ProtonVPN – advanced online Www.mycasinotraffic.com/slot-game-most-popular-online-gambling.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online Www.mycasinotraffic.com/slot-game-most-popular-online-gambling.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online Www.mycasinotraffic.com/slot-game-most-popular-online-gambling.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online Www.mycasinotraffic.com/slot-game-most-popular-online-gambling.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I have hit x15, x10 and 3bars all on a pay line and I victory nothing! I have noticed if I have more then one "times" on a pay line it doesn't pay anything! I love the android game but this is getting old fast! Please fix this issue! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    want they gave you more cash on an hourly basis it takes too long to obtain enough credits to pl more then one min at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    been playing for years ,although lately you have been tight on the points I've been checking out fresh casino websites because I run out of points or free cash whatever you wish to call it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the games! Recommend this application to alot of friends. [email protected]#$%! would allow you victory more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    lots of fun just [email protected]#$%! would give u more then 400 a day for free. but other then that I love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    l like to play this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing ry entertaining:-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    like the android game the every hour gift not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing amazing gsme love it!gets better better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This Application is amazing, I feel like I'm at the casino. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love this game.Enjoy every min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing game!u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love all android games play everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    FUN IN THE SUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing app. amazing gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Best android game on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing fun ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    you think being a first time player you would give a small so i would be willing to pay a small to play. instead 5 minute im out of coins and got squat. pos. dont waste your time. i should of known by the developers responses below. getting coins daily doesnt support if it goes away in a flash. shame on you. i should give u a 0 if i could.. this will be another one i am deleting. i have better ones that pay out at least a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    please stop shorting us when we victory i got 3_7_30 yall gave me 49 thousand 3x7-21-30-63 thousand that's 14 thousand short it has happened to me alot even on little wins do you think we are that dum. thank you Christy Gilreath i love this android game its a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Started over because it took my points away over a year ago, going to give it another shot. Still can't recoup my points! I did and they said it was a glitch in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Odds became worse after I started purchasing credits. I started counting my spins and realize how poor the odds were. I gave it one more shot to create sure. Same story. The android games are too tight. If a android game is not enjoyable it is time to uninstall it. It is not like we actually victory cash that we could walk away with. We are talking about entertainment credits. Went back like a fool and was cheated again. This is the worst android game ever. I will never play this android game again! this is not entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    My fav application for slots😆Love it!!!!! You upgraded but took away some fav games....waiting to see what's next! Also, was over 100 and wondering why I had to begin over and am on 71.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing android game with all the old school slots. The only reason it did not keep 5 stars is because the hourly and everyday gifts do not provide enough credits to play for more than a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the format and games. Gifts are to little and few. I am unable to play longer than a few minutes. It literally takes longer to log on to the website than to play the games. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    After playing for months, I decided to review. It RARELY let's you win, hoping you'll spend true cash for more coins. Don't waste your time. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Just want I had more winnings..very addicting....its my favorite online game.........also would love t be able to collect freebies off the face book page like i used to....im assuming its my device now is various ..still cant collect freebies but still love it.....be nice to obtain a fix for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Awesome, the greatest slots ever. I spend 20.00 a month and have the best time ever. Just like playing in a casino. play every day, free credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love all the games. But I want you could obtain bigger PAYOFFS. I also want I could WIN more games. Sue # the larger payoff the exfra better. SUE D.I want I could obtain better payoffs. I still think wins should be larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    this android game is so much fun!! im totally addicted to it. cant wait to play each morning and any time i can into the night!!!!!! been playing a while now and still love it!! and still loving this game!! This is still my favorite slot android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This past week I have not been getting my hourly bonus. Finally today I have been ble to obtain it 3 times. lots of android games to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Hands down this is the tightest slots that I have played on the internet. Bottom line is if you're gonna play these much at all you're gonna have to pay for coins to play with. And that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Nice App, really love playing all the slots. Loving the old school slot games!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game would be amazing if the dice weren't rigged towards coin buyers. Beating my enemy like the red-headed step kid of a rented mule. Enemy manages to roll the most miraculous combination of rolls you have ever seen. Where they should have been gammoned in true life now they gammon you. EVERY. SINGLE. GAME. Developers, please don't insult my intelligence by disputing this. I've played backgammon for over thirty years and would NEVER see such insane rolls so consistently irl.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Waste of time. Dices are so predictable after a few games. Doubles one after the other. There is no random dice at any level. If you dont buy points, it's ok, otherwise you are wasting your money. If you have an Israeli flag you obtain double after double, almost you never loose a game. You give a negative review, forget a fair dice and game. The android game takes you in a circle of winning and loosing strikes, so you have to play at lower betting android games when you are loosing and on higher when winning.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The developer pays for the positive reviews. This android game that tilts die rolls in your favor in the early going. After 100 android games or so the rolls will begin to go versus you and obtain progressively worse . This is designed to mostly to obtain you to buy chips. The longer you play the more absurd the die rolls get. These people can deny it but it's the truth. If you don't buy chips you'll likely end up deleting after a couple weeks. The graphics are nice but deleted it anyway.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    this is a total [email protected]#$% game! The enemies are method too fast to create moves. I'm an perfect backgammon player and this android game should never go as quick as it does here. Total AI! stay away from it unless you wish to play with a computer. Shame on you for taking away logic and thinking! @#$%ing crap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doesnt follow traditional backgammon rules. Very common for android game to glitch and give 4-5 doubles back to back. Has won me $75k in 15 minute of play. No need for the trash talk emojis. What ever is rolled on the initial toss is played by player with highest number. Should reroll so you can begin with a double. Not consitiant with traditional middle eastern rules. Not a fan of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    the first 10 android games it seems like the true thing, after that it is a joke. no method that sort of dices can fall. I've been playing Backgammon for a lot of years and prefer the REAL android game instead of: ALL FAVOURS UP FOR THE ONE THAT PAYS! Very dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android games alright but the dice are crazy my enemy rolled five doubles in a row when in had him clearly beat. I check the reviews and the developers comments and they say yhe dice are not rigged but they clearly are so there chatting rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    been playing this android game for about 6 months now .. and the dice are ridiculous.. you can begin to predict the dice on certain moves ..really think this android game Is rigged to create you buy coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The roll of the dice is corrupt makes completely unfair gameplay, every android game 8x double 6s in a row when you can't move....... Oh then they obtain the excellent roll every time, stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game is a joke!!! If you don't spend cash you will not win!!! Nothing random about these dice rolls. I will report this android game to Google and Facebook. I can't believe Google even offers this game. Laughable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    It could be a fun android game but the dice are fixed. You play none skill players who obtain lucky rolls. The computer knows when your down to your latest play money. It takes away the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Finding there are fewer and fewer REAL players. All designed to create you buy credits of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    at first I really like this android game but I started noticing the more you would victory and obtain people in impossible predicaments. The android game would automatically begin rolling 234 and 5 doubles in a row so they could win. I bought more chips and play this android game just to watch it automatically do that and it absolutely sucks. May have to search a fresh backgammon game. This one is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    randomness of the android game is b*******. With more than 6,000 players starting the same thing, I would have to say that the Developers dont listen to the players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This is a amazing app. It's very simple to navigate and the skill levels are very much up to par. If you are just a beginner or you have been playing backgammon for several years, the skill levels are set up accordingly! I highly recommend this ver of Backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game is ok,opponents are ok but the dices are fake,are to predictable,if you enemy has more points you can be sure that he will have much better dices and doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    rigged to create sure people who spend cash always wins . we place it to the challenge as my mate paid for coins and i didnt . we played 50 android games where he won 48 and i won 2 .scam compony would recommend obtain rid pf it not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    For those who thinks the android game rips you off just remember it made by a Jewish/zionist. And the dice favor it's people of the Jews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Its rigged in an effort for you to pay to play. Unless you have deep pockets, forget this dud. Cash grab at it's best and completely rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing game. The algorithms for the dice rolls are slanted heavily in favor of those who create in - application purchases. Otherwise, very amazing android game play.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter