Premium Coloring Book For Adults Reviews & Opinions


Submit Premium Coloring Book For Adults review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Premium Coloring Book For Adults or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Premium Coloring Book For Adults video reviews and related movies:

    See Premium Coloring Book - Color By Number For Adults - Version 1.6.5 - Download Free 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Adult Coloring Book Premium, relax and say goodbye to stress. on youtube.

     related image

    See Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults mod Link Below Description on youtube.

     related image

    See Premium Coloring Book - color by numbers, paint by numbers on youtube.

     related image

    See SUPER Simple Coloring Book for Adults on youtube.

     related image

    See Premium Coloring Book - paint by number love 1080х1920 on youtube.

     related image

    See Premium Coloring Book - Paint by picture Girl 1080х1920 on youtube.

     related image

    See Beauty in the Bible: An Adult Coloring Book, Premium Edition flip through on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    *UPDATE* it would be amazing if the. picture I'm coloring was above the fully colourful pictures, not mixed in with fully colourful pictures. really becomes annoying having to scroll through uncolored annd colourful pictures looking for the one I'm working on * Love this app! Less Adds without the subscription. Amazing pictures. Love the use of deep earthy tones but also bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    I really love this app!! When I'm coloring with Premium Coloring Book, time doesn't seem relevant. It's wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Love it! Beautiful colors, even the tiniest spots are simple to tap and color without too much enlarging. ads are not to bad, I don't think they are obsessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    please give me more pictures, i have been waiting almost 24 hrs without any fresh pictures..please i am addicted i love this app, i don't wish to have to obtain any others, but if you dont gibe me anything to color i will haveno choice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Will we be getting any more challenges.? completed all the ones that was there 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Perfect app! Very enjoyable without annoying ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    its agood coloring application . setimes its hard to search the uncolored spot or the number for smaller locations but overall im satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    everytime i modernize this app. it deletes all the pictures i completed and i have to begin over. thats just a @#$% take. why does it do this? it needs sorting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    love it but want we didnt have to pay for full access i cant afford to do that but i will play long as i can its so much fun well i accidently deled this android game and lost all my pictures o done and lost all the diamonds i had which was alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    amazing application colorful pictures and reasonable price if u wanna go premium ! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    it's a beautiful cool game. I like to color them . And it makes the time go by quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Attractive pictures and now the painting is so much easier. worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Obtain application to support you relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    the android game is interesting a lot of fun it keeps you busy just needs a lot more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Relaxing color-by-number app. The optional melody is also relaxing. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    its ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    its fun and addicting but at the same time it calms u☺🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    ehh its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    It will hold you glued to the screen until you [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    have fun relaxing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Attractive colors, addictive coloring, stress reliever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    I have fun it very much. addicting by relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    I love it. It calms me down when i color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    amazing app. simple one touch color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    I've just started on this website and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    amazing fun. attractive colors, simple touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    love the images. hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    its amazing nice pictures and clours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    fun and addictive, very relaxing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    very relaxing - highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Totally relaxing, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    cool game. hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    fun game. amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    really nice method to relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    It is alot of fun to color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    relaxing with a amazing dozens of pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    Amazing colors, fun , special .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    I love your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number for adults review [App]  2019-2-7 13:20

    beautiful pictures simple to color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    a lot of pics to choose from. colors are gorgeous. really like the tips with no ads, hard to see little locations with these old eyes. went ahead and paid the $15.00 for life, well worth it. fresh pics everyday. exclusive pics are fantastic, not too much, not too little. really like this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Loved the android game so much that I actually spent cash to buy the premium. Got the premium and a few weeks later (AFTER GOOGLE TOOK MY MONEY!) all of the sudden I obtain a notification saying the payment was unsuccessful and now I don't have the premium anymore! I wish my cash back! Or I wish the premium back that I had for only 2 weeks! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Fabulous chsnges since latest update. loving the specials and fresh exclusives. Amazing job on a amazing app. Thanks PC💖🇺🇸❤️. Amazing pictures. amazing visuals. Do you have scenes? Would possibly like to see selective colors. For example...3 various sets of colors per picture...artist selects which set we would like to use. ie. hearts 1. reds, pinks, yellows 2. blues. greys, browns 3. green, orange, purple could have a pastel selection, even. amazing fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    please give me more pictures, i have been waiting almost 24 hrs without any fresh pictures..please i am addicted i love this app, i don't wish to have to obtain any others, but if you dont gibe me anything to color i will haveno choice.. i am so disappointed! i just updates this app. and just sat down to color a picture, and im sorry but this modernize just ruined this app! its just like all the other lame coloring apps. why would you ruin it like this? i dont need to be told how a lot of more locations left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    One of my favorite apps. I love the fact that you can earn diamonds to obtain tips and if you don't need to use hints, then you can allow them build up to begin fresh images. I would like to see Christian photos as well. I love the background music. It makes the application more relaxing. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    its a amazing game,but WHY SO MUCH GREEN????? ,needs some imagination in the coloring,every single picture is nothing but various shades of green. deleted fir that reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I love this app! So addictive. By far the best colouring in app. I do have a question though.. One of the missions is to colour in 2 x 3000 colour zone pictures. How are you supposed to identify which pictures they are if there's no information on the actual picture?? Can anyone support out with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    please set up fresh packages to purchase with our collected diamonds, like places, mosaics, and people also we need more everyday choices and achievements to complete. Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    one of my favorite coloring apps. only complaint is it takes up a lot of storage and you can't save data online. had to restart my smartphone and lost all of my progress and over 4000 diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I really like this app. i would've given 5 stars, but the modernize today took away all my fresh everyday pics away! I actually lost several days worth. so it would be nice to have all that back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I really like this application there is a lot of various things to color and various genres to look at and to choose! I personally love the info of most of the pictures and also like that they have a children section that arent that detailed for my neices!😃 I really love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Relaxing and enjoyable. It's simple to use and there are some lovely pictures to colour, with the colours being on a sort of wheel you can easily choose the number you wish quickly. Really nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Love it!!!! The only thing I can think of that i want you could change is...I want I could color my pictures offline. Other than that it is AWESOME SAUCE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I need to please know how to have this take less room on my tablet. It takes up 1.42GB. I've deleted all my coloured pictures and can't reduce. Have tried e-mailing and also mentioned this issue before. If I cannot fix I'll have no choice but to uninstall....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    The backup button is worthless, if you back out of a color, your only going to color the same color later, all colors have designated areas. When the designer moved the back up button he left a dead zone where it was. Suggest moving it between the backout button and the all-fill button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    i really like this coloring android game i love that the monthly payment is reasonable or u can hv the option to buy the android game the drawings r attractive i would recommend this to my mates 4 sure amazing job !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I love the exclusive pics. Theyre not like the unique pics in the other apps. They look like the light is shining on it. Very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I love this app. I bought this application I like it so much. only one small problem. I have colourful all the pictures and it takes them forever to add more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    it's a amazing pass time app, i love it, the only complaint i have is when i download application onto any of my devices, i lose all my points everytime.. i bought a fresh phone and my points are all gone, this happened to me twice already, there needs to b a method to hold track of points, and all my coloring got erased also.. i had to begin over from zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I would give 5 stars, but the latest modernize took away several days worth of colourful pictures!!! Very upsetting when you pay for premium!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Having a stressful day, I sit down and color. I search it to be relaxing and helps relive my stress. This is a amazing android game I have fun immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    its very addictive and cant place it down lol... Its amazing killing time. And the melody they play, its makes forget about your ploblems. I recommend it too any one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    It's fast, beautiful colors. You don't have to zoom in on the picture to color it. Can't color all of the pictures bacause need to purchase them. Overall I like this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    it started out okay. after using it for a few months the coloring pages began to obtain weak. The better photos cost cash and the exclusive photos are gauging. I've noticed that other Aps do not charge for the better photos so I will probably be moving on to a better Ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    This is the best coloring book. It NEVER freezes & has soothing Muzak!!!!! It really is the best, I know, I have tried quite a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Really have fun this app. Very relaxing. Love how the numbers roll. Makes it easier to obtain your colors. Love it!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Dozens of pics, but not free... Tap a color and there a long delay for it to pop up. I can color elsewhere. Not worth the aggravation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Love the app, even paid for VIP, but spent over 1000 gems on patterns and never got them and got no response from customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    It lagged to much for me. The picture quality was sub-par and finding some of the colors was horrible due to the fact that the colors was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I actually really like the app, only bone I have to pick is having to pay for premium to obtain some of the higher quality pictures..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Amazing pictures love coloring them. 4 stars colors could be better with blending instead of primary colors. Over all amazing program I got lifetime version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    iIt's a really amazing application with awesome pictures. There's not very a lot of ads and the pictures are very fun. It would be better if the textures didn't cost 1 gem for each space. in stead you should just by the package for a certain number of gems. But overall this application is unbelievable and very very very addictive. 5 stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    My niece and I have enjoyed playing with this application for a lot of months with no problems but then we've had 11 crashes since July 13th. I sent a request for support to the developers but it seems they don't have the time to reply. Sadly, it seems that I don't have time to pay for the subscription anymore. Primary business rules folks, hold your paying customers satisfied and when they need your help: HELP THEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I had enjoyed this fir some months. then we had a power outage so loss of internet. Now the android game will not allow me in without I furst grant it access to all my oersobal data, files ph. contacts and emails. whilst I have emailed myself the odd pic to print off, which is a legitimate option. It seems overly excessive that what is essentially a colouring book app., should need access to anything else that may or may not be on my device,I am left no choice but uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I have been checking out a lot of of the colour by number apps. this one just took over first place! thank you, programmers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I just wish to thank you for such a amazing app. I have ptsd and slew of other problems that i deal with on a everyday basis and this application has done wonders. It helps calm me, and gets me through some tough moments. The following is what i wished the application had. 1 How close i am to an achievement. (ex. 52/100) 2 Name of the color being used. 3 More achievements. 4 Story mode. Stories through pictures. I really didn't like that 50% off of lifetime is only for a year. I was gonna pay but....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I love the dozens of colors for each image, not to mention the dozens of photos available (and updating consistently)! I am an annual subscriber with no regrets! I did have to download an application to force this application to go horizontal but that may be an individually specific situation. Thank you to the developers for the exclusive photos - they are attractive and fun !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Absolutely perfect, cannot search anything poor about it, even adverts are minimal. Played quite a few colouring apps, but this one is by far the best. It has things that others don't and the gem part of it is an perfect idea. Hope this application goes from strength to strength and not like a lot of other colouring apps that cares more about Cash and Likes and not about its users. Well deserved 5 stars would rate higher if l could. Thanks guys 😎😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I have only downloaded this application today. I'm loving the attractive colors and it Is simple to use. It took me a bit to figure out the symbols so it would be nice to have an explanation on how to use them. I'm not sure how the buying or is it monthly fee for how a lot of pictures you would have access to. I recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book For Adults review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    It's a bit various than the other pictures I do. Some of the numbers I couldn't see but, I hit them anyway hoping they would present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This is it!!! This is the best color by number application out there!! I have installed & uninstalled a blue million color by number apps looking for the best one & although I've found a couple of decent one's this application is absolutely the best! And I know why it is called Premium Coloring Book, because it IS premium! I have only colourful one picture so far but that is all it took for me to realize that I finally found the absolute best color by number app! Your missing out if you dont install this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I just started using this application after typing several others. I really like the brilliance of the colors, the pictures to choose from, and the music. I was tired and had a headache when I started coloring the first picture. After coloring the parrot and listening to the music, I felt so much better 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'm uninstalling because it's to hard to use my stylist. I do not wish to break it just to obtain the color to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Looks like it would be amazing program, but my stylus doesn't work well with it. Have to tap hard and several times. Disappointing. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Best colouring app. Although they need more pictures,completed all in 10 days. paid for premium service and think I lost a load of offered pictures so annoyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    application works well, but not satisfied that you have to purchase premium pack to do most of the horse pictures. may be uninstalling application beautiful soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing application BUT I don't like how little the pictures to choose from are so its hard to see what they are, and when you finish a picture it shrinks down to a little picture and you can't go back into it to view once completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love this application so much! I paid for the no ads/video option- Of all the coloring apps ive tried, this one is by far my favorite!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Love this app! Less Adds without the subscription. Amazing pictures. Love the use of deep earthy tones but also bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    it fun except you don't give hits w/o purchasing them that not right shoyld be free. some if rhe pictures have locations with no number 🤔

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter