawasaki and his co-author hit it out of the park with this really is an A-to-Z guide to skipping over the learning phase of using social media and moving right into the big leagues.I have the digital version and strongly recommend because there are lots of useful links scattered throughout the e links are not fully referenced in the print version.Kawasaki takes you buy the hand and provides the essential of every important component of using social media to create a presence. Really well rry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I was disappointed in this book. I am a great admirer of Guy Kawasaki and would never have predicted that I would give a book of his only three stars. I had looked forward to learning from him and his co-author. However, it quickly became clear that I would have been much better off to buy the Kindle version. On almost every page, a few lines were written about a topic, to be followed by an underlined phrase indicating that the online version had a link to examples of the topic. These are not - as far as I have been able to discover - available to purchasers of the hard copy book. Therefore, by paying more for it than if I had purchased the Kindle, I actually received less information - much less. Perhaps I am wrong and that information is available somewhere without paying a second time so as to get the Kindle ere is truly some useful information here, but since none of the examples and illustrations seemed to be available, I felt short-changed and probably learned much less than I had anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Guy Kawasaki is a very busy person. He is constantly searching for shareable content, beefing up blog posts, timing tweets and experimenting with online services (especially new ones) that will help him do more with all the above. He recommends using every tool and function social media sites provide, otherwise you will look like an amateur. He says you can (and should) repeat posts, and if people unfollow you, they weren't right for you anyway. He says if you're not annoying, you're not using social media to its fullest.His book is a super fast, jam packed tour of his social media life. It has more than a hundred links to pages that expand what he writes about (so it's best to buy the e-book because they're not spelled out in print). It is a very userfriendly is also very singleminded. It recommends you give your life to reposting other people's findings, written and photographic, and keep up the pace indefinitely. That will give you credibility and followers. It's basically a business. You brand yourself and constantly hype your presence, without also hyping your talents and accomplishments, goals and desires (That would be crass). Ultimately, it seems enormously shallow, robotic and numbing, as all social media has been criticized as both being and promoting. But not to him.Kawasaki is as usual, forthright and effervescent. He fears no critics and lives the bold life he recommends. He tells it straight and hard, and you have to take it, because he's living proof it works. He is that exception we give license to.Possibly the wisest among the many wise things in The Art of Social Media, is that "social media guru" is any oxymoron, because nobody really knows how social media works, including the authors. What they do is latch onto every platform and work it, and leverage it. What does well they do more of. The most successful tactic (and most oft repeated direction) is to use graphics. Attach them to every post and tweet you can. Make different sizes of them and use them to draw visitors to your blog post, from as many different social sites as you can. Like movie posters. It's the old: repetition is the soul of advertising, combined with: a picture is worth a thousand words. How could that possibly be wrong? Ever?If you're willing to take the full plunge, this is the book for it. If not, you can be amazed at how intricate and involved simple social interaction has become.David Wineberg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I absolutely love this book! I read it some time back and am just now getting around to posting my review. I am in direct sales and network marketing so this book is a must have. I have gone on to share my knowledge with others in my businesses and run a Facebook group on social media to help my friends out. I learned so much from this book and was also able to connect to other resources mentioned in this book. I am a frequenter to Guy's page as well as Peg's. I use Canva as was suggested on a regular basis and so much more! If you want to buy one book on social media get this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Not that I'm at all surprised, but this is a must have fabulous resource! Unlike other books on social media that I've read and reviewed, this one is NOT overwhelming. The style is friendly without being ridiculous. Take a look at the table of contents and you'll see that the biggest questions you have about social media for your business (or for your books if you're an author like me) are e authors won't freak you out by talking about 200 different tools that don't make sense to you either. What a refreshing change! You'll find out about some tools that streamline your life without hearing about so many that you stall out in confusion.I especially like the chapters about socializing events and integrating blogging with social media posting. Tip 69 rocks too.I hope you find this review llow y our BLISS,#1 best selling author Ronda Del Boccio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Fantastic book and info from one of the social media "Legends". One BIG disclaimer however... DO NOT buy the print version unless you like being disappointed. (check it out at the local library first, like I did) You'll see that you need the Kindle version to get to all the links (only underlined words, not URL's) for additional info the book leads you eaky way to make the library aka print version, pretty much useless leading you to Amazon to buy the kindle, thus the 4 stars. Otherwise another great book from the master.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I have the hardcover of this book and I'm getting pretty frustrated. I keep reading underlined passages of "find instructions here" or "find out more here" like it's an ebook copy and I can click on it... What am I missing here? Is there another place I can go to find these things that were referenced in the book?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker With Music : Love Slideshow Maker [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    it oķ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Very bad.... It doesn't allow to save vedio.. And no more.. Editing options..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    bakwas hum song bhi ni choose kar sakte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Doesn't save created video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good, but not accurate..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I enjoy using this app it works wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Thik thak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Bekaaar h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's a very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Fantastic simple and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Wooow supeeeeeeeeeeer amazing wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I love it. We can add costume musics and More than slideshow and videos making Best valentine video making app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing app, Best creative's slideshow video making app, Easy to make videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Lovely slideshow maker, It's very use full app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter