ProtonVPN – advanced online sk-anma.com/course Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online sk-anma.com/course review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online sk-anma.com/course or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online sk-anma.com/course video reviews and related movies:

    See ❔ Aide cargo shop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I teach 3 sections of APUSH. My goal is for all of my students to achieve scores of 3 or above. A lot of of my students have asked me to recommend an APUSH prep book. I am preparing evaluations of the leading books. Here are the pros and cons of REA's Crash Course:PROS:1. The book is closely aligned with both the APUSH Framework and Exam. It provides powerful coverage of expected subjects such as the First and Second Red Scares and unexpected but often-tested subjects such as the Hetch Hetchy controversy.2. The book provides exceptional coverage of African American history, Women's history, and Native American history. A firm knowledge of these three subjects all but assures earning a 3.3. Synthesis is the hardest point to earn in the DBQ and LEQ rubrics. Crash Course includes about 50 Making Connection features designed to provide Synthesis examples. For example, one feature points out that the Stamp Act boycott can be compared with the Montgomery Bus Boycott while another feature points out how Edison's "inventions factory" at Menlo Park can be compared with the amazing research facilities in Silicon Valley.4. Crash Course has a very powerful evaluation program. The final four chapters provide perfect explanations and annotated examples of multiple-choice, short-answer, DBQ, and long-essay questions. In addition, the Online Practice Try is outstanding.5. Long Essay exam questions have focused on Turning Points in American history. Crash Course has 12 Turning Point features on expected subjects such as the Kansas-Nebraska Act and unexpected subjects such as the Counterculture in the NS:1. As noted above, the Making Connections and Turning Point features are excellent. A list following the Table of Contents would create these features easier to find.2. An end-of-book index would enable users to quickly locate key topics.3. The Online Try is excellent. The inside cover page does provide an Access Code. However, a lot of students (and even teachers) may miss the page. I recommend that REA also provide the Access Code and info about the try before the four tactic chapters beginning on page 299.OVERALL EVALUATION: An outstanding and highly recommended book. The strengths far outweigh the weaknesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Honestly, this is one of the best study books I've used. I usually obtain those large 500 page ones, but I finally got a crash course book because I didn't have enough time to study. I'm only going to buy crash course books now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Daughter got a 5 on her AP test, so I figure it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Best review book. Material taken from previous exam questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I borrowed by sister's 3rd edition and found it extremely helpful for my college class (not AP, but same necessary material). It summed up happenings and terms more succinctly than the my textbook and clarified a lot of key points. I was using the index to search what I required for my class. But, she required the book back so I bought my own. Naturally, I bought the 4th edition, assuming it would be more relevant if I ever sold it. BUT, it doesn't have an index! It's extremely difficult to study a specific subject if you can't look up all the sections that discuss e 3rd edition is broken down into sections: key terms, content review, key themes and facts. The "key themes and facts" section is further segregated into: key evens in African American History, women's history, Native American history, Supreme Court cases & trials, works of art, labor laws & unions, legislative acts, immigration, foreign policies, etc. Some topics and terms present up in multiple sections. The index was incredibly helpful. But this 4th edition doesn't have an index, thus rendering it practically useless for a reference or study book. Who studies page by page? Don't people study for tests by focusing on topics that they're less familiar with? Amazing luck thumbing through the book and finding each page that discusses the zone you're focusing on. Totally disappointed. Should have stuck with the 3rd edition.I'm assuming the only difference is the updated study tutorial information that changes as the AP tests change. I'd stick with the 3rd edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Larry Krieger's "AP US History Crash Course" prep book published by REA has always been my recommendation for latest month prep for the APUSH exam. Unlike all the other prep books I am aware of on the market, this one is REALLY SHORT. That is a amazing advantage now that time is short. I'll give you an example: my son was a not-very-conscientious APUSH student. He used to say, "Why should I learn US History, Dad? If I need to know something, all I have to do is text you and I'll obtain an entire lecture, free of charge!" But, as his exam loomed, he figured out he was on his own. I gave him Krieger's book and said, "Read this four times and you'll do fine." There was a month to go and he did. Got a 5. Repetition is the key. ALL the information in Krieger is essential and very concise. He provides amazing try tips. Though a very vocal critic of the CB REDESIGN, Krieger reworked the book to conform to the fresh framework and the 4th edition (now only $8 on Amazon!) can be recommended with confidence. But reading it multiple times is the secret. If you have intelligent slackers in your class, they--like my slacker son--can still obtain ready for the try and do well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    should support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Very concise and simple to read and study. My daughter went through the book over a few days and significantly improved her practice try grade in class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I started using this book the week before my APUSH test, and I did really well on it! The book is super concise and accurate to ensure a 5 on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very clean and simple to understand information, with well outlined lessons, so the reader knows exactly what they are studying. My only complaint is that when watching the videos on full screen, the video is chop off by the options to take a quiz or continue on to the next lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Everything started of nice until I barley Created it through half a video. This is a cash application and dosent care about your learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Super helpful to remediate gaps in my bio background. I'm a first year med student in the US at an allopathic school (MD program)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    40 dollars is method too much for a student and no refunds are allowed. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Awesome app. Its helping me in more ways than 1, I love to read reviews before I download apps, and I was beautiful confident after checking out reviews to download app. No regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love this application because at school sometimes I don't hear the teacher so this is why I think it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Method to expensive. 40 dollar month. Its method to expensive for a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This application is a lifesaver for a person like me that has a photographic memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Lessons are clearly explained on any topic you wish to learn about. No method not to benefit from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's a paid application that redirects you to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Chapters to my courses are very well explained. Love the visuals. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Wont even allow me log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It informs you with everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Practical and affordable. The info is always current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is the best application for studying and for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Easily assessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    fresh method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love the app. Updated from 3 to 5 stars. Developer asked what/ how application could be more like website. I gave feedback they listened. I have appreciated taking classes with this company and recommend them to everyone I talked to regarding education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    One week and the application appears to work just as well as website. However, the power drain is the worst I've ever seen. My phone went from 100% - 80% charge in 30 mins and it got hotter than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very helpful along with such a wide dozens of topics. A lil pricey at $40 per month. But want I could afford it year around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    With technology the future is so bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very simple to use. Almost like having the website. Only difference I can search is no access to chapter practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Finally! Doing essays becomes easy! Every student needs this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Love It! Amazing video presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is a amazing app. I use it for school.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter