ProtonVPN – advanced online mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    This is a amazing game. I have fun playing. For some reason, I'm now unable to obtain it to Connect to Fb so I can retrieve all my points and continue playing. Would love to figure out why that is. Guess I won't be able to play until that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I like the look but think that while waiting for the view of the casino , that it's a small to slow ! I would recommend GSN Grand to others without even giving it a second thought. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing this android game for a couple of years and it has become unbearable to play. play is slow, nothing to entice long term players to stay and it had become for the lack of a better word, brutal. would be nice to reward those who have played for a long time. it is now a RIP off and it sucks. just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Wheel O fortune was a amazing game. You have messed with it twice. This recent ver is nowhere near what it should be. If you wish a fresh ver leave the old one. I will check back occasionally to see if the old ver is back but if not, amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Maaann I loved this android game so much till the latest update!! none of the updated machines victory anymore. wheel of fortune pays less now and even tho I'm maxed out on levels, 100, I could play precious for 1 day n now it's not even on my game. I used to be able to play with no wireless connection n it would hold my coins. all updated machines quit if u walk out of wireless connection range but not old android games however u always lose ur gained coins. I had 36,000,000 but since I was playing non updated royal slots I lost them what's up??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    If you love wasting true cash on chips and winning nothing then this is the application for you 250.000 chips at 2000 per spin on the slots and boom gone largest victory 4200 not 1 feature utter rubbish no value for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Android games seem good, but lost all coins in minutes, so I'm not going to spend true cash if I lose that quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    amazing game. still has glitches. such as, winning a medallion, then the android game freezes, losing the medallion! strange that this is the only put the android game ever freezes, where the possibility to victory huge cash is being played!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Crashes a lot. Especially if you have built up a amazing chip count. Then you begin from scratch. did it again. now it won't begin some of the games. they say to uninstall then reinstall. I have done that 4 times. no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    suddenly loads upside down after 3 weeks, it went upright again, thanks for that... now it won't load on my samsung. on my other device, it's doing ok. .. the Samsung sits at the loading screen and goes no further ( I'm using guest mode on that device ) what a treat to watch all hour points and days disappear. seems all this started when they came out with a watch things button, they really messed up the rest of the game. glad I never gave any money, as I would have lost it on stupid glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this android game is all about you watching their advertising. you cannot victory unless you purchase chips. i have played this android game for two years and it is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing video bingo and am addicted for the latest 5 years I just want you can give more coins on the everyday spin I very rarely obtain more than 500 I like to be a high roller in bingo and can't afford to buy coins all the time .. also I search it more and more scarce lately to obtain triple and mega bingo to bring up my coin percentage so I can hold playing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    No matter what Android device device I've played this android game on it's laggy and that ruins a lot of the experience for me. It seems devs havent optimized this android game for Android device as well as they have for iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have had this application for a lot of years. Since the latest modernize I have been unable to begin the app. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application and still can't begin it. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    all ok now. it only did that one day. then it came back on. long time to answer to my question😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Hello. I cannot begin this app. I have tried reinstalling. still cannot access. say 'check my internet'. Not the problem. Need help. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    My fresh out look on ur android game is THUMBS DOWN GUYS THERE'S NOTHIN HERE TO REALLY BRAG ABOUT U GIVE THE PLAYER NO MONEY I MEAN TOTAL OF $6000.WHAT DO U DO.PUNT COME ON PPL GIVE US SOMETHING TO GET GOING EN I MIGHT SPEND A COUPLE OF BUCKS.RIGHT NOW NOT WORTH UR TIME. HEY LOVE THE CASINO AND ALL BUT FIXIT AND ILL BE ANKS HILLBILLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    android game it's unbelievable the only issue is that background MUSIC 🙉 it's so annoying especially when playing Bingo it would nice to have a on/off Melody Button when that happens I'll give you's 5 Stars till Then You's will only obtain 2 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    A waste of time and effort. To prove it they facilitated 44 out of 49 dead spins, bankrupting 2 sepperate games. Cheers for these asshat programmers and vindictive android game operators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Fun yes addictive yes amazing graphics yes amazing controls yes,good with the win/payout Ratio no it's fair at best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    It wont give me my everyday spin, I uninstalled and reinstalled and still nothing. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Hacking my bingo cards with the exact numbers, same as their bingo hacker mates were doing for years till I uninstalled their *apps*. Now they're harassing me with notifications becauuse they don't like my comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    fun and has encouraged me to test other games, now I play more than slots and have fun myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    The android game hasn't worked in days. The email I sent couldn't even be delivered. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    the android game takes your tokens when your not playing is android game sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    pls support unable to begin android game have force stopped plus uninstalled still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this android game cheated me. on the wheel spin l won 1,000,000 times 2 and got s few hundred dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    the android game will not load, keeps telling me to check my internet. my internet is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing this android game for a few years and I still have fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this is worth the download. Fun android games amazing payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    sucks always downloading whats up? no prob before err!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    it's all rigged to hold you from winning huge money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    very good, winnings go far in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I dont like the fresh graphics I want I could change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Amazing fun and you don't have to leave your home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    really enjoyed playing the android games on GSN Grand Casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Android games have quit paying like they used to. not fun anymore ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I can't obtain into bingo what's the issue can u fix it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter