ProtonVPN – advanced online bingobonusreview.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-ace333/htm Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online bingobonusreview.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-ace333/htm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online bingobonusreview.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-ace333/htm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online bingobonusreview.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-ace333/htm video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    I have trained my dogs using e-collar, and in order to do it right researched extensively, found an expert mentor and watched a bunch of YouTube videos. All so I could distill what Larry has written so succinctly and and honestly in his book.If you train your dog following Larry's instructions, and please read the entire book through at least once, you will have a well trained dog, who can run off leash around distractions. Been there, done that, with reactive-dominant dogs, and dogs that have extreme chase drive. Like many, I tried the click and treat and redirect and quickly decided I required to actually figure out what worked. While e-collar isn't a magical solution, it certainly opens the door to off leash freedom for me and my pack. E-collars are literally anks, Larry, this is a book that badly required to be written, and is place together in a short, simple to digest format. Some complain about the writing, I like it. It's train-of-thought, honest and clear writing, and works for me. Larry's a real dog professional and a dog lover, and I appreciate his willingness to learn, adjust, and place it all out there, mistakes included!Buy it, read it, and apply it. Your dog will thank you and even an experienced trainer will learn something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    offers sound hints but someone who is inexperienced needs a professional trainer who knows what he is doing or one can screw up his dog forever. I know because I am a dog trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Larry is a mastermind. He is an perfect teacher, and an perfect handler. This man makes amazing youtube videos for FREE he wrote this book for close to nothing. He wants nothing more than for dog owners to succeed and have satisfied and mentally well balanced dogs. If i ever obtain the possibility to train along side of him--well that would be a dream come true. Purchase this book if you want to advance your dogs skills and your own. I recommend this book to every single one of my clients that E-Collar trains their dogs and they love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Its ok, a lot of "I didn't need to use the collar" stories. Not really what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Primary overview to read when considering e collar training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Gives some amazing feedback on how to deal with aggression and e collar use. Much required in the dog training world. Very humane and dog loving perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    If you need to know, Go here. Clear Proven Methods. Down to earth and true instructions. Can not recommend enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Simple to follow tutorial on E collar training. Recommended for anyone that uses E collars or anyone who is interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Concise and to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything you need to know about E Collar Training review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    The hints for dog training are fantastic. But what u didn't expect was the unbelievable stories of the author's private and entertaining and uplifting experiences. Fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    Whether you are already an experienced hydroponic gardener or are only just beginning, this book is for you. This book takes an in- depth look at the difference between traditional soil gardening and hydroponic gardening and weights the pros and cons of each way to support you decide which will be the best for your particular needs. From this book you'll also learn about the most common mistakes people create when growing hydroponically to support you avoid them and achieve awesome results right away. I found this tutorial very informative, practical and useful. This book is well written and simple to read. All info is laid out in logically and simple to understand. I got so much useful info on all my questions. I liked this book and I'm glad to have it in my library. I recommend this tutorial to anyone who is fond of hydroponic gardening. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    Simple to read and understand. Gives a lot of helpful tips. This book also gives a brief history on hydroponics and shows the origin of all hydroponic studies. My favorite part of this book was how in depth the author went in describing all the various parts of the is book shows the flexibility of hydroponic systems, and illustrates how almost any plant can grow in a hydroponic system. Not only is growing with a hydroponic system more efficient, it actually yields a superior crop in both taste and is book really captures the dozens of hydroponic systems available on the shop today. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in agriculture or hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    This book is easy to read and very informative. Hydroponic gardening also referred to as water culture, is simply a method of growing plants without having to use soil. Instead of placing a seed in soil and watering the soil, hoping for the best, the hydroponic grower uses a little inert substance such as gravel or sand to keep the seed in put under water. Nutrients are carefully fed to the plants via the water and light is provided at the correct times and in the correct amounts. I'm a visual person, so that would be super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    In this book, written by a long-term, dedicated gardener, you will learn the ins and outs of hydroponic gardening. This book will tell you what plants you should and should not test to grow in your hydroponic garden. This book will teach you the true differences between soil garden and a hydroponic garden in a method that even a beginner can understand. If you already know what crops you would like to produce, this book will teach you which is the right option for you - a soil garden or a hydroponic garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    It's very hard to appreciate such extraordinary creations, so I do not know whether to write five or one stars! Maybe the writers of the 21st century will begin writing in such a complicated style? If you wish to learn a lot of info about Hydroponics, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. I liked this book very much and I read it with amazing pleasure. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    Meal is one of our primary needs to live and we surely cannot live without it. The demand for meal is high because of continuous consumption-the issue arising from this is when the demand is high and the supply is not enough prices go up and we have no choice but to accept it. This book teaches its readers the basics on how to grow plans the unconventional way. Hints and techniques were provided in here specially on what particular materials to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    In this book, you'll pick up all that you have to think about the historical backdrop of hydroponic You will figure out how the Hanging Gardens of Babylon have prompt numerous cutting edge advancements even n zone You will likewise figure out how hydroponics may nourish an as of now overpopulated planet, as an ever increasing number of hungry mouths enter the globe we are living longer, and zone for fresh ranch for fresh supply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    My grandma has a soil garden outside the house. But due to age, sometimes she just can’t go outside to take care her of her plants. This book was a amazing support to her and us since hydroponics is done indoors and less hassle to be honest. She loved the idea and became satisfied again since she loves gardening. But too much explanation at first, which was not required by my grandma. This book is amazing and helpful but she wants it to be more direct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    My mom love to plant in her garden and I wanted to support her especially that hydroponics is one of her desire thing to do in her garden. In this book, it taught me how to set up an hydroponics in simple way. In the book, you can see chart or columns that includes crop,hydroponic and soil. You can se the right measurement. I like this book, it helped me with my mom's garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    his book helps me about hydroponic gardening. All things about hydroponic gardening are included in this book from starting the garden until it grows a food. This book also included issues and solutions face during gardening. I enjoyed reading this book. This book is for people who wish to learn more of hydroponics and wish to pursue it.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Know about Social Media: Without Having to Call A Kid review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The book is a serious , informative effort . It provides a blueprint for anyone at any level to navigate social media in ways that can prevent mistakes but mainly to enable the enrichment of one's use of the different platforms. The GretaGrams sprinkled throughout the book are terrific and insightful . This is not a typical celebrity book !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything You Need to Know about Social Media: Without Having to Call A Kid review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Finally, a friendly explanation on what social media is about. An interview of which one(s) are worth your learning curve. From signing up to being secure & promoting mature, digital etiquette. @greta shares why she loves it so much & why you will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Not much specifics but a general tutorial if you haven't decided where to retire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I think I have tried figuring out retirement overseas backward. But it is a journey and everyone has their own method to research. Starting over again, I would start with a really amazing book on the issue, and this book is one of those books. Since she has been in the business for a lot of a lot of years, she knows what people need to search out. She also asks questions, like a pop quiz to gauge just where you might be in deciding what to do.Having lived in Ireland, Paris and now Panama she, of course, has a lot of stories from those locales. She also lives on a higher dollar level than a lot of will search themselves in a position to do. $3000 rent for her Panama house seems beautiful high to me, but as she says we all come from various view points. She does not seem to care much for Ecuador or Costa Rica, so if you wish that info search another book. There was a section about Cuenca in Ecuador, however, that was quite e speaks a few times in the book about taking your "stuff" and various bed sizes which I found fascinating. Who would have thought all the countries might have various sizes in beds........and she definitely loves her Maytag. For the most part though, she lets you know what you might need, and how others have handled would have been nice to search a list of extra info websites at the back of the book. I expect though you can search much more info at her company website Live and Invest Overseas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I was looking to see the best spots, currently, for retiring abroad and this book provides that in a straightforward and readable manner. There is sufficient detail to learn the pros and cons of each of the areas cited but all of this is done in a summary fashion. Once you select one or more prospective locations, other books can be reviewed to get additiional details. This is a must for potential expats looking at their options given their pocketbooks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Our country is never going to be the method it was in years past and if you're afraid of what may take put in America after 2014, this is a amazing book to find for another country to live. It is a very informative book with a lot of amazing advice, but you have to do your own homework before you decide to venture out to another country. Amazing book and it came within the time frame stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Perfect overview and amazing hints on how to obtain started on overseas retirement. One hint I passed was it's best to obtain started on this in late 50s. I'm 65 and health insurance is a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    We are moving oversees next month. I bought this book awhile back as we began our planning and I have not been disappointed.Quite often I refer back to different sections to re-read as they become more appropriate the closer we obtain to move day! Kathleen speaks from private experience and that of others she knows. Having run a successful publishing business in several various countries, she knows the ins and outs of setting up a business, but also discusses retirement and working online remotely. Taxes and other sticky topics are also tackled with the admonition to consult experts due to the special laws of each jurisdiction. I highly recommend getting this book in the early stages to support with deciding where to relocate and how to start getting your affairs in order right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Overhyped and dated book of questionable value to anyone looking to move out of the country. Im just glad I bought it cheap and used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Definitely an interesting and well written book, but I would go visit a put and create up my own mind before packing up to stay there, no matter what any book says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Retire Overseas: Everything You Need to Know to Live Well (for Less) Abroad review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    My husband and I are planning to retire in Costa Rica at the end of the year. While this book addressed most of the problems we would be concerned with, none of the locations she discussed were in Costa Rica. I probably should have read more of the reviews to obtain a better idea of exactly what was covered in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This book includes valuable reminders and fresh ideas even for the experienced, long-term wine lover. Concise, to the point, with just the right notes of seriousness and humor. The chart showing which wines were in and out of fashion at the time the book was published created me smile because it illustrated the extent to which we are all influenced by the general Zeitgeist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Loved this and have purchased 10 more to give as gifts. Not quite as amazing as a bottle of wine, but a fun hostess gift. :)Bonne is an expert minus the stuffiness and he offers insight, inspiration and stellar hints you can use. I'll never be afraid to begin Champagne again, thanks to this book... We read it as an unusual pick for our book club and all loved it.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    My wife and I are in the wine biz, and we STILL gleaned some pearls from this book. I love how Jon talks up at his audience without going too far. This book will be enjoyed by serious aficionados and novices alike. In fact, we gave a copy to our entire Xmas list! Amazing work Mr. Bonne~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This little small pocket-sized book breaks all the traditional rules on wine enjoyment. Don't hold wines till they are too old, you can have fun them young when the fruit and balance are still present. Most wines are intended to be drunk within 20 years. You don't need a various wine glass for each dozens of grape. You don't need champagne flute, an ordinary white wine glass will do. There are no hard rules on wine and meal pairing. Basically, know your wine maker rather than what the label tells you, and go forth and have fun every glass. Cheers to the Fresh Year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This is a amazing book for both beginners or those with more wine knowledge. Lots of simple to understand hints and information. I have fun the author’s column in the NYT and this book is very much in his style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    The Fresh Wine Rules is the excellent small bonus packed with necessary tidbits for all levels of wine lovers. After reading this book, you'll be more confident and more well informed. A perfectly timed book to support demystify the enormous quantity of info available on wine.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter