ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-Nghia-tieng-Han-Quoc-Chuan.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-Nghia-tieng-Han-Quoc-Chuan.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Set between A Fresh Hope and Empire Strikes back, we follow Han and Chewie getting dragged back into helping the Rebellion. The Rebellion require him to fly the Millennium Falcon in the Dragon Void, the most risky spaceship race in the known galaxy. Along the method they are needed to pick up 3 rebel spies and bring them back to the Rebellion’s base.I felt like this story only served one purpose, to present fans what the Millennium Falcon can do. Aside from that, this story does not serve much purpose. I found it to be predictable and the plot twists that occurred I found very predictable.Whilst I fond that storyline to be boring and predictable, the art style however was just unbelievable! At times it felt like I was look at Han Solo and not just a drawing of him. Not only that, they managed to give each ship life and not just another part of the panel. Visually it felt like I had been transported into a galaxy far far away.While Han Solo is a amazing character, this story does not add to his hero or do much to add to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    While, imo, not up to the quality of the Vader comics this was a amazing addition to marvels fresh Star Battles line. The art is amazing the characters absolutely recognizable as the actors who first portrayed them. A nice respond to The question of what exactly Han and Chewie did between episode four and the Empire strikes back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Never bought a Star Battles comic before. While I have seen most of the movies, I'm not a "mega fan." And I've never read any of the books or seen any of the cartoons that go into the extended Star Battles universe. However, took a possibility on it because I got a free comic as part of an Amazon digital comic promotion, and couldn't see any other titles I really wanted. This was an unexpected delight. Now I've bought "Lando" in the hope that it will be just as good. Well done to the creators of this comic. Amazing art. Solid story. And the characters are very related (dialogue / actions) to the method I remember them on screen.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-Nghia-tieng-Han-Quoc-Chuan.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-Nghia-tieng-Han-Quoc-Chuan.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This series is very well place together with attractive art and coloring. I simply couldn't be happier with the direction that Marvel is taking. The blend of 'familiar', while keeping things special and new is really well done. I also love how these stories enhance small info from the films that I never really stopped to think about before, providing satisfying glimpses into the stories we know and love that fit beautifully into canon. This graphic novel in particular tells a really amazing story about Han that helps further flesh out his hero and motivations. Beautiful solid read overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Herd of how Han Solo created the Kessel Run in 12 parsecs? Beautiful impressive right? Well how about reading how he participated in the most risky race the Galaxy has ever known, the Dragon Void Run. Just as awesome as it sounds. A real Solo story for any Han Solo/Chewbacca fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This is a amazing Han Solo story! I got this digital comic for free after I purchased a various one. Amazing story that captured who Han is and connected the Star Battles globe with a fresh story and fresh adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    3.5 is ok. There are some nice panels, but overall it is just e Millenium Falcon blasted out of Mos Eisley in the middle of a Fresh Hope, was pulled into the Death Star by a tractor beam, was tracked by the Empire in order to hunt down the rebel base on Yavin 4 and then was a key cog in the squad that blew up the Death Star. With these facts, the Falcon and it's pilots should be very very high on the Empire's most wanted list. In this story, the Empire doesn't seem to know the Falcon or Solo. This is a large flaw. Some will say we should overlook it because there are some amazing aspects to this story, but that is a sad and arbitrary standard to apply to a story that is part of a bigger (and in this case, incredibly well known and parsed over) e Solo-Leia scenes are properly done in the spirit of both a Fresh Hope and Empire Strikes back. The story revolves around rescuing three rebel spies on three various planets. The Dragon Void is a popular race that is to be Solo's cover for performing this task. But, Solo being Solo, he wants to rescue the spies and victory the race. It's a bit campy at times, and there is supposed to be some suspense, but it isn't hard to figure out where this is going.If you are a lighthearted reader, then you will (a) have already read this and be mad at my 3.5 star review or (b) should buy this and will have fun it very much. If you read (and watch) with a mixture of fandom and a critical eye, you'll still like it but there will be the aforementioned issues. It's up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    It's amazing stuff. Adds some to the Han Solo legend and shows his turn towards amazing guy instead of strict rogue. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Why Han Solo takes another ubiqtious decision In favor of The Rebel alliance he is thrown into a race that should enable a Fame and legacy, which would create moving below The radar next to impossible. But why stop at that, Wrecking imperial ships should create him one of The top wanted criminals In The galaxy. So Nice action, Nice story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Fun trip. I really liked the old lady fish. :) The art was really good, too. . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BorrowTH - payday advance online review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    Payday loans is an wonderful Application that allows its users the ability and freedom of completely controlling ones credit as well as managing their finances. The popups are the only annoying nsequetly you dong first present someone what amount of loan they qualify for as per certain time. I just go online, request the amount I need and go pick it up. Makes it convenient when you don’ t ha ve a car. The application is very helpful intern of solving financial issues,thanks for making a lot of achieve there life objectives / goals. Very helpful while at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance. Payday loans online review [App]  2019-1-7 13:9

    this is nice but how do I request what I need to borrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    MUITO BOM. Gostei bastante do jogo, ele é bem divertido e jogar online com seus amigos (e inimigos. ahahah) é muito legal. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    o melhor Roda a Roda que já joguei. jogar online é muito divertido e mudar o seu bonequinho colocando cabelo roupas e jogar com ele é bem legal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance Online. Loan payday review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Money Application is so convenient to send money to loved s quick and simple to use and the money is there fast as you press the family has been using the application for a while now and we all love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    very eazy online app. i like it because it's efficient and helpful. it's helping in solving instant problems. i have had soooo a lot of denials, but you need to hold trying! in fact i recieved my funds in the morning after filling it out before going to bed that night!! truly worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    the popups are the only annoying nsequetly you dong first present someone what amount of loan they qualify for as per certain time. i have already my experience with my friends. its amazing for business and other investment. hold up the amazing support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    i have used payday loans for several years. this will enable other applicants to access the loan facility. i used to use payday loan stores, but no more. if i ever need money for an emergency, i will use payday advance from now on. makes it convenient when you don’ t ha ve a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    I applied on line and the money was available for me to pick up in the evening. No muss, no fuss, cash so quick I couldn't catch my breath. Its amazing for business and other investment. They use easy language for everyone to be able to apply and able to understant its rates and repayment time. Thanks for coming to my aid in a bi g method when I really required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AdvanceFast - Payday advance loan online review [App]  2019-5-14 13:9

    I love how quick I got my money! Before I signed my agreement, I called customer service, because my browser wouldn’t present agreement. You only gave me a little part of what I asked for, I realize I have poor credit but I'm truly desperate for support too obtain my dental work taken care of - I'm just trying to obtain help. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CashYou - Payday advance & Loan online review [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    best ever experience!!! couldn’t have went any smoother!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CashYou - Payday advance & Loan online review [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    simple and smooth. it was painless through the entire process. i would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CashYou - Payday advance & Loan online review [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    this loan is outstanding!! very helpful staff - i would recommend CashYou app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditSpot - Payday Advance & Online loans review [App]  2019-6-25 13:13

    Best payday loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance app: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-4-30 21:8

    Fast approved loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    The financial difficulties constantly happen that I can not manage to catch up and fall into a deadlock. This application appears like a temporary life buoy for me. Thanks very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Financial stress makes my mind uncomfortable to do other things. Accidental things always happen when I don’t bring that create me really awkward. Luckily, if not having this app, I don’t know what can I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Do not download. Do not submit any private info. There is no follow up. This application gives you the look of an Application you can trust but keeps asking for the same inf. It's a identity hoax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Simple application, I have just applied for my first fast loan lets see how quick i can obtain the feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    This app is the most convenient and the most reliable in the time of emergences. I recommend it to anyone in need of a fast loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    I entered my information and it didn't load up or go to the next step I hope this ain't no scam Im giving y'all 1 star because I can't give a negative 🤷 fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Payday loans have been never been so simple to request. Congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    recommended fast loan and quick credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Its helpful in time of emergency. Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Good! This is the best finance application ever to obtain quick cash. The issue is when you request loan the approval time is taking long time for your loan to be disbursed and may be you required the cash instant. Kindly please reduce the approval time for the loan approval and disbursement and your financial application would be the top 1 finance application .Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Advance Loan Online: Borrow Money review [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    This application is excellent. I really long to have this loan to solve some of my financial emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter