Printful Reviews & Opinions


Submit Printful review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    The application crashed moments after getting it :/ idk what that was about but other than that it's been working fine and doing what it's supposed to. Had a amazing first transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Unhappy that you don't have coupons to use on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Was so simple to process my pics. Do scrapbooking. I need lot's of pics.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Printful or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Printful video reviews and related movies:

    See PRINTFUL REVIEW PT. 1 ✨ Best Shirt Printer & Dropshipping for Shopify, Etsy? [PROS & CONS] 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See Why I don't use printful for my clothing brand shirts. on youtube.

     related image

    See Printful Custom Printing on youtube.

     related image

    See My Printful Review (Samples + Pros & Cons) on youtube.

     related image

    See Crucial Tips To Be Successful With Print On Demand - Especially Using Printful on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Printful To Sell T-Shirts Online Through Shopify on youtube.

     related image

    See PRINTFUL WALKTHROUGH & SHIPPING TRICK FOR HIGHER CONVERSIONS on youtube.

     related image

    See PRINTFUL Review - Pros and Cons | My Experience Using Printful for 7 Months! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    This is really simple to use!😄 I totally recommend this☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Esy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    This application is so simple to use. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    I love this because I can choose to print whatever I wish from home very easily. Quality is good, not excellent but as expected for fast printing and it gives you an alert if the image would become blurry if created bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    as with most apps, instructions are not clear and concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    It's super easy for busy parents to select some images quickly and have them ready within the hr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    I'm very glad for this application it's helpful and simple and makes it faster to obtain pictures copied thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Amazing love it so easy easily created and fun it's the only image application I will use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Simple interface and quick processing. I'd like option for stamping date on the back of photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Always been my favorite printing picture app. Simple and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Never painted the images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Love this put to obtain my pictures developed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Super cheap and easy... DEFINITELY recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Love it!! Super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Very perfect service and prompt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Amazing application for image printing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Vary fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Quick and amazing quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Very amazing pictures,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Easy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Convient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    It's the All American dream. Cheap, Simple and Quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Works amazing for me! The only thing I want I could do is obtain my images from my Google images printed. But quality of the pictures are great. I haven't expierenced any issues. And pick up time are within like 20-30 minutes. Thanks to the application makers works GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    I aways use this for my prints And I've tried my share of various photography apps. This is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    The application doesn't work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    I love the application my daughter showed it to me and I use it more than het now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Very convienant an simple to use. Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Its fair and simple and affordable,. I love it and recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    This application is getting. Would be nice to have more choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Love this simple method to play e order for prints! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Print App: Print Photos - Photo Printing app review [App]  2018-10-18 13:7

    Beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I have given it a low rating because it only seems to permit me to access some subfolders of where I have more than a thousand pictures stored. There does not seem to be any logical method to begin other folders. If someone can tell me how to do that, I would like to test the application but there aren't any images I wish to print in those that I can access right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    It was amazing and had an ability to print a lot of images but it wouldnt save what I had already picked if I left the application for a second so I had to go through them all again. Plus the coupon codes i tried didnt work. So hopefully they will allow me use them at the shop when I pick them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I do think that the image lab does need to create important adjustments to photos. The consumer ONLY sees what's on their device and expects the quality that they see when uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Lacks too a lot of of the features of the www service like customizing photo cropping and automatically choosing image size from photo aspect ratio. Also, the photo browsing is incomplete and it leaves gps on after the application has closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    First group of pics that I attempted to download got stuck halfway through. I tried again, making the next group smaller, and had no problems. I have had difficulty with the one hour "promise" as in "you REALLY expect us to have it ready in an hour?" and not good cropping of the pictures with heads chop off, etc. Hopefully this group is better. We shall see. It would be amazing if you could edit images on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    cake yes cake to use without getting out of my chair. im notified when order is ready. only print what i want. if i dont like them i dont pay. come on who gives a better deal than this nobody. yes nobody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Should have a image edit feature built in. And should certainly present a preview of what you send to print. Latest images I picked up were all messed up due to size. But without a preview, I was unaware and unable to adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I love this method better than those dinky Walmart kiosks that are always breaking down! I could select the images I wanted from the comfort of my own bed, and they were ready and waiting for me an hour later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I had to begin over 4 times because the application froze and would not send my pictures. I finally got it to work, but it would be faster to go somewhere else or even to the store. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I loved how fast and simple it was to choose my pictures, see the cost, search the closest location, and submit. I even found out the time I could pick them up. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Tried other stores to do my images and was not able to do them. But just one easy test and Wala it's done. This is my choice from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Was satisfied to complete at home. at my kitchen table drinking coffee. I'm not that skilled in tech & proud I DID IT. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    This application is really simple to use. You don't even have to make an account. All you do is choose the shop you wish to pick up your pictures, email,name and phone number. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    This application is ten times easier and better than CVS! Thank you for not being so complicated. I had to walk out of CVS and download this app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I spent a long time going through my images ordering different sizes and amounts of each and after about an hour of work I got a notice that the order failed to go through. There wasn't even a notice explaining why so I would know what to do differently next time. What a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    So far this application has been helpful and successful. Waiting to pick up my photos, as long as my order went through and I have images waiting to be picked up then Ill give this application 5 stars and be completly happy with this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    It's nice just to order the print I wish . The only issue is when I ordered the 5 by 7 print it automatically orders the smaller size . in the past I just hold it because it's inexpensive .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Ap never let's me use offered coupon codes. Always overpay unless they fix at store...DIYPICS did NOT work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Froze when it came time to upload! I tried 5 times, uninstalled and reinstalled. Nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    When I got to the shop to pick up my photos, I saw all of the border options at the counter for printing that I guess you can only do in the store. It would be nice to be able to do that on the app, but otherwise, it is very simple to use and my prints looked as amazing as could be expected for a $0.33 print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Would be better if I could obtain all my pictures to come up & pick all the ones I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I used this application for the first time yesterday, and it was so simple to upload my photos, choose the amount, and they were ready to pick up very quickly! Amazing quality, but I do want you had a choice of glossy or matte finish. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Picked up my image and part of the photo was chop off. They said it was because of this phone app. In addition the software at the shop did the same thing or it was a lack of knowledge of the image tech. Going somewhere else to obtain my photos. Waste of time and pure frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    A lot of my prints were turned the wrong method ....not like I ordered them😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    This was helpful and liked that I didn't have to go into the shop until I was ready for pick up. Would love to do image book like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I went into the shop and the sales associate was unable tnd support me AT ALL. This application is amazing and will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    First time using it. Only got to use one folder, when I required to go into various folder. So you would have to begin a fresh order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I love Walgreens photos, they are so fast at getting my pictures to me as quick as possible and the quality is outstanding! Customer service is great! Love, love, love this walgreens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I lost my order 3times . Wouldn't accept the coupon. Prices on my computer were lower than my phone. I don't know what I will be paying when I pick up my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Once i figured it out, it takes < a min to order. Quality is fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I haven't picked them up yet but it was so simple to do!! I hope everything else goes as smooth!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Why isn't the walgreens i used to have my images developed not the nearest one is two miles away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    So easy, even this grandma can obtain her pictures off my phone in an hour or two...plus quality of prints A1...thanks for this terrific service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    This is the second time I used this app. I love it! Just upload images and pick your images up an hour later. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    I'm not technically savvy but I navigate through this application well. Thanks Walgreens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Not all that into this technology items but I will give it a test once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Never have a problem..even when I go to the shop to print my pictures the staff is very helpful if I have any questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Would be excellent if you could print wallet size from here. Works on the mobile website though. Easiest (best designed) application ive ever used probably

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Love this application so simple can do ot rite from home dont even have to go in the srore only to pick them up love love love ie💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Print Photos App 1 Hour Photo Prints. Quick Prints review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    So simple to use I love it need to have more options to edit and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    From a Google Pixel: Convenient and quick, but sacrifices on quality/accuracy. I'd do as much as possible on another image app, then send it over on this one (as is) to print. Leave time for their error and reprint (they don't charge me for their/machines mistakes). The application cropped my images incorrectly, and changed everything else I had done, quite significantly. Check for defectives, it could be error on that local end, instead. Overall, the application does what it should but could do a lot more and be more accurate if it focused on just pictures. The quick bonuses are neat. It's a amazing application for Walgreens and quick prints ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    This application is so convenient and simple to use but I really dislike that the promo codes don't all work in the app. I contacted customer service about one promo code that worked incorrectly and they just suggested I might have the wrong number of images in my cart. Another time, the application said my code was invalid and I got it off the Walgreens www service that day. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    It was simple and quick. That's really all everybody really wants. Break for pictures if you already have them ready and enhanced or altered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    This Application is super amazing, it' makes the process so much easier to print images who ever made this is a genius no more standing at a computer trying to download pics 😂😂😂 just begin Gallery click and print 😘 images ready for pick up in mins thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Awesome app. I had printed a few pics on Christmas eve to create a collage for my girlfriend, I submitted the order a small before 9am and my prints we finished within a couple minutes. I will definitely be using this application to print from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I only required 7 images printed latest min xmas eve. Submitted and ready in 10 minutes. It shows you the progression of your prints! Its a GREAT app. I won't use another again. Thank you Walgreens. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The order did not come through to the location, 2 days in a row. Either this application stinks, or my Duane Reade stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The latest 2 images I got were horrible. One was chop off and the other one was blurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    SUPER slick interface for selecting, uploading, and cropping photos. (Much, much easier to use than the Walgreens image app). Only downside is that the coupons arent as amazing as the ones through the Walgreens app. But overall, that app's ease of use saved me so much time that the additional cost was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Loved it. My pictures came SUPER quick & they all turned out amazing quality. Ordered a magnet photograph of a mate who passed awag & its absolutely stunning. & they are very reasonably priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Loved it! It was so simple I didn't think it was true site! And the girl was so nice when I picked it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Images were ready very quickly. Is said an hour and I ordered 29 photo's and they were ready in less than 15 minutes. Application is very simple to use and was inexpensive. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Can't lie this application is literally THE BEST PHOTO APP out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Not satisfied that I could not use the Walgreens promo codes with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Fast and easy. Would be totally awsome if the application could have everyday coupons to apply towards order with the desired pick up location....just a thought😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I tried ordering twice, both times the sizes were wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I was really happy with my image book. In fact I ordered another one with my Journey concert photos. Wal greens has a fresh customer for life..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    My prints were ready 1.5 hours earlier so I was able to pick them up on my method to work. Loved receiving a text that they were ready as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I use this application to print pictures out for projects for daycare that I teach at. It's so unbelievable and handy. My pictures are usually read with in a hour or so. Amazing job Y'all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo print - The photo printing app review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The top of the head was chopped off on one of my images

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter