ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Layout (HD) review [App]  2019-6-19 13:10

    An awesome application with dozens of layouts available. The only change I'd like to see is even more layout options. Other than that, it's excellent to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-4-22 13:9

    Well done, concise presentations. Nice to be able to listen while I drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free girls online - meet chat! review [App]  2019-7-16 13:18

    webcam online

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 21:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon - Play Free Online & Live Multiplayer review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    actually nice. i can play with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Online Shopping First Copy China Factory review [App]  2019-7-18 13:23

    Awesome app to buy first copy products. Must recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brigit: End Overdrafts. Get $250 between paychecks review [App]  2018-8-7 13:8

    I can't sign in to my acc because I change my number then I made another now it say I don't meet the qualifications customer take for aver to obtain back to you and then when they did they said I can't change the number but nthat not what I asked for I test to tell them that my bank card info is correct and I'm the same person they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Battles review [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    the first time i played this android game my wins didnt count but i re-downloaded it and it was all better but you still obtain 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online & Offline Music review [App]  2018-8-26 13:0

    Tooo much e download stopped working after 1 song and the offline songs dont transfer to private melody o much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forex Game - Online Stocks Trading For Beginners review [App]  2019-6-13 13:49

    amazing training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies - Free Movies Online review [App]  2019-7-31 21:34

    Not a amazing app.,waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All in one food ordering app - Order food online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    i complete 500 points when I click to redeem it doesn't redeem it goes to pending i request to everyone please don't download this application IT'S FAKE APP 🤨🤯😩😰😠😠😠😡👺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - pixel art online review [App]  2019-8-21 13:26

    The first pixel art online i've ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Mania Multiplayer Online Runner Game review [App]  2019-8-10 13:41

    it is the best android game in globe only for vivek tiwari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Online Courses - Shaw Academy review [App]  2017-12-11 13:8

    Simple to use so far & very handy to have access to the live courses on my phone when I'm not at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Player – Online & Offline MP3 Player review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    can u plz obtain the song peaple are crazy by Billy currington please please please I will tell people about this application I promise please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pautang peso-Secure online cash loan platform review [App]  2019-5-18 13:13

    This loan software is very good. The cash is fast. The interest rate is low. There is a technical guidance. The risk is small. For our college students, the threshold is low. A lot of mates are not afraid of eating and losing. The reputation is very good. When you need to use money, you can take a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    SCAM - Do not be decieved with viral market. NOT A PAYING SITE. NOT ONE GOT PAID HERE. They will just collect your email address and will allow you download android games and Fool you. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE. IT IS A HIGE SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Very well written and researched. Certain info will create you sick to your stomach. Amazing job explaining both sides of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    lichess • Free Online Chess review [App]  2019-2-28 13:57

    Perfect for any chess enthusiast or anyone looking to learn. In my opinion it is a 'must have' for anyone who wants to improve their chess game, it's the excellent chess app. You can play versus others online with a dozens of time controls. The application has a very amazing chess engine built into it, this allows you to fully evaluate your android games and study fresh ideas. There are thousands of chess puzzles available. A community section where you can discuss android games and openings. And all of this is 100% free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rentomania - 3d online board game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I like it beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball League - Online Free Throw Match review [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Just started additive !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxi Mini Advance Car Parking : Car School Driving review [App]  2019-7-7 13:19

    fox mini advance vehicle parking application is awesome. One of the best vehicle parking game. I enjoyed It very much. simple to control vehicle and very interesting missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Courses Plus - Online Learning Videos review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    There is no customer support, I paid just $9 shy of $200/year and lost access to the application the second month. They refuse to activate my acc despite the bank statement and fact I can log in. They blamed Google Play and refuse to help, but Google also refuses to claim responsibility as they can see I paid and do not understand why I have lost access. However Google will not support me obtain a refund. I would just use the Lynda, LinkedIn Learning, or CuriosityStream apps, they are much cheaper and offer method more content at higher quality. Most importantly when I experienced problems with my Lynda acc they gave me a month free rather than blame the medium I purchased the subscription on. Horrible app, low quality content, very small content, and method too expensive. Most courses were also outdated. UPDATE: They still won't refund me, my acc still doesn't work. Don't waste your cash on this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Leopard Family Sim Online review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I LOVE snow leopards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday Loans Online & Personal Loan - Cash Advance review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    After a not good storm in my district part of my electric appliances broke down. A tremendous flash of lightning burnt the TV, a fridge and a washing machine. Part of it I had to repair, and the other part I had to buy again. Of course, it is a huge expense. Payday loan service helped me a lot in it. It gave me amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | Short tasks, high income review [App]  2019-8-16 21:19

    It's a user friendly app, logic, reliable as earnings are as per the respective task, thus a 4 star, once I withdraw the cash, the 5 stars is really deserved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Combat Versus: New Online Multiplayer FPS review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The video test is amazing but the menus are very laggy/slow and will often crash. Also we need more android game modes, it gets boring. Playing on s8. Update: after the recent update, the android game freezes as soon as I press anything on the main menu...this android game is so broken right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE GIRLS CHAT - FREE LIVE TALK review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Online girls chat is an awesome and best app to using this we cam easily talk with girls very has awesome and best features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Wireless Forms review [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    Being deployed over a 110 Officer Fleet as a reporting solution. Very simple to customize my own forms, as well as user friendly on the app side for my officers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Secure Online Fax App review [App]  2018-11-11 21:7

    UPDATE: Apparently, for some reason, when I went through the order process from inside the app, something happened that did not register my change in plan, the help staff sent me a $5 coupon to create things right. Please, if you make batter from inside the app, MAKE SURE YOU GET A CONFIRMATION NOTIFICATION FROM THE APP OF UPGRADE. If you don't, go to the www service and be sure you have upgraded to the plan you want. I'm very happy with how quickly and efficiently this was handled, and I hope to see no more major issues. Only 4 stars for now until I see if I start having problems through the month, but so far, better than eFax. (If I could place no stars I would, I paid the $5.99 for 100 free pages a month, sent 10 pages and only have 7 pages left...??)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker KinG Online-Texas Holdem review [App]  2019-1-28 21:23

    Dont like the fact of so small cash per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ⚔ battle royale io games online & offline review [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    love it but 2 things please create a method to add freinds and also select hardness like simple please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Cube Online Offline Mobile Zombie Sniper Shoot review [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    Dude! I wasn't expecting this when you released it! The android game has so a lot of improvements on the other games! It feels so much smoother on my device, along with those fresh first person animations, which are just so cool while in battle. I also like all the android game modes, adds more features to the android game so it's not just a deathmatch all the time. Amazing Android game dude!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music-MP3 online& Offline music download free review [App]  2019-4-2 13:16

    amazing download it now fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VU Cinema VR 3D Video Player review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    I like this application a lot but I would like the developers to add dynamic lighting and for the lights in the cinema to dim when a video starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warden (Nova Online #1) - A LitRPG Series review [Book]  2018-4-16 18:0

    I was sent an advanced reading copy in exchange for an honest e stats are done nicely without messy formatting errors. They also don't feel tacked on. The skills and class progression were interesting. I loved the android game globe and wish to know more about it. A spin-off or a couple of short stories in the same android game would be cool. Side Note: There is a free short story if you sign up for the publishers e setup of the Warden Program and the story in general develop at a steady pace. It kept me engaged and I devoured this book. I'm looking forward to the next in the series. If I did come across errors in spelling or punctuation they weren't enough for me to ;DR:Get it. It's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Online Courses - Shaw Academy review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    It's convenient and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Shopping App For Women review [App]  2019-4-14 13:24

    THE BEST online shopping website I've ever purchased anything from. Very useful app. Very simple and quick surfing A huge range of products at amazingly affordable prices. Very fast, simple and trustworthy returning and refund policy. On becoming a regular customer, the item gets picked up from your house the next day only , in case you don't like the product. The products are always delivered same as what is shown on the www service . I'm very impressed from its service . its the best as compared from other online sites. A fresh customer can trust it blindly. Guaranteed no one w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chat With Girls Live review [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Please create more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1 review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    I highly recommend reading this book! The author gives clear step-by-step formula to starting your passion business and THRIVE. Although the wealth of knowledge in this book can be overwhelming... it's fun, entertaining, and kept me engaged! This is a book I see myself reading over and over again and not obtain bored. I love how the authors personality really shines through! It's like getting business tip from your girlfriend that really knows this stuff! I'm looking forward to seeing all the amazing results I obtain from implementing this book! I'm so thankful the author wrote this book. It definitely came into my life at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Very amazing introduction to learning how to use Python. Sometimes when I look for info on a specific topic to learn I drown in all the various info on the internet. This book is not too huge but serves its purpose very well. This book was worth more to me than the price I purchased it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Manga! - The Ultimate Step By Step Manga & Anime Tutorial To Get Started Right This Instant! *Beginners To Advanced Edition* review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I like the very easy instructions, the only thing is that digital ver when the author goes in to the detail the page looks very little so you have to enlarge it. Aside from that I think is a very nice how to book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Perfect book, full of free resources for those of us who do not have a clue. I have already used a lot of of them. Saved me a lot of time and effort finding them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Sports Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    No sirve la app. No se sabe por donde entrar o como. El que la diseñó enreda a la gente con lo de fb en vez de hacerla mas sencilla.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lottery Slots Win Real Online App Jackpot Money review [App]  2019-6-15 13:44

    boaring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Delivers everything it promises with it's simplistic drawn art look. Runs without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shaw Academy - Free Online Courses review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Amazing interface, has everything you need for learning on the go! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talabatey Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-7-19 13:33

    Awesome and amazing idea to be hers in sudan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crocodile Family Sim : Online review [App]  2019-4-14 13:41

    This application is awesome and i liked the fact that the baby crocadile actually comes out of the egg that it would do in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTorrent : Advance Free Torrent Downloader review [App]  2018-4-21 13:8

    Ek dum dakvas h 90% hone ke thodi der poor 76% ho gya kai bar hua. Ekdum bakvas application h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    I love this dating app. Its looks like tinder but it is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:1

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BayCareAnywhere – Online doctors 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-30 13:31

    Daughter had little bumps all over her back. Was able to take and upload images and the doctor qas able to prescribe her an ointment for relief. BayCareAnywhere thank you! Will definitely use again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Lagoon 🐠 Parental Control with Advanced AI review [App]  2019-7-5 21:7

    Been trying to reach customer help for 3 WEEKS!!!! Grrrr!! 1) I don't obtain all my child's texts. 2)No method to lock "settings" section of Google (Child can easily change "safe search" settings on Google). 3) Doesn't tell me what child is searching on Google(it just has time/date stamp & the word SEARCH)....PARENTS BE WARNED!! BETTER OFF USING GOOGLE FAMILY LINK!!! -Angry Mom is an understatement!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Spades - Online Card Game review [App]  2019-8-3 13:38

    Amazing app, lots of fun, play versus true people, and hone your skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App, Online Food Delivery review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Woow This application has all the other online meal ordering services in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MazeMilitia: LAN, Online Multiplayer Shooting Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    it's a amazing android game but there is a lot of issues that need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlareX Empyrean Campaign RPGs like diablo (Online) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:25

    add more diablo skill pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Send money online: card to card review [App]  2018-5-6 13:8

    Does exactly what you need it to. Quick, reliable service. I'll use again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jee Main Online Exam Solved Papers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:11

    In this application all previous year question paper given but solutions of all question is not given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-24 13:33

    Best free dating application for match fresh people :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warden (Nova Online #1) - A LitRPG Series review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    Beautiful amazing litrpg. Amazing android game mechanics, nice details, likeable characters, very interesting non fantasy setting and amazing dialogue. The reason for a 4 and not a 5, was that bit fell into the common litrpg trap of shaping the globe around the MC. Everything fell into put a small too cleanly (which is part of the underlying plot to a certain degree) and the MC lucks out a lot. However, the characters are likeable enough that you as the reader may just be satisfied things are going well for them. There were a couple inconsistencies with the android game globe and IRL globe that created for a bit of head scratching but nothing android game breaking or earth shattering. Hopefully this MC, Kaiden, doesn't become an unlikeable sleaze like the MC does in Zone Knight 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The End Of Alzheimer's: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    The book gives hope to older people with mental issues, but think that younger people should read this and change their lives before it is too late.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I think you might do this in one of your updates but can you add your characters moveset to the combo list but I espicially wish the guns,Other than that this android game is awsome. Please read my reveiw!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amightywind End Time Ministry review [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    This is amazing praise YAH! an anointed ministry thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Usually I use site, but application is also great. Settings are taken from website smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Reader - Best Fox Manga Online, Offline review [App]  2019-5-11 13:34

    The sources don't work. Not a user friendly interface. Seems its only worth is viewing only the very famous manga (like top 100 or so) that you can see anywhere. Looking to expand your manga reading horizon? Definitely won't search it here.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Gold Fish has the best games. I'd play daily even if the didn't give you free playpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters with Attitude: Online Smash & Brawl PvP review [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopify: Sell Online Ecommerce review [App]  2017-11-21 21:6

    Recent change. Scan barcode now brings up correils instead of Fresh Zealand post shipping. Also added an additional step in fulfill items...wish for a method to disable the individual item fulfillment and just be like it was before. It not often that only partial order fulfilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Craft: Block Survival Craft Games Online review [App]  2019-1-22 21:55

    Planetcraft is grandeur and survival needs the Nether and the End also enchantments. Please change the classic graphics.!!!(but leave ores the same). Add anvils to survival Redstone things and enderpearls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Horrible horrible horrible! don't download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-28 13:36

    it's a best android game to new mind👍. this android game doesn't help multiplayer via hotspot so it should be improved by them. then people will like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edX - Online Courses by Harvard, MIT & more review [App]  2018-12-31 13:9

    unbelievable and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Warships: Online Wargame PvP Naval Shooter review [App]  2019-5-21 13:43

    Very amazing android game glitches some times. may be my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewolf Online review [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    I really have fun the android game and roles. The only two down falls I would have would be the android game will glitch and you can't see other people/ and sometimes an entire roll and it kicks you out and sometimes hard to obtain back in and you can obtain reported and banned when these problems happen and it's not the players fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Online Doctor - Video Call Consult Dr, Homecare review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    It is an awesome thought to connect doctors and patients digitally, I really admire the idea...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout from Instagram: Collage review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Love the fact I don't nead an insta acc to use this, as my mum won't allow me have one. It's never slow if you have a amazing phone, (iPhone, Samsung. ) and it is amazing for what you NEAD it for. People moan for not being able to place videos and items but it never claimed to do that. Stfu moaners u probably haven't Evan used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Warland - Online 3v3 PvP Action review [App]  2019-7-11 21:35

    Im glad the developers hold checking the feedback, its amazing to be heard and have the flaws removed. The experience has improved from the latest time i played. Its a unbelievable game. Of course theres always scope for improvement, but its awesome nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Combat Strike PRO: FPS Online Gun Shooting Games review [App]  2019-5-11 13:0

    Vg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Shot Casino Games free Online - Slots 777 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    AVOID AVOID AVOID YOU WILL NEVER ACHIEVE ANYTHING IN THIS GAME WITHOUT SPENDING REAL MONEY JUST LIKE SG INTERACTIVE GAMES IN BETTING SHOPS WAY BELOW AVERAGE PAYOUTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FIXED TO PAY THE LEAST AMOUNTS ALL OFF THE TIME PLENTY OTHER DESCENT SLOTS GAME APPS AVOID THIS ONE .... BE WARNED !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Keeps crashing in the middle of an online game. An ad will pop up and when I go to dismiss it I'm back at the main menu with no history of the match I was just playing. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sword Cat Online - Anime MMO Action RPG review [App]  2019-6-27 13:31

    i love this game! you can switch to auto when you are tired or do it manually to have a small bit of exercise. overall its a best game. i would just test to suggest to give a small bit of change job or job upgrade. and add more roles to choose from. or create it customizable. like color of furs and eyes. you know. so we can differentiate ourselves from other players. but changing name is unlimited thats a amazing point also. and can you create a $1 topup. haha...im not good you know. anyways, thanks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    It's not true poker, just algorithms to hold you playing, most people dont even play properly because it isnt true money, they just go all in on stupid hands constantly. The leagues are pointless and are just designed to place pressure on you so you lose chips and buy more. I play it as a time waster but don't take this seriously towards your poker skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-4-19 21:8

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyrical video Maker - Advance video maker review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    It's amazing But Improve it To Became Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - pixel art online review [App]  2019-8-20 13:25

    Not bad. A lot of colors to fill, you need to increase and you can draw. I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Love the app! For day to day items, this application is excellent for me. I have not tried mobile deposit as I prefer to visit a branch. Transferring funds is very simple and post quickly. I was able to transfer funds while shopping for furniture and the cash was available when I went to pay less than 5 mins later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April - Layout from Camera 360 review [App]  2018-2-22 13:10

    Everything so far is really great, I use it all the time for making aesthetics posts. I love the poster templates a lot. EDIT: Also needs a Redo and Undo button, which is a true must-have for image editing apps.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter