ProtonVPN – advanced online uproxy.app Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online uproxy.app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online uproxy.app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online uproxy.app video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Fresh interface of ur app is very not good previous ver was far better than new. Expiry date of medicine is shown during latest step of order. I m ur regular customer. One more problem is same notice send by u at least 4 or 5 times. I ordered some medicine today. Please work on ur Appreciation. I m very satisfied with ur service but app take to muchh time. Thank you Ritesh Kumar Sonu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    This application is amazing for people who cannot regularly go out in the shop to do all the thing. Shop to do all the thing. I have directly got the back from the shop person near my house. But this application change my view about the things I am extremely satisfied with the quality as well as the pause and resume options which create it easier to manage will not at home for some days. But this application change my view about the things I am extremely satisfied with the quality as well as the pause and resume options which

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    You do not even to go any medical shop, just sit back home upload your prescription and order all these medicines mentioned on that prescriptionand create the payment accordingly. Wait for 2-3 days until it is delievered to you- as easy as easy as that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst services I ordered few medicines and did payment as well. but in application it seems delivered. I am not able to contact customer care as there are multiple options we have to choose to share order details... I hate these kind of services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    System is amazing helpful to old age peoples, system is amazing helpful to old age peoples, both working, physically disabled and stay in Apartments better language in English but it may be more helpful in in such cases. In such cases. Amazing initiative by netmed. Amazing initiative by netmed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    totally waste of time those use this application non sense application i ordered 4 item then he send me in two parts i paid full amount of my order but give two parts in one parts delevered in 31/05/2019 and other part will be automatically cancelled by andthen i call in coustoumer care he talk to me in 24 we send your rest of parcel but he not send me and again i call then also talk in 24 hour we delivered but after left 6 days but he not send me my parcel totally waste of my time so non sense application i hate its 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Only one thing about this service. If a prepaid order is not delivered then they transfer the amount to NMS super cash, of which we can use only 30% in other order. Thats cheating, we should be availed to use entire amount of NMS super money because that is paid by the customer earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience on my very first order...uploaded prescription, after that doctor consultation scheduled on 1st june, It's 3rd june,till now they didn’t call me or confirmed my order..Don't know if I wud obtain my refund after cancelling order...haven’t cancelled d order yet though..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    i did not received my order yet and i booked 10 days back and the status is showing delivered and no delivery executive called me or notice me about my order and simply showing status as delivered and this is really unfair on your part and resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Had a issue of login (Droid application & my bile browsers) which couldn't be resolved for 10 days. Incompetent application dev team. Couldn't use my Wallet due to this problem and has not been extended. Netmeds money for lat executed order has not been shown in the application but indicated in a sms. Incompetent CS tesm which doesn't respond queries raised to the point. Netmeds has useless bunch of human beings including Mgt. No teamwork. Not Recommended as you will land in problems/issues more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I was appreciate to your work for business days you are sort out my all issues thankyou thankyou customer care of netmeds. 3-4 business days you are sort out my all issues thank you thank you customer care of netmeds. I appreciate your awareness thank you so much netmeds application and I am sorry for previous review. And I am sorry for previous review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience. Bunch of unprofessional people. put your order and forget about its delivery. on customer service, senior will never turn up and juniors have template answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Overall its quite amazing from medicine delivery perspective. only thing is that sometime it makes too much time for responding on chat. Other than that its very amazing application really amazing at all all time offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Hiking the price by around 15-20 % along with standard delivery charges of Rs 25 and then playing behind the barb of offering HIGH discount rates..! *Ref: Compared the prices with "Practo" to validate my statement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience ever, whole globe is able to send their product to my location, these guys dont, and online payment always declined by the netmed. better to buy from other application to save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    email is already exists shows ok I am once upon a time installed that time it is not supported curectly know this is the issue how to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    fake application no option to return the product and i received a wrong medicine than what i ordered. and when u create call it will give all info except what is needed . useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    very not good service and takes ages to deliver medicines. No option to redeem NMS super money while making payment. Instead of calling registered number they call and ask random number for clarification in prescription. Very poor experience, better to continue with offline shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing app.. helped in returning an item which I ordered wrongly that Too w/o ny charges. Customer service is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Must try, Best use of this application is you can know about the medicine doctors prescribe in info with result and side effects. I am totally impressed with Netmeds service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing concept. Customer care service is really amazing at it best. Support me to obtain refund amount and also changed the prescription at latest movement. Thanks a lot squad Netmeds..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Netmed is the best application for medicine home delivery you can never have. Even they support you out if you are not happy with the medicine and they will refund your amount if its valid and you can use it blindly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst service delivery late..........poor response from the customer care. I didn't have seen such type of app..... till now irresponsible members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst service...I never see this type of service..so a lot of times i complained customer care about DELHIVERY courier partner...but they again sending by this courier partner..every time this courier partner delivered medicines late by 8-10 days..don't use this application unless they remove DELHIVERY courier partner from their service..Netmeds don't have solutions for customer satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing service, so far I had an perfect experience with netmed app. From the countless times I have order. I used it often when I am unable to leave the house and I love the active tracking system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Firstly I would like to congratulate netmaid squad for bringing the connection between the users and all medicine closer.. I consider your service as more valuable because nothing is more necessary for a person to have a medicine at needed time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Number one app. Point comes to me with a lot of brands which are difficult to remind that?s why this is saviour. Hassle free application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing platform to order prescription and OTC drugs from the comfort of home. There are a lot of other things one can purchase through 1mg. Offers and Discounts are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Its a simple and smooth method of ordering medicines that too at lower prices. Delivery was also on time. The only thing which I feel, can be improved, is having an photo of the product?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Fast and easy, time by avoiding everyday shop Trends and quality can improve and pricing on some medicine feel like a small more than shop at time. All the best for your future plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Brilliant app.. Netmeds has ethical standards, amazing response, immediate clear doubts and best discounts. I am very thankful to Netmeds for giving awesome service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Online Pharmacy is just not working u can not obtain private tips u can can not request for new medecine no credebility of prescription promoting poor use of drugs ofline pharmacy has greater options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I am regular customer of this application since 2 year. I have been fortunate to be happy with every order done through this app. I have been fortunate to be happy with every order done through this app. The customer service squad had helped me twice for orders that were cancelled by providing the best service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I am existing customer and still the application take me to sign up page everytime. This makes this application nothing but useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    i have ordered but still i haven't received the medicine from netmeds shipment and now it's showing your order has been delivered and i have created the online payment no proper response from the wow express waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    The episode unbelievable all the medicine under one roof so simple to choose an order. The episode unbelievable all the medicine under one roof so simple to choose an order. Havent you related other Apso cannot compare, havent you related other apps so cannot compare, but why would I go for other apps when net created is so good. Very satisfied with the service of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Ordering medicines from Application from latest one year did not face any problem till now the application is really helpful and easy..i have ordered first for checking their service and they delievered on time they are really fast and so quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Very poor service. I placed my order with Netmed three days ago. On calling the helpline, they have no clue when the medicine will reach me. Please skip this application if you are in urgent need of medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Netmeds never delivers the medicine on time. My first order with netmeds was delivered after 3 days. The stuff in the order were available in most of the stores in Hyderabad. But it took netmeds 3 days to procure and to deliver. Then I had the same issue with my second order too and it was even worse this time. The common response from customer care is “just cancel the order if there is a delay in delivery” in spite of multiple calls to customer care for urgent delivery. Finally the courier guy arrived my address at 10.30pm on the third day. But I refused to take the delivery as its late night and I have already purchased the required medicine. Their courier partner so called “wowexpress” is even worse and they take days to deliver the medicines. They just consider the medicine delivery as just like delivering any other orders like from paytm, flipkart etc. Even the refund process is very slow and I have received the refund after a ’s always better to avoid ordering from netmeds if you need’em in a day or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Delivery problems as it was not done until the doorstep. I had to go all the method down then meet delivery boy. Other merchants deliver right up-to the door of the same address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LovelyOne – Online Dating App review [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Just started using and it works. Takes the pain out of dating online. 5 stars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LovelyOne – Online Dating App review [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Free. My private experience has been great. I actually obtain to meet the people I saw a week ago amazing. Excellent for local dating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance app: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-4-30 21:8

    Fast approved loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter