ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/university-of-york/bachelors-requirements Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/university-of-york/bachelors-requirements review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/university-of-york/bachelors-requirements or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/university-of-york/bachelors-requirements video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero University – Learn Online Business Marketing review [App]  2019-4-6 13:11

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application out-there to know about cosmos. This application really changed my perspective towards me, earth, universe. Once i started reading i couldn't stop my self from completing. Got more understanding towards universe. Thanks for developer for such a amazing thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application for learning about our realm I would recommend everybody to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    If you are a lover of cosmos.. Then you must be a lover of Stepan Brychta work 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Best ever application i used so far and also it's brother quantum is great.........It have gave me my path of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    just download and obtain satisfied. must have application on your phone if you love cosmos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    I think Stephen Hawking would approve. RIP him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Wow. That's .. all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Why there are no options? I wish to be able to edit text padding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Love it, attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    People like you create the globe better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Perfect app, beautifully designed, woild recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application Amazing idea Best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Only one word ...... WOW..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Really informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Just amazing app!! After quantum made by same developer I was waiting for the fresh application and like previous application this application is also fulfil your wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Please make fresh apps on other branches of physics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Do create more apps of this kind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing design and presentation !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    "Simple yet significant"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Nice....appp👍👍👍👍👍......loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game is absolutely amazing!!! Please continue the awesome work. I do have some suggestions that yall can either fix/add to the game. 1. Can you add more hero creation slots? there only 7 characters you can create your own, but i would really love it if you can add more slots so i can create more of my own favorite characters. 2. can you add a description when buying something for your characters? such as the powerups, there isnt a description for the power so i wouldnt know what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game has some pros and cons. Pros, the android game is nicely animated and textured. along with a nice dozens of customization options for making custom characters, coming with the in-game characters who are well designed too. Cons? Well, the online options are very limited. Such as not being able to mate request people by ID, no option for choosing a main country to be online in, or no ranking system. Take as much time as you need creators for the several patches and updates to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Awesome android game with alot of content! only downside is one hero is method overpowered and clearly better than the rest. Also the bots spam their moves and when fighting more than two you lose. Other than that it is a amazing android game with a ton of amazing stuff! You should create it it so transformation can increase power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game is so awesome and I have lots of fun every time I play it. I only have two problems though: if there were micro transactions from 1 to 2 dollars i would obtain them and the need for custom rooms. this android game deserves five stars. some balances required as well such as the final boss on tower. also the ribcage armor in online mode needs to be nerfed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    The android game was great, but the online video test was a small laggy. If you can you should create a story mode for the android game and fresh chaaracters to go with it. Other than that the android game was awesome and you should hold adding to it. P.s you should add more 2 more custom hero slots and more attacks for the them. P.s.s If you can add more bosses that will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Amazing game. The issue is in multiplayer, It's laggy and my attacks deals no hurt to other players. The 'armor' skills must be removed or add a weakness to it. Other player seem to spam the skill. There is also 2 more stuff that I can't discover. Other than this, everything else are ok. Hope this android game add more features. And fix the online mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I really like the game, though there are things that are not yet added to the game, like viewing an item without buying it. I suppose the purpose of it is to prolong your gameplay, idk. The opponents in invasion mode though are a small bit OP when you begin entering scene 10 and onwards. But overall it is a amazing android game and I am looking forward to future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Yo! This is a amazing game. I have a few suggestions though. After a while, the android game gets a bit boring as there isn't much to do so could you possibly add more modes? Like a story mode, adventure mode, ect. And could there be be a stand ability from the anime JoJo's Bizarre Adventure? Like a fighting option to be the stand? that would be cool! Again, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    The Amazing Thing About This Game, Are The Transformations and The " Make Your Hero " Features, But There Is One Thing I Hold In Mind.. Is That The Transformations didn't change your strength, nor the health, And Some Reason.. I have to Delete some of my characters in order to make a Transformation for my other characters.. Could You Add Like A Slot For Your Hero That You Make A Transformation to him.. And could you also add Female Hair, Body. And Etc. And Yeah.. Also, its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Amazing game. Love the Retro feel, and the ability to customize your own character. If I were to suggest anything, please add female characters and the ability to customize your own female character. Adding a story mode would be amazing too, especially to unblock more stages and arenas. *edit* It be cool if you can custom a unique combo move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    ok you are doing amazing like realy. but one sugestion add like a fusion option next to the transforming button. and i think you know how its gonna be after that. also add like 2 to 4 folders and in each folder has 4 custom char slots. and thats it. oh also place gokus base form hair in the game. and yeah hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    this android game has gotten alot better over time it was already amazing to start with but all the customization has proggressed immensly but if you could like give us an option for specific designs on cloths like maybe being able to place the clouds from the akatsuki robes on the coat you just released that looks just like it. hold up the amazing work and the AI has definetly improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    The android game is amazing but it need a auto end android game for when someone disconnects and the android game crashs also the android game needs alot more updates like you can create girl characters. It needs more stands like dragon ball z and naruto and others should obtain there own movement and choose between race like a dragon slayer (fairy tail) SS (Dragon Ball z) or a Ninja like Naruto. The android game all ready have the moves the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    It's a Fun Android game like... Really Fun but it could use a bit of refinement. Like I'd like if you added more Aura's because you technically only have 2 but one is just transparent. I'd also you could add more combos and maybe even Super Saiyan Hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    the android game is amazing and all but I just met an amazing player and I want you had a mate system so we can war all the time and have fun please do that little favor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    CONGRATS FOR 10K AND 100K DOWNLOAD!!!! :D almost forgot I thanks for making that we can create characters I use for story mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    ichigo shikai plz and more ichigo clothes and animations for our skills and can we be allowed to change our up and down attacks(not our skills)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I think you might do this in one of your updates but can you add your characters moveset to the combo list but I espicially wish the guns,Other than that this android game is awsome. Please read my reveiw!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    would u add a stor mode and the controls are kinda wack and can u add a comform option because if u touch a item u but it in a split second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    you should add like a leveling up ur hero system and like clans and all that other items and you should add power multipliere and fresh turrets and a really long campain and alot of fresh characters because this gane is awsome and id love to see it progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    please place multiplayer mode so that i can multiplayer with my friend's using hotspot or land ys place #multiplayer in the chat.put adventure mode please or storymode one out of the two aventure mode or story mode retweet which u guys wish the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    its a amazing android game and i think it has a ton if potential but just a few comments id love if you introduced a mates list and id also love more customizations please think these things over and id love if it were to happen but as i said i think the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    i love this android game but a few things i wish to see fixed and added 1:the final boss of the turret is waaay to hard could you create him not hard? 2:a animation when we transform like us puffing our chest out or something like that 3:a better kamahama wave like we charge it up before blasting instead of it coming out of one hand create it like the true one 4:a simple method to create cash because its kinda hard to obtain cash 5:beam struggles! pls consider my ideas😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    i love the android game but the charater named voltz is a spammer. You can create your own warriors war people online, I think you should download the android game if you read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I LIKE the android game I want you created some room choices in online normal android game with not only 1v1. Other issue sometimes its crashing and plsmade some refund button in creating character. One latest thing create the map bigger but add traps too. FIX THE BUG IN ONLINE :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Announcer voice and screen splash are ok. But adds some latency to the controls when starting a match. Water animation on the town scene was better on the older ver before the second to latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    fix the lag please I lost to a lot of wars because of it it's disgracing and annoying and my WiFi is perfect. I hold asking myself did I even hit that guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    please create our transformations boost our speed,strength and health thanks gamer mind one more thing can you please create a little small modernize today I'm not talking about the huge modernize but a little one and please add the ultra instinct result please create my dream modernize maybe by next month it can be a 3d android game please give us the option to create our characters muscles bigger and your hight taller and allow us also increase the shoulders size add a mate system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I'm not gonna lie, this android game is lit. My only issue is that the transformations don't create you stronger or add more health to the character, just wondering if it possible to add a strength multiplier for the forms, and also add a female setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    a amazing application amazing time assassin but could you maybe add story or maybe add voices for voltz dakar the the others and plz can you also add duel swords and more combos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    i know it says u can give your hero a transformation but i dont know how. the android game wont tell me or support me on how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I [email protected]#$%! had things like a mate system where everyone had something like ids or everyone had to choose a various name but awesome android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors of the Universe Online review [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game is the very best android game ever...but can you add a ice skill and rassen shuriken and a fresh aura please

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter