ProtonVPN – advanced online vandiqueimoveis.com.br/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=412208 Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online vandiqueimoveis.com.br/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=412208 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online vandiqueimoveis.com.br/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=412208 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online vandiqueimoveis.com.br/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=412208 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    This android game is my favorite android game and I love it. It encourages people to test their best and test hard in order to be successful. I started an acc on March 27 and now i am at Major rank. I hope everyone have a amazing time = )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    thank you for making tanki online available at mobile however the reason that created me rate this android game is because the controls are very hard especially the tower rotation i suggest that u create a little slider for that function. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Hi, I am playing this android game for a very long time but when I updated the android game it is starting and its just loading and I can't play battels so please do something or I will quit this android game and I will say to everybody not to play this bor game......./its still not working!!!what should I do???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    thanks for the modernize of fresh levels but there is no change in towers and hulls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I love this android game and it's globe best android game going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    this android game is fireeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    best android game ever . i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    cukyg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Definitely love the android game everything is amazing about it but there are some problems i have to complain about. The matchmaking system was amazing until staff sergeant but after that Everytime i play any android game mode i obtain all warrant officers and leutinants and guys high above my rank. Tower turning should be improved. And every once in a while the android game would lag. like ill move and take hurt normally but when i shoot someone, they dont take damage. Other than that love the game. Amazing job. keeep going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    can you please create borders for spawns to prevent spawn camping and you guys are amazing at making this android game hold up the amazing work and the modernize was a blast! like wasps can drop bombs and titans can deploy a dome and dont forget to add juggernaut mode PLEASE MAKE REFUNDS BECAUSE OF NO REFUNDS I LOST 4k CRYSTALS BY ACCEDINT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    This is a amazing android game but something poor happened to me latest year... ( 2018Aug ). I was playing TankiOnline on PC and I was very amazing at playing! After some weeks I was still playing but...The next day when I entered TankiOnline...Someone hacked my acc and my name was "SUPERULTRAMASTERAXEL" and I think the name is "jelly6000" I guess who hacked it because that's what I saw when I looked at the name...I was crying...and that's why I didn't play for months but Now, I've installed it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Hello again! I got a small problem...Why does this application doesn't allow me play in Tanki Online? It just won't allow me play in any war modes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    THIS GAME IS A RIP OFF... I have been playing for 3 years and it has done nothing but go downhill. They have STOLEN my cash and cheated me out of stuff I have won AND PURCHASED. WHEN I ASKED THEY TOLD ME TO LEAVE IT ALONE OR THEY WOULD SHUT MY ACCOUNT. THEIR SERVERS ARE SLOW, THEY HELP RUSSIAN PLAYERS CHEAT. OVER ALL THEY FAIL. I HAVE BETTER TIME BUILDING SCULPTURES OUT OF DOG POOP!!! I hope someone treats your mothers the method you treated me.. THIEVES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    amazing game. although I prefer the pc ver due to easier controls. I am not a large fan of the virtual joystick. if an modernize withe screen tilt is done, probably best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I loved the android game but the controls are soo bad......They are very hard..... And the hulls and turretts could be better. The paints are very expensive 😩. Moreover, the waiting time spends lots of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Really fun. love the containers, learned controls within a week. few issues still with aiming while shooting though and turning right after shooting. Rewards are fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I used to love this game. but now the application is kind of broken. I can't move my turret. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I would give 4 stars because when i play this game..sometimes the android game stuck than i have to reset the android game again...pls fix that...anything other than that is excellent just like i play once in my PC...and right now im satisfied that's why I'll give u 5 stars...nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    end the Dr drdrctftftcft Yb TBH veg TV host the method I owe him 💰 and you know how you been 👆 too quick to be with him in his own method to obtain it from me for my family to the 💪 now I'm just gonna have a nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD, SAVE A LOT OF FRUSTRATIONS ! The mobile ver is Impossible to be played normally ! The remake of this classic tank android game is nothing short of not good ! The graphics look cartoonish, the video test is totally absent (as if children from a nursery school ride and shoot chaotically) and the overall android game experience is simply awful... Not even close to the desktop original - the only thing in common with the old-school TO is the name !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    doesnt load very fast, like the online version. other than that, so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    whenever i begin the android game tic tac toe appears and i have to wait fo 400 seconds whats that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I actually like this android game because whenever I search my father's laptop I would like to play before 2 days I got to know that tanki Online is also available in phone I really felt very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Less than 1 star, problem??? Cash hogs, hhh Idk how this android game has over 500k installs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    this android game is amazing to be opd but the weekly crate does nothing reward. i just press the button and nothing have rewards for me so please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    the android game is amazing but create some clans and guild battles or more dangerous challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    This android game rocks! But just that the pc ver i have been playing is a lot better. I've been playing Tanki online from about 4 years. but Tanki x is a lot better than Tanki online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Took FOREVER to load the game. Still loading. Even though I have quick internet connection as well as strong piece of hardware. Samsung galaxy S8 to be exact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    oh fine i was busy with just journal read theme writing picture one more i lost melody any phone not have i rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    Okay, its better now cuzz I have fire bird M0 12/20 upgrades and i`m corporal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I had played this android game a lot on my PC before it broke, so the mobile ver is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I playing this android game on pc 3 year . This is the nice android game but m1 m2 m3 price are very high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    the android game is really amazing as usual..just [email protected]#$%! was on ios as welll...have an iPhone xs max and wish to play on that also..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    this android game is awosome ive been playing this android game since i was a child so i really have fun playing this android game i hope the other people who play loves it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    can you please swap controls...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    this is a amazing android game for people who like fortnite because there is wars with mates and online people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    I request to tanki online that this application do not be going in SD card . So please be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanki Online – multiplayer tank action review [App]  2019-5-31 13:30

    a amazing android game but if it is offline it would be more fun and a lot of of them will opt to choose this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter