ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Hop Music Tiles - Ball Rush review [App]  2019-5-5 13:44

    I haven't played it yet I'm not really sure but I'm going to obtain five stars hoping that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    this android game is defenterly a one of a kind basketball dunk. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    The game's amazing but by tapping first ball goes towards left by another tap it goes right

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Now why cant all the obsticles dissapear when we obtain in the hoop?and remove knuckles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    The android game is amazing and hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    The best android game I have ever tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Its amazing but dont have spicial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    fun and a small tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    NOOBEST GAME I EVER PLAYED YOU NEAD TO MORE IMPROVE YOUR GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    nice android game but hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    how are doing the best method you could obtain it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    hfd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Hop Dunk review [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Things (But It's A Pop Song) - Hop Hop review [App]  2019-8-8 21:23

    borign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descendants 3 - Hop Hop Queen Of Mean review [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    It is amazing and doesnt have a lot of adds but it has no save me for add like others and it would be better if the song in the backround had words bc it starts to sound messy and off track. It would also be better if the tiles wernt as close and if you had other sounds than just Queen Of Mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPOP Hop: BTS, BLACKPINK Rush Dancing Tiles Hop! review [App]  2019-6-21 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Town Road - Hop Hop Lil Nas X review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    dont down load it it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPOP Hop: BTS Magic Dancing Tiles Hop Rush 2019! review [App]  2019-4-5 13:24

    ball wasnt centered and timing seemed off...to poor bc i wouldve loved a kpop android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Town Road - Hop Hop Lil Nas X Light review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    dumb very dumb no audio playing stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hop-Kpop Hip-Hop Super Balls Jumping Game review [App]  2019-10-30 13:55

    Its awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hop-Kpop Hip-Hop Super Balls Jumping Game review [App]  2019-10-30 13:55

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hop-Kpop Hip-Hop Super Balls Jumping Game review [App]  2019-10-30 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Hop review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    my brother recommended this android game and its amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Hop review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Bit of a challenge at times but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Hop review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    This is the best android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    it's a fin android game but in the add it looked various than it actually is so maybe the creator could create the add more accurate 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    WHY? it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    Got to lvl 9 and can't go any further as one of the buttons you are supposed to land on doesn't push in, tried to reset the application and everything, still stuck bouncing on a button that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    I spawn on the bombs when I finish a is fun to but annoying at the same deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    Too a lot of ads. There is an ad every level, every menu, and then everytime you die. it is overkill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    To be honest, everyone should give this application a 1 star. ads showing up every 37 seconds, yes I have timed it. This application has malvertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    its a amazing android game i cant stop playing it 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    ever since I downloaded this app, random ads will present up on my phone even when I've force closed this game. When I go to exit the ad, it's showing as "hopping ball"! so annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    That I like the android game Hopping Ball it fun and same time it is frustrated but it is still fun to play the android game Hopping Ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    the most HORRIBLE android game EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    opens ads over top of running apps from a closed state. deleting immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    the black bulls are too close together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    I can not access the android game haven't tried at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    android game came with pop-up ads that no matter what you're doing they pop-up on top and you have to close them... android games shouldn't have spyware and intrusive ads take over your phone. shame on the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    Would've been a fun android game if I didn't obtain ads after every round. The rounds aren't long enough to truly start enjoying without being interrupted by ads for potentially better games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    i completely understand android games having ads and I am all for it.. but what im not for is getting ads for the android game when im not even playing it... i havent even opened the android game in about a week... talk about intrusive ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    has pop up adds no matter what you are doing they pop up when the android game is not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    I had this application blocked with my firewall after I unblocked it the annoying pop ups started again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopping Ball review [App]  2019-1-31 13:48

    has popup ads that spam your phone when not even playing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Ik dach van dat ik voor zo een nieuw jaar niet huis wil gaan om eten te halen dus, download ik deze application om eten te kunnen bestellen.. maar helaas blijk dat ik niet in de delivery zone zit. terwijl ik van paramaribo noord ben. Ik vraag beleef om jullie delivery zone te vergroten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Heb me verheugd, de application gedownload en m'n bestelling geplaatst om achteraf een melding te krijgen dat er niet bij mij in de buurt wordt geleverd, ik woon op maretraite 6 en dit betreurt mij zeer. Hopelijk vergroten jullie jullie delivery range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    No review just love mickey D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    ik had in t start problemen , myn eten was vaak nat , maar na n mailtje moet ik niet jokken , t gaat nu heel goed, 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    DIE MAPANGPANG DELIVERY RANGE IS TE KLEIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Waardeloos, super kleine delivery range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    delivery range to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Parapappaaa im lovin it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter