ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online thuoctangcuongsinhly.webflow.io Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online thuoctangcuongsinhly.webflow.io review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online thuoctangcuongsinhly.webflow.io or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online thuoctangcuongsinhly.webflow.io video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BorrowTH - payday advance online review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    Payday loans is an wonderful Application that allows its users the ability and freedom of completely controlling ones credit as well as managing their finances. The popups are the only annoying nsequetly you dong first present someone what amount of loan they qualify for as per certain time. I just go online, request the amount I need and go pick it up. Makes it convenient when you don’ t ha ve a car. The application is very helpful intern of solving financial issues,thanks for making a lot of achieve there life objectives / goals. Very helpful while at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance. Payday loans online review [App]  2019-1-7 13:9

    this is nice but how do I request what I need to borrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance Online. Loan payday review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Money Application is so convenient to send money to loved s quick and simple to use and the money is there fast as you press the family has been using the application for a while now and we all love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    very eazy online app. i like it because it's efficient and helpful. it's helping in solving instant problems. i have had soooo a lot of denials, but you need to hold trying! in fact i recieved my funds in the morning after filling it out before going to bed that night!! truly worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    the popups are the only annoying nsequetly you dong first present someone what amount of loan they qualify for as per certain time. i have already my experience with my friends. its amazing for business and other investment. hold up the amazing support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    i have used payday loans for several years. this will enable other applicants to access the loan facility. i used to use payday loan stores, but no more. if i ever need money for an emergency, i will use payday advance from now on. makes it convenient when you don’ t ha ve a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    I applied on line and the money was available for me to pick up in the evening. No muss, no fuss, cash so quick I couldn't catch my breath. Its amazing for business and other investment. They use easy language for everyone to be able to apply and able to understant its rates and repayment time. Thanks for coming to my aid in a bi g method when I really required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    I love how quick I got my money! Before I signed my agreement, I called customer service, because my browser wouldn’t present agreement. You only gave me a little part of what I asked for, I realize I have poor credit but I'm truly desperate for support too obtain my dental work taken care of - I'm just trying to obtain help. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CashYou - Payday advance & Loan online review [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    best ever experience!!! couldn’t have went any smoother!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CashYou - Payday advance & Loan online review [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    simple and smooth. it was painless through the entire process. i would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CashYou - Payday advance & Loan online review [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    this loan is outstanding!! very helpful staff - i would recommend CashYou app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditSpot - Payday Advance & Online loans review [App]  2019-6-25 13:13

    Best payday loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance app: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-4-30 21:8

    Fast approved loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    The financial difficulties constantly happen that I can not manage to catch up and fall into a deadlock. This application appears like a temporary life buoy for me. Thanks very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Financial stress makes my mind uncomfortable to do other things. Accidental things always happen when I don’t bring that create me really awkward. Luckily, if not having this app, I don’t know what can I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Do not download. Do not submit any private info. There is no follow up. This application gives you the look of an Application you can trust but keeps asking for the same inf. It's a identity hoax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Simple application, I have just applied for my first fast loan lets see how quick i can obtain the feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    This app is the most convenient and the most reliable in the time of emergences. I recommend it to anyone in need of a fast loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    I entered my information and it didn't load up or go to the next step I hope this ain't no scam Im giving y'all 1 star because I can't give a negative 🤷 fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Payday loans have been never been so simple to request. Congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    recommended fast loan and quick credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Its helpful in time of emergency. Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Good! This is the best finance application ever to obtain quick cash. The issue is when you request loan the approval time is taking long time for your loan to be disbursed and may be you required the cash instant. Kindly please reduce the approval time for the loan approval and disbursement and your financial application would be the top 1 finance application .Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    This application is excellent. I really long to have this loan to solve some of my financial emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BorrowTH - Payday advance & Borrow money online review [App]  2019-8-8 13:8

    Thank you as always. No words can describe how much you've support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Sad copy of Slither. It's all bots, and dumb ones at that. It's method too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    well i like the android game but there are WAY tn a lot of adds everytime i die theres an add!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    please add pause button also in android game while we are playing we have to use pause button and also add some fire or bullet points like we can easily conquer our opponent with bullets which are fires from every snake I love this android game but plea add this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    what have you done. skinny wee snake just not the same game. used to be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    amazing android game im really the king of it im just saying 💯😂 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Perfect android game for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Perfect game.. I loved this android game but i think there should be a pause button so that when a call comes we can pause the android game and talk and then again begin but whatever this android game is fabulous... If you are thinking of downloading this android game so I think that you should dowmload it as quick as you can.... Amazing android game ever played till now pleasekeep updating this gamee... I loved this android game so muchhhhh.. Only one request to hold the pause button and modernize the android game time to time....... I love this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    not downloadingfast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    To be fair, I downloaded the android game just because a mate of mine told me one of the developers' sirname @#$%!***breaker. But I enjoyed the android game a lot. Always running for your life and such. The feeling when you reach around 7000 points and become a snake god is very satisfying. But there are problems like lagging when you grow too much, not having skip button for ads and finally even when the 30 sec. ad finish you can't close the ad and it will just take you to the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    An interesting game. The only thing I dislike about it is that the android game doesn't cap how huge you get. I like the Achievments you can earn as well. I read reviews saying there's an Ad almost every other android game and sometimes in the middle of when your playing. I have yet to experience this myself so I don't know if it's real or not(Same with Lagging). Overall I love playing this android game but it gets boring after awhile, I'd love to see some interesting android game modes or squad play. Hope this review helps. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Its a amazing game, but it gets a bit boring after a while since most players arent challenging I would love to see some fresh android game modes like war royale, online, teams, and solo. And if you acheive something you could obtain like a skin or somethig. Overall I love this game, I taught my small sister how to play it and now she plays it ALL the time! I give this android game ☆☆☆☆ ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Fun, but it includes unnecessary updates that create it impossible to obtain far. For instance, when the milestones pop up on the top of the screen, it makes it hard to see and you end up losing/dying. I reached 13,800 and covered the whole screen and the it froze up and glitched or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    WAY too a lot of commercials!!! what is that? and no method to hold track of high score you can access. plus you should be able to play people who have the application within a certain mile range. not always just playing the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    it's a best android game to new mind👍. this android game doesn't help multiplayer via hotspot so it should be improved by them. then people will like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    amazing android game easy and fun. addendum: self proclaimed king of this game.. 7642 pts... had to run myself in the wall to just give up.. need leader boards or goals to create it more competitive..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter