Prime Photos from Amazon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Prime Photos from Amazon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I like the unlimited zone for image backups and the image of the day from one year or two years ago that remind you of that day. Very nice features for Prime members. Love it! The only thing I should point out is that it may use some resources when auto uploading which makes the phone a small hot and slow. But otherwise, I love the app. A must-have application for Prime members!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Stores both my images and video's automatically. Love being able to see them on my firestick. However, there is an auto upload feature that apparently is how they obtain to the firestick (or other locations?) that seems to always be in limbo. When I click on it it starts the upload process but it is insanely slow (like 30-60 minute for 100 pictures, shutterfly does it in less than 5) Not sure what the problem is or how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    An useful application yet not completely flawless. Following are my observations - 1. I am a prime user from India. But i am getting only 5GB of storage instead of the advertised unlimited storage. Why is that? 2. There is no option for selecting (when deleting photos) only the amazon copy. Both the images in amazon and amy device gets deleted. 3. Please bring a trash folder, where the deleted image will stored before deleting it permanently.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Prime Photos from Amazon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Prime Photos from Amazon video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Backup Photos on Your Phone with Amazon Prime Photo on youtube.

     related image

    See Got Prime? Share Amazon's unlimited photo storage with family (CNET Update) on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Prime Photos Tutorial - Download All At Once! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Amazon Prime Photo Drive on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlimited Photo Storage for Free using Amazon Prime Photo on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Prime Photos: Family Vault on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlimited photo storage for free with Amazon Prime. Amazon Cloud Photo App Review & Demo. on youtube.

     related image

    See Das große Amazon Drive (Prime Photos) Tutorial (Amazon Tutorial Serie #05) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I have absolutely loved this app. I highly recommend it! My only complaint would be the edit saving feature. It was working excellent until a few weeks ago when the application updated. Ever since that time, the application literally takes almost 5 mins to save any and all edits that I make. If anyone has any remedies or tip please send it my way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Not very user friendly. Tried setting up an album and have so a lot of pics to sift through that I quit mid way. Went back to add images and turns out I have to go through the list of pics from the beginning instead of the program omitting the ones I already added. Also wouldn't allow me name people. Said to test later. Keeping for now but not satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    It's beautiful awesome to obtain unlimited image storage as a perk of an ever growing membership service that already offers so much. Hard to pass up. Hard to beat. 4🌟's is simply because the tagging system seems unfinished. It does a lot of auto tagging (which is cool) but I don't see a method to maually fix those things that auto-tagging gets wrong or misses. Still appreciate the service tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Some images are missing from the app; ones which were previously there. I didn't delete them. I have no idea where they went. It's extremely upsetting seeing as tho I deleted the original from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    This isn't too bad, I've been using it for awhile now & I've really come to depend on it. EXCEPT for one problem, I can't obtain my fresh computer the Samsung Book 12"(Windows 10) to connect to it to retrieve my pics so it can create a video!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Highly disappointed with this app. I am unable to see the images stored in this application on amazon fire stick which is the sole reason I installed this application for. Provide the feature which google images is providing for chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing for cross platform sharing when it works, but that's a rarity. Application constantly freezes when trying to upload photos, regardless if I'm on WiFi or data plan, or uploading a single image or doing a queued upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing app! Took about 14 hrs to upload the 10k pics from my phone... but it never gave up and I could easily pause the upload while I was out for the evening and pick up where it left off when getting home. It uploads regularly so I don't have to hold pics on my phone and it shows me old memories everyday which is really nice. Planning to upload pics from my computer next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Uploads some pics but not others from my tablet. Haven't quite figured the info out yet and the setup options don't seem to have any choices that indicate why I can't obtain every photo to upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing app. Simple to use. Love the auto upload option. Works well with androids, iphones, and PCs... so the whole family can obtain into the family vault no problem. On the computer you can also use Prints to obtain physical copies of pictures easily... only want you could use that feature from the app. Amazing amoint of free storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    This is the best image and video cloud storage application I have used. You can save videos although they don't give you a lot of free storage zone for videos. You also don't have to compress or lower the resolution of your images like some other cloud storage apps. The storage zone for images is unlimited. It has editing features for videos and images and the application is all around simple to use. It has a nice feature that notifies you of the pics you took on that particular day and the year you took them. That is one of my favorite features. It works better than some other image cloud storage apps that I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Are my images being used for your facial recognition project? If so what's your intent with them? I'm concerned that you are entering my mates or family into a system that has not been disclosed to them and given my history that's certainly not fair. I'm sure you'll never read this as Google legal is infamous for never responding. I should have gone to law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    This solved our storage problem. Works well, some enhancement to be able to change the profile picture on the people locator would be nice instead of first one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    It's not easy to use. Small control over what gets uploaded. User just camera pictures. It uploaded all my phone without my permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Its amazing and easy to upload to but it isnt simple to search images in the application unless you know exactly when you took em or had time to mark them as you upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing that all my pics are saved and safe, even if the phone breaks and I can't obtain anything out of the darn cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    It's great. I'm not very computer savvy. But I got it going and now I watch all my pictures and videos on the 55" screen. I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I search it difficult to download anything... It simply fails 9/10 times attempted...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Lacks even the most primary sort options (size, name, folder, etc). What is especially stupid is this all exists for your images in the Amazon Drive. When you look in Images though to make an album or share them, they are in one long date sorted mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I love that I can take images on my phone and they are backed up on the cloud across all my devices. Thus, I can delete them from my phone to save storage zone on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    This application is very well organized and we'll displayed. Yet you have no put to change passwords. I can't recall my correct password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Can't search data similar to images such as which camera was used or the date the image was taken. In other words, would like to see the metadata.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Application keeps insisting I rate it so I took off a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Was working as expected till now. Recent modernize killed the sync. Using s8 plus. After scanning, it shows 0 files and 0B for all the folders detected. When checking for device files, it shows no files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I love that you can buy more storage and it syncs everything because Samsung cloud does not offer that option and gets full to fast! Prime images is the method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Never seems to complete upload until I begin the application but overall it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Several times I have required sn older photo. I can always search tthem here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Doesn't recognize any pictures anywhere on my phone, access has been granted, I checked! Lenovo K6 with Android device 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I like it. I'm rating it 5. Hopefully it will stop bashing me about rating it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Love Prime Photos! Generous amount of free storage. Reliable back-up. Simple to navigate. I especially love the Family Images option where everyone can add pics and see what others have shared. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I like that it shows me images from that day from various years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Extremely useful app, but deleting and organizing images could be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Like having all my images in one put but I'm still trying to figure things out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Amazing method to link images and save. Don't have to worry about my phone dieing and losing my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Auto save is extremely necessary to me. Backup to the cloud as soon as pics and videos created. Love the fairly fresh and intuitive interface and available options...view images by zone or by facial recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    Being able to save pictures from my phone, Kindle, facebook, messenger, email is wonderful. Not having to rely on equipment that breaks down and loosing all my pictures. Being able to access pics to easily present off pics of my grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Photos from Amazon review [App]  2017-10-30 13:11

    I like this app. It also gives memories correlated with specific dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    do a lot of functions that would have remained unknown to me such as amazing apps that create Fire TV & IOS compatible. Fire TV set up was simple but I could not obtain my Amazon subscriptions ShowTime, STARZ, SundanceDoc to sync so I cancelled my subscriptions. I recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Amazon 'streaming options is affordable and accessible technology for almost anyone. This book seems to me amazing if you wish to know in detail about Amazon fire TV. By following this book, you will know everything to master Amazon fire TV within a very short time. It is a very descriptive book that will support you properly. I am impressed and so I recommend it to everyone. Really worth recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Amazing amazing deal and quick delivery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    The fresh Amazon fire TV is a solid streaming and media device. I purchased a fire TV a few days ago but I had bit knowledge on fireOS and that’s why I bought this book. This book explains all the features of this TV very clearly. I think this book is one of the part of my fire TV experience. If you are a user of fire TV, this one will be a amazing asset for you. I really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Very interesting for a users guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Simply told me of the primary (I already know)capabilities. I presumed gaining more knowledge to master my Builds, such as Covenant. No support in this zone at all, but the seller got $2.99 of my hard earned money. Nothing is as it appears☹️.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Love my Fire TV. That being said this book is the first purchase I have ever created where I feel I got ripped off. Really has no useful info in it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Beautiful simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Guide to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour (expert, Amazon Prime, tips and tricks, web services, home tv, digital media,amazon echo) (user guides, internet) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    This is not worth the time it takes to read Amazon Fire TV: The Best User Tutorial to Master Amazon Fire TV in 1 Hour, I was looking for instruction for Amazon Fire TV. But this small pap-let was not what I needed. So I return it to Amazon, got a refund minis postage. I will use U tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    As he gets into the “How to” the writing is clear and directive. He provides illustrations and examples. This is a well documented instructional guide. It encourages modesty, starting small, how to avoid mistakes, how to temper the desire to “go big” too early. It’s about methodically building success that is sustainable. If you’re looking for a secret, you’ll search plenty in here but they are simply methods and available tools that let you to succeed instead of fail. What you will also search is common sense advice. He shares the importance of branding and separating yourself from the herd. He shares the methods important to rank high and gain eyeballs on your offering. He shares the importance of getting a manufacturer to improve their product for you to differentiate yourself in the marketplace with better reviews in order to sell at a higher margin. Ultimately, it’s a description of how to work to gain high margins with low investment. What you obtain in this book is the golden knowledge of how to walk the straightest path from begin to finish without falling off the path. He describes the tools he uses, the cost of the tools, the value of the tools, how to use them, and is honest about the work and risk associated with instigating the business. So a lot of “get rich” books blow a lot of smoke and aren’t honest about the challenges but not this book. The author has created mistakes, learned from them, found the most efficient method to create knowledgeable decisions, and shares how to do it right the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This book walks you through the process, step by step. For those who want to begin a home Amazon-based retail business, look no further. The author has overcome a lot of hurdles in his young life (lost father to cancer; survived cancer himself) and teaches the business building process with the passion one would expect from someone with his life experience. In addition, as a baby boomer, I found his instructions insightful and simple to follow. Most highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    As a corporate CEO for 25 years I have read a lot of business books. This book stands out among all those as something uniquely fresh, inspired, and very practical. Rather than opining on the changing globe of retail, Siskowic provides a 30-step recipe for how to participate in this fresh globe successfully, efficiently, and profitably. The clear, precise, linear directions for how to set up a business are very valuable. I especially appreciate his detailed instructions for how to use essential digital tools and the a lot of screen shot illustrations of e-mail exchanges and web r those not interested in starting a business, this book provides considerable business wisdom and unbelievable insights into the worldview of millennials and their digital world. That is a globe in which we all increasingly live. As a partner in a very traditional equipment company that has gone completely digital during the latest 2 years I greatly appreciate those digital and millennial ank you Cameron Siskowic for a unbelievable book and for the well-articulated and noble private motivations behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I’ve been searching for a well written book to tutorial me in efficiently selling my products online. My goal has been to make supplementary income for my family and eventually begin my own business. Finally, this is it. Its well written, includes step-by step processes, and the most impactful part, the author genuinely wants to share his knowledge. I highly recommend giving it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    A terrific author with an inspirational story. Cameron Siskowic has written a very practical how-to book that leverages the Amazon/Alibaba economy and shows budding entrepreneurs all the steps important to set themselves up for success. It's well researched making it simple to navigate the globe of online sales from beginning to end. The book shares a wealth of resources, examples and even lessons learned from mistakes made, all while providing motivation and support. I recommend this book for anyone interested selling products online -- from stay-at-home parents to established companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This is an easy-to-follow, fun-to-read "How-To" book - the excellent street map for a motivated reader to create cash selling on Amazon. The bio is inspiring as well, with info of the author's loss of his father and beating his own cancer at an early age. I love the philanthropic side to his story, providing the right context to why we create cash in the first place. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to supplement - or ideally replace - their current source of income with a Dream Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I found this as I was browsing books. I was a small confused with all the talk about charity work in the beginning of the book. However,as I read on, I was very impressed that 100% of profits from the book sales will go to his e author seems very knowledgeable and writes in a comfortable style. I have kids in their late 20's and early 30's who would love this! I definitely plan to share it with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Amazing book full of concrete examples of how to succeed at selling on Amazon. The book not only gives step by step directions for navigating the process it identifies potential stumbling blocks and pitfalls and recommends how to avoid them.Written in an engaging first person style the author contains hard work and perseverance along with following his hints and tricks as a recipe for success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I just finished the book. It is very motivating. I would highly recommend for anyone trying to obtain into the business and I also recommend writing down the acronyms as you read along- they were simple for me to forget. There is a ton of amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Prime Books: How to Make Money Online Selling with The Worlds "Richest" Man Entrepreneurship 2018 | REVERSE ENGINEERING AMAZON: Amazon SEO: Rank ... Buy for X Sell for 10X (Secrets Exposed) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This book is simple to read and understand what needs to happen to become a successful seller on Amazon. There are a lot of books that allude to an simple method to obtain rich. This author actually gives you step by step instructions. He gives you a glimpse into his private life that makes the book all the more real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    No Support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    IT DID NOT GO INTO enough detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Provided very small info to me. Nothing more than a "broad brush" overview. If that's what you want, obtain it. If you wish more, search it elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Must have for Amazon Prime Melody users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Yep you obtain music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Simplistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    A+ !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to use Amazon Prime Music: A guide to getting the most from Prime Music review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Absolutely worthless! A poor joke played on customers. And the icing on the cake was that I ordered this without noticing that there was actually a charge for this truncated, uninformative overview of Prime Melody . In point of fact,it actually explained less than I already knew about Prime Music.I had hoped to learn : (1)Why the application frequently crashed and said: "...please contact Prime Melody @ Yada, yada, for assistance.(2) Why I was unable to search melody from my private melody collection that had been migrated to Prime, as well as melody that I had previously purchased and downloaded from Amazon. (3) Why I couldn't access any Prime Melody on my Kindle.I just hope that Mr. Bezos doesn't view sales of this item as a major component of a well thought out plan to subsidize his heavy losses at The Washington Post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    I love this application but the best part is daily you wake up to images that were "taken on this day" from past years and with a kid it's a amazing method to wake up seeing the comparison daily it keeps things in perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    I love it. I love that I have access to other family members images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    The application keeps trying to upload images but freezes after only 10 to 15 MB. If I test to obtain it to resume it just restarts from the beginning and then freezes again. So it is not uploading all the images and is draining my battery all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    All things Amazon are glorious. I love the filter interface, being able to see "this day latest year(s)". Makes it super simple for cleaning/maintenance. I moved all my images from Dropbox to here. Thanks Amazon! Only thing I want for is monthly billing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    2017 original review, Very amazing and simple to upload. Would like better organization features, by file name would be great. 2018 update, reduced stars by one. Since the recent modernize the upload has been inconsistent, will stop and start, doesn't find each day consistently and sometimes I have to begin the application for it to backup at all. Support said to reinstall, that has created things worse. Been over a week as it very painfully goes through all my images again to see what is uploaded. And this is on amazing wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Obtain cloud storage elsewhere. The application is slow to upload images and its very easy to lose precious images and videos as the application displays images before it has actually uploaded them which can confuse anyone into thinking their photos are in the cloud. Customer service also shocking. Better services available from other providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Wow, this is such a sloppy application. 1.) the desktop functionality doesn't work 2.) the web application is a failure 3.) Once your pics are uploaded, the latency prohibits use. 4.) Test searching by filename. #FAIL. I obtain the most random results. The free storage however is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    The UI on my phone looks nothing like that in the Play Shop screenshots. A mess. Can't see EXIF data. Scrolling down takes ages. Stop trying to be clever Amazon, just give me some cloud storage to dump my images in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Amazing app. I love Amazon. The only thing I want for this application is when I begin it, instead of seeing all photos, the "home" page on opening was albums. Less clutter looking and more efficient in finding things straight away :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    As a Prime member you obtain free unlimited image storage. The only issue I've had is trying to upload pics to Snapfish. I've been able to upload pics, but only one at a time. So I don't know if it's a Snapfish problem or a Prime issue. It's possible that it is a devise problem also; I've just not had time to "dig in" to see where the issue lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    I don't usually write reviews but Prime Images definitely got my lazy butt up to post a positive one! Simple to use and loaded with features! I'm extremely satisfied to have chosen this application for all of my image needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Perfect to know my photos and sound. Ive Had hard drives fail on me and lose necessary photos. Now I need not worry anymore. Thank you Amazon Photos. Your a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    It's okay. UI seems kind of clunky. No simple method to view just the images uploaded to prime photos, as opposed to all images on my device, most of which are not uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Doesn't allow you use your mobile data to upload. Only wifi. Yet another method Amazon tries to pickup all of the information they can about you and the people that you are connected with. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    It's amazing but still takes up a bunch of memory. Lately I've been having trouble getting to upload my pictures automatically. In the past I've had trouble with it uploading it in the background and had to hold the application begin and my phone unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    No complaints about this application from me. It does all I wish it to do which is admittedly just the basics so can,t comment on any bells and whistles functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Wondering why it isn't uploading from my phone regularly, and with both the desktop and Android device Application content the same. My phone is current with uploads from yesterday, while my desktop is current as of May??! Any ideas how to obtain my desktop to be current also is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    I like knowing that my pictures are always backed up if I ever lose my phone. I never remember to print pictures so it's nice to know they're in two places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Very useful. Most appreciated things are the unlimited free (with Amazon prime) storage, and the "this day in 2014" that pops up (which can be turned off). Has plenty of nice features and is simple to use. Sometimes the auto upload doesn't quite auto upload, hence why this is 4 stars rather than 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Developer needs to be banned from the application store. I have to repeatedly reinstall the application as a workaround to the not good programming. Application doesn't recognize that I have any images on my phone. STILL doesn't automatically upload. This has been a issue for MONTHS. Reports that everything is backed up while weeks of images remain unbacked up on my phone. The latest week of images aren't even visible in the app. Useless in it's current state

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Sure the application has unlimited image storage with prime but you can obtain the same thing through Google images for free but on top of that you pay for a Prime subscription and obtain this but you still have to pay even more for video storage which you can also obtain from Google for free. If this had unlimited video storage as well it would be a amazing at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    It's a nice app, but doesn't provide enough control and feed back when there is limited internet connection. Would like a feature to delete all photos on the device which have already been uploaded to prime photos. Would like to select all unuploaded images and upload to mobile data. Would like to select all unuploadable images (e.g., panaorama, videos) and upload to mobile data. Would like more detailed info about why there are problems uploading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Trying to do a mass delete is a nightmare and rarely works. Most application let you to select all or do a batch delete after selecting the first pic. Not this one. Every pic has to be selected by date or individually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Worked OK with prime photos. However I just wish to see the pictures from prime images not mixed up with all the junk on my phone. Therefore I had disallowed the right to access the local storage. Worked very well until the current update, where Prime Images cannot be launched anymore without granting this right. And now all my images I have uploaded by purpose are again mixed up with images from my local storage. Please revert this! Now it is useless to me and I will deinstall it, if this does not obtain changed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Rubbish. I've now lost some valuable images that was uploaded to prime photos. Their is a black thumbnail in put of the photos. They were there yesterday but not today. Thanks for ruining my treasured memories Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Prime Membership gives you free zone and options for extras, like prime giveaways and lighting deals. Amazing thing to have for images and videos you want to share and remember. It's also a amazing back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    It says 'Unlimited Image Storage' but actually you are limited to 5GB! Thats sad! Also it's false advertising!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Love everything about this app. :) I don't have anything specific to mention just that it's easier to use than other apps I've used like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    I like that my images are automatically saved and stored securely. Should anything happen to my files, they are still backed up to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Photos review [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    The reason I place 4 stars instead of 5 is because when my phone is automatically uploading images from my phone to the cloud, it slows my phone method down and it starts glitching up. Other than that, the apps' features are useful.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter