Prayer Rain Reviews & Opinions


Submit Prayer Rain review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer Rain review [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    It's a must have. No better direction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer Rain review [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    I really love this app... its a life saver!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer Rain review [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Amazing thank you JESUS

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Prayer Rain or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Prayer Rain video reviews and related movies:

    See MFMVideoclips on youtube.

     related image

    See MFM Prayer Rain September 27, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See MFM Prayer Rain September 13, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See MFM Prayer Rain October 11, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See MFM Prayer Rain September 20, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See MFM Prayer Rain August 30, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See MFM Prayer Rain Friday June 21, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer rain prayers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    I was excited to have the opportunity to read an Advanced Reader Copy (ARC) of this book on NetGalley.“Only the Rain” by Randall Silvis is the type of novel that rocks the reader to the core and keeps her turning pages all night long to search out what happens next. Silvis is a gifted storyteller. He breathes life into each of the characters, making them pop from the page. His attractive prose shines, adding an elegance to the reading experience: “It should be one of the laws of Physics: A body at rest tends to stay at rest until acted upon by a naked lady dancing in the rain.”The protagonist, Russell, is the kind-hearted person we see in the guy next door and in ourselves. He’s a hard worker, a amazing father and husband, and a veteran. Russell is relatable and likable despite his flaws. He looks unflinchingly at the good, bad, and ugly decisions he makes throughout the story. The motivations behind his choices are crystal clear and his emotions as he deals with the consequences are raw and e story helps us recall our own weaknesses and sketchy decisions, while providing us with the strength to deal with the consequences of our actions. By following Russell on his journey, the reader can’t support by be affected and extrapolate his situation to her own life.“Only the Rain” is a keeper shelf book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    INTRO: Only The Rain is a powerfully written suspenseful drama that I found compelling, even though I did not love the character. Read on to learn more...BLUSH FACTOR You’re going to wish to read this to yourself first, before considering reading to any kids or elderly loved ones. Further, if violent language and profanities disturb you, you probably should pass on this Y POINTS The story is told in first person point of view. The highlight of the writing is the visual description in the narrative. The imagery is strong and effective, without being ES THIS WRITER SHOW OR TELL WHAT WE SEE/FEEL/HEAR? The author shows us using snippets of dialogue in first person discussion. I loved how the five senses evoke such IFFHANGER No cliffhanger.Q - How was this book obtained?A – Bought on Amazon as my free Amazon First THIS A GOOD TIME TO BUY THIS BOOK Yes, provided you are into a amazing give a feel for the editing, and the style and flow of this work, I am posting a brief excerpt below.Excerpt‘…“a couple of times. “Hello? Anybody in here? Hellooo? Anybody home?”I obtain no respond from anybody, not even Gregg Allman. The melody has stopped and there’s this three-way conversation going on between that crazy dog and the pattering rain and my heart thumping like the wings of a flushed grouse.I say to her, “If I place you down, can you walk inside?”Her grip around my neck tightens and she pushes herself up tighter versus me. “Um mm,” she says. “Doan’ pu’ mee down.”This whole description I’m giving you is probably coming off a lot funnier than it actually was. Truth is I was scared to death. Either that pit bull was going to rip its chain loose and come flying at me, or some burly boyfriend was going to appear with a shotgun in his hands, or somebody who knew Cindy was going to drive by and think, isn’t that Russell there with that naked girl in his arms?If you’d ever been married, you’d know which option I feared the most. Which is why I went ahead and stepped over the threshold and off to the side of the I’m standing in the living room now, bare plank floors and a ratty old couch and matching chair and a coffee table covered with water rings and cigarette burns and empty beer bottles. The only thing out of put is the sixty-inch plasma TV and…’Silvis, Randall. Only the Rain (pp. 25-27). Thomas & Mercer. Kindle tom Line:First person narrative is strong and ur stars out of ments regarding your opinion of this book or of my review, whether favorable or unfavorable, are always welcome. If you buy the book based on my review and become disappointed, especially, I do wish to know that and I wish to understand how I can improve as a book reviewer. Just please be ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    ...Except the trick's on me, there are no chapters. And reading this whole book in one sitting? Absolutely plausible. Had I not downloaded it before going to work, I absolutely would have read it in one breathless, barely blinking, madly swiping ssell is a battle vet who tells the story in a series of emails to a mate of his from the military. It's an interesting literary technique that allows him to merge past and show seamlessly, mixing in antecdotes that the mate knows and filling in Russell's back history as well. It rings true, allowing for a more casual, honest tone with a single narrator not wasting zone on excessive descriptions of locations or people, giving an immediacy and intimacy to the e tale shows one how poor decision leads to more, even to the point of explaining it as the Domino Catastrophe Theory. Russell loses his job, tries to rescue a dancing naked girl who falls in the rain, and is tempted by... No, not the girl - not entirely - but a huge box of money. He takes it (not a spoiler, this is in the blurb about the book already) and things obtain more interesting from there. (Madder, quicker swiping and reading - I'll need to reread to see what I missed in my haste.)The narration veers between past and present, discussing the happenings that transpired after the theft as well as reminicing about poor happenings during the battle that they shared. Russell and his wife both have family problems that are mentioned as well and worked cleanly into the plot. Without spoilers, the ending is sound but still leaves unanswered questions.Kudos to the author, I'll be looking for more of his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    This was a quicker read, and I actually think that was a strength of the book. If it was 300 pages I'm not sure I would have enjoyed this as much. Fortunately the story developed at a amazing pace which kept my ere will be a few moments you'll have to suspend your disbelief, but it provides amazing action to the story. This is an engaging tale of a man struggling with the results of choices he's created and how he works to create things right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    A very literary touch on the writing. Kind of massive on flashbacks. But in this case it worked. Will look for more from Silvis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All the Rain review [App]  2018-3-31 13:0

    OHHHHH MAN THAT SENSITIVITY. I guess that's the difficulty point of the game, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All the Rain review [App]  2018-3-31 13:0

    Geme should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All the Rain review [App]  2018-3-31 13:0

    Llove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    It was Very amazing application in small size May Allah grant developers all goodness But now I am facing a issue that it doesn't detect location. Not by gps nor by internet. And also I can't give zone manually. Please fix it bcz I had liked it but now doesn't workers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This application is amazing. It only takes 5mb memory zone which is super awesome. However if the developer can add Google now card showing upcoming prayer time. Most of android device users use Google now as it helps us during our day and getting a notification or asking Google what'd on my schedule and prayer reminder popping up really sounds nice. I'm really satisfied for the developer as they are doing a amazing job with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Not just the Islamic apps, this application has one of the best designs and an even better selection of widgets. I'm still searching for a single issue that could allow me say that this is not the best prayer timings application with widgets. jazakumuLlah! May Allah bless you with all His blessings! You offered such a jewel of an application for FREE. subhanAllah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Left a low rating before but it turned out I had a wrong setting that I was unaware of. My sincere apologies. The application works fine alhamdu lillah. The only thing that doesn't work correct, is that when you choose "Select from SD card" to select an notification tone, it actually goes to the internal storage. But that's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Hijri date is not accurate and corrections also give the wrong date. (I need 3 days correction but it only limits it to two days.) Please fix that. Timing could use some more accuracy. Also, please change the midnight time to accurate midnight (which varies regularly) instead of 12 midnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    MASH ALLAH Apps work Amazing & vary lightweight. But In india latest two three month error in date by one day, please add setting —3 for data adjustments. thx for Amazing apps JAZA‐KA‐LLAHU KHAIRAL JAZA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Very amazing app with occupying such a little space, like it very much. The only thing I would love to see on it if adhan could be added among the options for notifications, please. جزاكم الله خير added on 25.12.18- for few weeks now, this application keeps de- activating the silent mode, which causes issue some times at work place, can it be fixed, please, otherwise I've to uninstall it. It's annoying specially when the application doesn't require the permission to access and change device's settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Masha Allah a very useful application to have. Makes life easier while I am traveling and I am not aware of the Salah timings. It also have an other unbelievable feature to place your phone automatically on silent mode at prayer timings( so your cellphone never rings while you are in the masjid). May Allah reward the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    After the latest modernize the application either notify 2 mins before the time or delay the prayer notifications by 20 to 45 minutes, or it won't notify me at all. Please fix it. Because the application became useless if it doesn't do the only thing that it should do right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    It's almost excellent except for 2 problems the first with the Azan sound type...when ever I fix it to be Multemidia or Phone ring volume it comes back to be Notifications type and volume and when I test to low it down it stops.. Second problem is there is no option for duaa after each Azan...plz fix these problems and really it will be more than perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    The notifications don't work on my mi 5..Don't know if it's an problem with the phone or the app... Probably my phone...Because my previous phone had no problem with notifying me for every prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Modernize required to work with Android device 6.0, notifications won't appear unless you unblock the screen. I tried everything.. still no luck. Please fix this. Using HTC m9. Update: now same problem with Android device 9.0 using Huawei friend 10 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    For Mumbai, India we are unable to obtain the right Hijri date beyond -2. Today is 4th Rajab and -2 goes back upto 5th Rajab. So 1 day settings required so it shows 4th instead of 5th. This problem is on Android device 6.0. The other cellphone on Android device 7.0 has the settings fine.. Please fix for 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    An outstanding application. It has a lot of useful features. The best one is that you can activate Azans of various Moazzins at various prayers timings. Secondly, you can set the silent mode for every prayer that would activate at every prayer time. It has created me tension free. Now I offer my prayers confidently. I am enjoying this app. very much. Lots prays for those who developed it. May ALLAH SWT bless you with the highest ranking jannah, the Jannat al Firdous without asking any questions. Aameen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Nice all in size but huge in adds. But from latest few days its time detection of prayers has deviated from our mosque time table for zuhr and minute can you explain???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This adhan application is awesome it's not annoying and isn't cluttered with ads. Dont forget to help the dev in the top right corner. May Allah tutorial you to do better and reward you with cenah in the afterlife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Perfect app. But unfortunately it doesn't include correct prayer time calculation way for united Arab Emirates.. I want that the developers can contain it in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Very helpful app. Have had it for long time. Minor problem is the application doesn't seem to be optimized for Android device 9. The widget keeps hanging/stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    The app is absolutely ridiculous. i have never experienced something like this for long time. false timing. slow responding. its just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This application was so amazing .. but now when i go out side of my country .. It can't locate my devise and uses my old timings. . So it lost half of its important aspect (international timing ) i tried every thing to resolve the problem but i couldn't !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Assalam u Alaikum This is amazing application but one add alarm at sunrise ishraq sallah and secondly add Azan sound short azaan only Allahu Akber Allahu Akber is sufficient please solve this issue soon Jazakallah for very amazing azaan application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Amazing App... Just one suggestion Please add a Hijri Calendar to this attractive app. It shows only current date, not a full month or year. Full year Calendar option will be awesome. Hold it up developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    برنامج رائع و متقن و يتطور جزاك الله خيرا There is a issue in miui9 in my xiomi note 4 Shen the decice chnge to silent it doesn't change back as its used to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    There is an problem I need to report, since using Prayer Time on my Huawei P10 touching horizontal widget time bar don't display the remaining time to next prayer. I hope you may check this out and fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This application was doing amazing with my previous Samsung and LG phones but not working well with the fresh Huawei p20 lite phone. Most of the time there is no prayer notifications and whenever I plug the phone for charging it gives the latest prayer notification...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    برنامج اذان مميز للاندرويد جزاكم الله خيرا علي هذا البرنامج لكن هناك ملحوظة مهمة جدا احيانا لا يؤذن البرنامج في التوقيت الصحيح و يصدر الاذان بعدها بفترة تصل لساعة او اكثر و احيانا لا يؤذن البرنامج و يصدر الاذان فقط بمجرد فتح قفل الهاتف و تشغيل الشاشة هل هذا له علاقة بسياسة الاندرويد بقفل التطبيقات التي تعمل في الخلفية و هل الحل هو إستثناء البرنامج من قائمة battery optimized apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Can u add Prayer schedule methods by SIHAT (Indonesia Ministry of Religion)? It would be helpful for 250K muslim here. This application so helpful & lite. I would stay use it if it has SIHAT schedule. Jazakumullah wa Barakallahufikum (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    perfect app I recommend all to download but now doesn't become silent or remain silent long time at prayer time on my fresh phone Huawei nova 3i. please solve this problem fast. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    sir, I have been using this application for the latest four is month i have changed my handset .I am using samsung galaxy A 30. In this phone this application is not working properly. some time it remain silent for a long time,and somerime it doesn't turn in to silent mode automatically. Kindly tutorial me to solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    I'm using this awesome app since years on various phones, but Unfortunately now on my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 the widgets not working properly after updated to android device 9 pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Hands-down the best. I've tried a lot of but none reach it's standard and accuracy. Very simple to use with a lot of features. I've been using it for five years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    The Widget doesn't work anymore. it doesn't modernize (by touch) like it used to be. especially the "My Next Prayer 4x1". Since I updated my software, it became useless. fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Change Request, currently application only allows to adjust prayer timing upto 60mins. can you please create it upto 120mins. Need this because zuhr prayer timming is method too early than actual Jammat use to stand in local masjids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    the only thing which could be added was built in actual adhaan for prayer time notification. other than this the features and ui are attractive and the application is perfect👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Amazing app. For future please integrate with Google assistant (i.e. me: "ok Google, when is the best prayer". Assistant: "Maghrib is in 30 mins".). Also would be amazing if the application can play Athan through Google home device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Please fix, notification (adzan) always stopped with any other notification come. Will be better if prayer adzan hold continue if there is another notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Very handy! I love this application mashAllah. (It confuses Jummah time tho and says Asr instead)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Not working properly with nougat. Unfortunately after more than 5 years of using it I have to replace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    بستعمله من سنييين وغيرت جوالات كثيرة وكان يستحق 5 نجوم لكن حاليا مع هواويت ميت 10برو يؤذن بعد ساعة او اكثر واحيانا الاذان ينقطع بدون سبب! ارجو اصلاح المشكلة ولا سوف امسح البرنامج لان الموضوع اصبح مزعج جداودائما يؤذن في وقت خطا احيانا بعد الصلاة ب٣ ساعات او اكثر!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Salam brother, can you create prayers calculation way for islam in South east asia , such as Malaysia & Indonesia .. we using JAKIM calendar for prayer time .. i really like your application .. thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Raining 🌧 🌂☔ Forecast - Live Wather Report Give this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    This Rain Forecast app is very nice and awesome 😎😘👌👍 app 😃😍and this is very interesting app 👌👍😃😍and i like this app 👌😎😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forcast is amezing and fantadtic application i love this supper dupper application its amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast live application is unbelievable application and i like these application and mostly use a rain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast is best forecast app. i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast is very nice application 👍👍👍👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast application amazing app ☺☺☺ for Android device ☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast is a very nice application and so awesome working too ossum I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast this application is a very amazing and so Georges in a play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast this app is best app in play store.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast this application is a very amazing and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast this application is very amazing and apps so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast is an awesome application.. I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain focast very nice app 👌😍😯👌😍 i like this app 👌😍😘👌😍😘👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    This app is nice and awesome 👌😍😘👌😍😘 i like this rain forecast app 👌😍😘👌😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    😊😃☺nice application and lovely application 😊☺😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Prayers - Life Changing Bible Prayers review [App]  2019-8-28 21:12

    Best for everyday prayers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Prayers - Life Changing Bible Prayers review [App]  2019-8-28 21:12

    Seems amazing for prayers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I would like more option of music, but other than that, the application is really quite good! I bout dozed off as I listened to the different ways I can set up my preferences! True! 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Absolutely love this app. I listen every night amazing job. Only missing some more canvass or tent sounds and I could mixitup some more that's my only criticism. Other than that brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    It's amazing method to fine rest after long hard workday it sends my mind into happiness most peacful sleep you could ever fine love the rainy thunder seasons truly have fun this application onto my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I like the sounds. They are relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Love this app. Downloaded it when I was going through a very poor spell with anxiety and was having poor problem sleeping. It helped me to relax and just forget about things before sleeping, rather than replaying the whole day in my head, as soon as I lay down. Now I use it every night and I feel like I obtain a much better night's sleep with it. Anybody with related issues, I would definitely recommend this app. Hope it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    So relaxing, the rain takes all my stress away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    There may be lots of www services and apps exclusively for rain noises, but I doubt any of them are more extensive than this one. I'm blown away at how a lot of settings and areas the application maker thought up and place on here. That's dedication. Options to add thunder and melody (with multiple tracks to choose from) are such a natural extension to the base sounds and work very well. And the phone and rain volume being separate means I can balance this app's audio with another for sound mixing. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I love this app! It relaxes you IMMEDIATELY and the variations are endless. Raindrops with or w/o Thunder [distant or close?] ...or perhaps you prefer melody with your rain? Plenty of sounds to choose from, to place you in that excellent space. And... what kind of rain do you like? You'll have a few variations to consider. Coming from Cleveland, OH and living in Southern CA, the one thing I really miss is a amazing RAIN STORM! I originally bought the Ocean sounds app... and I love that, too. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Very easy to use, wide dozens of (mostly)high quality rain sounds, no useless notifications. There are ads, but only little ones that scroll across the very bottom of the screen, which is totally acceptable for a free app. Basically perfect, and I've used this application for probably about 4 years at this point. First thing I installed when I got a fresh phone. I would highly recommend this to anyone in need of a rainy sleep aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    LOVE this app! I have problem falling asleep and staying asleep. With this application I can set the sounds to my relaxation level, set the timer and fade to sleep. When I wake up in middle of the night, I just set it again. Helps me relax and sleep without medicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This is created by the same ppl that did the Ambience app. I was expecting the same level of options as Ambience. But the only things you can change is to add thunder or melody sounds. You can't adjust any of the elements and I don't think you can add them together. To be able to make a favorites list you need to purchase the premium version. There are the ads, which pop up when going thru the types of rain. Which go away w/the premium version. I'll uninstall and just use Ambience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This Application Developer just outdid his previously perfect ambiant sound application of the same name with this most latest version. Now with a fix button in those rare instances where you can hear the recycle. Fixed. Slam dunk. Also the newest interface has the excellent combination of clear master layout with options easily defined over the top. ive used every ambient sound (rain etc) on the Play Store. Don't allow this one slip through your dry fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    My infant daughter uses this every night and during every nap. I like the volume adjustments so I can obtain tasks done nearby without her stirring or turn on the baby monitor from the other room and hear her over the rain. The only recommendation I would have would be to use silent ads only. Ads have woken my daughter up as soon as I begin the sounds she likes. Otherwise a amazing ambient noise app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I have tried many, a lot of apps related to this one; but, this application for me was hands down the best. I have tinnitus and dread the quietness of the night. Poor updates have ruined several of my absolutely favorite "go to" apps. That's the case with your recent update. Latest night was horrible!!! I kept waking up due to a "dead space" gap between loops. I tried everything within the application to correct the problem. I can never use this application again without a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This is the best application ever for Rain sounds ! You obtain all 5 stars & then some! I'm Astounded there is such a wide dozens for every type of rain situation you could ever think of! It is so chilled! I go to sleep within 20 mins playing it in the background! This application is perfect for cat naps as well ! Rain has a attractive method of calming the mind, soul & spirit! You guys have definitely captured the essence of rain ! Thanks 🌈 Nancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    The only thing I hear is the additional sounds you place in it. I even took all of those off and still did not hear the rain. The volume was all the method up on both the application and my phone too. In addition to that I couldn't fall asleep with it cause every 10 seconds there's a flipping ad playing. Guys use Rain sounds sleep & relax. That one works for sure. It says includes ads and maybe it's just me but in the 2 and 1/2 years I have used it I have never gotten an ad unless I stop using it when I wake up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    absolutely love this app!! fall asleep faster & longer! Bonus, the sounds are very soothing for my dogs as well! a lot of don't realize calming sounds can support dogs with anxiety & a lot of are afraid of thunder, so adding thunder while I'm sleeping with them, actually helps them not be afraid if I'm at work & a thunderstorm happens!! 2👍👍 for this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I've used an application related to this for years, wanted to test something new, rain sounds always support me relax and sleep. These are spot on and I didnt hesitate after trying free trial ver to purchase premium, amazing job on the balance of combined sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    When it works, I love it. but ever since the latest software modernize it will just stop playing & wakes me up. I-ve had it stop playing, I hit play again & it worked for about min & stopped playing again. Then I was awake the rest of the night. it worked perfectly before the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I've used a various application for about 8 to 9 years. But recently its had some minor issues. Decided to have a back up. But after listening to these sounds. I think I'm ready for a fresh nighttime rain app. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Updated 7/2/19 - I usually wake every 2 to 3 hours, and I never sleep more than 4 hours at a time. I've been like this for about 8 years now. I just slept 7 hours in a row. I can't believe it. Thank you so much. My favorite is "Puddles in the Country", with a low level of distant thunder. I play it loud enough to drown out the traffic and the fan in my room. It's perfect. *** Original review*** The sounds are much more realistic than others I've tried. I love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I have difficulty getting to sleep and staying asleep. The rain sounds we're soothing and helped. When I woke during the night it was easier to relax back to sleep. I'll be using this application allot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Love love love it. Especially paired with my Mega Boom app. Simple to use & place sounds together. Nevermind the Premiums,whatever difference that might be. Could stand to slow e cricket chirp and the frog. Love it!!! ❤💚💜💙😁thanx for keeping it free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I absolutely LOVE this app. I have never fallen asleep so fast and sound. The timer option is a real bonus. Then there's the other options, types of thunder, melody and different styles of rain. Thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Ahhh, so peaceful, very realistic sounds. Nature's lullaby 😊. Also satisfied with how the application developer explains how they use the application permissions/why they require those certain application permissions (peace of mind when it's explained).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Using lg k30 it was amazing we turned it on an went to sleep. Now when I wake in the morning 8 hours later and turn the screen of the phone on the application is a black screen and I can't turn it off. I have to force stop it. Otherwise I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I like this application because it makes you calm and create you fall asleep and you obtain better sleeps and you will never obtain up in the night and do something, you will just stay asleep and wake up the right time in the morning so i would obtain this application if you have't right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Definitely a amazing app. Not perfect, but still beautiful great. My only problem is that it has a premium ver so if you're using a free version, you're just harassed with ads. I would recommend to other people though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This application helps me relax 100 percent everytime . It really is an amazing application. I mean it when i say this application even relaxed me when idiots test provoking me (not a amazing idea). My training and relaxations are more vivid and lasting. Amazing invention and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    this ap has ALL the rain sounds! my favorite is the rain on a tent or the rain on a camper :). i also love the thunder feature and the various melody options. the ads are minimal and only pop up if you are changing your rain type selection.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Basic cougardeparis.org reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter