Psychic Reading Reviews & Opinions


Submit Psychic Reading review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    This application is unbelievable the psychics on here are so accurate it's awesome I was a bit skeptical at first but now I'm blown away five stars for sure ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I give this application a five star rating the psychics on here are the true thing true psychic tip quick answers accurate readings no sugarcoating This is a must test you will not regret it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    The best psychic application hands down! Very simple to use and everyone is very accurate!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Psychic Reading or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Psychic Reading video reviews and related movies:

    See ⭐️(PICK A CARD)🔮The SURPRISES Coming for YOU🔮PSYCHIC READING⭐️ on youtube.

     related image

    See REACTING TO MY PSYCHIC READING (3 years later) on youtube.

     related image

    See PICK A CARD *WHAT'S COMING IN NOVEMBER 2019??* 😱🔮 PSYCHIC TAROT READING on youtube.

     related image

    See MY PSYCHIC READING *EXTREMELY EMOTIONAL* on youtube.

     related image

    See Stargirl the Practical Witch on youtube.

     related image

    See RAW LIVE READING FROM A PSYCHIC MEDIUM *emotional* on youtube.

     related image

    See 💏(Single's) WHEN Will You Finally FIND LOVE?💕🔮PICK A CARD🔮PSYCHIC READING✨ on youtube.

     related image

    See A Psychic Medium's Chillingly Accurate Reading For a Grieving Family | The Oprah Winfrey Show | OWN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Awesome application to obtain the answers of the most pressing questions. Definitely hold using it. Highly recommend this to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I have been on this website since it's started, it's accurate, truthful and honest psychics, love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Brilliant psychic app. I 've been using this application for past few weeks. All the psychics on this application are God gifted and talented. Amelia is my favourite, she has helped me a lot in dealing with my situation. All her predictions come to pass. This application has so a lot of cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Iv'e been talking to Linda for over a week now, she was so helpful to me in coping with my situation. She gave me hope and prediction pass within timeframe. She is awesome psychic. This application is great. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    AWESOME APP!!! PREDICTION PASS!!! Omg Amelia was so accuratw during her prediction. He contacted me yesterday and we are together now. Thank your for such unbelievable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amazing app, Realtime and instant chat with psychics. Psychics are gifted no sugar-coating. Audio recording is amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    OMG! Prediction PASS. Amazing app, genuine psychics with amazing abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amazing app, gifted psychics, predictions pass. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Lisa is the best, she has been so supportive to me and helped me when I was low and down. She helped me to recover from my situation. Her prediction also passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Always know Ameila is truthful, never feel sugar-coated. her readings always have consistency and are accurate. All of her predictions have passed for me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Mindblowing app. Sheela is so accurate about my past. Highly recomented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I had readings from for various psychics, I found all of them naturally gifted psychics. Their readings were spot on and they connected well. One even knew my past and a lot of other things. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    My mate recommended this application and asked to test as I required some insight into my love life. I tried it and now I'm hooked to this psychic app. All predictions given by psychics have been so accurate. Amelia was spot on with her reading and past insights into my life. Her predictions pass. Their help is so helpful. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I love this app, it's superb application with lots of features. Physics are super quick to reply, it is also true time chat application which is great. Predictions from these psychics are very accurate. All of my predictions pass so far. Video chat is just an amazing feature. 10/10 for earning free credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I had detailed video readings with few psychics here and I'm happy with their readings. They read my past and gave very accurate reading for the future. Predictions pass. It's the best psychic application ever built. I love it. A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    WOW!!! The best psychic app. All predictions pass. Lisa is the best psychic on this app. She is compassionate, she offers detailed reading. Love all of this app's features. Earning free credit is the best feature of this application which is not available on any other app. Video chat is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    This is the best psychic app. It’s cool & simple to use. I can talk to any psychic instantly and obtain reading. Video chat is the best feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amelia, Lisa, Diana and Sheela are the best psychics on this app. The are genuine God gifted psychics. All of their predictions have PASS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    OMG! Prediction PASS. Diana was sport on with her predictions. This application rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    😍😍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    OMG!!! Prediction pass. I had love reading from Amelia, she predicted that he will contact me by this weekend and he did. I had lost all hope but Amelia gave me hope and helped me to stay positive. She is my favourite psychic. I absolutely love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amazing psychic app!!! This is going to be the best application ever built. There are so a lot of ways to obtain psychic reading. I always prefer video chat reading as it is instant and you can see true psychic who you are talking to. This app is rich with features which you can't search in any other apps. I like the feature that allows us to earn fee credits. All predictions given by psychics have pass so far. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    If i could give zero stars i would. Not only did I lay for credits and didnt keep them but the enail address the developer provided to support with refunds is fake!!! Google wont refund due to in application purchase. Gotta say will be telling all mates and family how this application scams people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I’ve used a lot of psychic apps and this application is by far the best application ever launched. I’ve earned so a lot of free credits which the best feature of this app. Psychics is are simply the best here. They take time to read notice and answer promptly. Phone and Video features are amazing as I can connect with psychics instantly. Help is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amelia is the best psychic on this app. She has been very accurate with her predictions. All her predictions pass. I live talking to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    thank you! lisa for your support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    omg best psychic application i have ever tried christina has helled me so much. awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    psychic ariel lyric has changed my life. her sessions are always spot on. and additional service gave results in hours!! jade at help is always helpful too! LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Hands down best psychic application on the market. true psychics with accurate predictions. you will not be disappointed. I search Shannon to be the most accurate with her time frames. Give it a test you will not regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Cool app,and I asked a psychic named Jules:"When will I obtain a bf or a bf?" And she said:"in 4weeks"And guess what?IT HAPPEND!!!!! SO CRAZY I LOVE THIS APPPPPPPPPP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    It's been several times using this app. Some of the predictions really comes to pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    This is a amazing method to obtain some fast advice.... I used to three times this week! It's the best one trying to create some choices... Just an awesome sight with true tarot readers and psychics on the other side :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    So far so amazing it's simple to use I used it once and now can't stop using it so far it's my first pychic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    OMG! I had reading with Amelia and it PASSED. She was spot on with her predictions. Very detailed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    This application is amazing the readers are so accurate it's unbelievable thanks Kim for helping me with direction your awesome everything you said was 100% accurate! Call Kim she's the BEST!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Celeste is the best advisor!! So accurate and her extra services has support me so much and so a lot of of my friends, never fails to impress me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I've been using this application for months now. I've talked to a lot of psychics on this app. I 've found that all of them are genuine and gifted psychics. They have helped me in coping with my difficult situation when I was down. Their predictions have been spot on and PASS within timeframe. Amelia and Sheela are the best. This application is full with features. Latest addition of voice recording is awesome. No more typos. Their help is great. They have instantly helped me with my issues. This application is the best application and I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Found this application recently and I’m absolutely hooked to it. All the psychics I’ve had reading with are truly gifted, they give reading without sugar-coating. I can’t wait to see the prediction pass. Application is beautifully designed and simple to use with a lot of features. I want they had video chat feature so that we can live chat over video with advisors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Customer service ... Jade ... is so rude. No manners. No professionalism. No solution to your problem. Just wish your money. Psychics cannot be bothered spelling words properly or writing proper sentences. Have to pay for further readings to clarify. Customer services refuse to refund when psychic clearly says refund is due. Also cannot be truly honest about what you think of a psychic ... all testimonials are moderated. So if you wish to be honest and warn others about a psychic who doesn't answer for over a week at a time or gives you 3 or 5 word answers when you've paid for a reading .. you can't! You can only say nice things .. basically lie or it's not published. I've been using the application for a long time.. trying to have faith.. Not ONE prediction has come to pass. What a joke! Do not waste your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I have been using this application since the beginning of 2018. I've spoken to nearly 20 psychics. Not a single prediction has come to pass. Not just the positive ones but the poor news too. Most of them tell you what you wish to hear. But even the ones that told me poor news were not accurate either. I've spent a lot of cash bc I was vulnerable. They play on that. Also if your question isn't answered you will not be refunded so basically they can answer with anything. I would chalk this experience up as they are nice counselors giving decent tip but nothing psychic about any of the ones I spoke with. I did what each one said and waited for the prediction to pass but it only caused additional pain to what I was already going through when nothing would happen. I highly suggest not using this application if you need true insight. I'm sure there are true psychics out there just not on this app. I feel very taken advantage of by these people. Please do not obtain damage like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    ITS SO GOOD IT TELLS EVERYTHING ABOUT MY LIFE IM SO EXITED FOR SCHOOL YAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I recommend this app,its accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Love the updated up. It's so user friendly now, fresh design has given this app a fresh life. I've had reading with almost all of the advisors on this app and I have found them genuine , honest and very accurate with their predictions. Lisa is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Trustworthy psychics. I've been using this application for almost a week and I'm so impressed. Some of psychics are so gifted that I'm surprised. Janet is the best she is fast to reply, cares a lot and always provides detailed readings. Lisa A, Candy, Christine and Julie are also good. I always use phone reading as it's instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    OMG!!! This application has incredibly genuine psychics. The ones I had readings are so nice. All of their predictions pass. I search easier to obtain reading on phone which is live phone reading and it's awesome. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Absolutely love this app. Psychics on this application are genuine and gifted. Manage to search the best psychics here after so long. I want I would have known this application earlier. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I lost a friendship thanks to this application " It happened about 2 weeks go, I have a mate (or should I said had one) who has been going through some private problems of his own,so the person in question stoped communication , in my concern I came to this application for clarity and hope to obtain an respond if my mate was ok, so I asked to an advisor named Christina " when will my "friend" contact me again? note I clearly stated "friend" she said " your cards present you need to move on he's going to obtain involve with another female and obtain her pregnant and stay with her " I got so confused but I know having a kid is a huge responsibility( I have 2) so when he contacted me to chill like we always do I tried to be supportive towards him and I tried to bring up the family into our conversation and i said "kids are a blessing" don't you think ? and he got the wrong idea of me ... now he doesn't speak to me thinking I wish to have his baby I wish my refund for that question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I feel its a guessing android game for most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Amazing application gifted psychics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I've received all honest pyschic readings without beating around bushes. I want psychics log-in more often as sometimes it gets delayed in reply. Phone reading feature is really amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Phone reading on this application is the best. You can instantly connect with a psychic and obtain instant reading without delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    My mate told me about this app. She said it's the best app. I gave it a test and I'm hooked on it! The best part of this application is that it's not overcrowded like other psychic apps. I always obtain attention when needed. I've tried a few of the psychics and found them to be quite accurate with their predictions and timeframes. All of the predictions have come to pass so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    OMG!! All predictions pass. I provide small info and she picked up easily. Her predictions were so accurate. It happened in the timeframe given by her. It was Candy who I had reading with. This application is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    OMG!!! Predictions PASS!!! It’s wonderful app. All predictions by different psychics have PASS. It’s so simple to use and help is great. I’ve never seen such amazing psychic app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Phone reading feature is really amazing addition. I just had a phone reading it was so surreal. Everyday check-in feature is great. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    No notifications of answers and readers never respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    yes i just wanted to say Sabrina she is amazing never sugarcoated anything i will talk to her for a very long time go girl!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I discovered this application by accident while looking for live psychics and now I very well know that I have created the right e best part is that the services offered are at a very reasonable price. I never had any faith in psychics before, but after chatting with some unbelievable psychics on this platform I had to change my opinion - I am still amazed at the fact that how did they know so much about you. You have some awesome people on board there and your life will change for e help is awesome and quick. You will not regret it for sure. Thanks Santosh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    The best psychic app. It charges per messages which I search cost effective. Other apps charge per min which is rip off. I search psychis in this application are very accurate with their predictions. Nina is exceptionally talented so is Katey, both are in my favourite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Its aweful ove been tryin since las night with 3-4 various readers no1 has replied yet and theyv been online its the worst app, id like a refund of my money??? it says £2.99 per question i payed £3.49 not worth it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    I think the application is amazaing very professional quick and tbe advisors are excellent my 2 favorites are katey and candy both psychics have given me predictions that have came too pass use this application its wounderful!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Genuine, honest and talent psychics. There are plenty of advisors to choose from depending on your preference. My favourite is Nina & Candy. Both are sweet and their predictions have always come to PASS. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    OMG ALL PREDICTIONS PASS. Unbelievable! I had reading with 4 various advisors n all of them were spot on. Genuine n t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    WOW all predictions come to pass. Jennifer, Nina & Candy are best psychics on application you must test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Psychic Chat Psychic Reading review [App]  2019-2-28 21:18

    Psychic Katey is amazing! All of her prediction came true. She is the best psychic on the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    This is a amazing application and i got a free reading done by Laura who was spot on so i like this application but recently i got a reading done by Taime. Taime said my ex has moved but she is wrong because all the other psychics i have spoken to say otherwise. So you are going to tell me that a lot of psychics are wrong yeah right. She didn't even use much detail so i search it hard to believe her. Plus i know my ex will come back because he always does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    I GIVE THIS APP A LESS THEN A *1*----AND DO NOT DOWN LOAD THIS APP THEY LIE AND DON'T GIVE YOU CREDITS LIKE THEY SAY...AND IT'S A HIDDEN VIRUS. PLEASE HEED MY WARNING .. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Psychic Dawn is true deal she dont sugar coat you should test her reading her prediction seems to be comming real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    My acc was locked bc apparently I disrespected the terms of service. But they never told me what exactly in my help ticket. What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    i did not recive my respond n i would like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Mrs Sina on here the true deal with them two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Really straight forward. Dara is amazing. She also gives me amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    I have enjoyed the readings I have gotten. They have spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    amazing app. use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    This application is very useful and helpful for people who seek guidance, need psychic readings, wish to know about past show and future. I'm skeptical at first, but all of the psychics that I encountered/consulted with are for REAL! Straight to the point and no sugar coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Firstly, customer service never gets back to you... Second, their system does not let you to connect with tarot readers who are LIVE... And latest but not least, they are greedy on their coupon codes have been here a year now and never received not one coupon code from them asked about it and got ignored... They also take your credits in Live never answer to your questions or say a bunch of blabbering. They are con artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Uhm no free first 3 mins straight up liars on there fake advertisement. I contacted help about it and their attitude disgusts me. Not only are they liars but also very rude to customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    All I gotta say is customer help is very rude and unethical... So are a lot of of the tarot readers here... Will now pay them a cent that's all they wish anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Everything is fine but when i order a video i can only play it once and it wont play back again i have to reinstall the application again if u wanna watch it please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Was having a hard time with connectivity issues, spoke with someone and they rectified the issue fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    It's a amazing application unbelievable ...with truly intuitive and accurate readers who are highly experienced always a lovely experience especially when u need an respond in a hurry .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Amazing advisors! Had a super accurate reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    to complicated & you have to pay..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    It did take a wow to relpy back but other then that it was amazing n i am use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    This apps support me a lot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    I just strated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    I love this application search it very useful and helpful thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Some readers aren't true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    I love this application so much... Its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Amazing Everyday future expectations!!! Thank you hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychic Vision: Psychic Video Readings & Live Chat review [App]  2019-5-15 13:20

    Beautiful accurate stuff. Very happy

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter