ProtonVPN – advanced online casino-slots-Guide.com/roll-with-slot-machine/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online casino-slots-Guide.com/roll-with-slot-machine/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing game, gifts need to be more for more play time. Free android games and gift rounds don't come up very often to support hold playing, other than that a very amazing android game to play. Winning is very substantial and you can't hold playing. Coin purchases are actually very high priced for what you get. There could be a lot of things that could be changed to create it worth playing more to have fun. The android games are just like the true slot and it would be nice to hit a jackpot once in a blue moon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Used to be so much fun. Android game freezes up like crazy and especially when you obtain a huge payout. Doesn't give out fish gifts like it used to and when it does it's the same one over and over. Modernize is lame. Better at the Casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I enjoyed this UNTIL I purchased in app. NO coins..money GONE and application WON'T open. I have email..came back nobody. I have messaged to no avail. Something fishy..hmmm!After emails, still no response!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online casino-slots-Guide.com/roll-with-slot-machine/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online casino-slots-Guide.com/roll-with-slot-machine/ video reviews and related movies:

    See ALL Internet & Computer INFO📲💻⌨️🖥🖱💽 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love the graphics it is very addictive gives me something to do in my down time between work and family..so mu h fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    very nice. coins are cheap if you wish to safely gamble and when you're broke, their free coin system nearly always gives you a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Absolutely my favorite android game playing site! The graphics are the best! The more android games they have the better they get. So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I'm changing my review cause after I left a 5 star review the android game seemed like it got more expensive to actually victory anything amazing it was almost like day and night on the changes but if the android game gets better but I do think the android game is cute and I'll hold playing hopefully it gets better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android game locked up 2 weeks ago. Still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is the weakest android game ever! Played for 2 yrs, no jackpot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love goldfish slots. cant search it at casinos- this is next best thing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Gold Fish has the best games. I'd play daily even if the didn't give you free playpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this android game is the best casino android game there is it's just like being at the casino itself this android game is totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    constantly glitching and freezing up. uninstalled and reinstalled, did not help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just like the true thing without the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love lil Red slot, want gifts were bigger...Hehe I'm broke😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Having a blast playing! The payouts are amazing along with the graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I dont see anything poor about this android game yet. amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A amazing choice of android games beautiful amazing pay outs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very amazing graffics! A lot of various android games with so a lot of flashbacks! Love Margaritaville!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Thanks for the free fun! Really have fun this casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just like them jinks slots at the true casino!love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    My small grandson likes to play this on my son's phone so I thought I'd test it. So far it's great! More fun than most😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it cost a small but it's amazing and worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    So a lot of choices and amazing variety!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just started with this one, ,so far,so good, ,I think I'll like this one☺ I've been playing for awhile n this is a cool game, , I'd recommend this android game to all😊😊yup😉this is AWESOME ,,,LOVE THE GAMES😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I LOVE THIS GAME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is amazing fun & the price to play is getting better. They are making improvements all the time and it's more fun than ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game selection is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game does not pay out and the it's takes forever to bill your cash up of the gift coins for playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Always come back to you goldie. five stars!# amazing 🕙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game rob you your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Plays like the true casino game. Yep yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this android game it is relaxing,and it is always exciting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Feeling Positively mesmerized by the choices of gaming videogames.....Keep them coming at me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun game. too a lot of ads to buy coins though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this stupid game. Never expect help help, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game very addi tive and kills alot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing fun playing love this game. wishing more slots could be opened faster. love these slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android games are just like what u obtain at the casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun time waster. obtain to gamble with out gambling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    the android games require a lot of coins that just takes away. cannot gain enough coins to play games. wins are scarce and huge wins are none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love the graphics Grapevine lots of winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Jui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Murka takes care of everyone especially their help team. Regardless of what peoples choices are in chosing the phones they purchase. You are the best people, you respond all questions, tell us to understand and how to play these games. I don't need to go anywhere else you cover my back at 100 percent. Hold designing more progressive games. I guarantee the globe will still be downloading them and playing them. It doesn't obtain any better than Murka! Russell K. Graves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I could really obtain into this game, like the feel and the graphics. I just wish a small more caring about the player experience and a small less pushing the player into an addictive frenzy. I mean I'm hip to what this android game is selling, it just pushes it a small too hard. Things like default max bets, constantly pushing VIP status and the melody stopping if your not spinning (A feature that it think adds excitement but there needs to be a longer pause for people who have fun taking their time.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This slots android game application is much various and method cooler than the others I've played!! Just like their poker android game that I play. I love the gift android games and missions. I'm Intrigued by both apps of theirs, that I play on. I started playing their Scatter Poker android game first, then I became curious to what else they might have. I can't wait to see what's instored for me in this android game as I continue my missions and journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really like the android games but it cost too much cash to stay in the games. getting a victory that significantly boost your winnings are rare. Maybe I'm a tight wad for thinking I should be able to play for the fun of it, without spending my retirement check on a bundle of coins that most likely won't even let me to achieve the objective of the game. This can be quite nerve wracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun to play with huge wins! 2019 update. I changed my reviee from 5 stars to 2. I don't know why I hold playing this game. They have tightened the slots to whete it's really hard to win. This has been for about the latest six months. I hold paying for more and more coins. I reallt can't hold doing this. I liked the android games to start with, but it isn't fun when you don't victory much. More than st leave. 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lets obtain it straight fellas i did not say i did not like yer android game in my latest review disapointed yes! sayin i said another thing u drop a star. seeing how u stil doin same with birthday wheel meanes. u ignored my msg because u did not even acknowledge. what i wrote as my review. which tells me u don't care what i think. ray v.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    First time I played this Slot android game I was addicted. It has a dynamic display of vivid colors throughout the entire game. I've had no issues or glitches with it, which is awesome!!! If you love to play Slots then you should definitely play this one, you wont regret trying it out. Love it, definitely a keeper. Cant stop playing lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I again am stuck on level 47 witches chain break. i have been playing for over an hour and stiil can't break the right square centre row. This happens a lot and is very frustrating. Makes me wish to just uninstall it and obtain on with my life!!!!!!! Maybe programmers could rewrite and remove chains from this square. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing game.. simple wins at first, which is amazing so you can hold playing the android game for a while. Most slot android games you run out of coins within the first few mins then only method to obtain coins is coming back daily just to obtain enough coins for maybe 5 spins then boom all over with!! LOVE this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Absolutely love it!!! But....once coins run out....there's almost no luck getting back into the game. I even created a purchase...but seems like once you do that they only wish more. Other than that, the android game is amazing. I have deleted and redownloaded the android game about 4 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing game, but lots of issues with in AP purchases. if purchase completes, purchase may not be added to game, requiring lengthy customer help interactions. failed purchases can suddenly pop up as going through, but for a various product than the one you intended to purchase. play the game, JUST DON'T BUY ANYTHING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It AN OKAY GAME, BUT I'M NEW TO THIS SCATTER SLOTS. GAMES SO, AFTER I'VE PLAYED IT A LITTLE LONGER, I'LL BE HAPPY TO COME BACK AND GIVE YOU A MORE SEASONED PLAYERS OPINION. 😉😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok this android game is sleezy! it's a pay to play android game and you will search this out once you hit mission 32. You are unable to continue unless you fork over $50! there are a lot of parts of the android game that are for pay only. Develpers can take this android game and shove it. EDIT: You obviously don't understand that this has nothing to do with luck of the spin. In mission 32 you have to do a max bet of 40 million 10 times. 400 million to complete the mission costs $50us and in Canada it's $70.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    truly not random! I've played now millions of spins. and do not insult my intelligence by telling me that you are random in how they play. You clearly manipulate the outcomes of your slots. and we all know what your goal is by doing this and that is to obtain people to buy and purchase. truly sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love the dozens of slots and features they are true to me.I obtain so a lot of coins I'm so lucky. I feel Brave Heart is the best and Lady Femida is the luckiest. I just cant stop playing Scatter Slots it's like no other Slot they are The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its wonderful!! i got my boyfriend addicted too, every hour we both have our phones out spinning. its great. we love it! thanks murka! amazing game. its also nice that u obtain the option to obtain ur old android game back or hold ur fresh one when u switch phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics. Very intriguing storylines on the various slots. But the odds of winning on certain android games are extremely low. That makes Scatter Slots frustrating. It takes too long to obtain to next level unless you spend a lot of money. In my opinion, Scatter Slots is a rich persons android game if you wish to stay entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    as with all these android games they allow you victory huge for awhile may hook ya into buying something then next thing you know all your chips are gone. 3 billion chips betting the minimum and all gone now. dont give any true cash not worth it. not much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It seems like a stupid game. Amazing graphics,... I'll give you that. But, it doesn't explain anything, it's minimal interaction, it just goes on, and on. It just ties up your phone for hours. If you wish to watch 5 wheels spin repeatedly, your good. Otherwise..... Now, with all the staring at the phone that you have to do with this game, I've spotted the "glitches" where bonuses, and free spins disappear. Why?....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The only amazing thing are the graphics, I've played this android game on and off for over 3 years. Some of the challenges are really boring, some are almost impossible without losing all your coins. Wilds should be wild, that means if you obtain all wilds on the first 2 rows then the 3rd row should count, but hardly ever does. The amount of times I've landed on a champion or gift only to see it jump suddenly to nothing. The cost of buying coins is too much when you consider that you lose them in no time at al

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    all you need to know that murka cheaters rig their android game is that during free spins on Lady Femida the wild tile is removed. that is manipulation of the vilest kind, cheaters. why do you disable wild tiles on free spins?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    android game is fun until you reach level 100. I uninstalled and reinstalled this android game numerous times. recent time I have had 6 billion dollars and reached level 100 and just like the other times, it starts glitzing and won't even give you a 10% return during free spins. after 4 days It went from 6 billion to 100 thousand. customer help sucks when confronted about android game freezing and glitzing. betting on average in upper levels is $10 million.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    In the beginning one is quite lucky. But I am now level 22 and my luck has run out. In the beginning one can obtain up to 50 Million easily, but now the android game is so difficult that I might delete it soon. It is only a game... no one is giving away hard money so why must the android game be impossible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really like the overall android game play. Nice graphics as well. BUT.... the sudden stop of the reels is a large error for a slot game. It makes it feel cheap and is highly undesirable. It should simulate true slot play with graduated reel stops. Otherwise nice. Not sure I'll hold the android game though. The reels are a deal breaker. Fix it and it's a 5⭐game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    murka's android games have been getting worse. I've been a fan of their android games for a long time they had amazing graphics they had amazing melody entertaining android game play. over the latest year is deteriorated to the point of why bother. slow load time, won't keep a stay connection causing loss of winnings loss of timed play incredibly frustrating not worth the headache anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this was a cool application at first. Then after you obtain to a certain point and it prompts you to rate it it turns to total garbage and starts prompting you to pay to play because it doesn't give you any gifts worth having. I'm deleting it it's a waste of memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is a amazing application and I gave it 4-5 stars until recently.....thing is the unrealistic expectations at higher levels are frustrating. Furthermore.... How can you pay 100K on a victory when Im betting 1.25M-5M on my spins??? You can't pay out the same amount for every bet amount!!! Unrealistic expectations of winning 750M to complete the task??? Spin 20x at max bet of 100M!!! Really??? Pay a reasonable amount based on my higher bets while spinning not just on bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    No cash needed. Been playing 10 days and never had to stop. Remember it's a game. If you can't obtain $ out, don't place it in. Still none better. I quit playing any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    decent android game but the huge wins are rare. the slot play stops when it wants and your percent of winning isn't always accurate. frustrating to say the least. point proven, 70% possibility of winning and someone with 16% won the tournament. such a BS game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I am not sure how people can play for hours on this game? The wind are crappy. The hourly gift sucks 99.9% of the time. It is a fun android game but when the huge wins are negated immediately after by absolutely zero wind. If you buy coins they just take what you bought fast! I have no idea why people talk about the gift and regular play wins? They are a complete joke! I wouldn't be surprised if the ratings were fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun, better than any other slot android game ive played and uninstall! graphics are amazing in my opinion, rewards are often so you dont obtain fustrated loosing. and its a fun method to pass time!!! def keeping this one. 🎰🎲🤑🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i don't like slot games. They're usually obnoxious, cheesy. and pointless. This is none of those things. The slots are attractive, interesting, and fun. Goals to reach--levels, events, and contests. Their help is unbelievable and the android game tells you when an modernize is available. Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I been playing this android game for a while now and it's the best android game that I have play compare to the other games, so I would love it for you all to join me playing this android game together, and I know you will love it too. so come along and have some fun with me or give it a test I gealenties you will search it very exciting and fun, full of surprises and the android game will hold you excited for a very long time, so come along and play you have nothing to lose but more importantly the experience is more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    One of my favorite games! yes I am still in my location and looking forward to seeing more android games like this. Thanks. .. But there are some down-falls! just my opinion, work on gifts cones longer play time, but overall very nice. You Guys and Lady hit it out the box! two thumbs up... Thanks Again Alexander G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The curve is steep. It will allow you create steady progress before you obtain to a point where you either spend a lot of cash or it takes weeks to complete a single mission. The help squad is just a bot with canned responses. I regret getting the everyday coin package. Test a various slot ap, there are lots and this one is pretty, but ultimately a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    im highly upset the past week the android game has had major glitches and during my hourly free spin it freezes but my time still winds down and i loses atleast 7 seconds off my time. please fix this problem ... sincerely was once a loyal player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The graphics are good, but they will take your coins even if you havent played in days. Ive been stuck on the same level for close to 6 months because I havent won anything on the slots machines and the coins I saved up from my hourly gifts mysteriously disappeared after the android game updated. Help is no help. If you wish a related android game with a much better experience, skip this android game and download Scatter Slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I just downloaded & all I can say is I hope it wasn't a mistake to do it! A LOT of developer websites I've downloaded recently seem to be having issues with crediting victory amounts! Sincerely hope that is NOT an problem here. Will DEFINITELY allow you know if it happens!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Really amazing slots game, amazing balance of wins + loses. Nice graphics, awesome gift money 1 million per gift which happens more than once a day. The only issue I have is that I can't create freinds without using FACEBOOK, there are other amazing slots that you can create mates with while playing. I still give 5 stars for originality and amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i love the android game till it stopped giving me my winnings it clearly showed i won. total i lost over latest 7 guest was atleast very unhapppy at moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Having a spin limit to complete a gift android game challenge which RARELY HAPPENS is the DUMBEST THING EVER! I lost over 200 MILLION TRYING TO GET A BONUS ROUND! this application sucks. don't download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Looked like a amazing android game to play but it won't load!! It says failed to load not a very fun android game if it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A CHEAP spinoff from your SCATTER SLOTS!!! The only thing thats the same is the rarity of wins which are few and far between!!! MURKA slots are the only android games where you can spend one billion in coins to obtain one bonus, and not even victory back your bet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    What a unbelievable game. Amazing gifts and more. Just started but so far it is great. Love Murka Android games and their challenges! i must be super unlucky. can't hold money. delete application and reinstall. not a facebooker. i can do that!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun these developers apps. The graphics, incentives and insane high scoring points to hold you playing n playing! Amazing challenges too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game ! Drives me crazy at times, but I hold coming back to see what comes up next. K eep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's beautiful interesting..not quite sure yet because it's a brand fresh download...I'll modernize later but it certainly is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love the android game just like scatter slots, but with fresh characters very well set up they took time to obtain this one right awesome hold up the amazing work thanks surfer44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ya well it is fun...but so is driving a scooter in the rain on a dark night , in front of a wet t-shirt contest that you are going to victory by default because all the girls forgot about the fact that you need a tube sock to qualify for the "Tube Sock Jamboree"!!!!! ( HelOf A [email protected] [email protected]!!!!!a!!!" KeePItKoMMInG!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, graphics and challenges. Totally addictive!!! It's the only slot android game I play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A very amazing slot machine game. i love that you have objectives and you obtain amazing rewards for completing them. never feel like i have to buy cips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Murka you hit a Grand Slam with this game. Amazing graphics. I cant go a day without my Slots Era fix. It is so addictive. Hold it up you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I created 2 separate purchases for coins and 1 purchase for the hearts to make batter my game. I only received 1 of the 3 purchases in credits and although I have yet to either keep credits for my other purchases, my debit card was not credited either. My tip with this www service is simply to log in hourly and keep the free credit.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter