Professional Walkie Talkie Reviews & Opinions


Submit Professional Walkie Talkie review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Bluetooth Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-2-10 13:14

    police

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Walkie Talkie - Bluetooth Walkie Talkies review [App]  2019-2-16 13:14

    waste of time dont WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Walkie Talkie : Mobile Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-10 13:14

    nice application to talk...very clear..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Professional Walkie Talkie or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Professional Walkie Talkie video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 Commercial Grade Walkie Talkies 2017 - Best Two-Way Radios for Businesses on youtube.

     related image

    See The BEST LICENSE FREE walkie talkies on Amazon. BTECH MURS-v1 on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST 5: Walkie Talkies 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Is A Business Walkie-Talkie So Expensive? | Motorola XT420 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Find The Best Commercial Grade Walkie-Talkie/Two-Way Radio For Your Business 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST 5: Walkie Talkies 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Baofeng Walkie Talkies (Radios) Pair x2 Review/Demo (w/ chargers & shoulder mics) on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Best Long Distance Walkie Talkies 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    တကယ္ သံုးလို႔ရပါတယ္ pravite groupမွာ passwardခံၿပီး သူငယ္ ခ်င္ း ေတြကို ေျပာျပထားမယ္ ဆိုရင္ groupဖဲြ႔စကား ေျပာ vedio chatပါရပါတယ္ channel 20ဆို ေတာ့ ပို ေတာင္ အဆင္ ေျပတယ္ ဗ်ာ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    wake toke ptt et poruges logiciel one barece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    i love this app. i use it to hold in touch instantly with my fleet on the street

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    reminds me of my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    koko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    how to always standby in backscreen??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    crashes entirely to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    thank you .i wish this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Loud and clear"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    This is a beautiful amazing walkie talkie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    လီးဘဲ သံုးမရဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Total Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    There is nobody local and to use half the features you've got to pay your monthly subscription to talk to the four people from overseas that don't even speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    No one in my local zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Only 5 people on it from over seas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    It is a amazing application to use and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    KE8IPY fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Thought I was paying for just one month, then it billed me again with no warning... nobody ever on here, and I have no time, and the video only works in personal now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Very slow but Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Not good application with disrespectful people that threatens peoples familys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    If there were less than one star ID give that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    4 star ............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    I don't know how to use this plzzz any one tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    Amazing!!! #chickenboi was here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    I don't use arabic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-14 13:34

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Android Caller Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Add on every click, worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Android Caller Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    don't west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Android Caller Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Android Caller Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    গুড

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Android Caller Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Walkie Talkie - Android Caller Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Walkie Talkie - Two Way Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-5 21:17

    Wi-Fi walkie talkie is the classical and fun full application it's have recent ver of functions and features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Walkie Talkie - Two Way Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-5 21:17

    this app a wonderfull and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Walkie Talkie - Two Way Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-5 21:17

    this is very nice applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Walkie Talkie - Two Way Walkie Talkie review [App]  2019-4-5 21:17

    nice application and awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    I got this due to up coming hurricanes and its nothing but people being ignorant. Swearing every other word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Very intuitive and super quick I love it I can't live a day without it. This is one software that is very amazing when you have a family in a theme park or mall or even for a business perfect However the latest modernize created the UI. Became much changed making the icons and text smaller, completely changing the. Fundamental core idea of practical real-time comunication app. That makes it counterintuitive,at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Love the app! My mom had a stroke and had difficulty with her standard texting app, even phone calls can be difficult for her. We installed Zello & can communicate anytime from any distance! All of our mates & family have it now! And if she needs support she can tell me right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Spent 10min trying to figure out how to use echo. Held the mic in the middle and nothing happens. Zello forums are useless, they don't present pictures so I couldn't confirm if I was even in the right spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    The only thing that would create this application better is if you could add a widget for it to your lock screen so you wouldn't have to unblock your phone every time you use it. 5 stars for hurricane preparedness!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Can you fix the latest modernize can't see the profile picture ,it was lot better the old method was bigger and now y'all have y'all available statius notification in the picture that sucks .please fix I will come back and rate it a anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    This application saved hundreds of thousands of lives during Harvey, deserves an award.. rescuers used it where cell service failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing application love it helps out alot bc I work in water proofing and we could never here one another now we can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Bixby key compatibility for use as a ptt button on S9+ would be nice to have in a future modernize if at all possible. But all in all, its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    They demand private information without giving terms and conditions? No ethical company does that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    One of the best apps ever, brilliant communication tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Best application during hurricane season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    It is the worst experience of my life there is a group of cyber bullies, terrorist and stalkers on guy goes by the name fyre sygn that emails zello and makes untrue and false statements versus people to obtain them banned he has called numerous members of my family my uncle and mom harassing them and if zello does not take action I'm filling a lawsuit out versus both sides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Please add ring option to call users...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Why it gotta have p0rn hub colors doe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing app! Very useful and very reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Mind-blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Largest pos application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Top quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Perfect for emergencies!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    "120918..t/o..kfr..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    I reported someone to zello for hacking my phone through the application and got a response saying that if I don't like the application to just don't use it. Apparently zello don't care about their users if they let people to use their application to cheat others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Good, but doesn't help the dedicated PTT button on the CAT S61 in PTT mode. The phone needs to be unlocked and application on the foreground for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Perfect communication app, but the recent modernize has introduced an intrusive, ever show notification. Please let's has certainly an option to remove it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Work more onto the sound effects and then i will give you the full 5 stars rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing but please add a TizenOS Watch widget so we can use it as the reciever/sender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    waste ov time trying to walki my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    It's a must have app. Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing small app, Liked using it when I had it, and did come in useful when I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing to use for fast talking to others. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Very amazing application to use it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Fast walkie talkie app..nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    Zello is the best PTT application out there hands down. The live audio is high quality and second to none. The only flaw/missing item is having an audio notification when the application is set to busy for incoming messages (messages go to history instead of live). The audio notification would be helpful so that you don't have to hold turning on the screen to see if you received a message. Your tournament has this. Please consider for a future version. Other than that, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zello PTT Walkie Talkie review [App]  2018-9-12 13:1

    The application works only on Wi-Fi and doesn't work on 4G. There's no answer from the help squad even after several emails sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I stopped paying for the pro ver because this application runs so badly on Android device 9. I have to place the phone to my ear to listen to anything. Also pictures don't display when you click on them. I tried emailing the developer months ago but nothing has changed. I only use this application because I have to. Stay away until the developer takes their application seriously. (Pixel 2)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Why have a setting to use speaker only if it changes as soon as you obtain close to the proximity sensor!? Defeats the purpose of the setting. S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    5/5 simple to use and i like to use it playing hide and seek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Works great....when it works, which is only about 2/3s of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Easy, fast and useful. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    hip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voxer Walkie Talkie Messenger review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Been using for a while for work but after the recent update, i have to hold restarting my phone to obtain notifications, and im unable to save photos. It also keeps moving old messages to the end and showing unheard messages when there aren't any. Please fix for a better rating. Thanks (LG V20)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter