ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online danhgiasanpham.webflow.io/blog-posts/chocoslim Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online danhgiasanpham.webflow.io/blog-posts/chocoslim review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-11-3 13:6

    Absolutely love this app. I want I knew about it sooner. I fax a lot and I'm very busy. With this application I can fax anytime anywhere without having to drive around looking for a kinko's. The cropping section is my favorite, haven't seen a better one out there. LOVE IT!!!!! Thank you so much for making t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    It is very good, it has tons of courses available for you to pick from. From Business to Interior design. My only gripe is that you are not able to drop courses you are not interested in. Please obtain that fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Raid Online Premium - 3v3 Battles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    pls theres bug a lot of content and map everytime i begin the android game its just black on item and map pls fix it!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online danhgiasanpham.webflow.io/blog-posts/chocoslim or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online danhgiasanpham.webflow.io/blog-posts/chocoslim video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Its awesome but can u create it the controles alittle bit beta because it really uncomfortable because it's always going the wrong method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Multiplayer Card Game review [App]  2019-9-30 13:30

    Can't tell which card is picked sometimes and it leaves the face up card on the deck even after it is picked? It's not smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-9-23 21:7

    it sends pictures and documents distorted. the worst fax application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Free Jigsaw Puzzles - Online puzzles review [App]  2019-7-7 13:39

    Love it but more puzzles would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - pixel art online review [App]  2019-8-29 21:25

    Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-9-29 14:5

    its a amazing android game i like it but it needs more soldiers and etc. but i like it but add more and finding others is so hard ive been serching for one latest person for near 2 hour and i was bored and i quited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict review [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Amazing app, in fact exact to oxford dictionary, but very costly... price of this application must be reduced...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Sim Online: Play with Cats review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    amazing android game but after about 10 minute on it it Chuck's me out the android game and I have to reload it!!😭 otherwise great. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-10-21 21:7

    So far so good. If the receiver gets the fax then the application is GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Lands: Online Action RPG review [App]  2019-7-9 13:23

    Not good control, gender class lock, almost zero in hero customize no auto running and there's a bug in application purchase menu. But i like the video test so far, its so rare to search a real classical begin globe rpg like this, i really got sick of those so called "open world" while all the maps and war are just dungeon based so this is a change. Hope it will obtain better in future, looks promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-11-2 13:7

    Amazing application if you need to send a few docs a week and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Me Online FREE review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    I have never logged more time on a android game as I have this one. So good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToMeeting – Video Conferencing & Online Meetings review [App]  2018-8-3 13:6

    Everything is fine. It should add feature to create a audio conference outside US phone number... A easy call me button on given phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:39

    ads are in such a nit wit zone i cant even move around the first chest i was immediately opened up to. #grumpy hungover dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-4 21:0

    such a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-3 13:0

    hjk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online meeting chat - webcam girls! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    The app for free online Dating allows you to determine the find for mates or partner much faster! WELL IT'S NOT FREE YOU START A CHAT THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN ITS ASKING YOU TO PURCHASE CREDITS TO CONTINUE, WHATS UP WITH THAT?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punchbowl — Online Invitations review [App]  2019-4-11 13:21

    super simple and the cutest invites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mamba - Online Dating App: Find 1000s of Single review [App]  2019-9-20 22:38

    I didn't obtain the code so a lot of hours and I like to chart on this application why I didn't obtain the code please I'm waiting for the code now because I'm waiting like hours now I like this application that's why I wish used it to chart people please I'm waiting for the code now just support me now because I'm fed up of this application that's why I text mamba now to support me about it now just support me about it now I like to chart with my mates on this application I'm waiting for the code now just support me about it I think just

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-15 13:59

    nevemind I'm just an absolute IDIOT I didn't message that I was playing offline so it's a beautiful fun android game and oh yeah to attack an opponent building you need to tap on it otherwise you and your small troops will just sit there soaking up hurt until you realise this or until you due/GTFO so yeah I'd say that this would be a 4 star rating if there was an actual guide before you obtain thrown into the game. so yeah beautiful amazing android game just a small lacking in teaching the player how to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Courier-Post review [App]  2019-9-28 13:27

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:42

    its a amazing android game and competitive but there are times when im getting disconnected from the server and end up losing all the progress . usually i obtain disconnected when im destroying the fortress that gives you the rewards . pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-26 14:3

    It's just a excellent game, nice&cool modification from the 1st vers., astonishing build-ur-world idea, classes of troops and entire world, so on Multiplayer amazing especially, room-dividing conquest, BUT To create all items perfect, I'd like to S-A-V-E my current progress of the room I've joint in a particular game, and THEN, IF I would like to continue that exact progress of the exact game, I'll do it. And not to, when u lost connection for a while, lose ALL ur progress. WANTED Checkpoint, really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-10-25 13:10

    the application was awesome. but now it will not work if i am using wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewolf Online review [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    a really amazing method to play Werewolf. do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-28 13:38

    im sorry i like ved the first android game yhis is just filled with adds, disgusting pleayers are Op it lags so much nah not got me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-8-23 21:41

    i like it i rilly do but i wish mor ranged troops thats all thank for the amazing android game (•‿•)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-2-26 13:27

    this is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Work From Home Jobs - Earn Money Online review [App]  2019-10-1 13:13

    amazing income links!! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-6-19 13:48

    This android game is so fun but after a 1h I felt like I did everything I could do in it but still really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:1

    Though targeted toward bloggers and business owners, the tip the author provides would be useful to authors, artists, non-profits, schools... anyone with a mailing list! And while you'll focus on what to send your email list throughout this book, Meera's framework for figuring out the content of your content is really applicable to everything you make for your audience.I've read other tutorials and tip from all over the internet, but this book gave me entirely fresh ways to think about (and come up with) the content that would be most helpful to my audience, and effective to my business goals. It's truly great, useful advice. Actionable. Motivating. Strong yet simple to grasp. I honestly can't wait to read more from Meera. (Which is how I hope my audience feels, too. See? She knows what she's doing!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-9-25 14:12

    The android game is great, however I found it repetitive after a while. I was hoping you could create gold mines produce more coins, and perhaps add more buildings like walls and maybe turrets that create knights spawn around it. You could go far with this, making taverns that spawn barbarians, elf turrets that spawn archers or maybe caves that spawn in the dragons. Thanks, Dylan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online review [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Live Cam - Public Webcams Online review [App]  2019-3-21 21:32

    one of the best application of live cams so far. thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure - Online RPG review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    amazing gotchya game... all characters need the same amount to summon.. only prob is energy... its method method too low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Men Online review [App]  2019-5-13 13:43

    I believe the controls are beautiful weird and also create me maps fresh maps please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-18 21:38

    I'm not sure what the point is. there needs to be more direction for the player in terms of obvious objectives aside from just defeating your opponents. I like the added features of this one but one thing that I really liked from the first one was that you had to war to capture resources and near by territory. I'd like to see mines come back as a staple of the 'series' and have more general direction. I'd like to give more feedback if youd like to answer with an email that would be amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible - Online bible college 3 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    I love it i love that you can look at previous everyday verses and you can see what you've read individually both in the old and fresh testament definitely 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-9-29 13:7

    It worked perfectly for what I required it for. I downloaded it, took a picture of the document, and sent the page all within about a minute. Granted, I didnt need to send multiple pages or keep faxes. I just required to fax one page in a pinch and it worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:29

    This android game is amazing dude nice one bro totally amazing thank u for asking I'M very have fun this android game so far i love it dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    This is a amazing study tool so far. I'm confident that I am learning content that's valuable for success on my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paperwhite Users Manual: The Ultimate Kindle Paperwhite Guide to Getting Started, Advanced Tips and Tricks, and Finding Unlimited Free Books review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Clear, Short, well written... It's here, at my right hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Clash: Online Battle review [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    I played this android game earlier this year and really enjoyed it, and spent money. However my acc got deleted when I deleted the game. Would there be any method to recover it? It was a guest acc under the name Diddy Kong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App - Order Food Online review [App]  2019-5-21 21:30

    it'svery nice app....and paytm may points collect hone k poor 8 to 10 din tk paise deposit hote h....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:2

    A fast and fun read that is packed full of useful information. The author writes like she is talking to a friend. The only technical words are ones the need to be included. A lot of helpful links are also included. Tho I bought this book for all the ins and outs of building a business from scratch - towards the end the author contains a gift pep talk (not what she calls it tho) on accepting our individuality and uniqueness to the globe - which I absolutely love! Heavy motivation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pusoy Go: Free Online Chinese Poker(13 Cards game) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:29

    Can't begin the android game i already uninstall and reinstall..please fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All in One Food Delivery App - Order Food Online review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    its nice not have to download each one and use all the storage up in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-26 13:33

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Work from Home, Earn Money online, Resell Products review [App]  2018-5-24 21:6

    Awaj application man Really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rondevo - Global Online Dating review [App]  2019-4-11 13:19

    cant choose zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Piece of paper, no more!O can't play, because old players have a lot of advantages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster - One Tap Advanced Speed Booster review [App]  2019-10-29 21:36

    Overall it is amazing but two things that annoys me is when I edit any of the modes like for example I edit Long play, I turned screen rotation off and then saved it. After I accidentally tap edit, the screen rotation is on, Thats one. 2nd thing, for example I play any android game that requires Internet and set it to Power play (power play has mobile data on). My mobile data is off and then begin android game booster (this app), opened the android game (again, it requires internet) and it is applied with power mode. I taught it will automatically turn on mobile data but it does not. So that's all what I don't like about the app. I Hope you fix it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mancala - Online Multiplayer Strategy Board Game review [App]  2019-9-21 13:56

    this is not how you play mancala your supposed to go again when the marbles land in a pocket that has marbles in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    best android game ever that I have played how u can see everything on the map the skins and you don't have to pay anything to purchase things all you have to do is play obtain gems and buy skins but can you also add to we're it's easier to play with your mates and not how it is now on the normal lords pls but still 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMORPG ONLINE: Dragon Knight Classic review [App]  2019-5-18 13:27

    Nice game!! Amazing Job to you Sir!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel-Osco Online Shopping review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Saves time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Graphic Design & Post Maker review [App]  2019-3-1 13:7

    The push to buy the pro ver is annoying. Besides that the application works nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Online - Multiplayer Board Games review [App]  2019-9-21 1:43

    It's okay want there was more players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Online FPS review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    The best ww2 shooter on mobile. The poor reviews are probably negative experiences on the user's device. If your device can handle this game, graphics and video test is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    A fun read that is a MUST for anyone interested in the fast-paced startup world. Couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-11-3 21:6

    This really is the single best fax application I've ever used. It has all the features of the desktop version, all in my pocket. No need to stand in front of a fax machine or my computer to send my fax. It's very very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ⚔ battle royale io games online & offline review [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    its awesome i like the method it looks and plays amazing job guys hold it up :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    its a amazing android game and competitive but there are times when im getting disconnected from the server and end up losing all the progress . usually i obtain disconnected when im destroying the fortress that gives you the rewards . pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    It crashes sometimes but prepared me for the exams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-10-26 21:6

    As advertised. i saw some poor reviews on here and almost didn't test it. it WAS free to send only. which is all i needed. appears to have worked like a charm. should i need to send more/ be able to retrieve faxes in the future, i will be using this service for sure. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Battles review [App]  2019-5-25 13:49

    the android game is fun and addictive, for a long time i was first in leaderboard, even created few emails towards devs giving them ideas and suggestions, that was until few months later when they updated the android game saing they added more languages, from that day my android game was in russian language(that was 1 month ago), i emailed them the same day and never got a answer on my email about my android game being in russian(that was 1 month ago). when they decide to fix the android game and add more things, ill rate it higher, here are my suggestions if anyone wanna know: -Queues timer latest as long the android game doesnt search 4 players, as of right now timer only 30 sec so you end up most of the time 1 v 1 -being able to play more then 4 players on maps -surrender button -maybe some primary chat in android game or outside android game -option to customize or unblock more castles/units cosmetics -turn on and off music/sounds or at least the option to control the volume -ally timer/cooldown, something like "fury" is so people dont spam the ally option. -bind acc so you dont lose your progress..-when they decide to add/change at least few things in the android game ill rate it higher, but till then, 2 stars because its been few months and no updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-3 13:52

    would be a 5 but theres no sound, also should probably have like an option to look at how a lot of buildings you are able to build and how much hurt troops ans turrets do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-9-30 14:6

    Nice game. No issues with it. But I would suggest some sort of squad chat. It's not even really necessary. Oh, and maybe add some primary sounds. Some warning sounds when buildings are attacked would be a nice start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-4 13:52

    ads are in such a nit wit zone i cant even move around the first chest i was immediately opened up to. #grumpy hungover dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Blue - Read Manga English Online Free review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It's actually great! But some manga are missing chapters while some don't even have any. I'm intrigued by some of the manga on here but it is saddening when some or even all of the chapters are missing. Other than the chapter issue this application is astonishing! I really recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-2 14:3

    best android game ever that I have played how u can see everything on the map the skins and you don't have to pay anything to purchase things all you have to do is play obtain gems and buy skins but can you also add to we're it's easier to play with your mates and not how it is now on the normal lords pls but still 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Awesom dating. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online - PvP shooter review [App]  2019-9-20 23:55

    its a amazing game, but i have a problem; i cant pick a specific map, even though you used to be able to. please add a method to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Ball Pool Online Game - Pool King review [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    I love playing pool here because the graphics create the android game more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Video Downloader -Save Online Videos & Player review [App]  2019-10-15 13:41

    Does what it says....periodt 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-10-22 21:49

    You guys should let mobile players to connect with their mates on computers. Thats why im playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-10-16 21:10

    Can you guys fix this?! It is so amazing having so much knowledge at my finger tips. I do have a complaint. For my learning style I really need to be able to adjust the video speed. Unfortunately that option is mot available on the app. So I have to watch the apps on chrome then take the exams in the app. For some reason the exams dont work on my android device chrome browser. Can you guys fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Dragons .IO Game review [App]  2019-5-3 21:41

    not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 21:8

    The best method to learn. Amazing company, amazing system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Fury: Online 3D FPS & Sniper Shooter Game review [App]  2019-10-31 21:25

    i have uninstalled the android game .. after instralling of 30 minute because of its slow loading .. greedy developer ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Watch Videos Earn 2000 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-10-20 13:6

    Amazing application if you need to send a few docs a week and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online review [App]  2019-11-9 21:0

    Shein has been amazing shopping application for me . Amazing product and qualities. Love this application ! Shein is amazing .my favorite. Overall very happy with application and definitely would recommend it to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Hahahahahahahahah, don't ever say that the dice is not rigged the latest android game i just plaid was just not possible too loose, but the dice started rolling only in favour the other player, he was gonna loose 100% He had 5 pieces in my home and i started to roll only poor dice he rolled everything he need it. He doubled the android game and he won. I play backgammon in true life every day the android game i lost is impossible to loose. Latest android game i plaid this just now, deleting the android game right away and never playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-10-23 13:7

    Just the worst app. It keeps saying check internet and won't send a fax. Gave up and uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTrac Online review [App]  2019-10-2 13:15

    This application has saved me thousands on taxes. As it does not use GPS to track it does not suck the life out of my battery. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Stickman 2-Online Fighting RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Very cool characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating App: Online Age Gap Singles Meet, Chat review [App]  2019-7-1 21:17

    There are a lot of men, handsome in seeking arrangement dating this app. I not only understand them but also have satisfied dating. That's something I never thought before using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-11-6 14:0

    would be a 5 but theres no sound, also should probably have like an option to look at how a lot of buildings you are able to build and how much hurt troops ans turrets do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AVABEL ONLINE [Action MMORPG] review [App]  2019-3-31 13:40

    yeah amazing game, another amazing android game from asobimo. I play toram online for a year then there's server crash lately so that create me switched and search another amazing android game then I saw this game, I really really love it I rate it 4 stars because I'm not happy with the graphics that might be the result of toram in me but in all really amazing love it please rework the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-11-13 13:7

    I LOVE this app!! I was able to fax my documents to the IRS with no problem. It is so easy and simple to use. I'm so glad that somebody reccomended it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words By Post review [App]  2019-10-30 13:55

    The optional light background is cluttered because of shading on tiles -needs to be more uniform. When initiating a fresh game, rarely seem to create the first move as somebody's already created it. Internationalisation needs to be improved: It would be nice to see more profile of one's enemy like a location, Updating to the fresh CSW12 international dictionary. Messages need to be timestamped. It would be nice to have choice of enemies in ones own time zone. Android device battery consumption is high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    So far is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sun Origin: Post apocalyptic action RPG review [App]  2019-10-27 21:44

    i was so axcited about this android game but when i oppend it up and openef a fresh android game after the story was over it whuld just crash plz fix if can or give me my monny back i give 2 stars for amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Loans Online & Personal Loan - Cash Advance review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    My husband was fired, my salary was very slow for our living and I didn’t know what to do while one day my mate recommended me this application. I couldn’t believe my eyes: it's WORKING! I even was ready to wait for some time but it was unnecessarily – money was mine fast! It was enough to survive, really.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter