Prager Reviews & Opinions


Submit Prager review or read customer reviews:

33 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love you Dennis but your app-not so much. I no longer use Fb and it's beautiful irritating that your application is dominated in locations by the Fb login. You have to hold closing it to see content in the app. Too stupid for an application belonging to such a intelligent man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    One of the greatest speakers in the world. Amazing application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Mr. Prager has become a nightly routine, beautiful much given up on television. Amazing poor or indifferent the facts matter. I just want I could correct the every few min drop of his podcast feed from the Salem app. Even with all the frustration, I continue listening. Large Fan and supporter!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Prager or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Prager video reviews and related movies:

    See PragerU on youtube.

     related image

    See Overtime: Ronan Farrow, Rick Stengel, Christina Bellantoni, Dennis Prager, Dr. Jay Gordon (HBO) on youtube.

     related image

    See How Many Genders Are There? on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Prager Gets Pushed By Patrick Bet-David on youtube.

     related image

    See Fireside Chat Ep. 107 - On Kanye West and Taking Ownership on youtube.

     related image

    See On Claiming Belief In God: Discussion with Dennis Prager on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Prager at UC Berkeley! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Prager Testifies Before the U.S. Senate on Big Tech Censorship on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I have fun listening to his commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Growing up in LA and listening to Dennis every day was what I did. Now that I live out in Brazil and still able to listen to my beloved Dennis is a blessing. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Dennis is my Christian Rabbi. A clear and original speaker and writer on the human condition. prager University has reached 3 billion people .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    If you wish the unbiased truth listen to Dennis Prager!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love learning so I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Clear thinking from a Godly man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love this app! It allows me to listen to Mr. Prager's present wherever I am. I highly recommend the present (and app, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Application just keeps spinning and spinning. In Fla and not on any radio. Cant download podcasts on Itunes. Dennis you have a amazing present but when i leave city you create it impossible to listen to your show. Please obtain an application that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Will not allow me listen. The maddening spinning circle goes on forever and the alleged customer service will not even reply. A amazing man. A amazing show. Why are paying customers treated like dirt? Will sadly have to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love the show! The application doesn't let me to play any of the show. Have to listen online instead. Please fix thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I have fun Dennis Pragers thoughtfulness, but this application sucks. If it was not for the small O hear from Dennis I would of hated it and have gave it a 1 star. This application crashes and freezes often. It take about a min to load too! When it does play it you hear the regular radio ads, which is fine. But what gets me is that there is still plenty of application ads that pop up and slows the whole thing down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love listening every single day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Help this man and anyone like him! He stands for all that is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Fresh phone (HTC 10), full bars in the city, unlimited data plan, the stream simply stops playing every 3 minutes. Please fix. ... Edit: 6 months later and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    All of a sudden it just wont work. It locks up during the fresh ad at the beginning of the app. Started doing this latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Since the upgrade, the application shuts down every 30s ( if I'm on my phone). Also lost the ability to quick forward/rewind (on my tablet). I love Dennis, but this make batter makes it nearly impossible to listen to his messages. Please go back to the older version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I'm using a moto z play phone and the application won't load for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I don't understand why this application needs all the permissions needed to run it. It's asking for the keys to the kingdom. Too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Stops playing audio randomly, have to turn my phone screen on and it starts up again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    All the info you need to know bundled up into 1 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Crashes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    All the features I like about the podcast are gone. Can no longer quick forward. More risky to use while driving. Scroll feature is glitchy . Will use this application much less. Just tried the update...even worse. No podcasts at all? Have to log onto play shop every time I wish to listen? HORRIBLE UPGRADE Dennis deserves better, his listeners do too. Old application 100% better but no longer works. 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Would've been wiser to notify users of the change coming for a few weeks, before stopping the previous days present being created available for free. The resulting ratings and coments reflect this. Also caused frustration thinking something was wrong with no explanation. Application is now a primary method to stay connected. Though Pragertopia is definately worth 5.00 a month !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I cannot lock the phone while listening to app. This is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I have had nothing but problem with this upgrade! I have to uninstall and reinstall the application in order to use it. Every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Awful, poor version. I love listening to DP. He's the wisest man on talk radio but he is ill served by this app. No method to skip forward or back - there was on the previous one. No method to accurately position the slider either - it slips all over the put but it worked flawlessly on the previous version. Huge fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Sometimes stops playing when I go to home screen; can't be paused/forwarded/etc. Ok for a free app, but I think I'll spring the $5 for the on demand. Dennis is definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The fresh application makes you have to have a pragertopia acc to listen to the prior days present

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter