Pride Group: LGBT Community Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pride Group: LGBT Community review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lions Den Boxing Community review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    Amazing application for everything similar to boxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eyeson Group Video Calls review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This application is so amazing social app. I join a video meeting call and it's so ke agroup video chat other friend. It's also a biasness app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat+ Free group chat review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    chat+Free gro...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pride Group: LGBT Community or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pride Group: LGBT Community video reviews and related movies:

    See LGBTQ Youth Finding Community at Models of Pride | LA LGBT Center on youtube.

     related image

    See LGBT COMMUNITY RUNS CHRISTIAN CULT GROUP OUT OF NYC PRIDE on youtube.

     related image

    See GAY PRIDE in LONDON, parade and FESTIVAL (London's LGBT community) on youtube.

     related image

    See Taiwan's biggest pride march after same-sex marriage legalised on youtube.

     related image

    See Anti-LGBT groups protest against pride parade in Poland on youtube.

     related image

    See Group raises awareness for suicide in LGBT community at Cincinnati Pride Parade on youtube.

     related image

    See In Poland, simmering anti-LGBTQ sentiment boils over into violence on youtube.

     related image

    See BTS being confident gays/being LGBT supportive :) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RRB Group D, IBPS PO, Clerk, SO, SSC CGL,CPO, GATE review [App]  2018-10-4 21:8

    Very very beneficial for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-16 21:7

    Seriously the best mom application out there. No ads, simple to use, and the women are SO supportive, helpful, and overall kind hearted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Wayne Community Schools review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Nunca te dice oh avisa nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-7-18 13:39

    The easiest means to meet like minded gamers to have fun the android games you love. Players using this application tells you what they're interested in so you're appropriately matched. I created unbelievable mates and met really nice players using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waka - Group Voice Chat with Real People review [App]  2019-5-12 13:19

    amazing appl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    I use it everyday. no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SA Group Text Lite review [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-13 13:54

    Unbelievable app, makes planning android games so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-14 13:51

    Makes finding teammates simple and the time location conversion really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-13 13:7

    I started receiving alot of inappropriate messages from "mommy friends" on this app. i dont think its monitored as well as they say it is so I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viber Messenger - Messages, Group Chats & Calls review [App]  2019-3-12 21:12

    With recent modernize with messages my zone is automatically sent. I cannot search anywhere to turn of this "feature". On the other site, dark mode is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    I originally gave this application 4 stars cause i haven't had this application but a couple days & i thought it would be a decent application for MOTHERS TO MEET & CHAT WITH OTHER MOTHERS! Boy oh boy was i wrong i got on there this morning to search out that i was in a group notice with 14 other people one of whom was a nasty MALE & him and another female was sexting & the male was sending nudes for all the females including myself to see!!! I'm beyond disgusted, Be aware of pervs & drama on this website NOT MOM friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-17 21:7

    I love the app. Even though there is no one close to my local zone that use the application all the other moms are super nice and very supportive to one another. Amazing mom app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community 1st Credit Union review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    It might work amazing if it would recognize my member number. This is supposed to create things easier, not harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-5-31 21:6

    I have fun this application being real to its name Social Moms, us moms out here just trying to obtain through the "All Times" need some encouragement and motivation from others. i truly love this application and what was created for and believe it honestly helps all mothers and mothers to be in a positive way. So no trolls!!! let's hold it going for the purpose it was created and all be kind and generous to the "Social MOM".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Women, Pregnancy & Childcare Community review [App]  2019-6-5 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mochi: Local, Anonymous, LGBT+ πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ review [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    Lovely community with caring devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi SMS & Group SMS PRO review [App]  2019-9-20 21:58

    Please go back to your old model. It seems from the reviews that a lot of customers have stopped using the application (like me). We don't wish another subscription and we are voting with our wallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulvana: Spiritual Group Meditation for Happiness review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I love this app! It helps me relax, heal, fall asleep, wake up... It's awesome and I'm still discovering the teachers I like the most, but they're all brilliant! I strongly recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It takes forever to load anything and freezes all the time. Want they would go back to the old application setup instead of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This fresh application is terrible... not just that, when you deposit a check in the ATM it used to go right in. Now it takes 24 hours on business days. I deposited my check Saturday and still not in there. I have about had it. Time to change banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAV - Music Sharing & Artist Community review [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    It sucks cause the arrows won't come out the video. So can't see the videos playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    The android game is awsome you know why because stone cold said so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - the largest idw fan community review [App]  2019-11-1 13:51

    nah-noo nah-noo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Market trends - Forex signals & traders community review [App]  2019-4-30 13:12

    The application is excellent for me because I am still learning how to create a constant profit. So far I am holding well with the aid of these app. You can add free signals for 2 pairs a day or just analysis based on news for a week to follow. ""You can use various colour to present pairs that might be affected by planned news for the day"" add a probability tab for the news of the day and impact on the currency pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAN GURU: Events, Conventions, Communities, Fandom review [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    Crashes have been mostly resolved so I'm revising. I can see the schedule and make a list of happenings I wish to go to and that's what I care about most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grouvi - Group Chats review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Lol ... Love it! Amazing method to network! Amazing group of people that are very knowledgeable! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Even after following all the steps carefully it doesn't work. Everything seems to work fine until I'm finished setting everything up and I test launching a game. At that moment I'm given an error saying something about a jar file that isn't even mentioned in your tutorials. I've did the thing step by step as in the video, beautiful sure it's not an problem on my end. By the method your webpage isn't encrypted, not using https is sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Share for Gmail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:34

    3 years of asking... And this modernize to the unlocker finally got a hide feature (after I deleted all my Google groups). Now it needs a feature to hide the unlocker in the application drawer. In general, a lame direction for end users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing application so far just [email protected]#$%! would tell me who liked my vehicle even while I'm using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-13 21:46

    Amazing application for planning android games ahead of time, can work ok for android games posted within an hr of planned begin time but works best when scheduling android games a couple hours ahead of time ( or a couple days before hand)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap by Wattpad - Interactive Story Community review [App]  2019-3-29 21:13

    I don't like how you HAVE to have premium to respond calls and look at pictures! How come I can't just have the free trial and then I'm done.. I'm don't have that much money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dive+ : World's Diving Community review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    works nicely in phone, but that's no use, I take dive images wirh camera and edit on laptop. please can we have windows sw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community App review [App]  2019-10-23 22:10

    Brilliant app, helped me connect with the people around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Me: Rap Maker and Hip Hop Studio. Community review [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    you obtain alot of exposure from people in other town and country plus you also obtain awarded for your track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - the largest idw fan community review [App]  2019-3-22 21:17

    Excellent! This website is very promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger: Messages, Group chats & Video Chat Free review [App]  2019-10-19 21:44

    this application is very very intelligent application massenger application very various in another application massenger application is vido massage and voice call in isjaly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobilize - Group Communication & Member Management review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    The application crashes as soon as I begin it. It just keeps crashing. It's not usable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Market Trends - Forex signals & traders community review [App]  2019-10-8 13:20

    very informative, a amazing tutorial line 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-15 13:50

    Always been able to search android games and players on this website ? Mostly experienced players with amazing attitudes and like to have fun ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MotorCrush - The Community for Enthusiasts review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing concept... but not good execution... apparently if your not American or dont have a 5 digit zip code you dont exist... was excited to finally see this sort of app... greatly disappointed that there is no help to anyone outaide the bounds of USA....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-13 21:7

    love this application bc its all moms asking each other questions or up lifting each other....or looking for play dates with there kids and yous it very uplifting if yourca sham and need some tip or first time pregnacy or just have a easy wuestion a bunch of amazing ladies with help love and just truly wanna support the next...all you women are amazing hold being kind and hold smiling thecworld needs more people like all of you....!!!!!!i learned something off each and everyone of you....good luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger review [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    I found Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie application to be method too intrusive into my contacts list to be of much use to me. The Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie app wants to invade your contact list at every turn even when it doesn't need to. I would like to be able to add a connection using a phone number or email address I already know without being forced to expose my contact list to the Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie app. For that reason I am unlikely to use the Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie application for anything other than direct contacts where other people are adding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoChat - Group Voice Chat Rooms review [App]  2019-10-26 13:25

    Freezes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GameBench Community Edition (FPS without root) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It say Android device 10 x64 is not supported. I will modernize my review once it is supported. Dev if you see this please allow me know if the help is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-12 21:7

    amazing app. amazing to search someone else going thru the same fun convo friendly people glad i have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-17 13:54

    Doesnt let simple transitions or organizing of screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sycamore Community Schools review [App]  2018-10-5 13:8

    Glitches and shuts down every time I click on a day on the calendar. Has from the beginning with no fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-7 21:7

    I will not recommend this application to anyone. admins are so unorganized and will ban you for anything you say. even if someone is attacking you and you stick up for yourself. if I could give this application ZERO stars I would. such as waste of time but I have met some amazing ladies on there btw! whoever made this application should have gained more experience before trying to begin a mom community. women will not agree with each other all the time so there will be arguments based on someone's opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICQ: Messages, Group chats & Video Calls review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Very cool in chatting and calling but most especially is well secured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grouvi - Group Chats review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Awesome community of smart people who are always willing to help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-2 21:6

    100% honest review I have met some awesome women on here. I've even met a few in person! I do like this application more than any other mom application out there. I love "most" of the women on here. PEANT IS DISGUSTING. MOM LIFE IS TO DRAMATIC. MUSH AND OTHERS ARE JUST NOT AS ACTIVE. Every woman has drama its practically in our nature, but there are some women who use this application as a blasting platform for their problems. which is not what this application is for. other than that I recommend this application to all my moms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - the largest idw fan community review [App]  2019-10-29 13:50

    Dump Twitter. This is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-13 21:46

    Best method to search groups!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-9 13:7

    I originally gave this application 4 stars cause i haven't had this application but a couple days & i thought it would be a decent application for MOTHERS TO MEET & CHAT WITH OTHER MOTHERS! Boy oh boy was i wrong i got on there this morning to search out that i was in a group notice with 14 other people one of whom was a nasty MALE & him and another female was sexting & the male was sending nudes for all the females including myself to see!!! I'm beyond disgusted, Be aware of pervs & drama on this website NOT MOM friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Share for Gmail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Does what it says I still don't understand why this isn't a standard feature in the Gmail app, but in the mean time, this fills the gap very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    very amazing application i often go on to post some nice pix and obtain a lot of likes for it. when i obtain stressed i use it to feel better and it works create me feel amazing about myself again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planting in a Post-Wild World: Designing Plant Communities for Resilient Landscapes review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Beautiful! The story can be followed in the attractive pictures - but the writing is equally engaging and I search myself lingering on each page. I'm noticing more of the natural landscapes around me now and appreciating their denseness more. My yard is a little plot in a little city but I'm eager to bring some of the ideas from this book into my gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - the largest idw fan community review [App]  2019-10-19 13:49

    I love the app! Stylish, clean, and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble - Group Messenger review [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Needs a method to contact people who are in the existing application but you don't KIK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-15 21:42

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camfrog - Group Video Chat review [App]  2019-1-30 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plato - Games & Group Chats review [App]  2019-9-21 1:14

    It's cool so far i haven't gotten a possibility to play all of them but from the ones I have played are cool. The card android games are played differently than with actual cards and people πŸ˜‚ but cool πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pride Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-7 13:42

    I love this and am actually Bisexual myself πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytoid: A Community Music Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    When im in ranked mode the android game lags when im not in ranked mode the android game is smooth please fix the rank android game to be not laggy when it connects to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cyclers: Navigation & Community for Cyclists review [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    The application might be good. Maybe. The screenshots are impressive but the reality is that I'm one of the majority who don't live in a supported region. I don't think you can claim it's the world's greatest with such limited region support. I do understand the logistics of supporting extra regions but you kind of over selling yourself here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girl Group Inc : Love Kpop Idol review [App]  2019-9-28 14:7

    Enjoyed it at first but info was lost in one instant. like a trained idol suddenly disappered and castings didnt appear anymore. Auditions didnt complete the missions given to you by your idols. It was fun until it wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-9 21:7

    I have created so a lot of mom friends, and everyone is so nice. No drama, ever! & it's so simple to maneuver the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Travel Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Fresh modernize Works amazing now with the fresh updated version. Now i really can be apart of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny 2 Groups review [App]  2019-11-1 13:51

    Amazing application for lfg. Simple to use and figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Magic Video Maker & Community review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    The only application i use all the time all day and night, i am fell in love with it, i just have 2 points which should be noticed by the developers, is that sometimes we search such videos which can lead to wars similar to religion, so developers should have a check point to ensure we obtain the content which is amazing for society and second point is this application stores too much unnecessary data, i have seen all the folders of this application and i wonder you shop whole pics and videos into our phone, why??? You make bunch of hundreds of folders which is not useful at all, that only fill our necessary zone on phone and using a lot of Internet data, please do something, we wish no such video which can cause hurt to the society and we wish an application which do not shop and utilise a lot of zone and Internet data, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community 1st Credit Union review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    I think the old mobile banking was much easier!! The fresh setup for mobile banking is confusing. Not sure I like this update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulvana: Spiritual Group Meditation for Happiness review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    So far this is my second time using it and I really really like it it really relax me and I can see myself using it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast craigslist browser: services-community-jobs review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Useful and helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palringo Group Messenger - chat, play games & more review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-10 21:7

    This application is a amazing resource for fresh moms who are looking for a community of other moms. I met a amazing mate through this application who we now obtain together all the time and our sons have become amazing mates at a young age. The application is a judge free location and does not tolerate judging which is amazing as no mom/woman should be judged we are there if we need advice, some help & to create mates to other moms. Amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upcomer Esports: Match Schedule, News, & Community review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Simply the best source of Esports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gulf Coast Community Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-7-13 13:9

    So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lebanon Community School Corp review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Unbelievable app. Simple to use. Full of resources and information for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE – Magic Video Maker & Community review [App]  2018-7-10 13:8

    It's awesome I love itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘ but can u add one more feature please add zoom feature πŸ‘‰ I love t his πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ‘Œapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:51

    It’s a very begin community for lgbt, most people here are nice and genuine. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover's Romp through Jane Austen's Classic review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:1

    Within mins of opening the pack and getting out the book, both my wife and I were laughing our self sick with the images and "Austen-type" captions. Hold in mind we search cats highly amusing, and even named one of our websites "sillycatvalley," a take-off on silicon valley. (I write about tech matters, among other things.)My wife has read Austen, I've only seen the film version, and also the DVD "Pride & Prejudice & Zombies". But the book is a amazing effort and the captioned images worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-8 13:7

    love this application bc its all moms asking each other questions or up lifting each other....or looking for play dates with there kids and yous it very uplifting if yourca sham and need some tip or first time pregnacy or just have a easy wuestion a bunch of amazing ladies with help love and just truly wanna support the next...all you women are amazing hold being kind and hold smiling thecworld needs more people like all of you....!!!!!!i learned something off each and everyone of you....good luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibie Live - Best of live streams community review [App]  2019-9-30 13:24

    I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE Video -Magic Video Maker & Community review [App]  2019-1-14 13:8

    Like is a amazing app. but when it comes to India at that time it gave iphone x weekly to every liker who makes videos.. But, now, it don't give iphonex weekly infact, not monthly..I really wish to victory an iphone X but they dont hive iphoneX now. I really hope that you will give iphoneX weekly to everyone who create videos. Please begin this activity from April,19 bcz everyones paper/exam will end before 1April,19.. Thanku so much. Please message my words and take some actions to begin this activity..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Nice sarvey application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkey - Social & chat for the gay community review [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    The execution is terrible. Several UI components seem incoherent with the rest of the design. The UX at this point feels so alpha. The concept behind it tries too much to create dating various for gay people. It just feels pretentious and tryhard. It doesn't even properly introduce what the hell a Berkey is in-app. I'm not going to complain about lack of users because as expected at the begin of an application there's going to be a handful of users, but it just isn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    I love it it's amazing to have other moms to vent to about family issues and sometimes even female issues they support a lot I very much have fun this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-10-14 13:50

    waste of time, updated latest time kicked the acc out, cant log in since as it wont take username and password, recover password doesnt work, says sending an email but does nothing, not going to spam I have checked, yet still spams me notifications like its logged in on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OnePlus Community review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    looking forward for the next phone's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-7-17 13:39

    great. the beginner's welcome & Sherpa requested sections really shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiko Fans Community - Fans & Followers & Likes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:17

    So incredibly amazing work I like this and a lot of satisfied for I us this application coming soon more satisfied is my hope... But don't crack my hope jst u completely my followers ok. Jbvhovogoghlgovovovoboblvovov.........................................................................................................................................................gbfifigigigg............................................................................................................................14.piyush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Community Credit Union review [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Changing password because the application cant save it Everytime I log in says that my password is incorrect and i have to change it. I can't be changing it everytime i wish to check my account!!! It's so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-15 13:7

    I have created so a lot of mom friends, and everyone is so nice. No drama, ever! & it's so simple to maneuver the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amino Community Manager - ACM review [App]  2019-9-21 1:15

    This application is awesome and I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Login button doesn't work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter