ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/70-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/70-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicted to Video Bingo. A lot of android games to choose from which keeps this as my #1 go to android game application so you're bound to search one you enjoy. I've been playing with GSN for a lot of years and have seen them grow into a very responsive site. They are constantly updating their android games and creating fresh ones. They're generous with their tokens and have several everyday challenges albeit they could give more tokens for them. ❤ GSN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GSN Android games is my quite time, relaxing and fun to play. 😎 Except when I'm in a Competition that just began; 1st question: did I like playing your games? if so, asked to give a rating. responded yes, but wanted to play in Competition first. less than a min someone butts in again, asking to present some love and give a rating. now I'll present some love 😤😠 still enjoy, but, now you can wait for NEW rating..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    your I can tell you that your android game bonus Mass Before Christmas bingo android game is probably the most enjoyable Casino experience I have ever had online and I have been playing for years! this android game was simple in every way. it fit on my phone screen with for Bingo cards I did not have to buy daubers or other stuff which are what create casino android games obtain so expensive. I have been playing it for about four months and I just love it. now for the poor news which will not fit in here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/70-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/70-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is fun time for me and I have fun playing but there is no way, everytime you spend for a gift you keep the same amount all the time. I play this android game a lot but am always looking to replace it. The slots seem to rigged most days. I purchased coins to play and nothing hit. Taking slow steps to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I think the android game is not fun anymore. despite predicting the hourly gift and the millionaire's machine which pays you like this L1 - 2000, L2 - 3000, L3 - 10,000 and L4 - 20,000 every single day!!! There is more losing than winning Luckily I do not spend my precious cash only to end up losing. You will have a better possibility going to the casino than playing android games on gsn. in five minute, I lost 1M tokens!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sorry I Accidently ininstalled this APP latest night. I play several times DAILY as a Guest and am addicted to several of the games, especially. "LUCK OF THE EMERALS". Most of the time Your payoffs & gifts are ALWAYS the SAME but I still have fun playing. Hold up the GOOD Entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the android games but the everyday gift has got issues, it gives me 3000 random tokens daily is this random then it shouldn't be the same thing everyday. don't like the method you hold changing the method you obtain your bonus. out of the 3000 tokens only 2000 present up in my bank , can't really play some of the gift android games you such a low amount of tokens, can't afford to buy them so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok. You buy and buy tokens. Spend your money. This android game really does hack you. All of your tokens are used up trying the everyday challenges. They never give you anything back. GSN is getting over. I need to rethink this and search other on line android games that are more equitable. I like to play the everyday challenges, but this android game makes it hard. They take all of your tokens trying to meet one challenge. Not amazing business. Customer service has gotten better. Android games are still freezing up though and costing to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    **update** I've enjoyed the changes created over the latest year, I liked the video bingo already but even more so now with the themes and extra goals added. I love how fresh slot android games are always added as well Holiday goals. Fun!! I really have fun this application but the million machine constantly glitches. It counts down from 24hrs over and over again and it will tell me that I've earned a ball drop but when I go to the machine there is no ball and it says, "come back tomorrow. ." It's very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    changed my mind. this android game stinks. hard to victory anything. they told me just android games are based on chance. i have played this android game long enough to know better. its really too poor as they have fun games. your everyday spin is minimal. I am not sure how they can say android game of chance. dont waste cash on this game. will delete when coins are gone which should not be long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the app, but it kept pestering me to rate it, which I didn't like, so it only gets a 3. update: It's still interupting android games several times a day, askng me to rate it. dropping it go a 2 star. the pestering has continued during android game play. dropping it to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't believe how quick the point go away from your games. Your bingo sucks the most. I just can't believe they take points Way. If you don't buy anything from them. They can suck my cock. It still sucks. You obtain a lot of points than you test obtain higher then they take it away from you. All they wish you to do is my more points to stay in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really love this android game and the urgency they place in to resolve an problem I had on latest night. Thanks GSM you're grrrreeeeaaat. I will continue playing the android games that eliminates my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing method to pass the time. the only problem I have is that instead of the millionaire drop resetting every 24hrs it takes 48hrs to restart even though the clock will say 3hrs, yet 3hr hrs later the clock resets saying 24hrs more for a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Stand by previous rating of 1 star. Barely given the opportunity to play the game. Weather its with credits I purchased or the everyday gift the chips just disappear without giving the opportunity to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I lowered my rating of this application because of this; I live in Nevada, which is the gambling state, and I have to say that I also spend some of my cash on your application just like I do in a machine in any of our casinos here, but the casino's here pay me back with true cash to, however that's not the problem. The issue is being forced to spend a various amount of cash that I may not wish to by making me play a particular amount on any android game and not being given the options of choosing how a lot of lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i rated this awhile ago but out of now where the page covering all android games saying rate the app!! it @#$%es me of it pops up evey time u come out game.!!! to Loves application there are a lot of android games all in one app!!💗💜 But need to fix loading problem on videos for free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I only downloaded this android game because it said i would obtain 100 free spins for downloading the app. So i did but never said anything about any free spins. When i went to click on a game, it froze on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Everything was fine. I had just started playing today and it was beautiful fun...until I lost over 52,000 tokens from an error. I was playing Deal or No Deal Slots and won the gift to play Deal or No Deal during a tournament. I ended up taking the deal for 502x and found out that my case was an 8x. I was satisfied until I got back to the slots and found that my tokens were never given to me. 10 seconds later, the competition ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games lots of fun,would like some more fresh android games to play take out the old ones. Just need fresh android games it gets boring after a while/ its been a while since i"ve played gift coins are still little not enough to hold playing or obtain a amazing victory so 3stars thanks (01/16/19)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I posted my first review on this in July of 2014. At that time I said that you can never victory they just wish you to buy tokens. It's January of 2019 nothing has changed. You can't win. You never obtain ahead. They give you barely enough tokens to just play a few hands. Don't Waste Your Time. This was the first review in 2014: Don't waste your time. I played for over a year. Uninstalling today. You need to give more credit or loosen up the android games it's not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very disappointed with the millionaire android game as I have only dropped into lowest victory after a lot of tries. Love the concept but no matter how I turn device, still only lowest $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I am sorry to see the method this application is operating now. I realize that it's a android game of possibility but the payouts have decreased severely in the latest couple of months. I would be very suprised if the payout percentage is more than 5 or 10 percent now. l will finish playing the tokens I have but I'm not sure if I will purchase anymore. I am standing by my latest review. I haven't seen any improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Haven't experienced any of the problems/ bugs. I would say the only issue I have is the everyday bonus: i.e. 4050 chips out of 3 reels and I play the android game daily, just saying the android game should see that I should be rewarded for everyday use age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun the slot tournaments. The android games and graphics are decent. Hourly and everyday gifts aren't very good. They got rid of some of my favorite slots so I havent been playing as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really have fun the games. I had started purchasing tokens, and since that time I seem to have the losing streak more than ever now. Random, really? I must be really unlucky then. I can't afford to buy tokens monthly. But do like the android game selection. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Considering I hit the Video Bingo Jackpot recently & never received payment for it, I'm not at all satisfied with this website especially since the jackpot was well over 100 million! Thanks for nothing GSN! I read your answer but I was told by several reliable sources that contacting you will do nothing towards getting what is owed me because this has happened to other players just like myself & I'm wasting my time & cash trying to victory the bingo jackpots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I had saved my 4 chips for millionaire drop android game in did NOT USE THEM please return them. and the lucky lepahracun android game is in the fritz keeps exiting out if gsn completely and have to reenter gsn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I'd give it no stars if I could but because I won't go higher I'm bombarded with rate me pop ups constantly. android game play is constantly interrupted by ads to buy tokens to play. not worth it. better casino android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A month ago I would have given 5 stars. I play GSN every day. But now ads are popping up all the time. I'll be playing Deuces Wild, execute the second deal and before the cards are dealt it switches to an ad and I am sick of it. And it's not just one ad; I click on the "x" in the upper corner and immediately another ad follows and sometimes another while I'm in the middle of a game. GSN needs to reevaluate the increase of ads they apparently have deccidewhen they begin losing ther suppoters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it, play it on laptop and mobile every day. I search the mobile ver has more quirks and failures to reboot the Millionaire Machine than the laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have to wait till i can obtain more free chips cause i love to play. Ive been playing bingo alot more cause i have fun the various changes and you can victory more if you [email protected]#$%!. thanks for the fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This GSN application has gone from poor to worse, the millionaire machine always without fail lands on the lowest payout, android games are screwed tighter than a [email protected]#$%, give your players some kind of boost in winnings GSN, there are other android game apps that give method more to their players & one by one you will lose every player to the other apps, kudos GSN, I applaud you for being the meanest cash grabbing application on the net 👏👏👏👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    played with the bet they started me with and didnt victory anything. hit free spins won 200 which was my bet per spin. lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It America Buffalo android game this is full of it. I've been trying to obtain the issue fixed and no response. This has been since the 28th of December. I've gotten 3 ticket number and nothing has been done in the matter. There is an problem with the the game. Keeps getting hung up up. I can't obtain my tokens replenished and can't obtain my cash credited back. it's still full of it . don't care how much cash you spend u still don't obtain any gifts or anything. I been complaining for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    there are a lot of issues with the app. reels continuously spin. i have to exit the android game and loose my tokens often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    stop asking for me to rate your subpar game. stop with the fresh garbage android games and fix the ones you have. obtain rid of mondo bingo. largest JUNK android game on the store!!! Rip off game!!! I victory 500000 tokens and keep 5000. Android games are once again laggy and glitchy both. I am sick and tired of having HUGE amounts of tokens stolen from me. Now you see them now you don't. Has greed taken over the devs? We're talking amounts like 586million tokens. Thieves of greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its a fun game. But, tge millionaire machine doesnt restart itself every 24 hours like it's supposed to. Usually every 48 hours, but I've also seen where it's taken up to 72. Customer service only gives you an automated answer, and that's IF they answer to you at all. Id they fixed these glitches, I'd give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game is very entertaing but need to kick up the coins for a cheaper price and allow people victory more jackpots to stay interested in playing. The coins are to high to purchase and your not getting enough coins for the cash you're spending just like the bingo android game I have been playing this android game alot and have not heard of one person winning the jackpot loosen up on the wheels and risky beauty is the same more coins you play the fastest the android game eat them up cash don't come simple this is m entertainment so when I see changes maybe I will spend more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game gift suck even 2 hours points. Method does the smartphone you took away some of the android games i play now it allow me increase my bet. phone have divert graffiti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing graphics, victory algorithm seems a bit shady. Have yet to obtain my balance to 350 million. Seems like as soon as I obtain into the 300 million range the android game offers small to no wins until I'm at a 200,000 balance and scrape and save up to play again. aside from that the android game is nice. Very well designed Image/Interaction wise. I am at level 92 and slowly progressing but nonetheless I am progressing. Worth a download to check it out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    in the beginning the gift rounds were fair..in 500 million coins and on all android games with varying bet amounts, there have been no..zero..zip bonuses. I buy coins just to see if that will trigger a gift round but that doesn't even work anymore. I was once a satisfied player and purchased coins as a thank you for having fun but no longer and I'm not buying another single coin package. this is wrong..and you guys should know about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game is awesum totally adductive! Thank God a android game that lets u create a choice to purchase & still enjoy! sweet! I'm Luvin this android game whoo-hoo! I'm kicking butt on wins yay! Omg can't obtain enuff of this game! luv luv luv this android game so much excitement going on! Omg i hold winning on pot after another whoever set up this android game cares bout fun & enjoying not cash mungers u need to come play this android game out of all slots this the Bomb whoo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Dont bother unless youre going to buy coins. Machines are tight as hell. I spun 330 times on the spirit of the faeries and did not hit the gift once. Absolutely tightest machines ever. Please dont waste your cash or time. Its a shame cause they got a amazing variety, but believe me when I say the android game is rigged to drain money. Supposed to be random, but u really have a better shot of hitting a jackpot at an actual casini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    overall lots of fun. some android games pay better than others and allow you play longer. started out beautiful amazing but lately just eating up credits faster than you can earn them. had over 8 billion but it just stopped hitting on all the games. will give it a few more tries before deleting as it has been entertaining. on leprechaun i had 37 spins betting 1 million and i won 4 million. Now its time to delete game. had it at 4 stars but it stopped being fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    fun in the begining with amazing wins. Then when you obtain to higher levels you end up loosing all your coins. Then you end up buying packages to hold playing and the take those coins even quicker. The also do gift games, but why evertime you obtain close to beating board or level it drops you down? I would highly recemend you don't download this game. Its not worth your time or money. All this application wants is cash its a shame bc there is some fun android games on need to buy to play and its gone in min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    It makes very satisfied to have something else to do beside watching TV, listening to music, talking on the phone and most of all it is fun winning without costing me any money. I am a late bloomer with the fresh electronics and sorry it took me so long to come around to owning some of these toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Seemed to be a various casino app, has amazing dozens and amazing android game play, but after the "honeymoon" period like most apps do, you start to lose and fast. Sure you victory when you first start, but them when you haven't spent cash you being to lose it all. Even after spending cash the android game stays tight. A lot of the gifts require better so much, need to spend some money to obtain the right bet amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If I could give less than 1 star I would. It claims purchases will increase your odds but it isn't true. They've changed the algorithm so the android game will test to force u into making multiple purchases, especially during the quests. Don't fall for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If you wish to hold a high score with amazing feedback, I would suggest you begin getting my points back up to where they were on this app....everyday they're decreasing and I'm already paying attention to the tactic of each game. So, please don't give me the story about it's a android game of chance. My points, please, and thank you very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is by far one of the best casino application available. I highly recommend trying it for yourself because once you test it, you will most certainly become hooked like me. Don't waste your time or cash on the other casino apps because this one has the best slots and the best people managing it. Don't take my word for it, test it yourself. this casino application is by far the best casino application available, bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This was the best slot application i have ever played until recently. If you purchased coins, it would let you to victory enough to play for a while. Now it just sucks your cash away.....no enjoyment. this was the only android game i would seriously consider spending true cash to play......not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I want that I could play and victory some true cash like hundreds of at true would be nice I can support my self and others to. It would be lovely if I could pay all my Bill's off. Then helps mom ,sister brother, and cash to support some of the homeless. And breast cancer organizations here in Memphis. And for me to have for heart time like if I'm not able to do for myself. I can have it to fall back on till I'm able to obtain up and support myself again. Because, in this globe nothing is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game was really good, that at first I gave it 5 stars.... but now I had to come back an give it a 2 star.... I have waiste alot of cash on this slots and it doesn't even allow you obtain bones no more... I will not waist cash no more on this crazy slot machine ... 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Everytime i obtain a spin-out it takes my gift points and locks me out. then i have to re begin it again used to like it. it just started happening. i will take it off if it keeps doing it it's pi..s..ing me off. wizard of oz never had a issue in 2 years i don't have any issues with amazing wolf slots thi android game is starting to suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Graphics are good, android games are fun and addictive. Sadly spins mechanism isnt random whatsoever. You'll go up a small with gold. Next thing you know, you'll spin literally 500 times, yes 500 times with only 5-10 wins more than your bet, wins ranging from 3-10 times your bet. With 490-495 times all being losing spins then the android game goes from fun to not being fun. Happens daily, spins arent random and are specifically meant to drain your gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Slots are method to tight to be able to have fun for any length of time. I search it really weird tho if you do buy credits they miraculously loosen up for a bit to build you up but then the next day if you dont buy any they tighten right back up. I bought apps $20 worth of coins over a 3 day period. had my balance up to over 3 billion a few times to all have it vanish in a matter of minutes. there was 1 time I place it on auto spin for 100 spins betting 5 million. lost 47 million. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY..Big waste of time, the gift sucks, the payoffs suck. Dont buy a pack and expect a spin-up, its false advertisement. Legal action should be taken versus these crooks.. Ah I gave 1 star cause 0 star isnt an option...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Scam site. They were amazing for awhile then sold poor packages and upped the price also. I complained about them but they didnt care. They create other casino android games too. I won't name company but you can figure it out on your own. I even emailed the maker of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Money Frenzy is by far the most enjoyable casino slots android game to play because even if you don't buy coins it allows you to collect gifts, gifts x3 additional coins and the everyday wheel which subsequently lets you play for free. There are android games within the android games which gives you more chances for longer playing time. The wins "can" be few and far between but also you can victory rapidily tho mainly a mixture of both ( the true experience ) so i do reccomend Money Frenzy on this front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    having fun playing this with my cousin and my aunt. I don't know what the deal is with the stamps but there's always a catch and they or not providing the right ones when it comes to the end. so don't anybody count on getting full stamps. and if you need any I got lots of extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Well finally had enough. only winners are people who spend heaps. The thing is you don't victory money just credits and jackpots if lucky. Sadly just the same as all tte rest. Now uninstalling. BIG OLD MEAN SITE DON'T BOTHER UNLESS RICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I've tried a lot of various slots android games & so far this is my favorite. Hours of fun & interesting dozens of styles of machines. Bigger payouts let faster level increase so you don't obtain stuck on one android game forever. A small laggy, with screen freezing randomly for a few seconds during android game play, but could just be my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Lots of fun when you have coins left to play... but I spent a lot of cash on this android game and been playing for a long time (over a year almost daily) and still haven't gotten the huge jackpots as it advertised that it has. you victory some times but never big, and it takes it all back to create you wish to buy more coins to hold playing to test and obtain that huge jackpot that never comes. Not worth spending your cash on, have to wait a period of time for your money rewards to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    it's fun to play and makes you feel amazing when you win! I really dont like when you first begin the application to play the android game each time, you obtain at least 4 various pages pop up wanting you to spend cash and after you close them they randomly pop back up. other than that it's beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Would have gotten a higher rating but at lvl 21 it kept having connection problems despite rebooting it several times and trying with my 5g data as well as my home wifi. Haven't been able to obtain back in to play more!!! and i have somewhere around 50million coins, what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    used to love the game, but your fresh android game is not paying out for winning combinations. Granted you replied with your squad knows about the problem and heres some chips; however, it does not create me happy. considering the chips you gave didnt come anywhere near what I should have won. You lost a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I've never been lucky, but this...is Crazy Lucky. How do I money in for the true thing? WOW.. just when I thought I was going to the poorhouse, bing. back on top again. what I can't understand is this why the program will count 3 of a kind using the 3rd match from the bottom only sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Does anyone ever victory the Maxi or Grand Jackpots? Wins are amazing but few and far in between. Huge wins are great, but go just as quick as they come😒. Over all the android games are some of the best. You don't have to bet big, if you do you don't obtain gifts as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    The android game itself is okay. They have some cool machines and cool bonuses. The issue is I only to obtain play on my free everyday gift coins because I NEVER victory anything. It's worse than the true casino. Obviously the admins wish you to purchase coins because they definitely aren't giving anything out. I would buy coins if I thought I'd obtain to play some on them but it's just lose, lose, lose. Losing 100% of the time is no fun. I'll test another slot app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    loved this android game started very,well have so much fun and all of a sudden , the android game was change, it had a glitch all of my winnings was gone. I was very sad. millions of points was lost and there is no one you can contact. so sorry I have to quit after playing for so long, love playing the lion lot of fun. it's all lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Absolute cash grab. When you first join you'll obtain wins and think this is a amazing casino app, then the wins will dry up. The application will constantly ask for cash and even if you buy, you will lose lose lose. The android game WILL obtain to a point where it is NOT FUN. Fake casinos shouldn't have worse odds than true ones but this one does. Don't waste your time and certainly don't waste your money. Pathetic cash grab here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is one of my very favorite android games to play. The payouts are great. The only problem is the amount of cash you are given for the day. I am at level 2166 and its harder to level up with no cash to play on. Once the stamps are finished we should be allowed to collect them all again. You should make a second set and third set to collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    amazing to finally obtain some various challenges to work towards hold it new . increasing the ability to bonus could be helpful.. some android games take a bit to complete other wise I'd 5 star money frenzy I have to change my opinion here application keeps loosing my progress stamps obtain deleted I obtain place back levels and I still haven't heard anything from the bloody developers to support me recover my progress. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    it's like more of a trap, no matter how a lot of times you hit a jackpot it's always mini. the offers are also not so amazing as you go forward with the game. Mostly you will lose cash and the more you proceed with android game you will earn almost nothing in free spins. the screen goes half black when you switch from portrait to landscape and vice versa. The offers are mostly misleading and you won't know if your purchase is so short lived. graphics are too slow and poorly animated. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game starts out very good, but when you spend 500 million dollars and dont even victory a mini jackpot. it gets beautiful aggrivating and annoying. going to give it 1 more test with free coins. if I dont victory tben i am deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing & fun android games with terrific BONUSES, graphics and PAYOUTS😘🤩😋. Customer service is outstanding unlike the other android games and casino www services that I play. If something goes wrong with other websites, I NEVER obtain a fast response. This www service responds within MINUTES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I thought you could victory true cash? Looks like another application programed for you to lose so you obtain angry then buy the stupid coins! Im a not good father of 4 and cant afford additional things. Application is amazing just sick of the b.s.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    .it was fun and at first. when i bought a coin pack i was able to play for quite a while.....however now after i purchase coins I cannot victory at all making it impossible to play for more than two minutes. too poor it was fun to pass time with. I will be uninstalling the application after I post this. I spent in the neighborhood of $130.00 over the latest couple months too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Started tonight with a few hundred million and created 28 billion went into a gift and THIS application crashed and wouldn't reload I lost the 4.7 billion I has in the gift AND the remaining 2 spins! ALL other apps on my device loaded perfectly, not good not good not good gaming experience!!! Cant BELIEVE I spent ONE CENT on this android game allow alone several dollars!!! Do NOT waste your time or money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter