Prepare Reviews & Opinions


Submit Prepare review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Why do people say its bad? This, i have to say is the best plane simulation i have ever played. If you are reading this HCILabUdine, you have done a amazing job with this simulator. Please make more levels because now i have finished, i am sad 😐. It has helped me and my cousins understand what to do in an emergancy situation. The detail in this simulator is awesome, and the controlls are ank you for creating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Interesting concept, not good control of character. The touch screen is to all over the place. I can't adjust where i'm at fast enough because as soon as I create the smallest movement the screen is in a totally lost location. And i hold loosing which method the hero is looking when I test to turn left or right. With a more detailed control system this would be a very ingaging similation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing idea to obtain people more familiar with the procedures and covers some things that the briefings on aircraft don't. My only problem is the "Fumes in the cabin" level. Oxygen masks are for cabin depressurisation sceanrios as far as I am aware and not used in a cabin fire scenario as it can create things worse.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Prepare or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Prepare video reviews and related movies:

    See The Prepared Mind on youtube.

     related image

    See Lion King Be Prepared 1080p HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside Istanbul: Liverpool prepare for Super Cup Final on youtube.

     related image

    See The Lion King: Be Prepared | Sing-A-Long | Disney on youtube.

     related image

    See Prepare for Impact - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See 'Prepare to Drown' Official Sneak Peek | Fear Factor Hosted by Ludacris | MTV on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Prepare for the New School Year β˜† Back To School Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Prepare To Try on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    At first I was only going to give it a couple stars , after playing a few rounds I decided that this is actually a life saving android game especially for children . Learning how to survive an airplane crash/emergency situation in this method is refreshing to see. Someone is using gaming to educate......about time and amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Great! This flight simulator is so cool. Just a small lag, but, hey....what is something major? Its so coooolll!!!! From entering a plane without emergencies, to you can create ur own disasters. Highly recommed to download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    OMG this android game almost gave me a heart attack! Unlike android games in the horror genre that scare you with creepiness, jump scares and the like, this reality based android game depends on true situations and human nature to scare the bejesus out of you. I've never been a fan of flying in commercial airliners and this android game is a graphic depiction of the reasons for that fear! Some of it reminds me of Final Destination, especially the parts where you burn to death!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Very,very amazing game. It's educational for kids and even I didn't know half the items like I never knew wings had slides. When I went on my first plane ride they never said wings had slides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This application is great. Awesome level of detail: the cabin, the sounds, the android game physics, the passengers and flight attendants, the effects of player's actions, the various types of real-world airliners. As a cabin squad member, I can say it clearly shows that this application has been made by aviation safety experts. Highly recommended! P.S. thanks developers for introducing the personalized level editor in the latest update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    THE BEST GAME EVER Butt Why little level Butt amazing one AND GOOD PLANE A320 BOEING B777 BOMBADIER Something Android game amazing plane crashed butt nice graphics Amazing android game add More plane A350 A330 a321 b747 b787 b737 b757 A380 a340 AND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok so this ha this is awsome because I never knew that you obtain in that kind of brace position but on my first try I got 66% witch is 8 out of 13 :) hopefully I did well oh plus can you create this online? please (*.)(*.) " - "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    A amazing safety application and it also have nice graphics. This application is amazing for me since my ambition is to become a pilot,this helps me a lot:) it gave lots of info about surviving plane crashes,which is great. Overall I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Probably the best flight disaster simulator on Android!! The graphics are detailed and overall very good. A small lag at times but nothing major. Very realistic disasters. NO ADS!!!! Highly recommended downloading this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The best android game i've ever played like bet u spent 1B dollars on this game. I dont obtain it how people say its poor but one of the greatest disaster -*idk how to spell*- android game i played so far #GuysRateFive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    such a amazing game, this android game is very educational for actual plane rides, very amazing and works very well. amazing for small children too. But I noticed people doing namaaz in the android game when the plane was crashing, highly confused here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect app, my 5 year old son has completed it and now has a amazing knowledge of what to do if there is an emergency, obviously fingers crossed he never needs it. Remember - 'leave your luggage, you are slowing down everyone!'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Excellent. Just the android game i wanted to play. Maybe you could add a 'help' button to the people that are still sitting down wifh injuries. Hopefully you will understand and add that. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The fact that they created this is incredible! Well done. A small more interaction with characters and it would be 100% Authentic. But this could save your life! You can't say that about Candy Crush!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Thought it was very informative and fun but on the evacuation generator and the level editor I would like to see more planes like the a380, boeing 747 or the md-11. Other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Haters, this is a notice to you. You see, if you hold replaying, then you will be more efficient and it will, well, SAVE YOUR LIFE. If you don't even test it because of the graphics, you will die alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I am sick of the same type of plane a320 I want in the level edit we could sclect other types of plane pls do this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Life-saving game! I love these ,if you are reading this,thanks a lot for making this is fun and educational. P.S. Please create the VR ver of this game.(PLS)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Oxygen mask doesn't drop down and the controls are lagging. Beautiful boring. More of a children game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    HCILabUdine, this android game is awesome and realistic! Can you add some planes like A380 B747 B757 something like those?Also A310 A300! This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    A lot of of people now wish to play a p,ane simulator to be pilot,but they didnt know about the safety if they be a passenger....100% interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    What a awesome game! It teach us how to survive air crash when we having fun, and it have so a lot of details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It is really amazing but I want there was more high flight crashes and more planes. But the design and notice is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Please add some more emergecyies based on crashes that had in the back few years i hope you will answer my comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I Really Wish This Android game But HCILab Can You Add Some Planes Like The Boeing 747,Airbus A380 And Can You Just Create A Selection Of Planes To Use Like The 777?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The android game is AMAZING the controls are a bit touchy and I woukd like to see more levelsπŸ˜ƒ lther wise best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    At first it knd boring but after play it i love it This is educational android game ever for children In thus android game you can learn how to survive in a plane crash and it has NO ADS First android game with no ads i play Also NO IN GAME PURCHASES Even you can still create a android game even you angry it in campus Wow 5 STAR please add multiplayer so we can test to survive a plane crash together Thanks developers hold on work no the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Some people say that this android game is very sad but i think it is an inspiration for all of us who travel in planes frequently. I say thanks to HCI LabUdine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Well its a verry amazing android game but there are method too less levels. Please editors create more missions so the android game will improve. But thumbs up for this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    AMAZING! this android game is very amazing for someone never take an airplane! from this android game i know how to survive any accident if we're in airplane! thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This is great, it was so real. But you can improve it with "run button" please. Because it so slow when you just use analog control. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Thia android game is amazing for what we've to do when we obtain emergency situation, but it will better if the graphic improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The android game is great. To be honest, this is very useful for anyone regardless of their age. Thanks for creating this app, it really helped :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This is so educational and fun. I think this will save my life if a plane (I am in) crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Awesome! Who says it's poor Add more levels and add more airplanes also Emirates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This android game lines how to survive plane crash doesn't bore me this android game is cool please download and like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The other day and the fresh job and a few hard but its awesome βœˆπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜‡β€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒβœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARYLAND Prepares review [App]  2019-4-16 13:39

    Weather features just stopped working and zone is not accurate. Alerts feature works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARYLAND Prepares review [App]  2019-4-16 13:39

    USELESS Application says it provides "Real-time notifications sent directly to the device from MEMA providing the most up-to-the-minute info for residents." But since there are no settings for push notifications, the only method a user will be aware of these "real-time notifications" is to begin and constantly stare at the application 24/7. Completely useless without push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARYLAND Prepares review [App]  2019-4-16 13:39

    Weak Effort Osprey stopped working, so I installed this. Useless. Collects much data on users, but gives nothing in return, at least not in a usable fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARYLAND Prepares review [App]  2019-4-16 13:39

    Well.....what can you say about a application that offers nothing that is not available else where..and...more up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Being an assistant principal in a fresh school was a challenge getting started. Something that I didnt have to worry about was the school safety plan. It along with flip charts for emergencies were easily accessible through this app. I got the hang of it quickly and my entire staff now uses it as well. Navigate prepared is the best put to begin when cide to begin taking safety serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Amazing program, puts everything at your finger hints for safety. Amazing for running and logging drills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    super application that helps to build a safer school. highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    will not connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    kkoi poly k k ooo out oooo ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    6y 6th aft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    We are excited about the possibilities with implementing Navigate. The maps are interactive and will provide a level of safety we didn't have before. The drills being online and pre-scheduled are going to be a large timesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Innovative and effective in student tracking in the midst of an emergency situation. This app allows for teacher accountability and provides for the safety of staff, students, and personnel in real-time. I would recommend this app without hesitation and I refuse to conduct drills or manage emergencies without it. This app will undoubtedly save countless lives and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Teachers have the ability to acc for the students in their class and to add other students to their roster if they've picked up others in the hall. It's simple to use; tag all students accounted for, tag the few absent students and if any are unaccounted for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    We use this application to manage our school safety program and we it provides all of our data in one zone which synchronizes with our student info systems. The help from the company is stellar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Requires permissions this has no business needing. And since it doesn't have an offline mode. Anything you'd need in an emergency won't be accessible unless you have a decent internet connection. Which Durning and emergency can't be a guarantee or even a reasonable assumption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    This app/program is very handy when it comes to quickly finding out attendance of students in emergency situations. The alarms are unbelievable and the UI is extremely simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Efficient and Effective This application both online and on my phone allows me to stay effective in my job role and maintain safety reports for our school district.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGate Prepared review [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    It will come in handy if we have an issue.I haven't got a possibility to really work with it but it appears to be simple and related to my desk top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Love it, love the design. I think implemented tecknique really works for learn English. Thanks for developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    I just love, one of my favorite apps of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    This is a must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    It's working well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    It does what I wish it to do and its my favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    You have to buy some items but it is a amazing application true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    A real masterpiece, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    I Love it! It works... Finely one that works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Simple to use. Amazing application with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Amazing application i use it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    I will definitely recommend this to people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Simple to just download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    It's on of the coolest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Application is amazing but can't use all features properly because of ease fix the bug .Can't finish the A2 context try after the 17th question program doesn't let me to go futher. Has it done deliberately??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Ridiculous. Too much Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    It's useful but it's old ver plz modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Please write the meanings of the vocabularies into various language to create it more useful and interesting. Because it helps students to learn effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Couldn't run it on Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Guys the application keeps crashing on my phone, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    IT isn't working on Android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOEFL preparation app review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    unbelievable application with amazing exercise. amazing for beginners in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    All I can really say is that is very enjoyable. I'm a lot of people love as much as I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    This is the best application ever and if you are reading reviews to think about getting the application stop now and download it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I've only been using this application for a week, but it's amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    You can progress through the ranks without spending a cent. No complaints so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Just downloaded it and I am glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    amazing application i like it cuz it doesn't seems normal and boreing like the other apps 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I have no words to describe how attractive this application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    This app is excellent! I recommend it to every English learner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Love this application very much! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    This is one of the greatest apps I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    I like it so far.. I hope it keeps on working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Useful, simple to use and a amazing theme. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Thanks for the first class app, dear developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    So far seems to work beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    This application very nice. My phone very protected...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    This application is in my private opinion the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Highly highly recommended for everyone who learn English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Amazing method to pass time and unwind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IELTS preparation app review [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    This is a amazing app.What unbelievable tool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter