Pro FX Camera Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pro FX Camera Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera For iPhone 11 Pro - iPhone 11 Pro Max review [App]  2019-10-3 13:13

    Selfy camera for iPhone...very usable and give nice pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera HD - Pro Camera 4K review [App]  2018-6-30 21:9

    Useless

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pro FX Camera Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pro FX Camera Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See How to download Camera Zoom Fx pro for free, no paying (Tricks) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hype i-fx action cam 1080p $30 (gopro knock off) on youtube.

     related image

    See TOKINA 17-35 F/4 PRO FX LENS REVIEW: THE SECRET SHARP FX WIDE ANGLE? on youtube.

     related image

    See Which Nikon FX Full Frame Camera should you buy and why: D4s, D810, D750, D610, Df on youtube.

     related image

    See Camera zoom FX (pro) 5.0.5apk on youtube.

     related image

    See Nikon D850 14 to 500mm Lens ( Complete FX Pro Kit ) Macro to Telephoto Full set Nikon lenses on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 BEST DSLR OF 2019 | 4K | FX | PROFESSIONAL | AMAZON !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See PRO FX Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera HD - Pro Camera 4K review [App]  2018-6-30 21:9

    Amazing camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Amazing than other apps, but the ads are disruptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Nice application ....😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    thank you for this igsd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    কিরে কিছু নাবে এভাবে ঠিক আছে

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Poor application worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    test this.. its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Bad😐😐👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    I hate how the front facing camera of my fresh Galaxy S8 processes selfies, so this application literally stopped me from returning it. Amazing app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    It's a amazing app. The voice control function to take images work fine. Unfortunately it doesn't have the ability to take images by tapping anywhere on the screen. Other than that all functions seem to work fine. I would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    By far the best for me, and I tryed a lot of camera apps. This is one of a few that supports the dual lenses on my G6. And it has HDR, full control mode, amazing focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Clear simple method to take photos. A small laggy on the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Needs a "flood" flash feature really poor and the crop feature sucks. Other than that it's a decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    This app's sucks, when I take a image of my *beautiful* fake plant, it turns black. This application even create my others application lag!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    All filter and brightness collapsed once you tried to create a video. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    It is amazing because if you have a Samsung like me there is always a limited time and on this application it is unlimited!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    I love this application my photography has got method thanks ijoysoft team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Very useful but I think its better to have more effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Natural effects and having clear taking images 😊🤗 love it!💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Vey not good camera quality, default camera is much better the application is very laggy and unstable I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Best for selfie than system camera but cannot take images in rear camera better than system camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Nice app! Simple to use and the resolution is high too 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    One of the best Camera apps I've ever used. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Just normal camera application nothing special, better obtain begin camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Everything is OK..and amazing ..I think everyone should use this application when u have to capture the best moments ..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Its slightly better than the build in camera application in the LG G5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    This application is si amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Worst app, the selfie captured by this application gets black 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    ads is is average.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    It's amazing but it needs to lose the blur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Wow its so amazing for vlogging at my phone i like it thanku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Test then say anything for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Its so very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Can't deactivate shutter sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    It create my phone HD wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro & Selfie Camera review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    i yous this camera for my youtube vidios the experamenters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Perfect replacement for the buggy Nokia camera on my phone a amazing looking & user friendly interface. I love the range of controls and flexibility of the options so that I can set it up as I like, including the ability to set your own save zone on the SD card. Out of all the other phone apps I tried this is the only one that ticked almost all the boxes and takes amazing photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Have fun the app.. For some reason it I test to take a image it seems to take 4 and then only one shows up. Strange maybe I just do not know what iN doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    A courageous move into a crowded camera application market. Love the scenes in manual mode and the fact that I can shoot raw + jpeg. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Hi, One feature missing which would create it excellent for me....and everyone!! Voice triggering of the shutter! On the stock Huawei camera, I say 'cheese'to trigger shutter. Very useful, I use it all the time.....if you wish a steady shot, better not to touch the screen to trigger shutter..eh. Amazing camera, thank you so much! Best Wishes, Robin. Ps. Your email address is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Really awesome images I obtain but while chose to record video the application stops. I don't know why it is. But images in low light is awesome by adjusting the exposure, focus and ISO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    LeEco LePro3 Android device 6.1 had critical crash, after pulling AWB my phone turned off, I couldn't turn it on with any buttons including volume+power, showed 0% battery even though it was 92% before, I was scared because I cant warranty it right now. Had to pull in charge cable and only then I was able to turn it on and after second reboot it was 92% battery again, this is the first time I have such trouble. Your application is seriously scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Stage mode only has Auto and HDR. Seems to be missing the other stage options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    It's a really amazing manual camera app, very recommended for mobile photography. Although it lacks on of the most necessary features. Histogram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    100 shot limit for intervalometer is a disappointment. The UI is not smooth either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    The shutter maxes out at 1/6.9 seconds, I would like to see 10 seconds like on my s8 manual camera, I like how the iso goes up to at least 3200 but if I could have up to 6400 that would be appreciated but what's necessary is at least 5 second shutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Took three pictures. In auto mode. Compared them to stock application on my Sony. Stock pictures are clear, this apps pictures are very grainy compared to the stock ones. Will tweak around later.. but default settings are lame. May not hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Manual controls do not work, but should as stock camera application does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Nice app, except said it couldn't save to my SD card. Turns out you have to toggle a setting on first, then select location. Does work though. Very nice manual controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    It's fake apps can't change how amazing your camera quality is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    slow motion video recorder did not working in my Nokia 5 but stock camera can capable to capture slow motion video recording...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    one of best cam apps so far. Ranks up there with begin cam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Using this camera application on my Razer gaming phone makes a large difference since the native camera software is underwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    It's p amazing but crashes every time i test to use the front camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Overall is amazing however there's error on manual video and the apps is using secondary camera instead basic camera it would be best if can select which camera module to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Manual control not supported in Redmi note 5 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Mi A1 does not help manual control/focus? Are u kidding?? Trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Everytime i test to record video it stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    It did not work. Every time i begin it it closes a few seconds and say the ap has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Not for the person who is not electronically inclined, as this has everything a top of the line 35mm camera has and more. So if u like perfection, this application is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Convenient interface. Fake video framerate option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Manual Features not supported. But Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Yet another pro camera application that doesn't work properly on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    What if I change my device, will this application can be installed without buying again??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    To be honest this application is not doing anything new, improved better or extraordinary compared to original device camera appon P20 , instead it's worsen the photo quality with its own unrealistic photo algorithm, by far I don't see any 3rd party camera application that can do better than inbuilt, application creator would have been done something better and more innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Nice app. Alot better than any others that I have tried . This will be my default application for pictures ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Amazing app, but the stock one from Huawei makes better looking images for me. My device is Huawei Nova 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    I saw orange Aperture science logo, diisapointed just a camera app. No but really. Why did you use the logo from portal? Sure it could be any logo, but dude, I played portal 1 and 2 70 times.why the portal one? If not the portal logo, wo made an exact replica?That one, is the exact one from portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    I have tried a few camera apps and this is the best of all. I really like the settings it allows me to do on the images I take.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    It's free for right now, I like it better than the stock camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    The quality is not amazing enough phone camera is better Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Camera quality not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Seemed to work beautiful well on my HTC 10 running AOSP so this is a definite improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Irs the same cam I already have on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    Creat apps no ads thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro : Professional Camera review [App]  2018-9-13 13:0

    If you got a Motorola phone trust me it's better to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Camera - High Quality Camera Pro 2018 review [App]  2017-11-15 13:11

    Really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Camera - High Quality Camera Pro 2018 review [App]  2017-11-15 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Amazing app. Only thing it it's missing is the ability to switch between normal and wide angle on devices like the LG V20 / V30.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Thank you developer for a amazing latest sale for this Professional version. I used this app a small yet but it runs quick and looks good. Only thing I feel lack is a slow and smooth motion recording functionality and would be just amazing if developer will implement it in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Would be amazing if shutter speed have the only the standard steps like 1/2, 1/15 not 1/2.9 for example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    The camera settings menu has been botched again. Settings became inconvenient at certain resolutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Nice app, simple to use. Please add some settings of the HDR mode so that the user can choose the various exposures and the number of pictures to take.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Add auto tracking of object selected for focus. Also add multishot panar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Hands down, the best quick camera. out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Pause Button not working in Video Recording. please fix it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    This is probably the best camera front-end application I've ever seen I've tried them all here on the Play Store. So much better than the OEM ver of the camera application it will blow your mind. It works really well with my OCR hero recognition application that I use to scan documents with. Always obtain a much better decode when I use it. I transfer things to text file so that I can edit or shop them away under a much smaller size than a PDF. Amazing job author you done it right I haven't seen any camera application work as well as this one. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Can't change folder from internal memory to SDcard.Even when I defined correct Path. Dislike that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    No shutter speed and manual focus option Sony Xperia Z1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    O aplicativo é muito bom, cheio de recursos, muito fácil de usar, o único ponto negativo ao meu version é que o flash mesmo desabilitado ainda dispara. Não sei se é um probleminha do próprio aplicativo. Mas, no mais, estou gostando bastante do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Pro - real professional camera hd review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Zoom Slider After I used the right bottom button to begin the setting box and escaped from it, the zoom slider covered by the pic preview again. Please fix it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter