ProtonVPN – advanced online Ezyget.com/index.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online Ezyget.com/index.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online Ezyget.com/index.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online Ezyget.com/index.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game would be amazing if the dice weren't rigged towards coin buyers. Beating my enemy like the red-headed step kid of a rented mule. Enemy manages to roll the most miraculous combination of rolls you have ever seen. Where they should have been gammoned in true life now they gammon you. EVERY. SINGLE. GAME. Developers, please don't insult my intelligence by disputing this. I've played backgammon for over thirty years and would NEVER see such insane rolls so consistently irl.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Waste of time. Dices are so predictable after a few games. Doubles one after the other. There is no random dice at any level. If you dont buy points, it's ok, otherwise you are wasting your money. If you have an Israeli flag you obtain double after double, almost you never loose a game. You give a negative review, forget a fair dice and game. The android game takes you in a circle of winning and loosing strikes, so you have to play at lower betting android games when you are loosing and on higher when winning.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The developer pays for the positive reviews. This android game that tilts die rolls in your favor in the early going. After 100 android games or so the rolls will begin to go versus you and obtain progressively worse . This is designed to mostly to obtain you to buy chips. The longer you play the more absurd the die rolls get. These people can deny it but it's the truth. If you don't buy chips you'll likely end up deleting after a couple weeks. The graphics are nice but deleted it anyway.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    this is a total [email protected]#$% game! The enemies are method too fast to create moves. I'm an perfect backgammon player and this android game should never go as quick as it does here. Total AI! stay away from it unless you wish to play with a computer. Shame on you for taking away logic and thinking! @#$%ing crap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doesnt follow traditional backgammon rules. Very common for android game to glitch and give 4-5 doubles back to back. Has won me $75k in 15 minute of play. No need for the trash talk emojis. What ever is rolled on the initial toss is played by player with highest number. Should reroll so you can begin with a double. Not consitiant with traditional middle eastern rules. Not a fan of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    the first 10 android games it seems like the true thing, after that it is a joke. no method that sort of dices can fall. I've been playing Backgammon for a lot of years and prefer the REAL android game instead of: ALL FAVOURS UP FOR THE ONE THAT PAYS! Very dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android games alright but the dice are crazy my enemy rolled five doubles in a row when in had him clearly beat. I check the reviews and the developers comments and they say yhe dice are not rigged but they clearly are so there chatting rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    been playing this android game for about 6 months now .. and the dice are ridiculous.. you can begin to predict the dice on certain moves ..really think this android game Is rigged to create you buy coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The roll of the dice is corrupt makes completely unfair gameplay, every android game 8x double 6s in a row when you can't move....... Oh then they obtain the excellent roll every time, stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game is a joke!!! If you don't spend cash you will not win!!! Nothing random about these dice rolls. I will report this android game to Google and Facebook. I can't believe Google even offers this game. Laughable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    It could be a fun android game but the dice are fixed. You play none skill players who obtain lucky rolls. The computer knows when your down to your latest play money. It takes away the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Finding there are fewer and fewer REAL players. All designed to create you buy credits of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    at first I really like this android game but I started noticing the more you would victory and obtain people in impossible predicaments. The android game would automatically begin rolling 234 and 5 doubles in a row so they could win. I bought more chips and play this android game just to watch it automatically do that and it absolutely sucks. May have to search a fresh backgammon game. This one is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    randomness of the android game is b*******. With more than 6,000 players starting the same thing, I would have to say that the Developers dont listen to the players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This is a amazing app. It's very simple to navigate and the skill levels are very much up to par. If you are just a beginner or you have been playing backgammon for several years, the skill levels are set up accordingly! I highly recommend this ver of Backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game is ok,opponents are ok but the dices are fake,are to predictable,if you enemy has more points you can be sure that he will have much better dices and doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    rigged to create sure people who spend cash always wins . we place it to the challenge as my mate paid for coins and i didnt . we played 50 android games where he won 48 and i won 2 .scam compony would recommend obtain rid pf it not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    For those who thinks the android game rips you off just remember it made by a Jewish/zionist. And the dice favor it's people of the Jews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Its rigged in an effort for you to pay to play. Unless you have deep pockets, forget this dud. Cash grab at it's best and completely rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing game. The algorithms for the dice rolls are slanted heavily in favor of those who create in - application purchases. Otherwise, very amazing android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    was disappointed that I psid for coi s and didn't obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Why is it that I can't have random DOUBLES when playing all these LUCKY ROLLIN SHMUCKS It seems I have to grind out my victories with combination rolls......even if I'm that LUCKY Yours iz very much truly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Bagami-aş pula-n morţii si raniţi voştri(daca nu aveţi raniţi o sa aveţi),pai mah gunoaielor de ce plm pentru aia care dau bani pentru a-şi procura credit le da-ţi zaruri in asa fel să castige...... Sa va iau mamele la pula..... P.S.Want to write in english.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    most stupid android game ever doesn't matter if you don't now how to play the android game simply create dice to the oponent to victory so is best not too play this android game if you wish to be calm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game had auto-teaching aid right from the begining! No fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I loved this android game at first , it was totally like playing with a person but lately I feel like I'm getting ripped off. the computer keeps hooking me up with people who have almost nothing for coins. more than once I've seen rolls that I had that should have got me on the board but the computer rolled and said "no moves" and allow other player go !! or I'd obtain all 1, 2 , 3.... and enemy would obtain double 4 or 5 times in a row 3 - 4 times a game. I'm very close to deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Horrible android game play. Dice rolls are anything but random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    love it! one thing I would change is the time between the moves. must be shorter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    ok android game but it seems like enemies roll exactly what they need to crush you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doubles are one sided you can tell who's going to victory by the first roll not fair !!! Sucks !!!! Sucks !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Rigged dice. When you are ahead on coins, you miraculously lose 20 android games in a row. Greedy developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    If you wish to feel cheated and frustrated, play this [email protected]#$% game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I love the smooth simple android game play all I have to do is move my pieces. Perfect game!! I love the fresh Free Coins, lets face it, you can't victory every game. Thanks for the that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I don't care what the designers say, this android game is biased! Always rolls the dice in favor if who's ahead!!!! Played MANY times and this happened EVERY time either way!! Not spendong my $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    fun game. cooler than normal backgammon you dorks. I mean, it is normal backgammon. but cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing backgammon game. Want there was free chat. But I'm over the free chat, I definitely prefer this backgammon android game over all! It's been over a year or 2 & still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    No complaints, a amazing method to pass time and waste money...very addictive android game with perfect graphic design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    They have improved the experience of backgammon. A word of tip if the player has decided to leave without forfeit. The timer should not wait

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter