ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/weather/checkserver.php?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/>918kiss download</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/weather/checkserver.php?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/>918kiss download</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/weather/checkserver.php?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/>918kiss download</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]/weather/checkserver.php?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/>918kiss download</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    First of all all the peeps who hold saying that it is a black screen, yes I got that too but I found out that you have to download NES then it worked for me. your welcome. I used to have a super Nintendo and all I played was super Mario globe my system stopped working after a long time... So I found this this is the best android game ever thank you for bringing the classics back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's a me, Mario! So the android game is great. Classic Super Mario. I've had the black screen problem but found if I close the application and reopen it works. (Galaxy S7) The controls are what makes it various from the console. I cant super run and jump as smooth as I could with the console. My touch screen is beautiful amazing but can't hold up with all the time sensitive button presses required to complete difficult sections. I tried using my PS3 controller and a few Bluetooth controllers I had but it doesn't seem like the android game supports any. It'd be nice to see that change. Modernize with controller help and this would be a VERY solid mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    This really takes me back to the amazing old days. Some minor gripes: sometimes objects or opponents appear behind the background, making them effectively invisible. That doesn't happen that often though, still an awesome blast from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    After the first ad plays the screen turns black. Can only see controls but cannot play. Please fix and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love it. I like any android game dealing with mario. On some of the castle's on graphics were not able to be seen an are unable to pass the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Controls are AWFUL! The jump button only works sometimes, and since the entire android game is based on jumping it's impossible to play if the dam jump button doesn't work WTF! If it wasn't for that this would be a 5 star game, I was really looking forward to playing this it's been probably 25 Yeats and I didn't even obtain thru 1 level and had to uninstall cuz I can't jump, SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Like it for the most part...only complaint is sometimes the jump button doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Won't work on my Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can u create a ne uptade. Now with hack codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Again, just a black screen. Better off finding the roms on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    wish to place it down she asks a nooooo thanks 👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Finally some one created a amazing application and I love this application so much I really like this application who created this application thank you you created my dream ture thank you very much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Would give it 5 but extremely aggravating that the jump button doesn't always work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    With that controllers I can't complete vanilla ghost house but I complete it in snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love mario will never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing memories for the childhood :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    ad blocking on the begin selection...bad control especially the jump button....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like mario because the is butterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The android game is horrible,it doesn't work, needs fixing an hopefully it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It is so cool that the creator actually managed to place the android game on something that's not even a console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's like the true ones playing Super Mario bros like 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I have ads showing up on the bottom of the screen and I can't even pause the android game or anything. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    He makes me wanna kry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can't see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Love it missed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its just like the original super Nintendo game. Graphics and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can you modernize Luigi's sprite please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It takes me to the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its fun but the controles glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Sonic mode oooooooooooooooooo Oooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The same as the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Just like SNES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing app.. worth having to watch a couple ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E Weather review [App]  2019-7-19 13:18

    amazing application very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Today weather forecast weather rafar severe alert is amazing and awesome app... it works fine in finding my zone weather forecast correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather Forecast Todays Weather Live Weather Map:🌦️Local Weather Channel & weather tomorrow is your superior current weather application with weather tracker and weather radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather forecast & radar maps to obtain the weather today and tomorrow, uk weather live pro with what is the weather today application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today weather pro is the amazing application , mind blowing app , i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather forecast today is a nice app it's very useful weather update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather report is ana awesome app.i am using this s works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    todays weather is really useful for getting all weather modernize like it and recommend it to all

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter