ProtonVPN – advanced online indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ for everyone Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ for everyone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ for everyone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ for everyone video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    really poor mechanics. this android game by zynga will create you loose your mind. you won't understand what's going on. you will loose everything and they hope you will buy fresh chips with true money but don't. this android game has been created to be frustrating and a cash maker. if you like poker and wants to play with serious players, search something else than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    i really like playing Zynga poker. i been playing for about seven years now and this is the only poker android game i play. yeah i have tried playing others but its just nothing like Zynga poker and no where as amazing i recommend that if you play poker online that u play Zynga poker just one complaint i have i am at the highest level and I'm ready to be able to level up again. please hurry up and obtain that done. i played other poker android game and they have ppl in there level 850 only complaint I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    This game, just like 888. Pkr. N all other crooked frustrating site. It create amazing player bad. No1 can be that unlucky. And when i did have a winning hand. It kicked me offf. Iv lost millions. With nothing bk. I suppose its normal vertual controled poker. Iv smashed my other phone. Also they will create evry hand lose if you give em a poor review. So blatant. rigged to fk. and laughing at all ov us. hope it gets unstuck sooooooooooooon. fiddler's on the roof. students.wot a fixed ya dirty scanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Zynga Texas Holdem is amazing fun and pure excitement..and tthe wins and play are fair ffor everyone. the tournaments are fun to play,especially the spin and win,which are 3player tounaments wkich latest ony about 10 minutes. JOE Machi Another plus u can meet mates from all over the globe and play poker with them.Zynga poker is rated the best poker app, inthe world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    keeps throwing me out of android game with amazing hands only. 4 times yesterday in under an hour. and it has a clock for deciding if your gonna bet of fold, people take that clock till the latest second and its annoying. if they do that after three hands they should be kicked off that table. im here to play not watch a timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I really like playing this game. other android games are so tight with the chips you'd think it was true cash or something. ... Thank you for an enjoyable experience. ..!;^)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    rip off. this android game is not like it use to be. I am convinced Zynga is rigging the game. they create you loose your chips then ask you to rate them I'm over this android game it's not benefiting me anyway but hold loosing my @#$%^&! cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    i admit gambling with fake chips, fake $$ is fun. do not play with your entire bank on the table because donkeys will beat your pocket rockets with garbage getting a flush or straight on the river.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    doesnt need to be so obviously rigged to create you purchase chips. as long you are aware there is no real winning. profit is one thing greed is another. that aside android game is ejoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    they're constantly stealing cash off of you you really have to watch it's a shame people actually spend their hard on cash but they still do it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    absolutely love this game. so very addictive and I love being able to play Iive. unfortunately the only down fall is the ruse men who say disgusting things to women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    lots of chip sellers from dad's chips,they bet millions and we all fold and the buyer of the chips calls and the seller disapears,then reappears with more chips to give by losing to the nuyer,,horrible you need to step up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I bought a gold safe it took all 30 tickets but a notice saying something went wrong test again later popped up & i got no money, no coins & no boost. My issue has nothing to do woth table pay out. I bought a gold safe with 30 tichets & did not keep my chips, boost & gold coins. Just like i said it the paragraph above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Love this poker site!!! Offers so a lot of fun challenges on a everyday basis, Amazing method to meet fresh mates and sit back and have fun the everyday stress, just wash away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    it won,t allow me draw the cards this android game suckes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    absolutely 100% rigged. I set up a room full of mates to prove it. dont waste your time with this app. WSOP is much better. this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    amazing android game best poker you can play bar none even I've done what Shane Warne never has and that's played a competition of 9 and got a Royal Flush and everyone went all in the odds of that are in the multi millions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I gave this android game a amazing rating before, but I have to take most of the amazing items back because somehow the other players have figured out how to present cards before they raise or fold. It takes the fun out of playing. You guys need to figure out how to monitor the android games and kick the cheaters out. My turn sometimes obtain skipped and millions of coins obtain stolen. I still play because I like poker and I like the free chips I get. Maybe you guys can make a security program that monitors and stops cheati

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Zynga poker is 100% rigged. They set up hands for you to victory first. Then later they give you hands that create you lose. They play with your mind. First they create you obtain addicted to the game. Once you are hooked to the game, they create you lose all your playing chips. Once you have no more chips to play and are desperately to hold playing you have no choice but to use your hard earned cash to purchase their playing chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    You know the android game was going amazing until i created the first payment . Ever since then i have lost 8 of 10 hands and have spent more an more an more cash . This android game has more bots than it does actual players . This is a damn shame you have to hack people to obtain there cash . Trust me when i tell you that i will be filing a complaint with BBB .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    best poker application out there. A word of caution... the rake is 3%. That 3% is deducted from your total chips, not from the chips brought to the table. Also: turn off your hand strength indicator, it costs a % of what you win. Dont all-in except as a re-raise...helps hold rake manageable. ( If you all-in and no one calls, you pay rake on your whole stack for a little win, ultimately costing you money) Have fun this amazing application for what it is, a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I would love to give this more stars, but over and over again it lies saying if I refer a mate I will obtain more chips. I have followed every rule and tried on multiple occasions. If there are no free chips, fine, but it needs to stop popping up a banner every day saying something untruthful. Also the spin and victory wheel of payout is completely rigged for lower payouts. I have done it over and over again and the probability is not even close to right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I'm learning more about playing, my mates bodies helping me obtain more experience. Only I have explained myself , every chips I didn't buy I reserved for my family and my mates like present, I came in scary situations if I lost much more, if I have I like giving too every player, but sometimes is too quick going. I'm feeling poor now because I didn't buy anything. Zynga makes additional effort for all and all players and staff Zynga supports me and others. Thanks Zynga group inc. for existi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Should change name to poor beat poker. This android game rewards and even encourages poor play. Best method to to fill a gut shot straight on the river? Fold after the turn. (70% suckcess rate). OR fold your 2-7 for a full boat flop. Cards are anything but random. They test to create it more exciting but only makes it frustrating for competitive players. They should create it a truely honest android game for more than 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Amazing App!!!! Lots of ways to earn free chips to be able to play live. 👍👍 I would like to see a cpl more options in the messages/conversation box during android games to be able to communicate w the other players, or perhaps a section where you could pre-write responses or remarks, so they could be sent quickly to other players instead of having to write out tx during hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    It's not true poker, just algorithms to hold you playing, most people dont even play properly because it isnt true money, they just go all in on stupid hands constantly. The leagues are pointless and are just designed to place pressure on you so you lose chips and buy more. I play it as a time waster but don't take this seriously towards your poker skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I absolutely love this game. I have noticed some glitches however in hand ranking. Three Aces and two Queens should not loose out to two pair. outside of that I spend too much time having fun. graphics are ok. Appreciate the fact that when you obtain low on funds there are ways to increase your bank without breaking your true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I like the android game layout concept and features. The transparency and integrity clarity is lacking. Keeping the android game fun and honest for all players wherein players are not using software tools to victory by cheating. I have experienced the players clearly using software tools with the continuous delay in bidding always bid right when the circle turns red. I am disappointed that zynga doesnt answer to loyal customers with complaints and concerns. there seems to be spyware downloading after playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Why 1 ☆? I've had Zynga Texas Hold'em for 8 almost 9 years. Seen a lot of things come and go. What came back that I was satisfied to see go the 1st time--POP UP BANNERS ACROSS THE TOP OF THE SCREEN WHENEVER A BUDDY GETS ONLINE! *WHY* IN GOD'S NAME WOULD U BRING THOSE BACK?!?! Grrrr! I [email protected]#$%! them by mistake and BOOM! I'm at a table which is NOT THE table I wish to play! They've GOT TO GO!!! PLEASE!?!? Also, what happened to jump poker? That was fun! Bring that back PLZ & 5☆ for sure! TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I have been playing zinga poker since it inception . I recently won their trip to Las Vegas to play in the tournament. I talked to the representative from Zynga for the details. I informed them that I cannot fly due to medical reasons. I offered to pay my own method out to Las Vegas. Then they took away my Sweepstakes prize and told me I could not go unless I flew. They gave me Chips as compensation for a trip to Las Vegas. They will not answer to my calls or emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    I love the game. I do have a suggestion I think you should add a i bluffed button in the table chat it already gives the option for other poker to be mean with the tissue. I think adding that the person Bluff that hand will create the android game a small interesting next time they would play somebody. this is a android game where either you have it or you don't I know some other android games have where you can present your cards you don't have to do that but adding adding you bluffed in the table would be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Amazing app. Simple to obtain games. Not sure what the deal is about playing for billions in play cash instead of amounts more realistic, but guess that's the mentality these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    i have fun this android game very much. I'm fairly fresh to this poker game, and must say its better than any out there. POKER players this android game is better WSOP! Also, please make batter the Trophy for 300. The 200 Trophy is so much better looking. 300 should look better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Joke of a game, installed and uninstalled about 15 times hoping it maybe will change to be like true poker, but no, let's you obtain so much then you lose with a pair of A's to someone who had nothing until the very latest card, just to test and obtain you to buy chips, will not be installing again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Believe the 1 star reviews. Been playing over 40 years, winning several tournaments. Worst random play I've EVER SEEN! You can't shuffle imaginary cards, but they can exploit them for maximum returns. You better think twice about buying anything from this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    server will lag randomly at the worst times, freezing the android game so it doesn't register your call so then it folds you and you come back and even though you flopped a flush to ace, you're out. after the third time this happened in a 15 min game, I'm done. you can't play poker like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    IMO NEVER WASTE YOUR MONEY BUYING ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE!!! JUST USE THE FREE CHIPS THEY GIVE YOU. ITS A SCAM! never have I seen so a lot of hands with flushes, full houses, four of a kinds. also 2 people having the same whole cards seems to happen every other hand. its rare to see a "NORMAL" flop, every hand theres action. Then rewarding the donks pushing with ATC LIKE 72 off and out drawing pocket pairs like its the norm. would give it negative stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zynga Poker – Free Texas Holdem Online Card Games review [App]  2019-6-25 21:23

    Very poor algorithm, and and they don't even care about it. I have been transferring chips like hell, and they don't even care not a single time got banned or any other restrictions been place on my account. hahaha they will see my comment and go ban my acc now, please don't hesitate go ahead!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter