ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【Ô1Ô🌂2891🐨2503】❣역삼야구장매력만점❣☞선릉야구장밤의전쟁 ☪⎞강남풀싸롱저렴한곳 ,강남풀싸롱⎠ ,강남매직미러초이스 Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【Ô1Ô🌂2891🐨2503】❣역삼야구장매력만점❣☞선릉야구장밤의전쟁 ☪⎞강남풀싸롱저렴한곳 ,강남풀싸롱⎠ ,강남매직미러초이스 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    this application do not worth $60 a month I dont suggest it education should be available to everyone. test coursera the application they have awesome programs for free and they'll even give a certificate after you complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    very engaging and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    The true rating will be if i pass my HR analyst assessment! So far learning relevant material. Hopefully the exam reflects.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【Ô1Ô🌂2891🐨2503】❣역삼야구장매력만점❣☞선릉야구장밤의전쟁 ☪⎞강남풀싸롱저렴한곳 ,강남풀싸롱⎠ ,강남매직미러초이스 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【Ô1Ô🌂2891🐨2503】❣역삼야구장매력만점❣☞선릉야구장밤의전쟁 ☪⎞강남풀싸롱저렴한곳 ,강남풀싸롱⎠ ,강남매직미러초이스 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I do not search the website what I expected to support prepare for Hesi A2 LPN entrance exam. It's also too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Amazing study tool with amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Amazing tool for support on Praxis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    there is no live chat when need it and no free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I love this app. So much to learn. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I think each lesson is very ever, this application does not give you any instructions, no directions, no info of how to use your courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Makes it very simple to obtain my work done at anytime or place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    The first quiz is not Arizona specific. That's what I'm paying for. Not Cali and other state law and regulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    DON'T SIGN UP!! DO NOT DO IT!!! I signed up for "FREE TRAIL" and can't obtain them to stop charging me $39.99 A MONTH!! Just got an email stating I did cancel and they will refund the $79.98. but I will modernize once I obtain refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    this is so poor you have to sign up for everything and it's annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    It wasn't what I was looking for. They wish you to register first before using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    When I attempted to connect there was a issue with your server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Ridiculously over priced. $60 A MONTH are you kidding me!?! My actual classes do not cost that much. This application screams SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    very informative information. I look forward to continue the progam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Looks free, but then requires $60 PER month use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Simple and relatable videos create understanding easier. Anxiety is lessen by the ability to retake quizzes as needed. confidence is boosted with each passing score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This is an amazing application for high school students and college students. Love ittt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    best educanoinal application ever! super simple to use and lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    crashes too often. let's not forget the closed-book factor for a 100-question exam 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Most useful app for tutors and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    amazing!! super fun and simple to use. obtain a degree in 1 year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    A amazing resource for private development and review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Everything seems locked behind a paywall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    The website was support for development knowledge and Lang and reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    You should tell people you have to pay to be a member. I liked the application very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    the application was awesome. but now it will not work if i am using wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    it's an awesome app. it works really well and is excellent for people who need additional help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This is a amazing study tool so far. I'm confident that I am learning content that's valuable for success on my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Instant uninstall!!! Hold it if you wish to spend $199 a month!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    A amazing tool to supplement texts that I teach in class. Very student friendly videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very useful, quizzes are often enough to support with comprehension

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    this application is a amazing companion to the website. it's very intuitive, and lets me study just about anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    It is very, very expensive, I [email protected]#$%! would be less expensive! 🥺 but I have to admit I have learned a lot of amazing things in just some minutes. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Really helpful when you dont procrastinate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    hey please reply! this just a question before I sign up, is it real that you have to pay cash for using the application after the free trial? I haven't used it a lot because, it keeps asking me to sign up to continue?!? so imma place 2 stars for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Well done, concise presentations. Nice to be able to listen while I drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    should be similar to HESi. I feel its to general 2. It should have the option of reading the correct respond , some time it takes time to watch video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I thought it would take me MONTHS to prepare for my exam.. I need a 70 to pass and created a 20 on my practice,, after a few hours on this app/site I took another practice and I created a 55! I will recommend this application to EVERYONE!! Its simple to use, quick, and very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Its so convenient. Im a hair stylist learning info technology. Its a smarter method learn on your own time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    i love how simple it is to work on classes and that the video plays in the background when i leave the application so i can do other things while listening to the lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I cannot locate my dashboard on the application like on the website. Not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    the ad on Google says it is free and then when you sign up they wish $40 a month! Are you kidding? That's ridiculous! Coursera, udemy and others are absolutely free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Doesn't work on my phone anymore. Opens to a white screen and never anything else. This is $70 and doesn't even work. Have to go off the www service instead. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    amazing option, gotten expensive and 4 stars because it doesn't have a smartcast/chromecast option for videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I love it!! Having issues with it today but hopefully it is just a small issue cause I have been on it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Perfect guide for the FTCE test! I haven't taken a math class in years and it was just the refresher I required to pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    amazing information in short understandable videos, script included. Well organized and I'm even able to download videos I like or wish to save; much more you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very supportive in learning and studying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    When working with my grandson on homework I found the answers and explanations too slow in coming As the math became more advanced I was unable to search what we were doing wrong. on easy algebra it was helpful,but I already knew to support him with that It seems I required to pay much more than I could afford as a retired teacher to obtain fast and more complicated answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I really like the videos and the quizzes. It feel this method of studying is better for me because I can watch the videos and take notes. It is hard to obtain engaged in just reading study material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    phenomenal!!! best study course. the videos are great. I am learning quickly because everything is explained clearly and in a fun and engaging way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    thought I was getting a free trail but was charged. the application is slow to play takes a long time to up load. the info is amazing and helpful once you can actually listen to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    It wouldn't install on my phone with WiFi and I don't feel like 59.99$ a month is reasonable for a application I think I would like it if they lowered the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Perfect tool for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    They break things down into easily understood concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    They charge $60 a month to learn something you can learn at a library. It shouldnt cost so much to wish to become something, to wish to do something with your life. Majority of the people taking this havent gotten to the point in their life where they can afford to pay $60 a month for an app. Lower price and i guarantee you will have a a lot of more people willing to pay for it. This is one of the reasons that a lot of people end up giving up on their own futures. This contry is so filled with greed that not one person in it is capable of seeing the truth. Noone cares about anyone but themselves and how much cash they have in their own pockets. Ive wanted to go to school and become a veterinarian since i was a small girl. The amount of cash it costs in order to create my own dream come real has stopped me and now i work at a gas station next door to a vets office because i couldnt even afford to pay for the class that would have helped me pass a try that would have ultimately helped me obtain into the school that would have place me in that vets office instead of the gas station next door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    WARNING!!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP! EXTREMELY SHADY AND MISLEADING! I signed up for the app, used my card to pay, and the next day they had no info on my acc and offered no help. They have a 1 star review on the BBB. Do yourself a favor and don't waste your time or money. Not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Used to prepare for the praxis 5857 health and physical education. Absolutely none of the content that was found on the application was actually apart of the test. This did not prepare me at all and I'm upset that I wasted my time and cash on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This is a amazing method to study earn credits. When you need a class, you pay half the price compared to any college/university! The only thing I want I would have known was that the membership ends on the dot, I think. I'm still looking into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    amazing app, love the style and the info is conveyed extremely well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    The inability to speed up videos lost this application a star. Otherwise this application is excellent for just quizzing your method to college credit. Edit: The Abnormal Psychology TECEP course is largely worthless, it covers only surface level content that leaves you helpless during the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    expensive its $60 a month but so far it's been worth it. I just want that the monthly charge was cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    love it super helpful with both visual and auditory learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    It is an perfect study program that uses a very amazing audiovisual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    UI is not the most user-friendly. For example, anytime I filter for courses and view a course, then go back to filtered list, I have to enter my filters all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    A lie from the word Go. After you are interested & sign up for an account. Then they demand $39.99 per month but you can cancel at anytime, although they billed my card immediately. So much for the free trial. Trying to obtain my funds back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This is so far really great. an to, go Further when not in School or to hold the Brain moving an Building Knowledge, an study anywhere you go. an as much as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    When they're going to implement playback speed and background play? I asked ten thousand zillions years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Every time I begin the application it has the welcome and description but then it will jump to a login screen but I haven't made an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This is totally worth the money. I subscribed to support me pass the Science GACE I had a week to study. The format is amazing and really helped me retain information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    It is very good, it has tons of courses available for you to pick from. From Business to Interior design. My only gripe is that you are not able to drop courses you are not interested in. Please obtain that fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very amazing app,I would recommend buying it so that you can learn how to do certain issues if you obtain them wrong .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    this application is presented as free. I was super excited because I need support with the ged and immediately started reading the precursor to the course only for it to suddenly say I need an account. okay, fine. But than I have to pay $40 a month?? seriously? you couldn't have told me that BEFORE I got excited? thanks for crushing my hopes, dashing my dreams, and breaking my trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I'm so grateful for this application as I have found studying for the RICA to be arduous at best. The lessons are chunked out and the quizzes are perfect!! Love the flash cards too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I downloaded the application to check it out, I watched 15 seconds of a video and the website prompted me to pay for a membership, but on the page it said risk free 30 day trial. It was not a trial at all it charged my credit card and I dont even like the website. The www service is crappy and doesnt even offer any geology courses. It only had one useful video for me and it is not worth 70 cad a month, what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Hey I'm this curious *itch who refuses to stop learning, and when looking up something I found you had this subject sorted linear and piled, but the article faded, so I tried the app, but I'm no student and no teacher, I follow my whims and think learning that can be found elsewhere should be FREE and you can ask payment from full courses and tests, so NOPE, you're not having my details!! I'll puzzle the pieces myself for free, like I always did, tyvm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Not good app. Impossible to actively study as it constantly gets stuck at the loading scene and does not play. Also, beware when you wish to cancel your acc there is no procedure to do so in the application and no other info available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Amazing learning app. I will modernize my rating after the try 😉.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Some of the lessons are in text form, which is fine. some of the answers to try questions are duplicates. When I passed the chapter not all of the chapter progress dots turned green and I'm a small OCD so it bothered me. overall a beautiful amazing study aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!! Using this program helped me successfully pass my exam that I had prevously taken three times without success; plus I had purchased three other various study programs that were not as user-friendly, nor necessarily capable of helping me to support myself. Bottom line is this - based on my experience - if you wish to pass tests and exams on your first try, USE THIS PROGRAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This application is amazing for one preparing for a try coming up. It is also useful for reviewing and sharpening your learning practice. I recommend it for anyone wishing to be challenged on expanding their learning experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This is a PAY FOR LESSONS kind of app. Although from what ive seen of it through my brief stint with the app, its very informitive and well versed. Simple to understand, and (Based on what i was studying) is written like you were getting a lecture from a teacher or tutor. But again you do have to "pay to play" with this app. Its roughly $40.00ish dollats a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Can you guys fix this?! It is so amazing having so much knowledge at my finger tips. I do have a complaint. For my learning style I really need to be able to adjust the video speed. Unfortunately that option is mot available on the app. So I have to watch the apps on chrome then take the exams in the app. For some reason the exams dont work on my android device chrome browser. Can you guys fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    So a lot of lessons and assesments to try to see if you really understand the material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Helps me so much in my studies!! Such an simple method to study for anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    The videos are thorough and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very unsatisfied they charged me 81 in the trial and I cancel my subscription the same day I called for my cash back they hold telling me ten business I still waiting almost a month after

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very comprehensive and organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very simple content. Not suitable for serious study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Love it! Got me course done in a week and 3 college credits for a finance class. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Very user friendly and professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Listed as a free application but impossible to use without signing up, and the absolute primary membership requires a paid membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    My college (& was told most colleges) will not accept for credit. Unfortunarely I learned this AFTER i spent $200 & 2 months of my life. Transcript will only present pass or fail. So beware if you think this will count for college credit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    I'm working towards a teaching certification in my state. I was hard pressed to search a amazing study tutorial so that I could pass the state test. This application is hands down the best course I could find. It has a dashboard feature to support you stay on track with your goals. The lessons are broken up into digestible parts and most are presented on video by experts. Each lesson is followed by a short quiz. The instructional design is very impressive. It's well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    Acc creation needed a credit card.. i was skeptical, but complied because it's fairly common. I was did NOT authorize a 60 payment! They charged me anyways... Still waiting on a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    This application is great. There is so much fun items to learn. I am a teacher and this application and www service has a ton of useful material!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-11-12 21:10

    The videos are amazing and super fun to watch. The quizzes that follow are an effective tool to check understanding. The best learning application I've ever used. Trust me. I'm a teacher!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]ail.com
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter