ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online kslot.app/index.php/games/918kiss Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online kslot.app/index.php/games/918kiss review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Store Game Market – Top Apps & New Games review [App]  2019-9-23 14:7

    Nvvmp isvcbsthat that that mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance app: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-4-30 21:8

    Fast approved loans

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online kslot.app/index.php/games/918kiss or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online kslot.app/index.php/games/918kiss video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Good! This is the best finance application ever to obtain quick cash. The issue is when you request loan the approval time is taking long time for your loan to be disbursed and may be you required the cash instant. Kindly please reduce the approval time for the loan approval and disbursement and your financial application would be the top 1 finance ank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Simple application, I have just applied for my first fast loan lets see how fast i can obtain the feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    This application is excellent. I really long to have this loan to solve some of my financial emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Payday loans have been never been so simple to request. Congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I hope to obtain some urgent rescue with the app. Though, just rated it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I will test this application to prove their claims for quick money advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Are you going to give me I tried here in Nigeria I don't keep the loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Nice application that I have come across ...i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I'm about to apply my loan allow me see how l'll be servec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Fake I can't access anything on it I can't see how to request a s n't waste your bundles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I'm not sure but maybe it's the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It's only that I've not been grant loan but I believe you can still do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It useless and nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Don't have an idea because I haven't got any loan from you but think you are managable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It's now a week and you have not approved my loan request.. IT's taking long to process. Please, fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Nothing answer to me what happen to my loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Its helpful in time of emergency. Amazing loan calculators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Till I keep the loan before I comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Amazing cash loan application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Awesome its amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I appreciate your works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Stupid App. Nonsense. Foolish..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I think this is the apps hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I test to my loan its very quick loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I think this app will support me And I have been herring amazing news about this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I need a soft loan and hope this apps responds to my urgent need

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter