ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.onlinepokerscripts.com/product/poker-casino/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.onlinepokerscripts.com/product/poker-casino/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicted to Video Bingo. A lot of android games to choose from which keeps this as my #1 go to android game application so you're bound to search one you enjoy. I've been playing with GSN for a lot of years and have seen them grow into a very responsive site. They are constantly updating their android games and creating fresh ones. They're generous with their tokens and have several everyday challenges albeit they could give more tokens for them. ❀ GSN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GSN Android games is my quite time, relaxing and fun to play. 😎 Except when I'm in a Competition that just began; 1st question: did I like playing your games? if so, asked to give a rating. responded yes, but wanted to play in Competition first. less than a min someone butts in again, asking to present some love and give a rating. now I'll present some love 😀😠 still enjoy, but, now you can wait for NEW rating..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    your I can tell you that your android game bonus Mass Before Christmas bingo android game is probably the most enjoyable Casino experience I have ever had online and I have been playing for years! this android game was simple in every way. it fit on my phone screen with for Bingo cards I did not have to buy daubers or other stuff which are what create casino android games obtain so expensive. I have been playing it for about four months and I just love it. now for the poor news which will not fit in here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.onlinepokerscripts.com/product/poker-casino/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.onlinepokerscripts.com/product/poker-casino/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is fun time for me and I have fun playing but there is no way, everytime you spend for a gift you keep the same amount all the time. I play this android game a lot but am always looking to replace it. The slots seem to rigged most days. I purchased coins to play and nothing hit. Taking slow steps to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I think the android game is not fun anymore. despite predicting the hourly gift and the millionaire's machine which pays you like this L1 - 2000, L2 - 3000, L3 - 10,000 and L4 - 20,000 every single day!!! There is more losing than winning Luckily I do not spend my precious cash only to end up losing. You will have a better possibility going to the casino than playing android games on gsn. in five minute, I lost 1M tokens!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sorry I Accidently ininstalled this APP latest night. I play several times DAILY as a Guest and am addicted to several of the games, especially. "LUCK OF THE EMERALS". Most of the time Your payoffs & gifts are ALWAYS the SAME but I still have fun playing. Hold up the GOOD Entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the android games but the everyday gift has got issues, it gives me 3000 random tokens daily is this random then it shouldn't be the same thing everyday. don't like the method you hold changing the method you obtain your bonus. out of the 3000 tokens only 2000 present up in my bank , can't really play some of the gift android games you such a low amount of tokens, can't afford to buy them so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok. You buy and buy tokens. Spend your money. This android game really does hack you. All of your tokens are used up trying the everyday challenges. They never give you anything back. GSN is getting over. I need to rethink this and search other on line android games that are more equitable. I like to play the everyday challenges, but this android game makes it hard. They take all of your tokens trying to meet one challenge. Not amazing business. Customer service has gotten better. Android games are still freezing up though and costing to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    **update** I've enjoyed the changes created over the latest year, I liked the video bingo already but even more so now with the themes and extra goals added. I love how fresh slot android games are always added as well Holiday goals. Fun!! I really have fun this application but the million machine constantly glitches. It counts down from 24hrs over and over again and it will tell me that I've earned a ball drop but when I go to the machine there is no ball and it says, "come back tomorrow. ." It's very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    changed my mind. this android game stinks. hard to victory anything. they told me just android games are based on chance. i have played this android game long enough to know better. its really too poor as they have fun games. your everyday spin is minimal. I am not sure how they can say android game of chance. dont waste cash on this game. will delete when coins are gone which should not be long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the app, but it kept pestering me to rate it, which I didn't like, so it only gets a 3. update: It's still interupting android games several times a day, askng me to rate it. dropping it go a 2 star. the pestering has continued during android game play. dropping it to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't believe how quick the point go away from your games. Your bingo sucks the most. I just can't believe they take points Way. If you don't buy anything from them. They can suck my cock. It still sucks. You obtain a lot of points than you test obtain higher then they take it away from you. All they wish you to do is my more points to stay in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really love this android game and the urgency they place in to resolve an problem I had on latest night. Thanks GSM you're grrrreeeeaaat. I will continue playing the android games that eliminates my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing method to pass the time. the only problem I have is that instead of the millionaire drop resetting every 24hrs it takes 48hrs to restart even though the clock will say 3hrs, yet 3hr hrs later the clock resets saying 24hrs more for a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Stand by previous rating of 1 star. Barely given the opportunity to play the game. Weather its with credits I purchased or the everyday gift the chips just disappear without giving the opportunity to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I lowered my rating of this application because of this; I live in Nevada, which is the gambling state, and I have to say that I also spend some of my cash on your application just like I do in a machine in any of our casinos here, but the casino's here pay me back with true cash to, however that's not the problem. The issue is being forced to spend a various amount of cash that I may not wish to by making me play a particular amount on any android game and not being given the options of choosing how a lot of lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i rated this awhile ago but out of now where the page covering all android games saying rate the app!! it @#$%es me of it pops up evey time u come out game.!!! to Loves application there are a lot of android games all in one app!!πŸ’—πŸ’œ But need to fix loading problem on videos for free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I only downloaded this android game because it said i would obtain 100 free spins for downloading the app. So i did but never said anything about any free spins. When i went to click on a game, it froze on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Everything was fine. I had just started playing today and it was beautiful fun...until I lost over 52,000 tokens from an error. I was playing Deal or No Deal Slots and won the gift to play Deal or No Deal during a tournament. I ended up taking the deal for 502x and found out that my case was an 8x. I was satisfied until I got back to the slots and found that my tokens were never given to me. 10 seconds later, the competition ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games lots of fun,would like some more fresh android games to play take out the old ones. Just need fresh android games it gets boring after a while/ its been a while since i"ve played gift coins are still little not enough to hold playing or obtain a amazing victory so 3stars thanks (01/16/19)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I posted my first review on this in July of 2014. At that time I said that you can never victory they just wish you to buy tokens. It's January of 2019 nothing has changed. You can't win. You never obtain ahead. They give you barely enough tokens to just play a few hands. Don't Waste Your Time. This was the first review in 2014: Don't waste your time. I played for over a year. Uninstalling today. You need to give more credit or loosen up the android games it's not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very disappointed with the millionaire android game as I have only dropped into lowest victory after a lot of tries. Love the concept but no matter how I turn device, still only lowest $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I am sorry to see the method this application is operating now. I realize that it's a android game of possibility but the payouts have decreased severely in the latest couple of months. I would be very suprised if the payout percentage is more than 5 or 10 percent now. l will finish playing the tokens I have but I'm not sure if I will purchase anymore. I am standing by my latest review. I haven't seen any improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Haven't experienced any of the problems/ bugs. I would say the only issue I have is the everyday bonus: i.e. 4050 chips out of 3 reels and I play the android game daily, just saying the android game should see that I should be rewarded for everyday use age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun the slot tournaments. The android games and graphics are decent. Hourly and everyday gifts aren't very good. They got rid of some of my favorite slots so I havent been playing as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really have fun the games. I had started purchasing tokens, and since that time I seem to have the losing streak more than ever now. Random, really? I must be really unlucky then. I can't afford to buy tokens monthly. But do like the android game selection. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Considering I hit the Video Bingo Jackpot recently & never received payment for it, I'm not at all satisfied with this website especially since the jackpot was well over 100 million! Thanks for nothing GSN! I read your answer but I was told by several reliable sources that contacting you will do nothing towards getting what is owed me because this has happened to other players just like myself & I'm wasting my time & cash trying to victory the bingo jackpots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I had saved my 4 chips for millionaire drop android game in did NOT USE THEM please return them. and the lucky lepahracun android game is in the fritz keeps exiting out if gsn completely and have to reenter gsn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I'd give it no stars if I could but because I won't go higher I'm bombarded with rate me pop ups constantly. android game play is constantly interrupted by ads to buy tokens to play. not worth it. better casino android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A month ago I would have given 5 stars. I play GSN every day. But now ads are popping up all the time. I'll be playing Deuces Wild, execute the second deal and before the cards are dealt it switches to an ad and I am sick of it. And it's not just one ad; I click on the "x" in the upper corner and immediately another ad follows and sometimes another while I'm in the middle of a game. GSN needs to reevaluate the increase of ads they apparently have deccidewhen they begin losing ther suppoters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it, play it on laptop and mobile every day. I search the mobile ver has more quirks and failures to reboot the Millionaire Machine than the laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have to wait till i can obtain more free chips cause i love to play. Ive been playing bingo alot more cause i have fun the various changes and you can victory more if you [email protected]#$%!. thanks for the fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This GSN application has gone from poor to worse, the millionaire machine always without fail lands on the lowest payout, android games are screwed tighter than a [email protected]#$%, give your players some kind of boost in winnings GSN, there are other android game apps that give method more to their players & one by one you will lose every player to the other apps, kudos GSN, I applaud you for being the meanest cash grabbing application on the net πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    played with the bet they started me with and didnt victory anything. hit free spins won 200 which was my bet per spin. lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It America Buffalo android game this is full of it. I've been trying to obtain the issue fixed and no response. This has been since the 28th of December. I've gotten 3 ticket number and nothing has been done in the matter. There is an problem with the the game. Keeps getting hung up up. I can't obtain my tokens replenished and can't obtain my cash credited back. it's still full of it . don't care how much cash you spend u still don't obtain any gifts or anything. I been complaining for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    there are a lot of issues with the app. reels continuously spin. i have to exit the android game and loose my tokens often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    stop asking for me to rate your subpar game. stop with the fresh garbage android games and fix the ones you have. obtain rid of mondo bingo. largest JUNK android game on the store!!! Rip off game!!! I victory 500000 tokens and keep 5000. Android games are once again laggy and glitchy both. I am sick and tired of having HUGE amounts of tokens stolen from me. Now you see them now you don't. Has greed taken over the devs? We're talking amounts like 586million tokens. Thieves of greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its a fun game. But, tge millionaire machine doesnt restart itself every 24 hours like it's supposed to. Usually every 48 hours, but I've also seen where it's taken up to 72. Customer service only gives you an automated answer, and that's IF they answer to you at all. Id they fixed these glitches, I'd give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game is very entertaing but need to kick up the coins for a cheaper price and allow people victory more jackpots to stay interested in playing. The coins are to high to purchase and your not getting enough coins for the cash you're spending just like the bingo android game I have been playing this android game alot and have not heard of one person winning the jackpot loosen up on the wheels and risky beauty is the same more coins you play the fastest the android game eat them up cash don't come simple this is m entertainment so when I see changes maybe I will spend more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game gift suck even 2 hours points. Method does the smartphone you took away some of the android games i play now it allow me increase my bet. phone have divert graffiti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan β€œplus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    What happened to in android game support? We already know your all about the money, now you wish my email address just to ask a question? why? Did you obtain tired of all the people calling you out on your "fair game" B.S.? Where can we go to search proof of your claims?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    This android game is so ridiculous you have to close out a purchase they wish you to do every single time you begin this before you can even function anything on this app. If you spin the slot machine it will hit and it dont even hit enough to pay your own bet amount back that it cost you to spin. played for weeks trying to complete all the task they had for the Christmas spin, it was almost impossible to do without purchasing chips then after it was over the spin i did didnt add up to million in chips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    This android game has been disgusting from the beginning for me from 2 years. yeah just 1 time i won 24 lakhs which was just because of my luck few months back but lost all in a minute. on tables if there is flush with me then enemy obtain full house or royal flush due to which i lose all. so i request you to create some changes with android game as the loser should not lose all chips but some percent. the android game provides fun and enjoyment but less craze and less motivation for android game as the free spins gains less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Whatever we buy we always face a lot of issues and scams in it why is that? always you hack with the Deals and offers... and there is No one who cares for your complaints..they just respond you but NEVER Care about you..Always Kind of Negative Response you will obtain from their customers services. and most importantly if you buy any deal, they will do their best by using cheap ways to create you lose on your Best Ever Cards so that you can waste your more cash on that and can buy more and more deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    so far, im very happy.. i sadly left wsop because in my opinion, it was so rigged. gop seems to be spot on in rAndom card dealing...so ill be staying ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Frustrated!!! Please explain to me how I lost a huge pot while I am holding A2345 and the other player has 23456. Need an modernize on that. otherwise satisfied with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    its the best multiplayer poker fame I've played. theres so a lot of plain boring poker android games out there. this one does it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The android game is heavily fixed. I am not just complaining as I myself have very powerful experience with blackjack and I can promise the odds arent at all related with true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    the ingame blackjack is a complete scam! Someone needs to take a video of a few hands and prove this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    i love this game, my husband & i both play regularly. however, neither of us have recieved a squad chest even though the android game tells us we've earned one. i checked my inventory & nothing. would really appreciate a response on this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Unbelievable android game as uts single player windows ver Edit. :- Hi, I recently format my mobile and reinstalled it but now all my progress is lost. please support me in this. I am regular player of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    very addictive i can play it every day. the best free poker android game i ever played in my life. l even remember playing it on Miniclip, if i can remember?lol. thanks for making it a android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Recht net gemacht, nur zu viele echtgeld Werbung (man wird die ganze zeit mit Anfragen ΓΌberhΓ€uft ob man denn etwas bezahlen mΓΆchte.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Started showing forced commercials after couple days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The cards are always in favour of a particular player. I noticed, instagram a player wins once, subsequent hands are always in favour of that player for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    amazing game, but despite turning OFF notifications. I still obtain 2 a day. Deleting if i obtain anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    love lieing so too me its a amazing method to practice liein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    connection problems all the time ((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    its addicted android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 3 - Texas Holdem Casino Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The betting system could be improved, maybe with some +,- buttons

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸둱【ô1Γ–βœ²2891α–¨2503】❣강남야ꡬμž₯픽업❣ᕬ강남야ꡬμž₯best α’‡βŽžκ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±κ°€κ²©λ°€μ˜μ „μŸ ,μ„ λ¦‰ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±βŽ  ,선릉야ꡬμž₯ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€βŠ€Γ”1ô❄2891☍2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±μœ„μΉ˜SκΈ‰β£κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±μœ„μΉ˜,κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€λ°©,강남풀싸둱쒋은곳,κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€μ‹Έμ΄μ¦ˆμ—…,μ„ λ¦‰ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±μΆ”μ²œ,μ—­μ‚Όν’€μ‚΄λ‘±μ˜ˆμ•½31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/μ—­μ‚Όμ•ˆλ§ˆ-μ˜ˆμ•½λ¬Έμ˜/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/μ„ λ¦‰μ•ˆλ§ˆ-유λͺ…ν•œκ³³/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews netflix 'A=0&a=0'a=0 reviews Data [email protected]/legality-of-casino-gambling/ reviews Photoshop'A=0& reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.openrice.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter