ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/39-scr888-s-stone-age-slot Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/39-scr888-s-stone-age-slot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/39-scr888-s-stone-age-slot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/39-scr888-s-stone-age-slot video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I have hit x15, x10 and 3bars all on a pay line and I victory nothing! I have noticed if I have more then one "times" on a pay line it doesn't pay anything! I love the android game but this is getting old fast! Please fix this issue! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    want they gave you more cash on an hourly basis it takes too long to obtain enough credits to pl more then one min at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    been playing for years ,although lately you have been tight on the points I've been checking out fresh casino websites because I run out of points or free cash whatever you wish to call it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the games! Recommend this application to alot of friends. [email protected]#$%! would allow you victory more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    lots of fun just [email protected]#$%! would give u more then 400 a day for free. but other then that I love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    l like to play this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing ry entertaining:-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    like the android game the every hour gift not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing amazing gsme love it!gets better better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This Application is amazing, I feel like I'm at the casino. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love this game.Enjoy every min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing game!u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love all android games play everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    FUN IN THE SUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing app. amazing gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Best android game on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing fun ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    you think being a first time player you would give a small so i would be willing to pay a small to play. instead 5 minute im out of coins and got squat. pos. dont waste your time. i should of known by the developers responses below. getting coins daily doesnt support if it goes away in a flash. shame on you. i should give u a 0 if i could.. this will be another one i am deleting. i have better ones that pay out at least a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    please stop shorting us when we victory i got 3_7_30 yall gave me 49 thousand 3x7-21-30-63 thousand that's 14 thousand short it has happened to me alot even on little wins do you think we are that dum. thank you Christy Gilreath i love this android game its a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Started over because it took my points away over a year ago, going to give it another shot. Still can't recoup my points! I did and they said it was a glitch in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Odds became worse after I started purchasing credits. I started counting my spins and realize how poor the odds were. I gave it one more shot to create sure. Same story. The android games are too tight. If a android game is not enjoyable it is time to uninstall it. It is not like we actually victory cash that we could walk away with. We are talking about entertainment credits. Went back like a fool and was cheated again. This is the worst android game ever. I will never play this android game again! this is not entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    My fav application for slots😆Love it!!!!! You upgraded but took away some fav games....waiting to see what's next! Also, was over 100 and wondering why I had to begin over and am on 71.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing android game with all the old school slots. The only reason it did not keep 5 stars is because the hourly and everyday gifts do not provide enough credits to play for more than a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the format and games. Gifts are to little and few. I am unable to play longer than a few minutes. It literally takes longer to log on to the website than to play the games. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    After playing for months, I decided to review. It RARELY let's you win, hoping you'll spend true cash for more coins. Don't waste your time. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Just want I had more winnings..very addicting....its my favorite online game.........also would love t be able to collect freebies off the face book page like i used to....im assuming its my device now is various ..still cant collect freebies but still love it.....be nice to obtain a fix for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Awesome, the greatest slots ever. I spend 20.00 a month and have the best time ever. Just like playing in a casino. play every day, free credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love all the games. But I want you could obtain bigger PAYOFFS. I also want I could WIN more games. Sue # the larger payoff the exfra better. SUE D.I want I could obtain better payoffs. I still think wins should be larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    this android game is so much fun!! im totally addicted to it. cant wait to play each morning and any time i can into the night!!!!!! been playing a while now and still love it!! and still loving this game!! This is still my favorite slot android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This past week I have not been getting my hourly bonus. Finally today I have been ble to obtain it 3 times. lots of android games to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Hands down this is the tightest slots that I have played on the internet. Bottom line is if you're gonna play these much at all you're gonna have to pay for coins to play with. And that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Nice App, really love playing all the slots. Loving the old school slot games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Been playing Heart Of Vegas for quite some time in the past, left and came back and playing for a few months again. It is worth while buying your huge coin packages, which I can't afford. The lower packages have very small to offer. I'm playing Heart Of Vegas, because I like it and some of the slots remind me of the true casino slots. I would love to play every day, but the coin situation don't let that to happen every day. Thank you for helping me from time to time, much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    I really like the games. I thoroughly have fun playing the android games here because of familiarity with true casino games. I hold coming back. However, the coins cost alot for so few. The bets are extremely high and winning enough to continue to play is very low. You are milked quickly and then encouraged to buy more. But the android games are great!! Test for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Most realistic slots but tighter than a true casino. I want the bets would go up more gradual so you could build up your money. I only buy cash when it is in sale for a dollar. Imagine if you always had a million for a dollar. People like me would buy everyday instead of once every three months. You could create millions but hold it high so we don't waste our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Bigger wins more often, huge gifts more often. I don't play your android game as much because it just takes my chips and give me no method to continue playing. I did not download this application android game to spend cash in order to hold playing. It has taken me at least two weeks to build up enough chips to have fun myself a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    One of the worst slots apps out there! Worst payouts! You victory huge once in a blue moon (most wins are miniscule) Graphics are bland to say the least. They are just ripping people off with ridiculously overpriced coin packs that you blow in minutes. Utter Rubbish! If I could rate it minus 1 star I would and even that would be generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Love it. Have done for a long time. Just like the true thing. You win. You lose. Lots of gifts if you know where to search them but some players claim its not enough. Sure, more would be good, but its virtual cash that you're not losing or winning from you're own pocket. (Unless you wish to).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Whilst it previously was a amazing game. It seems although it is now rigged. 4 months straight playing everyday still have not received any free spins. That coupled with the constant bombardment of in application sales ads I change my initial rating to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Can't victory enough to play. 2. Still waiting. Removed it after so small everyday amounts. Finally I am giving it a second chance. Rated this android game as 2 since unable to play. It also is not recording the coin amounts when it is emailed as gift amounts. It is very disappointing when playing is intended for stress relief and it has only been trouble. I'll give it some more time for evaluation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    I have just about had enough of this casino. I loved it but it seems every time you obtain more slots the odds of getting a possibility to victory drops to nothing..... Come on give a more coins on the gifts so we can play more than. 2000/2500. Even your wheel has become a joke..... Time uninstall. Grrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Rewards those who have credits, spend cash or have facebook. Over a year of having this application i have only had 1 spin where i was eligible for the jackpot useless cash grabbing application just like the company who lent it's name to it. The true life android games have better bet increments so that's just a lie if I've ever read one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    dailywheels a joke .. hardly EVER obtain free spins and when u do STINK payouts.. STINK bonuses.. hardly obtain to PLAY causes ya coins run out true fast.. CASHMAN CASINO keeps you playing.. huge payputs and not long without credit .. ESPECIALLY on LIGHTNING STRIKE. BEST EVER GAME .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Whats happened to free spins, jackpots etc? Hardly ever getting free spins lately & not had a jackpot for months & months! Cannot afford to hold buying coins & not winning, so when my current balance of coins runs out, I'll be uninstalling the games........ Entertainment enjoyment has been zilch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Amazing game, they need to loosen the slots up and provide bigger hourly bonuses. There's also too huge of a spread with the bets. You can bet either 10,000 or 300,000 on some games.... Nothing in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Obtain lots of gift coins but the ones that say your lucky champion of 10 million or more winnings are not right because first you have to complete surveys. They take forever and I haven't got through one you don't have to pay for shipping just complete waist of time. I like the android game alot but run out of coins alot! I like it because it is just like the casino android game are. Pay out is like the casino's as well so basically I guess it is cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    The glitches on my device and now it won't even allow me load the game.. I have uninstalled it and reinstalled the android game but keeps telling me there was a issue loading... I really like this application but I can't obtain into it, then I downloaded another Aristocrat slots application and it also won't allow me in with the same msg..I would really like to be reimbursed all the data these 2 apps have eaten out of my credit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Aristocrat (the owners of product madness ) latest year created $395000000 australian dollars on their digital android games which contains this game. You would think that with income they could offer better returns than what you obtain on this game. The figures i supplied here are publicly available on the Internet. Just Google aristocrat yearly earnings. This android game is nothing more than a cash making rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Your everyday spins,free gifts and free spins are a joke. It used to be exciting and you paid well on all of these. You see, you were the very first casino that I played. I didn't really trust the other names but I felt safe with your name. I hope that you read this and will improve on stuff Mentioned. TY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Hit a Major Jackpot on Huge Red 2. Was 30 million. Android game immediately shut down then told me it could not recover the android game and restarted. Not the first time it's happened on HOV either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    Nothing short of an AWESOME game!! The android games are very fair too...i I usually stick to a android game if It's my favorite & this "Is the 1" Please take minute to d.l this app. YOU WON'T DELETE IT I ķ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Vegas™ Slots – Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    I won on Huge Red 2 the jackpot and retrigger in spins. I was bombed out due to technical problems on your side and no winnings was as well as no goodwill gesture coins

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/삼성안마-집중바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews www.taoav88.xyz/go.php?url=https://hcg24.com/ reviews fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of... reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>3win8</a> reviews Data Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888>mega888 casino</a> reviews screenbeam config utility reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter