ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online iwinclub365.com/en/sport Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online iwinclub365.com/en/sport review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online iwinclub365.com/en/sport or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online iwinclub365.com/en/sport video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    No sirve la app. No se sabe por donde entrar o como. El que la diseñó enreda a la gente con lo de fb en vez de hacerla mas sencilla.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    It doesnt work with any email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    En las pautas comerciales sobre el mismo canal, dicen que puedes disfrutar todos los partidos del fútbol profesional colombiano...mentiras. Hay unos que transmite RCN y no los transmite win. Muy caro. 15 dólares mensual. Ni los canales de united states of america valen tanto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I paid for the live happenings and the ojly thing available are the happenings or android games from latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Si estoy pagandole a mi proveedor de cable para version victory sports, porque tengo que volver a pagar para usar esta App????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Pague por la subscripción pero el application no funciona dice "el plan que tienes no me permite acceder el contenido"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Es una porqueria, no reproduce y sale que no hay Internet, no pierdan el tiempo comprando cualquier plan, no podrán version nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    se para cada 15 segundos estoy tratando version el partido de superliga nac_cal y no es posible. la transmisión de pausa cada 15 segundos y debo reiniciar la transmisión para seguir viendo. esto es una basura.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    It quited working all of the sudden. The live video will begin to load but it'll never play. The menu function doesn't work and it crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Me sacaron el dinero del banco . Espere tres dias para version el partido y ala hora verlo el canal no trabajo. El servicio al cliente es pesimo pues me quede sin version el partido y hoy sigo esperando respuesra al por que no puedo version uo optener ninguna señal. Hise contacto con victory sport en bogota via telefonica y segun ellos no me pueden ayudar .optube un correo . El cual es el que yo he escrito para la solucion que nunca llego . ... pesimo el servicio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    No ofrecen nada Precio altisimo para lo que ofrecen. Poca programacion. No hay opciones. Deberian considerar el precio en comparacion con lo que ofrecen como emas que si estoy pagando no deberia estar viendo comerciales durante los partidos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Se deberia poder acceder con la cuenta de directvplay, para eso les pagas derechos y al fin y al cabo el cliente es el que les paga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Me encanta. Muy buenos programas y sobre todo los partidos de Colombia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Curiously better in Android device than in iOS Amazing app, works perfectly on my Nexus 6 and even if it have to lower the resolution (mainly because slower connection). I have an iPad (iOS 8) and there this application fails to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Amazing application has some glitches Puedo version casi todos los partidos de la liga Colombiana. Se corta de vez en cuando. Veo una imagen congelada encima de la señal en vivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Pesima

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Lo peor Después de haber pagado la aplicación no sirve para nada, la página un desastre total no admite cambios, el servicio técnico no responde técnicamente al problema, solo con evasivas, buena la idea pero el servicio lo peor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    El proceso de registro mas complicado y un valor absurdo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    No sirve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    no funciona después de pelear tratando de crear la cuenta e iniciar sesión al tratar de vez solo dice no disponible para esta cuenta! O.o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Malisiiiiima Porqueria de aplicacion, no sirve, -5 estrellas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Works amazing to see live games. Use with my surface tablet, Galaxy Phones and Web browser without problems. The only issue is the fact that only works on one device at as time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Buen application pero... Le daria 5 estrellas pero se congela a veces la señal y deberia de tener el servicio del chromecast desde los q nos gusta version el juego en el cel y poderlo version en el television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    No permite hacer login con usuario de DirecTV, contrario a otras plataformas de TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Solo cobran Debería ser gratis para version programaciones y repeticiones aunq sea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Victory no funciona. Victory nunca carga... El único canal qué me interesaba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Buenisimo Puedo version todo lo de mi linea de tenis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    No puedo acceder desde mi cuenta de claro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Lo mejor de lo mejor En deportes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Poca informacion para ,simplemente no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Victory Sport On line App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Me gustas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Amazing very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Love Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Screw this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    Monir Monir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    mala mala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    buena app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    es buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    buenísima

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    esta buena esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT SPORT EN VIVO review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    la transmicion se pausa cada momento. imposible version el partido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    La transmission se pausa cada 30 segundos en todos los canales. No recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Se pausa cada 30 segundos no sirve estas aplicación

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Excelente trasmiciones, variedad y funciona de lo mejor!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    very poor signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    sensasional gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    awesome application very informing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estadio Sport en vivo review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    nice application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter