ProtonVPN – advanced online www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ProtonVPN – advanced online www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing game, gifts need to be more for more play time. Free android games and gift rounds don't come up very often to support hold playing, other than that a very amazing android game to play. Winning is very substantial and you can't hold playing. Coin purchases are actually very high priced for what you get. There could be a lot of things that could be changed to create it worth playing more to have fun. The android games are just like the true slot and it would be nice to hit a jackpot once in a blue moon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Used to be so much fun. Android game freezes up like crazy and especially when you obtain a huge payout. Doesn't give out fish gifts like it used to and when it does it's the same one over and over. Modernize is lame. Better at the Casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I enjoyed this UNTIL I purchased in app. NO coins..money GONE and application WON'T open. I have email..came back nobody. I have messaged to no avail. Something fishy..hmmm!After emails, still no response!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ProtonVPN – advanced online www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ProtonVPN – advanced online www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love the graphics it is very addictive gives me something to do in my down time between work and family..so mu h fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    very nice. coins are cheap if you wish to safely gamble and when you're broke, their free coin system nearly always gives you a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Absolutely my favorite android game playing site! The graphics are the best! The more android games they have the better they get. So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I'm changing my review cause after I left a 5 star review the android game seemed like it got more expensive to actually victory anything amazing it was almost like day and night on the changes but if the android game gets better but I do think the android game is cute and I'll hold playing hopefully it gets better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android game locked up 2 weeks ago. Still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is the weakest android game ever! Played for 2 yrs, no jackpot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love goldfish slots. cant search it at casinos- this is next best thing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Gold Fish has the best games. I'd play daily even if the didn't give you free playpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this android game is the best casino android game there is it's just like being at the casino itself this android game is totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    constantly glitching and freezing up. uninstalled and reinstalled, did not help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just like the true thing without the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love lil Red slot, want gifts were bigger...Hehe I'm broke😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Having a blast playing! The payouts are amazing along with the graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I dont see anything poor about this android game yet. amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A amazing choice of android games beautiful amazing pay outs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very amazing graffics! A lot of various android games with so a lot of flashbacks! Love Margaritaville!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Thanks for the free fun! Really have fun this casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just like them jinks slots at the true casino!love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    My small grandson likes to play this on my son's phone so I thought I'd test it. So far it's great! More fun than most😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it cost a small but it's amazing and worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    So a lot of choices and amazing variety!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just started with this one, ,so far,so good, ,I think I'll like this one☺ I've been playing for awhile n this is a cool game, , I'd recommend this android game to all😊😊yup😉this is AWESOME ,,,LOVE THE GAMES😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I LOVE THIS GAME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is amazing fun & the price to play is getting better. They are making improvements all the time and it's more fun than ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game selection is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game does not pay out and the it's takes forever to bill your cash up of the gift coins for playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Always come back to you goldie. five stars!# amazing 🕙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game rob you your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Plays like the true casino game. Yep yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this android game it is relaxing,and it is always exciting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Feeling Positively mesmerized by the choices of gaming videogames.....Keep them coming at me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun game. too a lot of ads to buy coins though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this stupid game. Never expect help help, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game very addi tive and kills alot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing fun playing love this game. wishing more slots could be opened faster. love these slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android games are just like what u obtain at the casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Fish Casino Slots – Free Online Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun time waster. obtain to gamble with out gambling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks-Top Slots Machine Online review [App]  2019-8-24 13:24

    This is stupid its fake it doesn't do wish it say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    android game too slow. takes forever to obtain to what I'm assuming are the true slot games. NOT fun at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    Interesting game, amazing melody and graphics! Thanks, guys, I got a lot of pleasure!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    I like it. Something new and catchy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    Attractive slots animation! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    one android game turd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    Not good payouts. Almost no free spins. Really boring game. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Slots - slot machines online review [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    Nice! Exciting 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bắn Cá Slot – Săn Cá Xu Online 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    This is a amazing game. I have fun playing. For some reason, I'm now unable to obtain it to Connect to Fb so I can retrieve all my points and continue playing. Would love to figure out why that is. Guess I won't be able to play until that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I like the look but think that while waiting for the view of the casino , that it's a small to slow ! I would recommend GSN Grand to others without even giving it a second thought. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing this android game for a couple of years and it has become unbearable to play. play is slow, nothing to entice long term players to stay and it had become for the lack of a better word, brutal. would be nice to reward those who have played for a long time. it is now a RIP off and it sucks. just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Wheel O fortune was a amazing game. You have messed with it twice. This recent ver is nowhere near what it should be. If you wish a fresh ver leave the old one. I will check back occasionally to see if the old ver is back but if not, amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Maaann I loved this android game so much till the latest update!! none of the updated machines victory anymore. wheel of fortune pays less now and even tho I'm maxed out on levels, 100, I could play precious for 1 day n now it's not even on my game. I used to be able to play with no wireless connection n it would hold my coins. all updated machines quit if u walk out of wireless connection range but not old android games however u always lose ur gained coins. I had 36,000,000 but since I was playing non updated royal slots I lost them what's up??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    If you love wasting true cash on chips and winning nothing then this is the application for you 250.000 chips at 2000 per spin on the slots and boom gone largest victory 4200 not 1 feature utter rubbish no value for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Android games seem good, but lost all coins in minutes, so I'm not going to spend true cash if I lose that quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    amazing game. still has glitches. such as, winning a medallion, then the android game freezes, losing the medallion! strange that this is the only put the android game ever freezes, where the possibility to victory huge cash is being played!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Crashes a lot. Especially if you have built up a amazing chip count. Then you begin from scratch. did it again. now it won't begin some of the games. they say to uninstall then reinstall. I have done that 4 times. no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    suddenly loads upside down after 3 weeks, it went upright again, thanks for that... now it won't load on my samsung. on my other device, it's doing ok. .. the Samsung sits at the loading screen and goes no further ( I'm using guest mode on that device ) what a treat to watch all hour points and days disappear. seems all this started when they came out with a watch things button, they really messed up the rest of the game. glad I never gave any money, as I would have lost it on stupid glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this android game is all about you watching their advertising. you cannot victory unless you purchase chips. i have played this android game for two years and it is very disappointing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter