ProtonVPN – advanced online evotrainingsolutions.com/courses/machine-learning-with-python-courses-in-gurgaon/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online evotrainingsolutions.com/courses/machine-learning-with-python-courses-in-gurgaon/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    A amazing python programming guidebook. Pуthоn is a strong high-lеvеl, object-oriented рrоgrаmming lаnguаgе made by Guidо vаn Rossum. Pуthоn iѕ a fully-functional programming language that саn do аnуthing almost any оthеr lаnguаgе саn dо, at comparable speeds. Pуthоn iѕ сараblеPуthоn саn bе uѕеd to mаkе gаmеѕ, dо dаtа аnаlуѕiѕ, соntrоl robot аnd hardware, сrеаtе GUIѕ, оr even to сrеаtе is book is a comprehensive tutorial оn hоw tо gеt started in Pуthоn, why уоu should learn it and how уоu саn it. Though I'm newbie to python programming, but with this book I have gained much helpful info that can obtain me started. This book is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    From my method of thinking, I search this book very helpful and guided for those who wish to know about how to master programming within a short period of time. This book provide amazing info and hints and tutorials on python 3, machine learning, artificial intelligence, deep learning, data analysis, coding, programming. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Leonard Eddison for this amazing e book is worth reading and well written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book was excellent. I was an experienced python user and knew a lot of the machine learning concepts before hand but had never used them in the true globe or with python. The book does a amazing job first explaining a method, walking you through the math so you understand what is occurring. The author has carefully stitched together the mathematics, intuition and implementation in Python. Also, small suggestions for further reading are great! All in all, avery handy tutorial into machine learning with Python.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online evotrainingsolutions.com/courses/machine-learning-with-python-courses-in-gurgaon/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online evotrainingsolutions.com/courses/machine-learning-with-python-courses-in-gurgaon/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    I'm very happy with this book. It contains complete practical approach to machine learning topic. Not only info about all algorithms, but also discusses different critical steps in preparing the data sets for ML work. This book is clearly worth the price. The level of technical content is quite high. Anyone with a background in programming will learn a ton from this book. Of course, you need the right tools to use this book. However, it you have the tools you will obtain more than what you paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    A amazing tutorial for python ginner can follow this book . It would be very helpful for this book from the beginning why we should learn python and how to writing secure software as a programmer everything describe in this this book i also learn about machine learning,block chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book has a lot to offer both in the method of theory and code. It is an advanced book assuming you have knowledge of Python and some advanced mathematics and statistics. About half of the chapters were difficult for me, but I did not mind as it gave me some locations to research ere a lot of useful links and other resources scattered throughout the book and the author lets you know where to go if you need more information. I found a lot of these asides in the book to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book is well written in a method that a newbie could easily understand and begin to code using python without any difficulty. As I read through this book, I understood a lot of things about this programming language. Python is hard however this book has created it simple right now. I am really expecting a lot easier now with this book in hand, I have a tutor to begin with python programming. This is really useful fo beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Amazing read!! A very amazing into machine learning with Python. Offers an outline of the foremost vital aspects of the machine learning way from info preprocessing to feature choice to putting together the model and even deploying it on the net. It's a unbelievable book wherever you'll be able to realize straightforward to know clarification to most significant ideas in machine learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    These algorithms саn analyze dаtа, calculate how frequently сеrtаin раrtѕ оf it аrе uѕеd аnd gеnеrаtе responses bаѕеd оn these calculations in оrdеr tо аutоmаtiсаllу interact with uѕеrѕ. After reading this book, you will be able to write easy codes using Python. As I read through this book, I understood a lot of things about this programming language. This is really useful fo beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    The Python is a totally commonsense programming lingo that can do anything some other vernacular can do, at comparative rates. Python is an exceptional anomalous state, challenge arranged programming tongue created by Leonard Eddison. It has fundamental simple to-use sentence structure, making it the excellent vernacular for some individual endeavoring to learn PC programming out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    (I own the 1st edition, and was given early access to a pre-release PDF of the 2nd ed. My paperback copy just arrived.)This is the best book I've seen for professional software engineers to bootstrap themselves into Data Science, Machine Learning and (with the 2nd ed) Deep Learning. It makes massive use of the scikit-learn library; and the latter chapters give an perfect high-level overview of TensorFlow. Books in this zone can often feel either too primary or too academic. Not this one -- for me it hits the sweet spot of explaining and doing.What I love about Raschka's writing is how he builds up from theory to practical code. It lays out the concepts, math, and code together which helps comprehension. So, if you happen to be rusty in math, like me, you can look to the code to support explain what the equations actually do. The chapters of the book build up from each other; so a lot of of the examples feel like they can be used as recipes for building your own custom models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've read through both Python Machine Learning -1st edition and 2nd edition (review version) and ran every codes provided in both is 2nd edition added further explanations and clarifications to the 1st addition, together with added chapters for two widely-used deep learning algorithms of CNN (for photo processing) and RNN (for language translation) using is book is one of the few machine learning books currently available in the shop that provide fully-integrated, fully-working Python implementation codes. The author successfully created tremendous efforts in bringing a dozens of sophisticated machine learning algorithms in both classical statistical learning and deep learning by simple, straightforward and clear explanation together with fully-working step-by-step python codes down to average readers with primary technical understanding in machine learning is book could be a best fit to students and industry people who are interested in practical implementation and app of a dozens of machine learning algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    The second edition are fully revised and the error and typo in 1st edition are changed accordingly, the machine learning part are almost same but come up with fresh part for primary deep learning, I quickly looked through some deep learning chapters and enjoyed it, it's not complex and the author did nice job to explain it clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This updated and expanded edition of python machine learning is a must have for every person involved with practical machine learning. The book not only presents a very well thought overview of a wide range of machine learning algorithms, but also shows the best practices when it comes to getting the most out of machine learning e clever choice of presenting applied case studies hand in hand with the corresponding ML math using python adds a lot of value to the book; this allows one to deep dive into pandas, matplotlib and sklearn. The latest few chapters lay a powerful foundation in neural networks model building and deep learning using google's tensorflow API.Full disclosure: I already own the 1st edition of this book and I received an early draft copy of the 2nd edition. I volunteered to review the latest few chapters of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    A year ago, I gave a five-star rating to the book's first edition, picking it as my favorite among nine, mostly Packt-published, data-science/machine-learning-with-Python titles. The #1 subjective rank still stands, but there are two reasons why I wish to reduce my rating of Ver 2 to three stars, or "It's okay".First, there is a framing effect, or lack thereof. Whereas the first time, I had had the "warm up" of reading worse Packt books before I read Ver 1 - and the book looked amazing compared to what came before it - this time I *start* from Ver 2, and realize that it is a amazing Packt book, but a Packt book nonetheless, i.e. something half-baked, scratchpad'y and cond, I feel that the book's average level dipped with the addition of a co-author and a 200-page, 5-chapter block on artificial neural networks. (These 200 pages, using TensorFlow, replaced 70 pages of ANN coverage, relying on Theano, in Ver 1. This is 95% of the book's change from the first edition: the non-ANN Chapters 1-11 grew slightly, by 20-plus pages. If ANNs - currently hyped as "deep learning" - are not your thing, you can save cash and go with Ver 1). I am fresh to TensorFlow, and I read pages 424-433 carefully. I did not have fun it, and decided to order "Hands-on Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow" by Geron, published by O' here we are, with "It's okay". My tip to budding data scientists would be: use this book, but only for code samples. Obtain a proper book, like "Introduction to statistical learning" by James et al. or "Elements of Statistical Learning" by Hastie and Tibshirani, to understand the methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing Book! Very practical tutorial on Python Machine anks,Lloyd C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    This book is truly informative and helpful. It’s a amazing tutorial to Python machine learning. This module includes importance on why we should learn this. Reading this will surely feed you info about Python Machine Learning. It’s truly interesting and I like how the author explained and delivered the subject very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn how to do machine learning; familiarity with Python is a huge pre. The book patiently teaches all you need to know when you begin with small to no foreknowledge, providing codes and its outputs and explaining what this output means. Well organized as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    From newbies to professors - this book will help you to obtain a grasp on deep learning, machine learning concepts as well as algorithms. Neatly written and step by step. Numerous pictures included to create learning easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    Python Machine Learning its very informative e author well writing and step by step tutorial very helpful for me. i am completely reading this book overall great.i recommended this book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    This is one of the amazing guidebook on Python Machine Learning I have ever read. This is an extremely well-written and well explained book by the author. I love this book and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Python Machine Learning From Scratch. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of book and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    This book is genuinely educational and supportive. It's an wonderful manual for Python machine learning. This module includes significance on why we ought to take in this. Perusing this will unquestionably sustain you data about Python Machine Learning. It's genuinely intriguing and I like how the creator clarified and conveyed the topic extremely well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    It contains complete practical approach to machine learning topic. Not only info about all algorithms, but also discusses different critical steps in preparing the data sets for ML work, evaluating the models using APIs from Scikit-Learn and Tensor n't wait to attempt two RNN projects at the end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Python Machine Learning From Scratch: Step by Step Guide with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:1

    The book patiently teaches all you need to know when you begin with small to no foreknowledge, providing codes and its outputs and explaining what this output means. This book is very well written by the author and I highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I teach 3 sections of APUSH. My goal is for all of my students to achieve scores of 3 or above. A lot of of my students have asked me to recommend an APUSH prep book. I am preparing evaluations of the leading books. Here are the pros and cons of REA's Crash Course:PROS:1. The book is closely aligned with both the APUSH Framework and Exam. It provides powerful coverage of expected subjects such as the First and Second Red Scares and unexpected but often-tested subjects such as the Hetch Hetchy controversy.2. The book provides exceptional coverage of African American history, Women's history, and Native American history. A firm knowledge of these three subjects all but assures earning a 3.3. Synthesis is the hardest point to earn in the DBQ and LEQ rubrics. Crash Course includes about 50 Making Connection features designed to provide Synthesis examples. For example, one feature points out that the Stamp Act boycott can be compared with the Montgomery Bus Boycott while another feature points out how Edison's "inventions factory" at Menlo Park can be compared with the amazing research facilities in Silicon Valley.4. Crash Course has a very powerful evaluation program. The final four chapters provide perfect explanations and annotated examples of multiple-choice, short-answer, DBQ, and long-essay questions. In addition, the Online Practice Try is outstanding.5. Long Essay exam questions have focused on Turning Points in American history. Crash Course has 12 Turning Point features on expected subjects such as the Kansas-Nebraska Act and unexpected subjects such as the Counterculture in the NS:1. As noted above, the Making Connections and Turning Point features are excellent. A list following the Table of Contents would create these features easier to find.2. An end-of-book index would enable users to quickly locate key topics.3. The Online Try is excellent. The inside cover page does provide an Access Code. However, a lot of students (and even teachers) may miss the page. I recommend that REA also provide the Access Code and info about the try before the four tactic chapters beginning on page 299.OVERALL EVALUATION: An outstanding and highly recommended book. The strengths far outweigh the weaknesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Honestly, this is one of the best study books I've used. I usually obtain those large 500 page ones, but I finally got a crash course book because I didn't have enough time to study. I'm only going to buy crash course books now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Daughter got a 5 on her AP test, so I figure it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Best review book. Material taken from previous exam questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I borrowed by sister's 3rd edition and found it extremely helpful for my college class (not AP, but same necessary material). It summed up happenings and terms more succinctly than the my textbook and clarified a lot of key points. I was using the index to search what I required for my class. But, she required the book back so I bought my own. Naturally, I bought the 4th edition, assuming it would be more relevant if I ever sold it. BUT, it doesn't have an index! It's extremely difficult to study a specific subject if you can't look up all the sections that discuss e 3rd edition is broken down into sections: key terms, content review, key themes and facts. The "key themes and facts" section is further segregated into: key evens in African American History, women's history, Native American history, Supreme Court cases & trials, works of art, labor laws & unions, legislative acts, immigration, foreign policies, etc. Some topics and terms present up in multiple sections. The index was incredibly helpful. But this 4th edition doesn't have an index, thus rendering it practically useless for a reference or study book. Who studies page by page? Don't people study for tests by focusing on topics that they're less familiar with? Amazing luck thumbing through the book and finding each page that discusses the zone you're focusing on. Totally disappointed. Should have stuck with the 3rd edition.I'm assuming the only difference is the updated study tutorial information that changes as the AP tests change. I'd stick with the 3rd edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Larry Krieger's "AP US History Crash Course" prep book published by REA has always been my recommendation for latest month prep for the APUSH exam. Unlike all the other prep books I am aware of on the market, this one is REALLY SHORT. That is a amazing advantage now that time is short. I'll give you an example: my son was a not-very-conscientious APUSH student. He used to say, "Why should I learn US History, Dad? If I need to know something, all I have to do is text you and I'll obtain an entire lecture, free of charge!" But, as his exam loomed, he figured out he was on his own. I gave him Krieger's book and said, "Read this four times and you'll do fine." There was a month to go and he did. Got a 5. Repetition is the key. ALL the information in Krieger is essential and very concise. He provides amazing try tips. Though a very vocal critic of the CB REDESIGN, Krieger reworked the book to conform to the fresh framework and the 4th edition (now only $8 on Amazon!) can be recommended with confidence. But reading it multiple times is the secret. If you have intelligent slackers in your class, they--like my slacker son--can still obtain ready for the try and do well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    should support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Very concise and simple to read and study. My daughter went through the book over a few days and significantly improved her practice try grade in class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I started using this book the week before my APUSH test, and I did really well on it! The book is super concise and accurate to ensure a 5 on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Never in history this much quality content was provided at so low a price. Thank you, LinkedIn. Thank you, Microsoft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Courses offer amazing techniques, advice, and build skill. courses can be downloaded for offline enjoyment. Ultimate brain power! How could anyone refuse? Pages had difficulty loading once or twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    An affordable method to hold learning and developing my skills. I'm giving it a rate of 4 stars because the videos are stretching whenever I wish to watch it in horizontal view, that was not the case when I subscribed in latest year. I hope they can fix that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Amazing app. Very well defined section and contents are amazing. However I suggest LinkedIn to reduce monthly subscription amount as you are targeting to bulk customer who may hesitate to pay rs.1100 monthly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    All the courses i watched were spot on to what i required to learn and right away applying lessons learned to create me better and more efficient at my job. Hands down best instructors i've had.... Thank you teachers and LinkedIn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I like the infographics videos, it's easier and faster to learn from, especially when the content is visual like design. For example the "33 lows of Typography". I like that we could post to profiles. Finally I hope to reduce the fees as a lot of of LinkedIn are not a $ or € holders😉 but a 3rd globe EGP😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Amazing method to learn plenty of things from experienced professionals. 1 star down due to few technical problems and clumsy user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Please how do I download the exercise files on Android? Thanks so much for the first month free trial and ability to add to my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    This is really very helpful, I have lack of collage education but with this application i learn a lot. Thanks to LinkedIn squad for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Amazing method to learn and acquire fresh skills. If you hate traditional education like me then obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I cant see the option or unable to download the pdf files and other similar documents . I am using the application on phone . Support me out with this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    It's really outstanding to support people understand and learn at least the basics or foundation of the course, Thank you LinkedIn squad to support us be more creative members

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I love this apps. Simple to use. Offline video size need to be reduced. It will be helpful for us where Internet connection is slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Helpful, Useful, various required courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    A amazing application that can learn a lot of things in one place. Can download the entire course and view offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    I'm seeing my best out of these skill trainings and topics. It's as if I'm walking around with my college and professors in the Learning App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Good..has diverse topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    It is easy but explains the whole concept very precisely..Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Love the App, please add the functionality to change screen resolution to save Data. Its on the main website but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Waiting it to be free to access all the content or at a very nominally less charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Best courses available to learn or improve skills. Would suggest linkedin to add more courses on Oracle ERP & Cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    I'm learning so much at my convenience. Covers major professional locations succinctly with interesting instructors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing platform with cutting-edge learning environment. Pool of courses need to be increased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Perfect app, a must for those who wish to improve their career skill set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Ajjab👌 application for those thirsty of key business skills for successful career

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing application for learning. Presentation that is better than classroom. You can rewind over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    They having awesome material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Lives up to its expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    A must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Awesome initiative!! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Very simple to follow the lessons, and the offline mode is brilliant too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing method to enhance learning curve.... A convenient way to educate yourself....liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    This application is really very amazing for learning your subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Application content is amazing but the premium charges are more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    An innovative approach to learning fresh skill sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Sn exellent app. Very intuitive and simple to learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Resourceful and very helpful to improve knowledge bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Learning: Online Courses to Learn Skills review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Create use of it a lot and search the courses are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    If you wish to learn a lot of info about Python, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. I liked this book very much and I read it with amazing pleasure. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied I found this book. I found a lot of helpful knowledge from this book. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    A amazing python programming guidebook. Pуthоn is a strong high-lеvеl, object-oriented рrоgrаmming lаnguаgе made by Guidо vаn Rossum. Pуthоn iѕ a fully-functional programming language that саn do аnуthing almost any оthеr lаnguаgе саn dо, at comparable speeds. Pуthоn iѕ сараblеPуthоn саn bе uѕеd to mаkе gаmеѕ, dо dаtа аnаlуѕiѕ, соntrоl robot аnd hardware, сrеаtе GUIѕ, оr even to сrеаtе is book is a comprehensive tutorial оn hоw tо gеt started in Pуthоn, why уоu should learn it and how уоu саn it. Though I'm newbie to python programming, but with this book I have gained much helpful info that can obtain me started. This book is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    This book was brilliant. I was an accomplished python client and knew a considerable measure of the machine learning ideas before hand however had never utilized them in reality or with python. The book completes an extraordinary activity initially clarifying a strategy, strolling you through the math so you comprehend what is happening. The creator has deliberately sewed together the arithmetic, instinct and usage in Python. Additionally, small proposals for additionally perusing are awesome! All things considered, avery convenient tutorial into machine learning with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    From my method of thinking, I search this book very helpful and guided for those who wish to know about how to master programming within a short period of time. This book provide amazing info and hints and tutorials on python 3, machine learning, artificial intelligence, deep learning, data analysis, coding, programming. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Leonard Eddison for this amazing e book is worth reading and well written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    This book was excellent. I was an experienced python user and knew a lot of the machine learning concepts before hand but had never used them in the true globe or with python. The book does a amazing job first explaining a method, walking you through the math so you understand what is occurring. The author has carefully stitched together the mathematics, intuition and implementation in Python. Also, small suggestions for further reading are great! All in all, avery handy tutorial into machine learning with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I'm very happy with this book. It contains complete practical approach to machine learning topic. Not only info about all algorithms, but also discusses different critical steps in preparing the data sets for ML work. This book is clearly worth the price. The level of technical content is quite high. Anyone with a background in programming will learn a ton from this book. Of course, you need the right tools to use this book. However, it you have the tools you will obtain more than what you paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    A amazing tutorial for python ginner can follow this book . It would be very helpful for this book from the beginning why we should learn python and how to writing secure software as a programmer everything describe in this this book i also learn about machine learning,block chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    This book has a lot to offer both in the method of theory and code. It is an advanced book assuming you have knowledge of Python and some advanced mathematics and statistics. About half of the chapters were difficult for me, but I did not mind as it gave me some locations to research ere a lot of useful links and other resources scattered throughout the book and the author lets you know where to go if you need more information. I found a lot of these asides in the book to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    This book is well written in a method that a newbie could easily understand and begin to code using python without any difficulty. As I read through this book, I understood a lot of things about this programming language. Python is hard however this book has created it simple right now. I am really expecting a lot easier now with this book in hand, I have a tutor to begin with python programming. This is really useful fo beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I enjoyed this book greatly as it was very pragmatic. Python is a programming language d eveloped by Guido van Rossum. It is a dynamically typed language with very high level data structures. It is used in a number of locations including Google and Nasa. Python is a powerful programming language and with python machine learning is best method to do. I would highly recommend this book and author. Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is an perfect book which covers a complex subject such as Neural Networks - I started reading this book with no knowledge of Neural networks, but after reading it, I can say that I do understand the principles of Neural Networks, a second or 3rd read and I can be a probationer/developer/researcher - yes this book is comprehensive on the theory, practicals, tools and processes to obtain anyone started off on Neural rst of all allow us understand the Target Audience - this book is a lot of math, it will work even if you have a amazing background in Math that is enough to understand the concepts and understand, but if you are a totally from a non-math background, this is not for you. I graduated about 22 years back and totally out of touch with theory, but I was able to understand it, so some background/concept is necessary, but if you are really amazing in math - this book really goes deep into e author does a amazing job in simplifying the concepts, example a partial derivative is beautifully explained as "enables you a measure how a single variable out of a lot of impacts another single variable" and chain rule is explained as "Discovering the error of the specific weight is an necessary aspect of training the networks"When I first read the first few chapters of the book, it felt that this was going nowhere - there were concepts around nodes, weights, error ... some of which I was able to understand and some I could not. So but it really all came together when I was on the practical example - a neural network which can read a photo and determine if it is a chicken or a man. It explains a easy 64 pixel image, each pixel includes a number which represents the color and based on the color - we should arrive at 0 for chicken and 1 for man. And how we can hold on adjusting weights until we arrive at the right respond and minimize sentially the photo is reduced to a single number and that single number is derived by assigning weights assigned to each pixel - to me this was poetic and achieved my NNN (Neural Network Nirvana) 33,000 feet above ground while I read this book on my method back from on an international trip !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Mathematics were never my powerful points in education, so reading this book was a bit intense for me. If you are not passionate about this niche on neural networks, then I would take my time in getting through this guide. If you are familiar with higher level mathematics, then that will definitely support you decipher the contents inside. However, a unbelievable aspect of this book is that there is a glossary of terms that would be amazing to look through before getting ural Networks: A Visual Tutorial for Beginners was somewhat helpful and could be really useful for those who are of intermediate skill levels. The knowledge is vast and the author is extremely knowledgeable in this arena of study. I think that this book could greatly benefit those individuals who have a passion or a developed understanding of this niche beforehand. This isn’t to say that it can’t support beginners, but it may become overwhelming and deter someone from embracing the book if they aren’t prepared for the massive mathematical ere are also some visualizations throughout the book that are extremely helpful (even for us in the infancy stages of understanding neural networks). These visual points do prove insightful, and can be a amazing tool for the visual learners who read this book.Feel free to jump around the book on chapters you search more interesting than others. I sometimes think that makes reading a book like this a small easier, and less overwhelming for the beginners of this genre.I only give this book three stars, not because it wasn't well-written or terribly place together, it is just above my comprehension of the subject and not my kind of learning style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This book is designed as a visual introduction to neural networks. It is for BEGINNERS and those who have minimal knowledge of the ere are over 200 photos formatted for a Kindle Reader. If computer science or Info technology is not your fiield, you will not search the contents useful and search it difficult to understand the concepts , statistical equations, math calculations, diagrams, and explanations.What is neural networks?Neural networks have created a large comeback in the latest few decades and you likely create use of them daily without realizing it, but what exactly is a neural network? What is it used for and how does it fit within the broader arena of machine learning?Machine learning is the science of getting computers to act without being explicitly programmed, and it is our largest step towards making artificial intelligence a reality. If you like movies, think Ex Machina or Transcendence or I, Robot - but just the amazing parts! Machine learning is a field within computer science that has gained wonderful traction within the latest few decades and it likely touches your life everyday.A neural network, also known as an artificial neural network, is a type of machine learning algorithm that is inspired by the biological brain. It is one of a lot of famous algorithms that is used within the globe of machine learning, and its goal is to solve issues in a related method to the human ural networks are part of what’s called Deep Learning, which is a branch of machine learning that has proved valuable for solving difficult problems, such as recognizing things in photos and language ural networks take a various approach to issue solving than that of conventional computer programs. To solve a problem, conventional software uses an algorithmic approach, i.e. the computer follows a set of instructions in order to solve a problem. In contrast, neural networks approach issues in a very various method by trying to mimic how neurons in the human brain work. In fact, they learn by example rather than being programmed to perform a specific task. Technically, they are composed of a huge number of highly interconnected processing elements (nodes) that work in parallel to solve a specific problem, which is related to how the human brain works.A short concise definition is first provided for each term, followed by extra info that dive into the nitty-gritty, at the end of the guide. If you already have a general understanding, you might not obtain much out of this book. You don’t need to read front to back. Skip around to what you search the most helpful or is perking your ere are a lot of links throughout the book to create learning easy. Just click on terminology and concepts are progressively layered from chapter to chapter. This means that if you jump to chapter 4 without having read chapter 3, you might come across terminology that you do not understand. You can always jump back to clarify a subject or concept.A tutorial for a very specific target group of practitioners and rlett Jensen11 October 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Author Michael Taylor offers no biographical info to provide a reference for his expertise in writing this book, but start reading and absorbing this well illustrated manual that is designed for Beginners only (as Michael states, ‘This book is designed as a visual introduction to neural networks. It is for BEGINNERS and those who have minimal knowledge of the topic. If you already have a general understanding, you might not obtain much out of this book’) and as such it is a solid starting point about a complex subject.Michael’s manner of definition and explanation and teaching is easily accessible and even a pleasure to read. He first defines his topic – ‘Neural networks have created a large comeback in the latest few decades and you likely create use of them daily without realizing it, but what exactly is a neural network? What is it used for and how does it fit within the broader arena of machine learning? To start, we’ll start with a high-level overview of machine learning and then drill down into the specifics of a neural network…. A neural network, also known as an artificial neural network, is a type of machine learning algorithm that is inspired by the biological brain. It is one of a lot of famous algorithms that is used within the globe of machine learning, and its goal is to solve issues in a related method to the human brain. Neural networks are part of what’s called Deep Learning, which is a branch of machine learning that has proved valuable for solving difficult problems, such as recognizing things in photos and language processing. Neural networks take a various approach to issue solving than that of conventional computer programs. To solve a problem, conventional software uses an algorithmic approach, i.e. the computer follows a set of instructions in order to solve a problem. In contrast, neural networks approach issues in a very various method by trying to mimic how neurons in the human brain work. In fact, they learn by example rather than being programmed to perform a specific task. Technically, they are composed of a huge number of highly interconnected processing elements (nodes) that work in parallel to solve a specific problem, which is related to how the human brain works.’Taking us into the meat of the book, Michael informs us, ‘There are a lot of reasons why neural networks fascinate us and have captivated headlines in latest years. They create web searches better, organize photos, and are even used in speech translation. Heck, they can even generate encryption. At the same time, they are also mysterious and mind-bending: how exactly do they accomplish these things? What goes on inside a neural network? On a high level, a network learns just like we do, through trial and error. This is real regardless if the network is supervised, unsupervised, or semi-supervised. Once we dig a bit deeper though, we explore that a handful of mathematical functions play a major role in the trial and error process. It also becomes clear that a grasp of the underlying mathematics helps clarify how a network learns. This is why the following chapters will be devoted to understanding the mathematics that drive a neural network. To do this, we will use a feedforward network as our model and follow input as it moves through the network.’This is an intelligent, well-scripted book, rich in helpful diagrams, that makes a subject about which most of us have small knowledge and turns that subject into fresh, useable knowledge. And that is a feat! Grady Harp, September 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    So let’s be very clear about something: programming to me has always been about as foreign a concept as anything I’ve ever come across. I build boats, love physics and design, and didn’t struggle with upper-level calculus and engineering courses too much in college. But the whole concept of computers and programming/coding even at a rudimentary level has always seemed beyond my grasp.I am in the process of building a www service and happened upon this book more than anything else while skimming through Amazon. I feel I’ve already learned a few of the absolute basics of Python programming, but allow me go ahead and say that some of the subjects in this book still went over my head. It’s very well-written, informative, and the detailed photos are a HUGE bonus, but if you’re not up to snuff on some of your math skills, you’ll obtain discouraged in a hurry. Fortunately there are direct links to Khan lessons that review everything in detail that you’ll need to know for the particular subject in the book. While artificial neural networks are by no means and simple subject to grasp keep of, Taylor does about as amazing a job as anyone could do in terms of breaking everything down to a fraction for the absolute beginner.IF you have the patience to begin from page one, and IF you have the will to review the background lessons required for comprehension, and IF you create it to the end of the book and were able to saturate everything you read, then you will be creating your own networks in Python by the book’s end, as promised at the beginning. Those are a lot of if’s, but if you give the book it’s due time and effort, it follows through on everything you’d expect it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're a complete noob when it comes to neural networks, this is a amazing book to begin with. I only docked it a star because, to me, begging for reviews between the first and second chapters is super awkward and in a put that is too early for most people to form an opinion of the overall book. But it lays everything out in plain English and explains all the technical jargon in advance so that the concepts are simple to follow even when terms that might be unfamiliar to the reader are used. It doesn't assume that a newcomer would know what a node or an algorithm is, for instance. It even explained a few things that had me stumped when it comes to what makes a neural network unique, and I have a passing familiarity with network theory both from holding an associates degree and from looking closely at the decentralized Bitcoin network for an ebook I wrote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Neural networks are a highly relevant subject and even if you don't intend necessarily to build one, it is amazing to understand it. It will very likely create a huge part of our near r an absolute beginners, this is a very amazing book. It has everything that a beginner's tutorial should have, like plain and clear explanations of concepts, without patronizing the reader, helpful visuals along the method to illustrate author's points, and it is not overwhelming at all. Like I said, you don't really need to use this tutorial to build a neural network, although it probably would be a fun experiment and I will probably test it. The book has a value in informing a reader about a fascinating globe of neural networks and the role they play in our lives, and just for that it is worth of investing some time and effort in it. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Create Your Own Neural Network: An In-depth Visual Introduction For Beginners by Michael Taylor gave me so much info about neural networks. I didn’t have any idea what neural network is all about before I read this book. Now after reading it, I realized that there are so a lot of things that I didn’t know. It helped that it presented a unbelievable visual despite the massive concept.I just had a difficulty absorbing certain information such as those things that talked about math. However, it wasn’t as difficult as I imagined because the things that the author wrote in this book were interesting and very educational and I believe Math and Science geeks would surely appreciate this book. Readers who wish to more about how complex our brain is should check out this book. It has a lot to offer. I also believe the info that was presented here are useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This book is amazing for beginners in some senses. I have to admit, I may be more of a beginner than the author may have been looking for in his audience, but I still learned a lot. I need to brush up on some mathematics, but the idea of making my own neural networks is really interesting. It gave me some insight into what companies use them and how they work. The idea of artificial intelligence has always been really cool to me and this book gives a lot of photos and simple explanations of the things I wanted to learn. It goes a lot deeper than I really even required too, but someone who is more capable than I would have definitely found those chapters to be extremely useful as the entire book was very well organized and simple to follow, even when it started to dive into locations where I required a small more expertise. However, you can tell the author wants you to be able to follow along and they are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning with Neural Networks: An In-depth Visual Introduction with Python: Make Your Own Neural Network in Python: A Simple Guide on Machine Learning with Neural Networks. review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This was a thoroughly comprehensive book! I was expecting to pick it up and just obtain the gist of neural networks, but this book has so much more info than that. The mathematics were beautiful massive so unless you have taken calculus and linear algebra, it may be difficult to comprehend if you aren’t willing to supplement with other online math resources. The cool thing about this book is that it contains leads to other www services where you can learn more about things briefly discussed by the book. I did use a few to brush up on topics required to understand.If you are interested in learning about neural networks, this is a amazing put to start! The info it provides as well as the resources included are an amazing put to begin. I was only looking for a bit of light reading to obtain a general idea, but this will take me a lot farther when I am ready to dive into the actual mechanics. Beautiful cool tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course review [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    This application just average here now but modify this will be application is very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course review [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    Too a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course review [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course review [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    there are every things about electricity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course review [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    cant obtain in any section

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter