ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22>live22 casino</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22>live22 casino</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22>live22 casino</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22>live22 casino</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I have hit x15, x10 and 3bars all on a pay line and I victory nothing! I have noticed if I have more then one "times" on a pay line it doesn't pay anything! I love the android game but this is getting old fast! Please fix this issue! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    want they gave you more cash on an hourly basis it takes too long to obtain enough credits to pl more then one min at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    been playing for years ,although lately you have been tight on the points I've been checking out fresh casino websites because I run out of points or free cash whatever you wish to call it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the games! Recommend this application to alot of friends. [email protected]#$%! would allow you victory more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    lots of fun just [email protected]#$%! would give u more then 400 a day for free. but other then that I love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    l like to play this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing ry entertaining:-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    like the android game the every hour gift not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing amazing gsme love it!gets better better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This Application is amazing, I feel like I'm at the casino. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love this game.Enjoy every min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing game!u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love all android games play everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    FUN IN THE SUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing app. amazing gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Best android game on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing fun ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    you think being a first time player you would give a small so i would be willing to pay a small to play. instead 5 minute im out of coins and got squat. pos. dont waste your time. i should of known by the developers responses below. getting coins daily doesnt support if it goes away in a flash. shame on you. i should give u a 0 if i could.. this will be another one i am deleting. i have better ones that pay out at least a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    please stop shorting us when we victory i got 3_7_30 yall gave me 49 thousand 3x7-21-30-63 thousand that's 14 thousand short it has happened to me alot even on little wins do you think we are that dum. thank you Christy Gilreath i love this android game its a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Started over because it took my points away over a year ago, going to give it another shot. Still can't recoup my points! I did and they said it was a glitch in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Odds became worse after I started purchasing credits. I started counting my spins and realize how poor the odds were. I gave it one more shot to create sure. Same story. The android games are too tight. If a android game is not enjoyable it is time to uninstall it. It is not like we actually victory cash that we could walk away with. We are talking about entertainment credits. Went back like a fool and was cheated again. This is the worst android game ever. I will never play this android game again! this is not entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    My fav application for slots😆Love it!!!!! You upgraded but took away some fav games....waiting to see what's next! Also, was over 100 and wondering why I had to begin over and am on 71.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing android game with all the old school slots. The only reason it did not keep 5 stars is because the hourly and everyday gifts do not provide enough credits to play for more than a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the format and games. Gifts are to little and few. I am unable to play longer than a few minutes. It literally takes longer to log on to the website than to play the games. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    After playing for months, I decided to review. It RARELY let's you win, hoping you'll spend true cash for more coins. Don't waste your time. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Just want I had more winnings..very addicting....its my favorite online game.........also would love t be able to collect freebies off the face book page like i used to....im assuming its my device now is various ..still cant collect freebies but still love it.....be nice to obtain a fix for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Awesome, the greatest slots ever. I spend 20.00 a month and have the best time ever. Just like playing in a casino. play every day, free credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love all the games. But I want you could obtain bigger PAYOFFS. I also want I could WIN more games. Sue # the larger payoff the exfra better. SUE D.I want I could obtain better payoffs. I still think wins should be larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    this android game is so much fun!! im totally addicted to it. cant wait to play each morning and any time i can into the night!!!!!! been playing a while now and still love it!! and still loving this game!! This is still my favorite slot android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This past week I have not been getting my hourly bonus. Finally today I have been ble to obtain it 3 times. lots of android games to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Hands down this is the tightest slots that I have played on the internet. Bottom line is if you're gonna play these much at all you're gonna have to pay for coins to play with. And that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Nice App, really love playing all the slots. Loving the old school slot games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing graphics, victory algorithm seems a bit shady. Have yet to obtain my balance to 350 million. Seems like as soon as I obtain into the 300 million range the android game offers small to no wins until I'm at a 200,000 balance and scrape and save up to play again. aside from that the android game is nice. Very well designed Image/Interaction wise. I am at level 92 and slowly progressing but nonetheless I am progressing. Worth a download to check it out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    in the beginning the gift rounds were fair..in 500 million coins and on all android games with varying bet amounts, there have been no..zero..zip bonuses. I buy coins just to see if that will trigger a gift round but that doesn't even work anymore. I was once a satisfied player and purchased coins as a thank you for having fun but no longer and I'm not buying another single coin package. this is wrong..and you guys should know about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game is awesum totally adductive! Thank God a android game that lets u create a choice to purchase & still enjoy! sweet! I'm Luvin this android game whoo-hoo! I'm kicking butt on wins yay! Omg can't obtain enuff of this game! luv luv luv this android game so much excitement going on! Omg i hold winning on pot after another whoever set up this android game cares bout fun & enjoying not cash mungers u need to come play this android game out of all slots this the Bomb whoo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Dont bother unless youre going to buy coins. Machines are tight as hell. I spun 330 times on the spirit of the faeries and did not hit the gift once. Absolutely tightest machines ever. Please dont waste your cash or time. Its a shame cause they got a amazing variety, but believe me when I say the android game is rigged to drain money. Supposed to be random, but u really have a better shot of hitting a jackpot at an actual casini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    overall lots of fun. some android games pay better than others and allow you play longer. started out beautiful amazing but lately just eating up credits faster than you can earn them. had over 8 billion but it just stopped hitting on all the games. will give it a few more tries before deleting as it has been entertaining. on leprechaun i had 37 spins betting 1 million and i won 4 million. Now its time to delete game. had it at 4 stars but it stopped being fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    fun in the begining with amazing wins. Then when you obtain to higher levels you end up loosing all your coins. Then you end up buying packages to hold playing and the take those coins even quicker. The also do gift games, but why evertime you obtain close to beating board or level it drops you down? I would highly recemend you don't download this game. Its not worth your time or money. All this application wants is cash its a shame bc there is some fun android games on need to buy to play and its gone in min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    It makes very satisfied to have something else to do beside watching TV, listening to music, talking on the phone and most of all it is fun winning without costing me any money. I am a late bloomer with the fresh electronics and sorry it took me so long to come around to owning some of these toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Seemed to be a various casino app, has amazing dozens and amazing android game play, but after the "honeymoon" period like most apps do, you start to lose and fast. Sure you victory when you first start, but them when you haven't spent cash you being to lose it all. Even after spending cash the android game stays tight. A lot of the gifts require better so much, need to spend some money to obtain the right bet amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If I could give less than 1 star I would. It claims purchases will increase your odds but it isn't true. They've changed the algorithm so the android game will test to force u into making multiple purchases, especially during the quests. Don't fall for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If you wish to hold a high score with amazing feedback, I would suggest you begin getting my points back up to where they were on this app....everyday they're decreasing and I'm already paying attention to the tactic of each game. So, please don't give me the story about it's a android game of chance. My points, please, and thank you very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is by far one of the best casino application available. I highly recommend trying it for yourself because once you test it, you will most certainly become hooked like me. Don't waste your time or cash on the other casino apps because this one has the best slots and the best people managing it. Don't take my word for it, test it yourself. this casino application is by far the best casino application available, bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This was the best slot application i have ever played until recently. If you purchased coins, it would let you to victory enough to play for a while. Now it just sucks your cash away.....no enjoyment. this was the only android game i would seriously consider spending true cash to play......not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I want that I could play and victory some true cash like hundreds of at true would be nice I can support my self and others to. It would be lovely if I could pay all my Bill's off. Then helps mom ,sister brother, and cash to support some of the homeless. And breast cancer organizations here in Memphis. And for me to have for heart time like if I'm not able to do for myself. I can have it to fall back on till I'm able to obtain up and support myself again. Because, in this globe nothing is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game was really good, that at first I gave it 5 stars.... but now I had to come back an give it a 2 star.... I have waiste alot of cash on this slots and it doesn't even allow you obtain bones no more... I will not waist cash no more on this crazy slot machine ... 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Everytime i obtain a spin-out it takes my gift points and locks me out. then i have to re begin it again used to like it. it just started happening. i will take it off if it keeps doing it it's pi..s..ing me off. wizard of oz never had a issue in 2 years i don't have any issues with amazing wolf slots thi android game is starting to suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Graphics are good, android games are fun and addictive. Sadly spins mechanism isnt random whatsoever. You'll go up a small with gold. Next thing you know, you'll spin literally 500 times, yes 500 times with only 5-10 wins more than your bet, wins ranging from 3-10 times your bet. With 490-495 times all being losing spins then the android game goes from fun to not being fun. Happens daily, spins arent random and are specifically meant to drain your gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Slots are method to tight to be able to have fun for any length of time. I search it really weird tho if you do buy credits they miraculously loosen up for a bit to build you up but then the next day if you dont buy any they tighten right back up. I bought apps $20 worth of coins over a 3 day period. had my balance up to over 3 billion a few times to all have it vanish in a matter of minutes. there was 1 time I place it on auto spin for 100 spins betting 5 million. lost 47 million. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY..Big waste of time, the gift sucks, the payoffs suck. Dont buy a pack and expect a spin-up, its false advertisement. Legal action should be taken versus these crooks.. Ah I gave 1 star cause 0 star isnt an option...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Scam site. They were amazing for awhile then sold poor packages and upped the price also. I complained about them but they didnt care. They create other casino android games too. I won't name company but you can figure it out on your own. I even emailed the maker of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Money Frenzy is by far the most enjoyable casino slots android game to play because even if you don't buy coins it allows you to collect gifts, gifts x3 additional coins and the everyday wheel which subsequently lets you play for free. There are android games within the android games which gives you more chances for longer playing time. The wins "can" be few and far between but also you can victory rapidily tho mainly a mixture of both ( the true experience ) so i do reccomend Money Frenzy on this front.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter