ProtonVPN – advanced online www.top10machines.com/best-abdominal-machine/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online www.top10machines.com/best-abdominal-machine/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online www.top10machines.com/best-abdominal-machine/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online www.top10machines.com/best-abdominal-machine/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    One of my favorite games! yes I am still in my location and looking forward to seeing more android games like this. Thanks. .. But there are some down-falls! just my opinion, work on gifts cones longer play time, but overall very nice. You Guys and Lady hit it out the box! two thumbs up... Thanks Again Alexander G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The curve is steep. It will allow you create steady progress before you obtain to a point where you either spend a lot of cash or it takes weeks to complete a single mission. The help squad is just a bot with canned responses. I regret getting the everyday coin package. Test a various slot ap, there are lots and this one is pretty, but ultimately a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    im highly upset the past week the android game has had major glitches and during my hourly free spin it freezes but my time still winds down and i loses atleast 7 seconds off my time. please fix this problem ... sincerely was once a loyal player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The graphics are good, but they will take your coins even if you havent played in days. Ive been stuck on the same level for close to 6 months because I havent won anything on the slots machines and the coins I saved up from my hourly gifts mysteriously disappeared after the android game updated. Help is no help. If you wish a related android game with a much better experience, skip this android game and download Scatter Slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I just downloaded & all I can say is I hope it wasn't a mistake to do it! A LOT of developer websites I've downloaded recently seem to be having issues with crediting victory amounts! Sincerely hope that is NOT an problem here. Will DEFINITELY allow you know if it happens!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Really amazing slots game, amazing balance of wins + loses. Nice graphics, awesome gift money 1 million per gift which happens more than once a day. The only issue I have is that I can't create freinds without using FACEBOOK, there are other amazing slots that you can create mates with while playing. I still give 5 stars for originality and amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i love the android game till it stopped giving me my winnings it clearly showed i won. total i lost over latest 7 guest was atleast very unhapppy at moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Having a spin limit to complete a gift android game challenge which RARELY HAPPENS is the DUMBEST THING EVER! I lost over 200 MILLION TRYING TO GET A BONUS ROUND! this application sucks. don't download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Looked like a amazing android game to play but it won't load!! It says failed to load not a very fun android game if it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A CHEAP spinoff from your SCATTER SLOTS!!! The only thing thats the same is the rarity of wins which are few and far between!!! MURKA slots are the only android games where you can spend one billion in coins to obtain one bonus, and not even victory back your bet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    What a unbelievable game. Amazing gifts and more. Just started but so far it is great. Love Murka Android games and their challenges! i must be super unlucky. can't hold money. delete application and reinstall. not a facebooker. i can do that!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun these developers apps. The graphics, incentives and insane high scoring points to hold you playing n playing! Amazing challenges too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game ! Drives me crazy at times, but I hold coming back to see what comes up next. K eep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's beautiful interesting..not quite sure yet because it's a brand fresh download...I'll modernize later but it certainly is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love the android game just like scatter slots, but with fresh characters very well set up they took time to obtain this one right awesome hold up the amazing work thanks surfer44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ya well it is fun...but so is driving a scooter in the rain on a dark night , in front of a wet t-shirt contest that you are going to victory by default because all the girls forgot about the fact that you need a tube sock to qualify for the "Tube Sock Jamboree"!!!!! ( HelOf A [email protected] [email protected]!!!!!a!!!" KeePItKoMMInG!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, graphics and challenges. Totally addictive!!! It's the only slot android game I play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A very amazing slot machine game. i love that you have objectives and you obtain amazing rewards for completing them. never feel like i have to buy cips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Murka you hit a Grand Slam with this game. Amazing graphics. I cant go a day without my Slots Era fix. It is so addictive. Hold it up you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I created 2 separate purchases for coins and 1 purchase for the hearts to make batter my game. I only received 1 of the 3 purchases in credits and although I have yet to either keep credits for my other purchases, my debit card was not credited either. My tip with this www service is simply to log in hourly and keep the free credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WHAT CAN I SAY AGAIN AWESOME IT GETS BETTER EVERY TIME I PLAY AND NEVER GETS BORING KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK 🤟🤟👍👍👍🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Quests are method too hard to complete when they require high bets but you dont victory enough to hold playing. I would spend a small cash if they created the quests eaiser to beat...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    complete agrivation, repeatedly fails to download the second level of the game. After a grueling slow down load when you hit play it again started to download over and over again. reset phone doesn't help, on amazing internet connection but still usless,. uninstall, uninstall, uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lags in android game play constantly freezing up spend more time reloading than playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    don't like the fact when you bold your cash up the huge payouts are few and far in between just so you can take all the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Got tired of not winning didn't wish to buy coin just to lose them i would rather go to a true casino and lose my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I found myself playing more than I think I should! amazing graphics and the challenges are exactly that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    cool game. doesnt take much skill or focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this is definitely the most entertaining slot android game I've played i sit down with intentions of maybe 10 mins next thing i know its been 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    very poor ☹️ didn't obtain coins as promised and android games freeze sometimes. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Not a free game. Obtain to around level 30 and impossible to progress without spending true money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fairly fair slot machines with interesting mini android games to boost your bank of free coins. Micro purchaces speed up progress but are not required to pass through everyday challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Was not a fan of slots until I came across this app! Clean and elegant UI. Amazing graphics and very amazing results. Very entertained with this app. Can't place it down. If only true slots were like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    cAme from other android game manus, this one is close runner up. need more features Nd more freedom instead of walking player thru campaign mode, maybe give option to free play or campaign mode play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    bloody horrible experience trying to obtain what I've paid for. and that ruins every aspect of the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics, women are pleasing to look at. payout is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like these android games better than most because they're not always sticking a buy coins deal in front of my face you really obtain tired of that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun to play. A amazing android game and a true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    like it amazing graphics fun like gift android games too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    victory and lose free coins like victory 1 billion free coins then lose 2 billion free coins via remote control. fun android game but i would rather spend my cash in a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Your slot android games are the best. I opted for casual mode and the wins are e only issue I have is the time it takes to level up. It would be amazing if you increased the diamond XP amounts. I don't mean making it a ridiculous amount, just enough to create it less time consuming.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter