ProtonVPN – advanced online www.giffgaffed.com/student-sim-card.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online www.giffgaffed.com/student-sim-card.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online www.giffgaffed.com/student-sim-card.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online www.giffgaffed.com/student-sim-card.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    This application used to be better but with each make batter has become progressively worse. Bread wallet no longer integrates with it so using that Bitcoin wallet requires using a PC with your phone instead of it just switching over to your BRD app. Now it jumps to Bitpays web website which won't begin the BRD app. The recent ver requires log in each time you begin the application making it quite frustrating when trying to pay at a cashier. It doesn't maintain balances. You can delete used cards so they just continue to rack up and you have to look at cards by recent date and remember your balances. This application needs a fresh competitor in the shop to light a fire under their arse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    3 times I have bought bonus cards using ltc, and 3 of those times egifter claims the transaction came up .03cents short. Super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Simple to use... paid for my giftcard with PayPal then PayPal sent me a text my purchase with eGifter may be suspicious. My purchase was valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Amazing because it accepts Bitcoin and litecoin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    cancelled my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    This application is simple to use has amazing savings and supports PayPal, Bitcoin and credit cards. Right now there's a deal where you can obtain their insiders club 12 month membership for free and this gives you maximum points. Not only that but if you use PayPal or Bitcoin you can obtain double and triple the points so use egifter today for a better bang for your Buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    My first time visiting I purchased an amazon egift card, as they do not accept PayPal. It was a amazing experience, received my code within an hour and no issues whatsoever. Thanks for the amazing work guys, will be using again and again! Not to mention I received an email that I received $0.22 in my egift error acc wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I paid for an e-gift card only for it to take hours on end and still nothing. Customer help then tells me it could take up to 24 hours. If I would have known it would be this long, I would have used someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    It worked for me so far. Used it to obtain amazon and dominos bonus cards. Only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is how long it takes to obtain my code when using PayPal. Took more than an hour. If they can improve on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I love that I can buy bonus cards with bitcoin (the only reason I would ever use this app) but you can't just copy and paste the wallet address. Having to manually enter the BTC address is a time consuming pain in the butt. The button never seems to work unless you use a coinbase wallet, and I don't like or use the coinbase exchange. Please fix this problem, being able to chop and paste the BTC address would create me change my review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    The www service works well but he application isn't well designed. The payment processor glitched and didn't register my ETH transaction. Amazing luck trying to obtain help to support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    EGifter took cash from me. I bought a $500 bonus at with bit coin and have nothing. Their checkout failed but took my money. I have 19 successful bit coin transactions, it's not my fault their checkout failed. Now they are not even trying to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Seamless transactions with bitcoin. Only problem with copying BTC address initially, but just double-tap and it will bring your local wallet payment screen already filled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Unacceptable how customer service treats customers. Waiting 18 hours and counting for my bonus cards and I payed using btc. Supervisor is rude and you would think btc is instant. But they're blaming bitcoins when I have 88+ confirmations. Will modernize post if anything changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I downloaded this application and bought a bonus card for my mate on Fb over 2 weeks ago and she still hasn't received it. I bought another for my husband, he also hasn't received it. Help said they resent them both for me over a week ago. We still don't have them and now help isn't responding to me. Do not use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Don't bother. One card was successful. Then it doesn't work any more. Probably a clever SCAM to obtain you to enter multiple payment sources to have on file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Crashed it when trying to set up a scanned physical card. The recycler view duplicates all of the categories if you switch between tabs. I can't believe that it would not have been found during testing and it got released in this state. It's poor and they should feel poor about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    This company is horrible. I ordered a bonus card never received it. And had to call 4 times and still didn't obtain a resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Absolutely important for living off of Bitcoin. Large selection, zero-confirmation buying, and sometimes even precise buying amounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Terrible, took $300 from my PayPal, responses from customer service take forever, latest two emails they just place their response as the topic line. So now something that should have taken minutes, they took my cash and now I have to wait 2 weeks to obtain it back. STAY AWAY FRO. THIS COMPANY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Tried to buy a bonus card, they took 1.00 and then declined my transaction? Really? I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Not good customer service. Don't use this if you need a bonus card quickly. Takes DAYS for a digital bonus card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Worked once with bitcoin, then the application simply won't allow me checkout...for days, on phone and laptop website, cannot buy cards with bitcoin...just poor....Gyft works so much better...app deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Not good i tried purchasing but take forever for me to obtain my bonus card after 5 hours no bonus card yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    This application crashes whenever I test to load or view a hard. Hence unusable. Android device 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Payed for it,never got it,and no refund either. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    It takes forever to keep a bonus card, acc says I will obtain email, got email go to claim card it says wait for email tired of waiting hours for something that the cash is taken immediately, this needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Constant crashing, unable to log in. Even if I add cards manually, I can't access them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Never freaking works. Ive tried 3 credit cards and they hold canceling the orders. After using it for years its just recently started acting up. Dont get it there are so a lot of other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    After adding bitpay fresh payment system this application became useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    When I login to eGifter from my PC, I use the "login with Amazon" feature. That option is not available on the application so I can't access my acc via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Amazing method to send my mates and family bonuses super easily. Would recommend, makes my life easier in showing my loved ones little tokens of my appreciation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Should application bonus card for sell like : bonus card ect for all the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Unable to use the Bonus Cards in Canada. Not online even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Says PayPal is accepted but it doesn't pop up. Only CC and bit coin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Scamm.. alrdy bought 1 to try .. i never got it .. tke my cash n run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    You can't buy Amazon bonus cards with this without having unique points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I like this application got my shift card in mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Egifter has created amazing progress now how about some damn gas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Stupid security feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Was Bitcoin Friendly. Now Coinbase Only. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    WORST SERVICE EVER...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Not working no google cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Satisfied with this app. I bought 3 eCards with bitcoin without issues. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Cool to earn rewards from buying cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    They fully authorize your payment way and then cancel shortly after giving an obscure reason why. So, you obtain no product and lose access to your cash for days because they decided to keep it hostage. Processing orders takes hours. Just a poor company/app. Gyft is so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Two days later bonus not sent and nothing in my egifter acc showing processing or that order even exists! What I got is a daughter thinking I forgot her birthday, a confirmation #, keep of funds in bank, and another thing to suck up my time and nerves to deal with! Definitely not a send now! Huge mistake! Does not deliver what it claims!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I overpaid for a bonus card with bitcoins. I got a response to my email within 2 minutes. After a couple of emails to determine where and how much I sent I had a refund of my bitcoins back in my wallet within 7 mins of my original email. Unbelievable. Thanks so much. You guys are absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I've been trying for hours to send someone a bonus card as a birthday gift. I normally use the application GYFT. Thought I would test eGifter. Nothing but issues with this app!! Bonus card still hasn't been sent!! Issue after problem! The users that gave amazing reviews; I DON'T KNOW WHAT APP YOU WERE USING. It couldn't have been eGifter! Now I understand why this application has such not good reviews and a little number of downloads. Don't waste your time! This application is totally useless!! Remove it from the Google Play Store!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    They canceled my order stating unable to verify info with no true explanation. When I demanded an explanation on what was not verifiable they could not provide the information. Deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Service is a joke used PayPal to buy there definition of now is 24 hrs then search out the order cancelled what a joke now I have to wait for the authorization to stop to obtain my cash back thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Keeps crashing every time I test to run it, have not been able to use it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I have bought two bonus cards and days/weeks after use the balances on my application have not changed. I also cannot remove cards that have been completely spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    I can't figure out how to redeem a card without it forcing you to add contributors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Called and emailed several times. No response will never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Application sucks never got my cards I lost 100 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Amazing service and app. I pay with PayPal and off I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Giftcard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eGifter – Online Gift Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 1:16

    Still waiting on my $70 bonus card. Customer service is an absolute joke; nobody EVER answers the phone. Nobody EVER responds to email. The service was advertised as latest min gifts; which implies it is going to be instant or near instant delivery. Wrong. It is instantly charged; but the card has yet ti be processed. Read the terms and conditions -- specifically says that egifter isn't responsible for delayed or failed delivery; effectively making them "blameless" in robbing people. DO NOT USE EGIFTER.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter