ProtonVPN – advanced online www.profilecommunication.com/scr888-online-casino-game-conquering-the-world.htm Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online www.profilecommunication.com/scr888-online-casino-game-conquering-the-world.htm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online www.profilecommunication.com/scr888-online-casino-game-conquering-the-world.htm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online www.profilecommunication.com/scr888-online-casino-game-conquering-the-world.htm video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I have hit x15, x10 and 3bars all on a pay line and I victory nothing! I have noticed if I have more then one "times" on a pay line it doesn't pay anything! I love the android game but this is getting old fast! Please fix this issue! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    want they gave you more cash on an hourly basis it takes too long to obtain enough credits to pl more then one min at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    been playing for years ,although lately you have been tight on the points I've been checking out fresh casino websites because I run out of points or free cash whatever you wish to call it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the games! Recommend this application to alot of friends. [email protected]#$%! would allow you victory more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    lots of fun just [email protected]#$%! would give u more then 400 a day for free. but other then that I love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    l like to play this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing ry entertaining:-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    like the android game the every hour gift not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing amazing gsme love it!gets better better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This Application is amazing, I feel like I'm at the casino. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love this game.Enjoy every min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing game!u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love all android games play everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    FUN IN THE SUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing app. amazing gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Best android game on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing fun ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    you think being a first time player you would give a small so i would be willing to pay a small to play. instead 5 minute im out of coins and got squat. pos. dont waste your time. i should of known by the developers responses below. getting coins daily doesnt support if it goes away in a flash. shame on you. i should give u a 0 if i could.. this will be another one i am deleting. i have better ones that pay out at least a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    please stop shorting us when we victory i got 3_7_30 yall gave me 49 thousand 3x7-21-30-63 thousand that's 14 thousand short it has happened to me alot even on little wins do you think we are that dum. thank you Christy Gilreath i love this android game its a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Started over because it took my points away over a year ago, going to give it another shot. Still can't recoup my points! I did and they said it was a glitch in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Odds became worse after I started purchasing credits. I started counting my spins and realize how poor the odds were. I gave it one more shot to create sure. Same story. The android games are too tight. If a android game is not enjoyable it is time to uninstall it. It is not like we actually victory cash that we could walk away with. We are talking about entertainment credits. Went back like a fool and was cheated again. This is the worst android game ever. I will never play this android game again! this is not entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    My fav application for slots😆Love it!!!!! You upgraded but took away some fav games....waiting to see what's next! Also, was over 100 and wondering why I had to begin over and am on 71.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Amazing android game with all the old school slots. The only reason it did not keep 5 stars is because the hourly and everyday gifts do not provide enough credits to play for more than a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Love the format and games. Gifts are to little and few. I am unable to play longer than a few minutes. It literally takes longer to log on to the website than to play the games. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    After playing for months, I decided to review. It RARELY let's you win, hoping you'll spend true cash for more coins. Don't waste your time. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Just want I had more winnings..very addicting....its my favorite online game.........also would love t be able to collect freebies off the face book page like i used to....im assuming its my device now is various ..still cant collect freebies but still love it.....be nice to obtain a fix for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Awesome, the greatest slots ever. I spend 20.00 a month and have the best time ever. Just like playing in a casino. play every day, free credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    I love all the games. But I want you could obtain bigger PAYOFFS. I also want I could WIN more games. Sue # the larger payoff the exfra better. SUE D.I want I could obtain better payoffs. I still think wins should be larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    this android game is so much fun!! im totally addicted to it. cant wait to play each morning and any time i can into the night!!!!!! been playing a while now and still love it!! and still loving this game!! This is still my favorite slot android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    This past week I have not been getting my hourly bonus. Finally today I have been ble to obtain it 3 times. lots of android games to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Hands down this is the tightest slots that I have played on the internet. Bottom line is if you're gonna play these much at all you're gonna have to pay for coins to play with. And that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Old Vegas Slots – Classic Free Casino Games Online review [App]  2019-5-5 13:24

    Nice App, really love playing all the slots. Loving the old school slot games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicted to Video Bingo. A lot of android games to choose from which keeps this as my #1 go to android game application so you're bound to search one you enjoy. I've been playing with GSN for a lot of years and have seen them grow into a very responsive site. They are constantly updating their android games and creating fresh ones. They're generous with their tokens and have several everyday challenges albeit they could give more tokens for them. ❤ GSN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GSN Android games is my quite time, relaxing and fun to play. 😎 Except when I'm in a Competition that just began; 1st question: did I like playing your games? if so, asked to give a rating. responded yes, but wanted to play in Competition first. less than a min someone butts in again, asking to present some love and give a rating. now I'll present some love 😤😠 still enjoy, but, now you can wait for NEW rating..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    your I can tell you that your android game bonus Mass Before Christmas bingo android game is probably the most enjoyable Casino experience I have ever had online and I have been playing for years! this android game was simple in every way. it fit on my phone screen with for Bingo cards I did not have to buy daubers or other stuff which are what create casino android games obtain so expensive. I have been playing it for about four months and I just love it. now for the poor news which will not fit in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is fun time for me and I have fun playing but there is no way, everytime you spend for a gift you keep the same amount all the time. I play this android game a lot but am always looking to replace it. The slots seem to rigged most days. I purchased coins to play and nothing hit. Taking slow steps to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I think the android game is not fun anymore. despite predicting the hourly gift and the millionaire's machine which pays you like this L1 - 2000, L2 - 3000, L3 - 10,000 and L4 - 20,000 every single day!!! There is more losing than winning Luckily I do not spend my precious cash only to end up losing. You will have a better possibility going to the casino than playing android games on gsn. in five minute, I lost 1M tokens!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sorry I Accidently ininstalled this APP latest night. I play several times DAILY as a Guest and am addicted to several of the games, especially. "LUCK OF THE EMERALS". Most of the time Your payoffs & gifts are ALWAYS the SAME but I still have fun playing. Hold up the GOOD Entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the android games but the everyday gift has got issues, it gives me 3000 random tokens daily is this random then it shouldn't be the same thing everyday. don't like the method you hold changing the method you obtain your bonus. out of the 3000 tokens only 2000 present up in my bank , can't really play some of the gift android games you such a low amount of tokens, can't afford to buy them so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok. You buy and buy tokens. Spend your money. This android game really does hack you. All of your tokens are used up trying the everyday challenges. They never give you anything back. GSN is getting over. I need to rethink this and search other on line android games that are more equitable. I like to play the everyday challenges, but this android game makes it hard. They take all of your tokens trying to meet one challenge. Not amazing business. Customer service has gotten better. Android games are still freezing up though and costing to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    **update** I've enjoyed the changes created over the latest year, I liked the video bingo already but even more so now with the themes and extra goals added. I love how fresh slot android games are always added as well Holiday goals. Fun!! I really have fun this application but the million machine constantly glitches. It counts down from 24hrs over and over again and it will tell me that I've earned a ball drop but when I go to the machine there is no ball and it says, "come back tomorrow. ." It's very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    changed my mind. this android game stinks. hard to victory anything. they told me just android games are based on chance. i have played this android game long enough to know better. its really too poor as they have fun games. your everyday spin is minimal. I am not sure how they can say android game of chance. dont waste cash on this game. will delete when coins are gone which should not be long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the app, but it kept pestering me to rate it, which I didn't like, so it only gets a 3. update: It's still interupting android games several times a day, askng me to rate it. dropping it go a 2 star. the pestering has continued during android game play. dropping it to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't believe how quick the point go away from your games. Your bingo sucks the most. I just can't believe they take points Way. If you don't buy anything from them. They can suck my cock. It still sucks. You obtain a lot of points than you test obtain higher then they take it away from you. All they wish you to do is my more points to stay in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really love this android game and the urgency they place in to resolve an problem I had on latest night. Thanks GSM you're grrrreeeeaaat. I will continue playing the android games that eliminates my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing method to pass the time. the only problem I have is that instead of the millionaire drop resetting every 24hrs it takes 48hrs to restart even though the clock will say 3hrs, yet 3hr hrs later the clock resets saying 24hrs more for a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Stand by previous rating of 1 star. Barely given the opportunity to play the game. Weather its with credits I purchased or the everyday gift the chips just disappear without giving the opportunity to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I lowered my rating of this application because of this; I live in Nevada, which is the gambling state, and I have to say that I also spend some of my cash on your application just like I do in a machine in any of our casinos here, but the casino's here pay me back with true cash to, however that's not the problem. The issue is being forced to spend a various amount of cash that I may not wish to by making me play a particular amount on any android game and not being given the options of choosing how a lot of lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i rated this awhile ago but out of now where the page covering all android games saying rate the app!! it @#$%es me of it pops up evey time u come out game.!!! to Loves application there are a lot of android games all in one app!!💗💜 But need to fix loading problem on videos for free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I only downloaded this android game because it said i would obtain 100 free spins for downloading the app. So i did but never said anything about any free spins. When i went to click on a game, it froze on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Everything was fine. I had just started playing today and it was beautiful fun...until I lost over 52,000 tokens from an error. I was playing Deal or No Deal Slots and won the gift to play Deal or No Deal during a tournament. I ended up taking the deal for 502x and found out that my case was an 8x. I was satisfied until I got back to the slots and found that my tokens were never given to me. 10 seconds later, the competition ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games lots of fun,would like some more fresh android games to play take out the old ones. Just need fresh android games it gets boring after a while/ its been a while since i"ve played gift coins are still little not enough to hold playing or obtain a amazing victory so 3stars thanks (01/16/19)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online write.as/dly16s9rt440j reviews www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter