ProtonVPN – advanced on Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced on review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced on or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced on video reviews and related movies:

    See How to make Proton VPN account on youtube.

     related image

    See Best VPN ProtonVpn | Protect Your Data By Musha World on youtube.

     related image

    See Call of duty mobile sarver problem fix on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart DNS vs VPN Explained | NordVPN on youtube.

     related image

    See How to setup VPN (OpenVPN) for ASUSWRT routers (stock firmware) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Log In Call of Duty Mobile IP Block CBT | CODM Australia Server on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Call of Duty in India | ProtonVPN | 100% WORKING | COD | New Trick😱🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See VPN Settings and Customization Explained! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Equalizer & Bass Booster – EQ Control review [App]  2019-5-10 13:16

    don't bother 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Equalizer & Bass Booster – EQ Control review [App]  2019-5-10 13:16

    Nice sound,Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Equalizer & Bass Booster – EQ Control review [App]  2019-5-10 13:16

    cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    It's a nice light ver of the www service (that I love), and amazing for review. I search romaji very confusing. A kana option would be nice (and maybe even kanji), in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Very helpful! My only issue is the kotoba dictionary only displays the A list and the rest of the alphabet is not accessible. I'm using galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Seems to be a very amazing app, but romaji isn't amazing for learning :( Please add a kanji or hiragana ver in the future. I would love to give it a test then!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Actually, I can't write anything about the app. I downloaded it but could not start. The three stars are just a neutral review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Application is unusable. Memory match android game loaded only 4 cards with pictures, and then froze with no option but to exit after choosing two cards, and never even presented the word. Manga mode wouldn't allow me scroll to the next page, and then after exiting that was marked as clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    This is a temporary 3 star cause I couldn't even login the app. I'm using the recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    The Application is good... But there still are some issues, for instance, when I click on "memorized" during an exercise, the kotoba list doesn't obtain the pink sign on the word. Also, I can't login with my www service acc in the app. For some reason, it says that my ID or password are incorrect... I mean, I expected it to be the login for both, or isn'@#$%!&upposed to be the same? The "skip" (on "Manga" excercise) and "back" buttons aren't working properly in some pages, like the "Ranking" page and "Manga" exercise page. I didn't pay attention in all cases. Also, I don't think it is required to return to the main menu every time you go back from another page... You could return to the "Let's try" page instead, and have another option to go to the main menu instead of clicking on "Home" or "Back" buttons. Another thing, is that if you click on "Reset", everything is resetted, what can be exploited to restart also your score and go up in the ranking to stay in the first place. Just pointing here some problems that I think it would be necessary to correct... The idea of the application is great, so this is because I'm giving 4 stars. Also, I'd say that only roomaji is not very helpful, and it may delay a bit the learning of the language, so, if possible, I think it would be a amazing idea if you add the option to let the learner to choose to have the exercises be mostly in hiragana, or in roomaji. Or, if possible, it would be even better to create all of it in hiragana, followed by roomaji, but not only roomaji like it is in some parts of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Great, but needs improvement. It keeps freezing on me and sometimes it doesn't load all the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Modernize fixed registration issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    This application would be absolutely excellent if they wrote the romanji properly and if there was more hiragana and katakana, not just romanji. The ranking page is glitched. My points are method higher on the status then what it shows and the ranking page. It's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Cant make an account. The terms 'accept' button cant be pressed/selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    but kotoba 3 doesn't work properly?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    It won't accept my password from the website. I tried getting a fresh password. Signing up for a fresh acc doesn't have an option for USA where I'm from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Helps me improve my japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge with Erin – Japanese Language Test – review [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    It is only in romaji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Advance - Payday Loans & Cash Advance app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:12

    Most of the negative reviews about payday loans are about their fees. The interest rates are very low and are affordable to both low income earners. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. Securing a loan from financial institutions is very difficult and involves long process but with this Application things are a lot easier for those in needy of fast loans to increase their business working capital, those with emergence. The representative was very professional, nice and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday loans guide: cash advance, paycheck advance review [App]  2019-8-13 13:11

    Amazing payday loans guide, very helpful and straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    i would give five stars if u were able to talk to each other without having to purchase coins every 5 or 10 mins if u change that i would most definitely give five stars and would also give amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    This application is pay to victory for woman, sounds kinda stupid i know but you have to buy chats after ever 3rd or 4th text. It's so stupid and all the 4 and 5 star reviews are bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    this application steals your money, when you test texting people back it tells you to buy stuff. their was a guy i really like and couldn't text him back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    ok, where do I start. I had problem logging in because I joined but password didn’t work. Deleted and installed few times ovr. But customer serice replied fast amd tried to help. So least they helpful. My issue got sorted and I was logged in. Now chatting quite a lot so getting better. Seems busy app. Fingers crossed I don’t obtain more problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    First up, why o why don’t they stop it with all the notificationas. Don’t bug me. Gets in method of dating. Serously. It frustrates cos I have enough to look at. Very cute. And the chat is great. So exciting and energy. I love it. Just hope they stop blasting me like angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Such a stupid app. A waste of time. Not worth anyones time. Please do not download. You will ne disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Not what I was expecting to use when I started but curiosity got me. I tried a lot of apps. This is ok and seems busy but expensive to use which is disappointing. Amazing images and you can chat right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    you suck just like the all the all the rest of to dating websites I've ever been on + 30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    it would be nice without spending hundreds of dollars on coins to either begin or hold a conversation going. if you dont wanna spend cash like that then recommend staying away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    I like it so much. Now I’m getting somewere!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    always have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    worst application ever!!! i will not hold payibg cash just to hold sending messages to one another... thats just plain ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    because I bought 200 coins and I only talked to two people and they took them all already that is wrong I would never use this www service again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    I'm Fresh in here but i must say very reliable date absolutely free with Google acct and you obtain going ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    I do not know right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Works ok. Wht can I say I was bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    over a dollar to send a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uDates – Local Singles – Chat & Meet review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    didn't even begin up

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews mauma translator price'A=0 reviews Video Tik Tok Online 2019 reviews Data www.phpinfo.teaser-hosting.com/php4.3/?a[]=<a href=http://dwcplus.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino real money</a> reviews cryptowallofshame.com/index.php?title=User:BeckyQfr1425026 reviews Basics in internetex.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nursingessayswriter.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter